Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,074 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,074 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Hostel Gallo d'Oro Located at Via Cavour 104, , Florence.
Hostel Gallo d'Oro
Italy
Florence Florence 50129 Via Cavour 104
92% 2074
43.7824659 11.2620592
Hostel Gallo d'Oro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Very accommodating hostess and wonderful spreads plus free food for afternoon tea - bargain!! And seriously the best showers I've ever experienced in a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel! Great rooms, clean, included a balcony. Breakfast and evening snack included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.6

Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt in Florenz sehr genossen. Das Frühstück ist für ein Hostel wirklich gut und abgesehen davon steht auf dem Tresen rund um die Uhr etwas zu essen (Nudelsalat, Blätterteigteilchen, Muffins, Obst,.. ) . Ärgerlich ist, dass es nur zwei Toiletten für alle Gäste gibt, wovon eine keinen Toilettensitz hat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.3

Staff were friendly and helpful, when asked for help. The breakfast is decent and there was dinner out in the evenings included in the price. My room was rather small which is difficult with a pack. There is not much atmosphere going for this place - I found it quite sterile and not exactly homely like other hostels I've experienced in Italy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • whizzingarrow
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.7

A little too far away from train station but it was a very good hostel I think you can't find better than this in Florence and free food all the time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels ever! Breakfast and dinner included, you pour yourself some coffee when you want... Nothing more to ask. It's super clean, staff is very pleasant, air conditioning in your room, balcony to smoke...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed staying here, great location, staff were really nice and helpful, free food ALL DAY which was probably the best part! Had to pay for washing, lift wasn't working which was annoying as we had heavy luggage to carry, there weren't any lockers in our dorm and there is no proper lounge area to meet people and hang out but other than that it was a fun couple of days! I would stay here again !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Besides the slightly far off location from the centre and station (25 minutes), this hostel is great. It is well maintained, the common showers/bathrooms are kept super-clean, and the staff is very nice. The hostel offers snacks throughout the day-including salads, pastas, cakes, cookies, juice and coffee. This is all for free! Sometimes after a long day, its a enough to be a good substitute for eating out! Tip: Visit the San Marco church nearby, which comes on the way to the Duomo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.9

I really like this hostel quite a lot everything is really nice. Not too much to complain about. It would have been nice if the guy working the night shift new how to use a computer because I couldn't even check availability for the next day. Things fill up quickly online so other than that this place is great and would definitely go there again and recommend it to friends

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Exelente hastal muy limpio ubicacion muy buena

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.