Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Giraffe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2017
9.4

ein schönes Hostel in sehr zentraler Lage und sehr Nahe am Hauptbahnhof. Würde ich wieder machen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.3

Staff was brillaint and was clean. Got potential! Bar was cool but didn't serve alcohol yet which wasn't an issue as there is a shop next door - need to update there pool table though! Also may need to update showers but apart from that it's spot on

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
4.3

The hostel is run down and ther is this strong dirty socks stench in the room. During the my duration of the stay none of the rooms are ever locked. The rooms isn't very clean either. There's no personal plugs on each bed. On the 2nd day no one informed me that we have to move to another room, so I was shocked when my things are gone. The toilets and shower is very dirty, especially with the showers there the drain is clogged. Breakfast is okay. Overall I wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
5.4

The showers were always clogged with hair and would not drain properly. There is one toilet with the showers that is never flushed. Otherwise you have to walk into the lobby area to use the toilet. The staff was really nice and helpful with directions places, but the security isn't great. Anyone can walk straight into the hostel and straight into the rooms. A bit scary. Overall I think there are other hostels in Krakow that might be cheaper.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
8.6

Close to the center, confortable beds and big lockes. They give a padlock and there's always coffee and tea in the kitchen. The breakfast is enough and the staff is awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
7.4

Hostel Giraffe ligger perfekt - det tager 10 min at gå til centrum. Venligt personale - fin morgenmad - gratis WIFI og kaffe/te. Det var måske ikke verdens reneste sted, men helt ok og god til prisen. Dog havde vi et værelse der vendte ud mod en baggård med indgang til et andet sted i bygningen. Hver eneste nat i den uge vi var der blev vi vækket ved en fest med meget høj musik og larmende mennesker gik i gang der. Det var meget forstyrrende - er lykkelig for jeg havde taget ørepropper med.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • SarahAnnie
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
7.7

Hostel was good for the price we paid. City hostel which got noisy at times. Shared bathrooms had mould and peeling damp walls. Beds were okay and each had a large locker to store luggage. Small common area and bar. Staff were pleasant but not very engaging. Location was good for walking to centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
5.4

L'hostel n'est pas très propre, le petit dejeuner n'est pas copieux et souvent on y trouve des couverts sales. Plutot bien situé

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
9.4

Nice for a few time free breakfast is good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
4.0

Management is awful. There was 9 beds instead of 8 as it is mention in the description. It means there was only 8 lockers for 9 people. Please increase the price but keep it in order.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.