Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2624 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2624 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
10.0

We'd been travelling for three weeks at this point and I can say with absolute certainty that was the best hostel that we stayed in, and the best one we have stayed in since. The staff were really friendly and welcoming, the free breakfast was fantastic, and there was a "snack" served at 6pm which was AMAZING: it consisted of big platters of pasta, and loads of pastries. There was access to free hot and cold drinks throughout the day, and the rooms were perfectly clean and well sized.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.7

Very clean and the meals were fresh and varied. Staff went above and beyond to help me make my next reservation and when I was sick they gave ice packs for my fever. The only downside is minor: a little far from the train station and from the main attractions in Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
10.0

The recepcionist help me to hear the tours and help me with every question y had. There's always food. The beautiful and complete breakfast and then the pasta, the salad and the sweet things. They made your bes everyday.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.4

Loved our stay here!! Great breakfast, snacks and coffee offered throughout the day, staff was very sweet and helpful. Comfortable rooms & good vibes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
7.7

식사에 댸해 녀무 기대하지 마세요. 마트에서 사오는 걸 다시 플레이팅 하는 정도 아침 저녁 먹을생각이면....화장실이 뱍에 있어서 밸로였습니다. 에어콘을 맘껏 틀수 있어 좋았고 스텝도 친절합니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.3

This place was extremely beneficial for providing food, unlike many other hostels. They provided a good breakfast as well as snacks around dinner time. The bedrooms and washrooms were always very clean and they also provided shampoo and body wash. It's about a 20 minute walk to the city centre but it never really bugged me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.3

Nice clean hostel, provide breakfast and a light dinner/snack. Nice bunks and bathrooms. Storage lockers in rooms and will let you leave/drop off luggage. However is 20/30 minute walk from main attractions, bus stop outside on one way street. Very friendly staff, would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fggiaccaglia3995
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.3

La comida gratis es lo mejor del hostel. El cuarto no es muy grande, no se sociabilizaba mucho en las zonas comunes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.9

The actual hostel is very nice and the breakfast is one of the best I've ever had for free (plus there's a free dinner, which was definitely appreciated). It's not too far of a walk to reach the Duomo and the train station. We do wish the hostel had had more of an atmosphere though. There were no organized activities. Another thing that bothered me was that people didn't always close the main doors, allowing anybody to enter (however this isn't necessarily the fault of the hostel).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at this hostel! The staff were friendly, helpful and very informative, and the food that was included was delicious! Everything was very clean and I felt safe and secure in the rooms. It's located right by a bus stop or a pleasant 20min stroll from the city centre. Can't get much better than Gallo D'Oro!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.