Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Galeria 13

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

The atmosphere is very very unique, lots of amazing people that i met there, the stuff is awesome, the rooms are nice, they have a sick pool and free caipirinha for one hour. The breakfast was one of the best Hostel-Breakfasts I ve ever had. It has all you need to have a really really good time there. Can only recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
9.4

Hostel Galeria13 offers clean facilities, delicious breakfast and caipirinha, a calm and pretty environment. The atmosphere was warm and familiar, the staff incredibly nice and helpful . Moreover, the backyard and terrace were such a perfect place to hang out and join up! The beds could've been more comfortable and the bathroom bigger, but alltogether a great place to stay in Salvador.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
9.4

We stayed here after an awful stay at Acai. It was much better, clean and secure. The hostel owner also owns an excellent restaurant outside where you can get discounts. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Great location, good social areas including a swimming pool to relax around. The staff here are extra friendly and helpful plus a descent breakfast to top it off. Highly recommend staying here if in salvador.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
5.4

The place is overrated in my point of view. Its a standard, rather poorly maintained party-hostel. The best way to avoid any brazilian cultural experience and stay only with "gringos" is to go to this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hostel Galeria 13 is one of the most popular hostels in the Historic Center. We offer a comfortable and safe place for travelers to relax, have fun, feel at home, and share their cultural experiences which happen just outside our doors. We are constantly working to maintain and improve our historic 'casarão'. Recently, we have added an entire solar panel system for heating water. We'll continue investing in projects that help local sustainability. We have also just completed the installation of a dedicated line for the internet. Another example of how we go above and beyond for our guests. We appreciate all feedback and hope this response has been able to fully address any concerns.

  • MaartenJo
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels ever! The owner is a very enthusiastic guy who creates an awesome atmosphere. The breakfast is until 12 and you even get fried eggs! There is a very strong wifi and all the other facilities are there! Every day there are free caipirinha's to take! A must go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
10.0

Jonathan, Jamu and all the staff of the Hostel were really kind, nice and welcoming. I hghly reccomand this hoste for the good price/quality ratio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
9.1

Such a great hostel! Atmosphere is great with a lot of guests from all around the world. Jonathan is a really nice host, makes you feel welcome and at home. There's a swimming pool and a lot of things to do. Happy hour is amazing, even though we sadly didn't make it every time XD Would definitely recommend en we will be back when in Salvador.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
9.7

Super Hostel, tolle Atmosphäre. Haben uns dort sofort wohl gefühlt. Das Essen im zugehörigen Restaurant ist klasse. Leider waren wir nur einen Tag in Salvador, würden dieses Hostel jedoch jederzeit wieder wählen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
7.1

Okay hostel. Johnathan was great. Breakfast was okay. Just average beds and small space. Not close to baha

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.