Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Hostel Gallo d'Oro Located at Via Cavour 104, , Florence.
Hostel Gallo d'Oro
Italy
Florence Florence 50129 Via Cavour 104
93% 2190
43.7824659 11.2620592
Hostel Gallo d'Oro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. It smells good/fresh and is clean. Good breakfast. It's 20-30 minutes walk to the centre. It's okay to walk. Would recommend this place to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

여자방 안쪽에 있어서 좋음. 공동샤워실도 쓸만함 근데 밤에는 따뜻한물 안나왔음. 침대도 깨끗했고 개인락커 있어서 맘에 들었음. 리프트도있어서 좋음. 조식도 괜찮았고 전체적으로 깔끔하고 좋았음. 산타마리아노벨라역에서는 버스타고 가느라 좀 힘들었지만 그리 오래걸리지도 않고 숙소가 괜찮았음!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. My favourite yet!! The free homemade delicious food was always available and so good. Bathrooms were great. Staff were super friendly. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Loved this place - I only wish I could have stayed longer. They were very flexible as my travel plans changed several times. Great food out at every meal time, making it easy to save money (and coffee available any time!). Rooms were very cute and clean, though we discovered that the spacious lockers were able to be opened even when locked, which is a big design flaw, but rooms locked and you had to be buzzed into the building at night, so I felt okay about it. I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Literally the best hostel in the world. I have never had better breakfast served for free. The staff are incredibly friendly. The rooms and showers are CLEAN! Seriously best croissants here. The sweetest receptionist gave me an umbrella to leave with. I made great friends here and the location is unbeatable. I give this place 15/10 and ive stayed in 100s of hostels across asia and europe. I could go back just for the croissants, coffee and fresh blood orange juice. again very friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

BEST hostel I have ever stayed in. The only problem is they were too full to book more nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.9

Lovely stay. Our room was clean and comfortable, air con was a great relief on warmer days! There was always food in the common area which was fantastic. Large selection at breakfast and coffee machine/tea/juices always available. Nice and close to the city centre, about a 5/10 min walk. Staff were friendly. Definitely would return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

숙소 모든 것들이 다 좋았습니다. 무한 제공되는 음료수며 식사들, 그리고 깔끔한 숙소 및 시설들.. 하지만 제 개인적으로는 위치가 너무 멀었습니다. 두오모까지도 빨리 걸어도 15분 정도 걸어야되는데, 피렌체 특성상 버스 이용이 어려운 상황에서 숙소 위치가 먼 것이 저는 흠이었습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Está en el mismo centro histórico, llegas caminando a todas partes. Es súper limpio, bonito y seguro. Te dan desayuno y snacks para compartir en el día con el resto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

Other than being a little difficult to find, this was the best hostel I have ever visited. There is a large sign on the second floor and to get into the building, you just need to press the buzzer on the gold sigh by the door. Everything is newly remodeled and very clean. There were separate wings for male/female and mixed rooms available as well. The free breakfast was very good and had lots of options. I would highly recommend this place if you are staying in Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.