Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Very clean with great bathrooms. My room even had a little balcony.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Free food every afternoon and night. Breakfast included. Everyrhing is very clean! Staff are super friendly and very very helpful. One of the best hostels I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.7

This hostel was so nice and inviting. The food offered was a plus. They even had soap/body wash and lotion. It's fairly close to the sites but manageable to walk everywhere. Florence is so beautiful and I loved staying in this hostel. Thanks for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
8.3

The shower and bathroom facilities were modern and very clean. It was a probably a 20 minute walk from the centre however there are plenty of buses if that sounds far. The only drawback was that the hostel didn't seem very sociable as the common room was never very busy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hjlove0005
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.3

시내에서 꽤 멀어요. 늦은 밤에 귀가할때는 약간 무섭더군요. 엄청 많이 걸었네요 덕분에 ㅋㅋㅋ 아파트같은 건물에 호스텔이 있어서 경비 아저씨가 1층에 계실땐 대문을 열어두고 아닐땐 벨 누르면 그 때 그 때 열어주는데 특별히 투숙객인지 확인하진 않고 걍 열어주더라고요. 그래서 첫 날 체크인할때는 못찾았어요. 호스텔 이름이 새겨진 동판이 입구 옆에 작게 붙어있으니 확인하시고 문 닫혀있으면 호스텔 이름 찾아 벨 누르시면 돼요. 먹을건 늘 준비되어 있어 좋구요. 동이 2개인데 한 쪽은 아마 여성도미만 있는거 같았어요. 청소도 매일 해주시고 청결도는 아주 좋습니다!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my 3 nights there! They constantly had food, juice and coffee available for free which was amazing. Breakfast is the best I've had at any hostel! Wi-if is the best I've had in all of Europe. The reason why I didn't give it 10/10 is because it is a little bit of a walk from the train station and main part of the city compared to other hostels. The atmosphere wasn't the fault of the hostel. If you're going to stay there, don't be a douche and get off your phone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
8.9

Stay here if you are looking for a quiet and clean place to sleep with free food! Do not stay here if you are looking for a party or to easily meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

I had a great experience at this hostel! Great location - just 20 minutes from train station and other major sights. The free breakfast + free coffee, juice, and tea all day was a huge perk. The bathrooms are nice, although I couldn't get the water to heat up very much in the shower. Overall, I would certainly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
9.7

I loved the hostel. The staff is great, there is free food almost the whole day. Super clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel experience. Breakfast includes a surprising variety of cold food options. Ensuite bathrooms are a bit awkward and nobody in my shared room used it. Everyone preferred the common showers. Staff is mostly extremely friendly. They are constantly cleaning the bathrooms and common areas, as well as replenishing breakfast items. Hostel is a 25min walk from train station and a 10-15min walk from the Basilica San Lorenzo. There is a nearby plaza (S Marco) that has a lot of bus lines.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.