Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • emanuelisosa2125
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
8.6

Todo genial nos atendieron muy bien, si venís a este Hostel no necesitas gastar en comida lo cual es un gran gasto EL MEJOR HOSTEL EN EL QUE ESTUVE HASTA AHORA EXCEPTO la rara atsmofera que hay! Todos muy indivualistas, nadie se prestaba a charlar , en la Mañana o al llegar al Hostel yo saludaba con un "good morning" y me miraban como a un bicho raro! En fin ... gente de hotel en un Hostel. La rubia q atiende tiene una cara de orto tremenda le podría poner más onda también

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • peteob1234
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
8.9

Friendly staff, free food and coffee, rooms and bathrooms cleaned daily- What more can you ask from a cheap hostel? Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.7

la atención del personal es muy buena, incluye los desayuno y bocadillos por la tarde, el transporte pasa frente al lugar si es que lo necesitas, caminando se llega a los lugares más concurridos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Es un hostal increíble! Muy limpio la ubicación es buena. Tienen comida siempre eso estuvo de lujo. El personal súper amable y tienen opción de guarda equipaje. Lo recomiendo ampliamente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.7

从火车站走过去20min,离中心确实远了一点点,但是女生有单独的一个小厨房,还是蛮好的。每天提供两顿饭,每天换床单,这样很值这个价。前台的一枚妹纸在学中文,棒!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
6.0

I wouldn't stay here again if I return to Florence. One of the staff members who works in the morning was not friendly or welcoming at all - she didn't smile or even offer me a map until I asked. The location was a bit of a walk from the city center, and at night it felt quiet/unsafe to walk alone. Unfortunately the shower wasn't warm/hot. The breakfast and facilities were nice, but I would stay in a hostel with a better location next time (closer to the river).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
9.4

A lovely place to stay. Staff was great, room was very clean, breakfast was delicious. A little out of the way, but not hard to get to sites and lots of food nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

Todo fue realmente perfecto. Es un lugar que esta cerca a todo caminando y al frente del hostel hay un paradero de bus. Los servicios sobrepasaron mis expectativas. El desayuno es bastante contundente y en la noche también hay cena. Las habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias, al igual que los baños. El personal muy amable. Lo recomiendo de todas maneras.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.1

Cute hostel located in an old (and well preserved) building in Florence, perfect walk-distance to the centrum (around 10 minutes). Very clean, good lockers if you have value items with you, super nice and accessible staff that is always open for helping, no problem leaving your bags before check-in/after check-out, good breakfast (with vegan option) and evening aperitivo. Definitively a worthy price for bed and two meals.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
10.0

Best Hostel that I have ever been in my whole life!! Breakfasts and meals are included, but there is also free food all of the time. The rooms and showers are always clean. The stuff is amazing, always in good mood and helpful, specially Chiara. The price is also really good. I would recommend this hostel 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.