Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Havana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 446 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 446 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Cze 2017
8.9

Nice reception. Great kitchen and view of the river. Some beds squeak. Some were hard but overall great place. Would go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
2.0

NOT RECOMMENDED!!! Very bad place to stay! We told them that we were arriving late and they said no problem, they would leave a key for us. Get there at 9:30pm and there was no key. We had no phone to call them from. Very stressful experience with nowhere to sleep! They didnt charge us from our credit card and a few days after our stay told us we had to find a bank to pay them. The place was dirty and the staff extremely unprofessional. STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • haydendyer94
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
7.7

Pretty good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

Good environment and nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
7.4

Need to repair the light in the bathroom, as always died when we're in the middle of having bath.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

I recommend this hostel! The kitchen has free tea and coffee and all the appliances you'd need. The bathrooms are clean. It's a good place to say on a budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

We stayed in a beautiful, clean and good ubicated little house. There were a perfect and complete kitchen and bathroom and 3 separate rooms. We loved it and absolutely do recomend the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.7

The host was great, very warm welcome and helpful! We were off-season, he showed us on a map where to go for food and visits, offered us a beer, and invited us to a local bar that night to go listen to a local band. It was a wonderful stay! We were the only one in the hostels (2 women, 2 men), and he let us choose the room we wanted. I recommend this place! It's a short 10 min walk to the city center. We walked to go anywhere, since Cesky Krumlov is a small city, it was easy to do so.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
6.6

El colchón q me tocó se termino de amortizar hace como 20 años. Creo q me quedo tatuado el resorte en la espalda.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.1

Great place. We had the place for ourselves the first night. We had fun but we only been there for sleep. Great location just outside the tourist area but close enough to not complain. The hostel host were really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.