Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2444 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2444 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2017
7.1

Great hostel and amazing security but I shivered myself to sleep because the bedding provided is not enough to keep you warm during still-cold nights of April. I requested the late-night staff for a spare blanket and they just shrugged their shoulders unhelpfully. They do provide a great spread of breakfast and aperetiv + the regular daytime staff is reasonably friendly. +20 points for inhouse laundry facility!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

Absolutely wonderful! The staff was very kind and helpful, and the rooms were really nice! Each bed has its own outlet, and there are very spacious lockers as well. The breakfast is great (pastries, yogurt, ham, and cheese), and there's free coffee, tea, and hot cocoa in the coffee machine. I can't recommend this place enough! Best hostel I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have been to purely because they have free food all day! Highly recommend! Saves you so much money by eating their food. Be sure to stock up before you leave for your next hostel! Also it was a good place regardless of food. Clean rooms & showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

LOVED!! As a solo female traveler coming from an ehhh hostel this was such a relief! The staff was wonderful, it was clean, and there was free food!! I immediately felt welcome and at home here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great location but a bit tricky to find...the street numbers are not in order and there is only a small sign. Lovely clean rooms. Our shower was tiny so we used the great communal one however there was no where to get changed in private. Staff were friendly and the breakfast and free afternoon snacks were great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
7.1

The place was not far away from the main station, and only a ten minute walk from the main attraction of Florence, which is the Cathedral. The place was nice and clean. My bed (mixed dorm) was well set. Everything was well kept and staff were friendly and helpful. There was no real common area, which is why my rating is a bit on the lower side, and the breakfast in the morning is so-so. All in all a very budget place to stay, close by to the attractions you want to see. Cheers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

The best hostel I ever stayed in. They have a part of the hostel completely reserved for girls. I felt very safe. It was private enough and also had a very nice common area to interact with other guests. The breakfast is very good and the people very kind. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

A lovely property to spend a couple days. Great amount of food as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel is great. It's clean with everything you might need and only about a 10 minute walk to the duomo. There is constantly food, coffee and juice out in the main lobby, all for free which is just awesome. Chiara who works the front desk was so friendly and made us feel at home. Definitely a great hostel to stay at when visiting Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.0

Super lindo y comodo. Es cerca del centro. Tiene servicios incluidos comp desayuno, muy rico por cierto. Super recomendable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.