Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Giraffe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
5.4

L'hostel n'est pas très propre, le petit dejeuner n'est pas copieux et souvent on y trouve des couverts sales. Plutot bien situé

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
9.4

Nice for a few time free breakfast is good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
4.0

Management is awful. There was 9 beds instead of 8 as it is mention in the description. It means there was only 8 lockers for 9 people. Please increase the price but keep it in order.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
4.9

Poca calidad pese al precio bajo, tampoco hay que escatimar en calidad y a este hostal le falta, tanto en el mobiliario como en las consignas. El servicio del desayuno pésimo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
8.9

Great for the price! Location is awesome and the beds are clean, what more can you ask for?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rubygains
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
4.6

The bedrooms are cold and damp and smell really bad. The dirtiest shower ever

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
4.6

The hostel is well located. But the room we got was on a noisy side where from around 23:00 pm until 09:00 am there was a loud party just outside of our window every night! Plus drunk people shouting. It was terrible, I couldn't sleep for all the 2 nights we spent there. On the reception they were not helpful about it. Also asked if I could borrow the hairdryer, I waited for hours, still nothing. The toilets are literaly in front of the reception, and the showers were dirty:1 place for men/women

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
7.1

Good location near the old Town. It said no smoking in the biggest room, however someone kept smoking in there and it was pretty annoying. I can't really breathe in the smoke so I was annoyed that I had to sleep through that all night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
3.4

This hostel is sooooooo noisy! The club outside is so loud with people yelling and screaming all night long, until 8 am the next morning to be exact. We were supposed to stay here 4 nights but after getting no sleep for two nights we had to check out on the 2nd night and still pay for the following two nights. Our room was also very dirty, the duvet didn't even fit the bed, the floor was really sticky and there was cigarette ash on the inside of our widows. This hostel needs to lift its game!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
7.4

Great value for money. Great location; 5 minute walk to main square and 10 min walk to train station. Staff were always willing to help although a couple of them did struggle speaking english. Relatively clean washroom facilities. Very thin walls so it was noisy at times, especially as our room was very near the reception area. They didn't offer breakfast even though it was an option on the website, could of been because we were staying "out of season" as such. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.