Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Galeria 13

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • MaartenJo
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels ever! The owner is a very enthusiastic guy who creates an awesome atmosphere. The breakfast is until 12 and you even get fried eggs! There is a very strong wifi and all the other facilities are there! Every day there are free caipirinha's to take! A must go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
10.0

Jonathan, Jamu and all the staff of the Hostel were really kind, nice and welcoming. I hghly reccomand this hoste for the good price/quality ratio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
9.1

Such a great hostel! Atmosphere is great with a lot of guests from all around the world. Jonathan is a really nice host, makes you feel welcome and at home. There's a swimming pool and a lot of things to do. Happy hour is amazing, even though we sadly didn't make it every time XD Would definitely recommend en we will be back when in Salvador.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
9.7

Super Hostel, tolle Atmosphäre. Haben uns dort sofort wohl gefühlt. Das Essen im zugehörigen Restaurant ist klasse. Leider waren wir nur einen Tag in Salvador, würden dieses Hostel jedoch jederzeit wieder wählen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
7.1

Okay hostel. Johnathan was great. Breakfast was okay. Just average beds and small space. Not close to baha

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Hostel Galeria 13! Everything from the staff, food, location and atmosphere was great! Salvador is so far one my favourite places I have stayed in! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel, all the staff are really friendly and breakfast till 12 is great. Caipirinha hour is also amazing and located right in the old quarter for the sights

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
9.1

Great location, easy to meet people, big breakfast including eggs, sausages, fruits and cakes. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
10.0

Muy buen onda todo el personal del hostel! La ubicación es excelente y los cuartos súper prolijos y limpios. Muy recomendable !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
8.0

There is a great atmosphere at Galeria with lots of other travellers to meet over a beer or at breakfast in the morning, which is conveniently served until 12pm. We can only comment on the accommodation in the Dog House, just around the corner.. the room is big but was very messy and dirty. You need to put on your own sheets and take down when checking out, which is slightly lazy of the hostel. The location in Pelourinho is perfect and the best asset of the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow ,LAZY! So anybody who stays more than one night will see the girls re make all the 30 beds and 7 private rooms . During carnival they do this 3 times as of course in carnival dorm rooms get messy. We do not make the beds before arrival as other guests sit on beds and throw their dirty bags on others beds.Bring down the sheets after use does not seem such a lot to ask.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.