Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Heart of Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2017
8.3

Location was perfect in the pedestrian old area with all sightseeing points close to the hostel. But there was bad WiFi and no airconditioning in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
6.0

Bathroom was not very clean and couldn't be used after 10:30 in the evening because of maintenance. It's cheap, so you get what you pay for, but i would not recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.4

The guys who are working there make this place, they are really trying to do their best. They were friendly, helpful, talkative, I would stay in this hostel just because of good people who work there. In the moment there was no water in Sarajevo, so it was a little bit inconvenient,but it wasn't their fault. Nevertheless there was a lack of a normal soap in bathrooms. In all other aspects very good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Carrommad9308
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.3

Everyone here is really nice, thoughtful and friendly. Very well located, comfortable and simple. What I didn't like were the WiFi and the idea of smoking in the kitchen for two reasons : hygiene and because it was on the first floor, so the fumes would go up to every other floor. As said 7.5/10. Overall, really nice people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
3.1

I don't understand how this hostel was rated so high. I booked it based on the rating. It's a very dark, shady kind of place; congested too and it smells a lot. The living room, the dorm rooms have a weird disgusting stink. Cleanliness was an issue too - sheets were not so clean, toilets were low on toilet paper and lacking hand washing liquids/soaps most times. For the same money (or a bit more), you can find a much better hostel in the city.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
6.0

Location was good, in the center of the city. The beds were okay but the walls were full of mold under the wallpaper, which is probably what caused the weird smell in the rooms. Also, the staff (and by seeing them do it, also the guests) smoke in the hostel and the kitchen so the entire hostel and the rooms smelled of cigarettes. The bathrooms were ok but could use a renovation. Also don't take the shuttle to Belgrado as the driver is dangerous and the bus takes just as long, but is way cheaper.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
7.4

Bathrooms are lacking and very dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
6.6

Great location in the centre of old town. The hostel was a bit dingy and unclean but if you plan to be out exploring for most of the day it's probably worth the low price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
8.9

Location could not be better! Right in the old town and close to tram stops. Decent enough kitchen (not that you need to use it when you are surrounded by great bosnian food whichygiene is so cheap!) And super helpful owner, helps to organise transport and all sorts. Great value for money too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Tbiyik9571
  • Antarktyda, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
9.4

Value for money and great location. Poor bloke is working 24/7 without any help so you have to give him some credit for roughing it out day to day. Even made us dinner too! Recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.