Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gallo d'Oro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Hostel Gallo d'Oro Located at Via Cavour 104, , Florence.
Hostel Gallo d'Oro
Italy
Florence Florence 50129 Via Cavour 104
92% 2295
43.7824659 11.2620592
Hostel Gallo d'Oro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
9.1

estuve un par de noches, y para ser sinceros fue una estancia muy buena, la limpieza en el hostal es muy buena, nos agrado mucho con mis amigos el hecho de que casi a cualquier hora del día hay algún bocadillo para comer, desayuno muy variado: el primer día fue genial, la chica de la recepción, Chiara fue encantadora con nosotros, comodidad en las habitaciones y una buena ubicación en general, a 10 min caminando del duomo o centro de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AntoCattaneo
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.6

El hostel esta bueno, es tranquilo y recomendable. En el cuarto hay una ducha (no toilet) y hay duchas y baños compartidos en el pasillo. Por momentos los baños no estaban limpios, la limpieza debería ser más constante. El resto impecable, la zona excelente no tuve q subir a ningún transporte.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
9.7

Stayed here two days, and was very positively surprised by the hostel. The free dinner which they serve was actually not bad at all, and the breakfast was by far the best I had in Italy, including vegan organic croissants- something I did not know this universe of ours would provide in a hostel. Clean rooms and facilities, though I suffered since the archdevil of snoring was sleeping like a newborn babe in the bed next to mine. Charm and grace were also ever-present in the reception(ists) :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
8.0

If you're a female traveller, book a female dorm!!! Worth it for the nice bathrooms and extra hand cream! Free food 24/7 was a great thing about this hostel. Not so great was the lack of socialising and the rude member of staff (blonde girl) who many travellers agreed was dismissive and condescending. The cleaners, however, are absolutely lovely- shout out to them for being legends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

시설 깨끗하고 직원분들도 친절합니다. 그리고 조식도 무료고 항상 주방에는 먹을걸 준비해 놓아서 저녁에도 간단하게 끼니를 해결 할 수 있었어요. 6인 혼성 썼는데 안에 샤워실이 있어서 편했습니다. 각 방마다 다른듯. 그리고 밖에 샤워실2개와 변기 2개 있어요. 또한 두오모까지도 걸을만 했습니다. 주변 구경하면서 걸어가면 멀지않아요. 페렌체 다시 간다면 또 갈 듯

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.1

This hostel stands out as the best value of any I have ever stayed at, thanks to all the free food they provided throughout the day. Also, really nice, natural liquid soap and lotion. A towel for guests and one by each sink! The female dorm seemed to be in an all-female wing, which was cool for showers and such. Fairly easy to get to know other travelers in the common space, though the staff did nothing to facilitate interaction, so you have to be willing to reach out. Clean, good wifi too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.9

El mejor hostel en el que me haya hospedado en todo Europa. Impecablemente limpio, cuidado y bello. El desayuno y el hecho de que haya comida a toda hora, es algo que no se encuentra en ningún otro lugar. Las habitaciones muy lindas, amplias y cómodas! El staff atento a cada necesidad y con buena onda. Un gran clima para sociabilizar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
9.7

Stay here. Just do it. The people are great. The atmosphere is wonderful. When they say free food all day, they do mean free breakfast and dinner. I'd stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.7

Stayed 3 nights on a solo trip through Europe - fantastic hostel, I highly recommend. The rooms are beautifully clean with comfortable mattresses, the bathrooms cleaned daily, the common room is also clean and there is always someone to talk to. Staff are great as well, very welcoming and show you to your room when you check in. Best hostel in Florence by a mile!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.7

È un ostello fantastico... Personale, pulizia e atmosfera al top! In più inclusi nel prezzo ci sono la colazione e vari stuzzichini che vengono serviti durante il giorno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.