Hostelworld.com

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Hostel Gallo d'Oro Located at Via Cavour 104, , Florence.
Hostel Gallo d'Oro
Italy
Florence Florence 50129 Via Cavour 104
88% 1898
43.7824659 11.2620592
Hostel Gallo d'Oro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.1

My friend and I were very impressed with this hostel. It's easy to reach from the central train station by bus or on foot and felt very safe. The facilities were simple but cute and clean--I think this was one of the best hostel bathrooms I've ever encountered. Giving a high rating for the friendly staff (who let us check in early!), the location, and the included breakfast/free munchies available in the front room all day. Would return!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Wonderful staff, location, food, atmosphere, and very very clean! This has been my favourite hostel I have stayed in! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. There was free food all day (which for a budget traveler like me, was really really helpful and appreciated), wifi was good, super clean, AMAZING location, the staff was great, bathrooms were big, etc. I could not recommend this place more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
8.6

Except the location everything is perfect. Staffs are very kind and the breakfast is the best one. I have never visited the hostel which serves the breakfast like the hotel. It is amazing and very delicious. ♥♥♥ But they need to change the map to show the way to hostel. If someone has the big suitcase like me, it makes people very annoyed and angry... The road is not comfortable and very narrow with a lot of people with big bags from the other side. use the road of backside of station. Better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.1

Muy recomendado. Habitaciones con cargadores para cada cama, te regalan un shampoo que me acompañó en gran parte del viaje. Los baños limpios, tienen comida durante todo el día para que uno se sirva. Me gustó bastante el hostel dentro de mis vacaciones en Europa, uno de los mejores!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

good breakfast and clean rooms well equipped

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great staff. Close to all tourist attractions. They had food served all day in the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

Lovely place and not just because you can get free coffee to fuel your place throughout the day. Staff was so friendly and caring. When I got back to Florence I'll refit key be staying here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
8.6

Free food all day!!! Nice bedrooms and showers...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
7.4

No complaints about the hostel. Clean, friendly staff. Nice bathrooms, newly renovated. Really enjoyed the breakfast and snacks throughout the day. It's a bit of a hike from the train station if you have any luggage (25-30min), 30-40min wall to other sites. Easy to book day trips. No social vibe here at all no one was chatting with other travelers. The only bad thing that happened was at 630am we were leaving the hostel and one of the male workers yelled at us for walking on the cleaned floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.