Hostelworld.com

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Hostel Gallo d'Oro Located at Via Cavour 104, , Florence.
Hostel Gallo d'Oro
Italy
Florence Florence 50129 Via Cavour 104
91% 1967
43.7824659 11.2620592
Hostel Gallo d'Oro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2016
10.0

What an amazing hostel. Very clean. The best part is definitely the bathrooms - the showers have incredible water pressure and are very spacious. The only complaint is that you can't sit up on the bottom bunk because it's too short and also there aren't any mirrors in the rooms. Otherwise, great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.4

This retro themed hostel was well maintained and extremely clean. The staff was welcoming and very generous and it could be seen by their breakfast spread and surprise snacks/dinner and fruits on the house which showed their true Italian culture. Was very pleased by this gesture! The staff was really helpful and guided me well around the city and also gave me good suggestions for day trips.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The entire facility is SPOTLESS, and they provided us all with towels and body wash. The people we met were very fun and friendly, the staff was helpful and kind. Our room had an amazing balcony attached to it that we could hang out on and have some wine while getting to know our fellow roommates. Location is great, maybe 10 min top to the Duomo. Couldn't recommend this place any more! Will definitely return if I am in Florence again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel! I had a very comfortable stay here, the staff were very helpful and the free breakfast and free snack every day was amazing! This place is also very clean and close to the city centre. Easy to meet people because of the free breakfast (huge variety by the way) and free snack everyday, highly recommended! You will have a great time here! There is also free shampoo and free coffees all day! Great lockers with coat-hangers too. :) Thanks for a great time guys :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best I've stayed at. The staff is extremely helpful and nice. The location is pretty central and easy to get around. There is always snacks, almost enough that you could get by without buying a meal (assuming you were at the hostel the whole time). Free cappuccinos all day! Very clean and modern. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lucasdsimon
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.7

El desayuno del que tanto se habla en los comentarios es genial. La ubicación es perfecta ya que está apenas alejado del centro, pero cerca de todo. Lo mejor a mi opinión es que tienes la catedral de Firenze a 5 minutos caminando por la misma calle

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.7

Demasiado buenooo!! Es el mejor hostal que he estado, la limpieza un 10, las habitaciones hermosas, desayuno rico y abundante, comida todo el dia gratis, la atencion increible recomendable 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.4

I had a lovely stay in Florence. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, the staff was very friendly. Everything was cleaned twice daily and the beds were made. The food was brilliant and I would definitely recommend this hostel to anybody. The only negative is that as a lone female traveller I felt the area became a little lonely later at night and wouldn't have felt comfortable walking alone in the dark (other girls did) Apart from that it was fantastic!!! Grazie!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.4

Hostel was great. Food available all the time, saved us from buying dinner a couple of nights. Beds made everyday were comfortable and clean. Showers and bathrooms were clean and not too busy. Not a lot of comfortable sitting space, there are tables and chairs but no soft seating other than your bed. Overall great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • akramelleuch4925
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
8.0

Nous avons annulé un lit avant notre arrivé en le demandant à l'hôtel directement. Cependant, l'hôtel n'a pas réduit l'acompte déjà payé pour ce lit au moment de la réservation du prix final. Ils nous ont demandé de demander le remboursement à Hostelworld et ils ont justifier ceci par le fait qu'il ne reçoivent rien du site.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.