Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Hacienda Bled

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 97 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 97 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • arturoruanm
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
9.1

Best hosts and lovely views

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
2.3

We were told UPON ARRIVAL that we would NOT BE ABLE TO STAY IN THE ROOM WE BOOKED. I was charged the WRONG AMOUNT 2 days after "settling my account". Either irresponsible or outright fraudulent. The facilities are rarely cleaned, and the bins were left to overflow. Staff were rarely present at the property. The wifi does not work well and is prone to drop out or not work in certain rooms. The hot water lasts for 10 minutes. The fridge was full of old food. We were not given a room key.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
7.4

Cheap, nice garden with beautiful view but really uncomfortable beds!!! Staff were almost never there but they provided us with everything we needed and gave us free rides to and from the bus station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vockler58
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
8.6

Not bad for a place to crash for a night or two, staff are nice. no atmosphere at the hostel What so ever though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
8.3

Hád a very nice stay. The straff was friendly and I felt like home. I will definitely return

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
9.7

The hostel owner is very nice and always ready to help you out! Overall a great hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
9.1

Situated an easy 10 min walk from town, and 15 mins from the lake, this hostel is conveniently located. It has a huge amount of land out the back, with a view of the hills and outdoor furniture to sit at. There is a covered area for if the sun gets too hot, or if it rains. It isn't staffed all day, but there is a phone number near the door you can ring. You will be given the door code, so you can put your bags in, then head off to the lake for a swim, before checking in at 6pm. Marko is awesome

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
6.6

Auberge un peu vétuste, lit assez inconfortable, salle de bain laissant à désirer (vetuste et peu fonctionnelle: impossible de se laver sans mettre de leau dans toute la pièce)(de 5m2). Emplacement plutôt bon (15 min à pied du centre ville). Pas de personnel sur place, il faut téléphoner pour que quelqu'un vienne (plus ou moins rapidement).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Maison reconvertie en auberge de jeunesse, accueil chaleureux dans un endroit convivial. Une dizaine de minutes à pied du lac de Bled. Bonne literie. Un jardin à disposition dans lequel on peut prendre le petit déjeuner face aux montagnes. Je conseille !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
7.1

The hostel was overbooked on one of the nights but the staff still managed to find space for us and then offered our group a discount to resolve the situation. It's run by very reasonable people, they kept my bag safe while I was away for three days at no charge. Only complaints would be, the beds are rather short, the staff are in and out at weird hours (Most of the time no staff present), and the social aspect is limited as it doesn't have a bar, only a "party dungeon". I would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×