Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2746 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2746 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2017
8.3

Good location. Everything walking distance. Plug socket and locker for each bed. Breakfats and dinner included. The dorm for woman is apart of the main dorm. Beds are comfy. About 15 min walk from the station. Overall it was one of the best place ive stayed and would go back for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
8.9

Very nice people. They have breakfast from 7:30 to 11 and a simple dinner spread starting at 6. The best part was the 24hr reception. Very easy walk to the Galleria dell'Accademia or cathedral.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
9.4

직원들 다 친절함. 여성도미토리중에 최고였음! 침대좋고 화장실 좋고 키친도 좋고 조식석식 다 좋음. 객실 청소하시는거 봤는데 정말 잘해주심. 다음에 또 이용한다면 여기로 올거임. 위치도 걷다보면 은근 가까움. 짱!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • karenjrz
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
9.1

Increíble lugar, súper limpio y lo mejor... siempre hay comida !!! En la mañana y en la tarde hay comida en el comedor. Muy cómodo y todos súper amables, lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
9.1

Facilities are very good and very clean. Just a couple of minuses, the location which is 15 minutes walk from the Duomo (much farther if you feel like going to Oltrarno), and the living room wich would benefit from being a bit more spacious and cosy. Overall a great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
8.0

This was my first hostel on a 1 month trip in Europe. I felt very safe and really liked the location. Most of the staff was very helpful and friendly. The free breakfast was nice. There wasn't a great space to just hang out because the kitchen and dining area was the main common space. Overall, pretty good. I would be happy to stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
8.0

Loved my stay at this hostel had a homely feel about it especially with all the free food for breakfast, snacks and also dinner. Nice and clean with huge towels for free. Deffinetly recommend and will go back to stay for sure. Not a party hostel at all. If your after a comfortable warm stay then this is the place for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
9.7

Fantastic experience . Staff is very courteous and helpful . The breakfast was sumptuous .A touch expensive but I m not complaining

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
8.3

We had a great time here. It's in a good location very close to the train station and not too far from the Duomo. Pros: - Free breakfast was great (also free snacks later on in the day!) - It was the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed at. - 24 hour key card access Cons: - Unless you have a really large padlock, the secure lockers will open whether you lock them or not. Not good! - No pots or pans to cook for yourself - No common room to socialist. Only the kitchen. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
6.9

Shrug. It was ok. The people in my room were super unfriendly/wouldn't even say hi, but that's hardly the hostel's fault. It's not a great place to meet people though, because the common area is not comfy and there is no bar or anything similar. The location is ok or good, but you have to walk a little, which I didn't mind. The food is great, obviously, and the receptionists were nice, apart from the blonde woman who works in the afternoon, she was rather cold and unhelpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×