Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Hacienda Bled

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 73 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 5.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 73 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 5.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Hostel Hacienda Bled Located at Jelovka 25, , Bled.
Hostel Hacienda Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Jelov�ka 25
65% 73
46.3602568 14.1147279
Hostel Hacienda Bled
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
5.7

Bizarre little hostel, the owner is never present, so it's generally unmanned if you have any issues... My boyfriend and I had the private room, but there was no one else in the building, so we could probably have paid half the price and had an entire dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
5.4

Bad welcoming. No keys for bedrooms. 1 locker, 1 plug for 5 people ! I had to claim my money back to have a working locker cause they told me they can't do anything about it and that everything in this hostel was brocken anyway ! They keep your passport until you pay, you pay a "journey tax" not wrotten on your bill .They tried twice (reception+driver) to make me pay the taxi to the railway station whereas I've been told it was free, and it was also wrotten on my reservation. But clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
7.7

Only stayed for one night. Kitchen was quite good, and overall place was clean/functional. Atmosphere was okay in the kitchen and garden. There were no lockers in rooms though. The staff were nice, but seemed a bit too keen to sell bledtours stuff. Not so much a hostel as a sharehouse, but nonetheless a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
6.9

Muy mala atención, el peor colchón en el que haya dormido en un Hostel. Todo limpio y muy linda vista, dos duchas para todo el Hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
6.0

If you are expecting a normal hostel it's really not what you get. As already some other people mentioned it's more like a private house rented to tourists. I had to wait 1h until someone from the staff came to let me check in. The house is badly soundproofed and from the lockers in our room only 1 out of 4 was working. Positive to add: Everything was clean, the kitchen has a decent equipment and different then other guest before the staff was really friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Definitely a different hostel in comparison to ones I've stayed in before, but that definitely doesn't make it worse. There's a nice kitchen to cook in and a nice area outside the back to socialise in. The staff and the lady who we saw most were so nice, friendly and welcoming. My only issue was that I felt the kitchen to be a little crampt at times, but that's part of the novelty of staying in this hostel. We also managed to book things here which helped a lot! I would come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
6.6

A nice place with a nice atmosphere, a 15 minute walk from the lake...but you have to be trusting - the lockers didn't have locks (apparently you could pay for them additionally but this wasn't offered to us) and the hostel insist on keeping rooms keys. They seem to only have one key per room so keep them in case you are sharing your room with another party. Not ideal when travelling with valuables.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
4.9

too overpriced for what we get and too far out of town. wouldn't stay again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
6.6

One of the strangest hostels I've ever stayed in. There was a weird party room downstairs and you had to call the reception but the weirdness made people band together. Also there is a backyard which is odd for a hostel probably cause it was really just a house on the outskirts of Bled.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • niallcasey
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for here, the cheapest hostel in Bled. The owner was very helpful about organising activities, however the operation as a whole was quite disorganised. The beds were clean, and the location wasn't bad at all, it was a nice walk to the town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.