Hostelworld.com

Hostel Heart of Sarajevo

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo Located at S.H. Muvekita 2, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 S.H. Muvekita 2
90% 253
43.8584804 18.4266417
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, we had a hard time leaving it. The atmosphere is great and they have the best breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for those lovely words that you sad, hope to see you again in your Home away from home in Sarajevo..

25 Maj 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! Even more than expected! :) Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Jessika, hope to see you and your sister again in our town :D

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

Hostel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Hostel itself was clean and located right in the center of Sarajevo. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.3

Staff was really nice, helpful and welcoming. It really has a home atmosphere, with people wearing slippers and eating together in the kitchen. Location is ideal, the very center. And it definitely was a pleasant stay. Few minor things I didn't like - rooms are a bit dark, my bed was a bit squeaky, pillow was weird and uncomfortable, and towel smelled like cigarettes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
8.9

Everything was good! The man who welcomed us was really nice, he gave us a map, explained us the places to see, the best places to eat typical foods and to have Bosnian coffee! He also showed us how he makes Bosnian coffee! The localization is perfect, you are near from everything! Our room was mixed, it was not a problem for us but it can be for some people. However, we strongly recommend you to go to this hostel ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic little hostel located in the very centre of Sarajevo. Great staff - very helpful and always available 24/7. The hostel felt like home for a week. With 8 of us staying in one of their rooms, we felt comfortable, safe and well looked after. Would stay again and strongly recommend to anyone visiting Sarajevo on budget!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

A really, really cool place to stay. The hostel is located near everthing in the city. And the staff was extremely helpful and friendly!! Made me feel home at Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
9.1

Un accueil très chaleureux, avec des conseils précieux sur la ville. La situation pour visiter ou profiter de la vie nocturne est idéale! Une salle commune agréable pour effectuer des rencontres ainsi qu'une grande cuisine bien équipée. Attention, prendre des boule quies car les bars sont à deux pas mais c'est plus que supportable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2016
2.0

Well, the hostel just canceled my reservation few hours before the arrive with no satisfactory reason.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.