Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gastama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Gastama Located at 109/115 rue de Saint Andre, , Lille.
Hostel Gastama
France
Lille Nord 59000 109/115 rue de Saint Andre
89% 1936
50.6458140 3.0556154
Hostel Gastama
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

I especially liked about this hostel that the bar, the shared kitchen and dining room are well suited to meet other travelers. During August not many non-french tourists visit Lille so for me this was a welcome opportunity.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.3

Auberge au top malgré un accueil des plus froid par l'une des personnes faisant parti du staf.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

This hostel hás an amazing structure, its impressive how friendly the crew is and has a bar with an amazing atmosfere on the ground floor where everyday theres locals. Best hostel i had been in EUR.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Quite a nice place ! the double de lux rooms we were allocated are nicely fitted but a bit small... you have to bend to go to bed and shower. We were nicely surprised by the silence in the bed rooms, given the noise in the lively bar :-) We will stay again. Breakfast should be available before 8 am, may be on order ? Smiling staff was an important factor too ! Many thanks

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your nice comment. We are more than happy hearing that you seemed to be having a pleasant stay. Usually we offer breakfast from 7:30 AM but not during August as it is holiday season in the Hostel and unfortunately it was employee-wise not possible to keep this up during this month. We will be returning to this in September though. Thank you again and hope to see you again at Gastama!

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. De slaapzaal was netjes, alsook de douche en toilet. 'S avonds in de bar was het wel druk en jammer dat het sluitingsuur 01:30h is. Hostel is 25min wandelen van het centrum. voor sommigen is dit misschien iets te ver.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Simply put the place is awesome. Highly recommended they only problem with it is it's a little far outside center city. Bar in the hostel was great and had a really good crowd even though I was only there for a Monday night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.1

The rooms are huge!! Great to have a curtain to have more privacy too. Very clean. Lots of people come and drink there at night so not sure who is in the hostel and who isnt but its a really nice place and would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.4

L'hostel est calme et propre, le personnel y est très sympathique, comme l'ambiance, j'y ai passé un très bon séjour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.4

This place was fantastic, although I only stayed as a stop over for one night. The hallways had a weird smell that was a bit gross but that's the only thing I can think of that detracted from my stay. Everything else was excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.7

Pour une première fois en auberge de jeunesse j'ai été conquis. Super accueil , très bonne ambiance, déco sympa, je le recommande les yeux fermés.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.