Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Hostel Gallo d'Oro Located at Via Cavour 104, , Florence.
Hostel Gallo d'Oro
Italy
Florence Florence 50129 Via Cavour 104
93% 2130
43.7824659 11.2620592
Hostel Gallo d'Oro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
9.1

This hostel is great. About fifteen minutes from the sights so a good base in Florence. There was food out all day for guests to pick at which I think makes this hostel great value. Breakfast was plentiful, with a great coffee machine! Highly recommend this place if you're on a budget as I didn't have to buy any food in Florence!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel - super clean, 24/7 free coffee and tea, free breakfast (lots of options), and afternoon snacks. Super friendly staff! Only thing was that the AC in the room didn't work too well so it got really hot at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Great location, rooms were very spacious, beds however made a lot to noise. Wifi great. Free food from 3-9!! Was incredible !! Pasta, pizza, salad ! The breakfast was one of the best I've had in Italy!! I would stay here again! Amazing staff All around great social hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JessAliceF
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Fabulous hostel for anyone travelling solo. Was easy to meet people in the common area. Friendly helpful staff, clean and tidy! The breakfast was varied each day and had lots of variety and the food out out during the day was awesome for snacking after the days exploring the city. Highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.4

Best hostel in europe so far! The staff was incredibly helpful. Air conditioning was great. Food offered all day long at the hostel. This hostel made my trip to Florence one of the best experiences ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

El personal muy amable, el precio incluye desayuno, comida, cena lo cual es excelente. Las instalaciones comodas y cuidadas, poquito alejado, como 15 min caminando de las atracciones principales. MUY recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
10.0

El mejor hostel en el que he estado!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.9

I was really happy with my stay here, especially all the free food out all day! Location isn't too bad, about a 10 minute walk to all the sites, which I didn't mind because I had to walk off my amazing huge breakfasts! The staff were so amazing, I even did sunset yoga! So incredible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.4

The common area is a bit small and you won't meet that many people there. To be honest, it is what you make out of it at the end of the day. I met some really lovely people in the dorm room. Free brekkie, lunch, fruit, 24/7 free coffee (good coffee) and tea. Clean facilities, rooms are a bit small but peaceful. Location is really good, 20 mins to the city. Overall, very very nice place!!! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.