Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Giraffe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Hostel Giraffe Located at ul. Krowoderska 31, , Krakow.
Hostel Giraffe
Poland
Krakow 31-141 ul. Krowoderska 31
71% 349
50.0684891 19.9373960
Hostel Giraffe
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rubygains
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
4.6

The bedrooms are cold and damp and smell really bad. The dirtiest shower ever

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
4.6

The hostel is well located. But the room we got was on a noisy side where from around 23:00 pm until 09:00 am there was a loud party just outside of our window every night! Plus drunk people shouting. It was terrible, I couldn't sleep for all the 2 nights we spent there. On the reception they were not helpful about it. Also asked if I could borrow the hairdryer, I waited for hours, still nothing. The toilets are literaly in front of the reception, and the showers were dirty:1 place for men/women

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
7.1

Good location near the old Town. It said no smoking in the biggest room, however someone kept smoking in there and it was pretty annoying. I can't really breathe in the smoke so I was annoyed that I had to sleep through that all night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
3.4

This hostel is sooooooo noisy! The club outside is so loud with people yelling and screaming all night long, until 8 am the next morning to be exact. We were supposed to stay here 4 nights but after getting no sleep for two nights we had to check out on the 2nd night and still pay for the following two nights. Our room was also very dirty, the duvet didn't even fit the bed, the floor was really sticky and there was cigarette ash on the inside of our widows. This hostel needs to lift its game!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
7.4

Great value for money. Great location; 5 minute walk to main square and 10 min walk to train station. Staff were always willing to help although a couple of them did struggle speaking english. Relatively clean washroom facilities. Very thin walls so it was noisy at times, especially as our room was very near the reception area. They didn't offer breakfast even though it was an option on the website, could of been because we were staying "out of season" as such. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
7.4

Good Location just outside the old town, good facilities with a nice touch thanks to the giraffe theme, friendly staff and many services available (booking tours, laundery, etc). However, the shared bathroom was not the cleanest, and when staying in a room with other people, be prepared that they might arrive in the middle of the night and not care about your sleep. Overall a good hostel, would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.0

This is our second time back at the Giraffe Hostel :) The location is amazing, 2 mins walk from main square. Rooms have always been clean, with lockers available for everyone. This time one of the toilet lights didn't work which was annoying. The shower heads don't have hooks so you have to hold them when you shower, which didn't bother us but may some people. Wifi wasn't very reliable, but this may be due to the place being full :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
4.9

Really bad hostel! Not clean,the showers smelt and had mould around the edges. Our room didn't seem clean either except for the bed. The neighbourhood isn't nice even though only about 15 minutes from market square. And ALL night there was loud music and drunks outside our window even though our windows faced an alleyway. It was still going in the morning when we left. Waste of time and money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
4.9

Would definitely stay elsewhere! Fridge has food with mould growing. Facilities were not great. There was no atmosphere. Would not recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
6.0

Un hostel para jóvenes. Mucha juerga dentro y fuera.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.