Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Helvetia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Very welcoming staff& always felt comfortable. The photography around the hostel was really cool &I the common room was really good for socialising. The room was really nice& always felt safe as we had locks for our doors and the lockers to put valuables. Great location, could walk to the old town in 20 mins. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Hostel Helvetia was probably the nicest and most welcoming hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were great, quiet in the evening, and very convenient location (positioned right between and within walking distance of the old town and the newer area). I would highly recommend it, and will hopefully return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel , good quality beds and mattress. Clean and well positioned. A quiet hostel 5 minutes walk from Nowy Swiat Street. The staff were helpful and professional with good attitude. I will stay again on my next visit to Warsaw. I stayed in the 6 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Welcome to us again.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
9.1

This hostel is a good choice for anyone, not just students. The breakfast is a little limited but great coffee. The staff were incredibly nice and helpful in planning activities. Walking distance to old town and fun stuff to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
9.1

Very helpful and friendly staff that let us check-in before the official time without any problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Welcome to us again.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
10.0

We loved this place. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was great and the facilities were lovely. A nice quiet location close to old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Welcome to us again.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
9.4

Really great place! The only complain is the breakfast, there really wasn't anything other that tea, some bread, and granola! Other than that highly recommend it! They were very nice and helpful and let me take a shower later in the day after I had checked out!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback! Breakfast in price include bread, butter, cereals, jam, milk, coffee and tea. If you need something more we also offer FULL breakfast (with cured meat, cheese, tomato and cucumber) for only 15 PLN. We also have dishwasher to clean your dishes :) Welcome to us again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Jamajka, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay! about 3-5mins walk from metro and bus stop, toilets and bathroom are clean, rooms clean and tidy, good security, helpful staff,smaĺl breakfast was provided, quiet environment ,my friend and i walked to everywhere from the hostel,it took us 23-25mins to walk to the shopping mall , 8mins walk to the nearest resturant we arrived very early and would have been nice to check in before 3pm.luggage room , very convenient. Great place to stay if travelling alone or in groups👍👌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Welcome to us again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Clean showers. Awesome rooms. Just felt a bit like its not a hostel meant for young people. More the older demographics. But outside of that pretty good. Breakfast is simple but you get what you paid for!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

In our hostel everybody is welcome, no matter what age, gender, religion or nationality you are. We like people, pets are accepted. We host families with children. All feel very good with us and often come back. You are welcome again too :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.