Hostelworld.com

Hostel GaiaPorto

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Hostel GaiaPorto Located at Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376, , Porto.
Hostel GaiaPorto
Portugal
Porto Vila Nova de Gaia 4400 - 070 VNG Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376
97% 307
41.1341285 -8.6117362
Hostel GaiaPorto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay in Gaia hostel. It was extemely clean and tidy at all times when I was there and the showers were incredible! The staff were amazing and extremely helpful, what ever you need just ask :). I would recommend this hostel if you'd like a quiet and relaxing stay in Porto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.4

A very nice family run hostel! Joao has been the greatest host on my trip through Portugal, thank you very much! Although being located in Gaia and not in the centre of Porto, it is only a 15min walk to the famous bridge and the docks. The 6 bed dorm was a bit small for my taste, but everything else more than made up for that. I loved the breakfast, with self baked pie and Joao being present, there were a lot of nice conversations. The terrace is exceptionally nice as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.4

Staff is incredibly helpful. Super clean and quiet. Stay here if you're looking for a relaxed environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hostel Gaia Porto is amazing! the owner and his family are the best hosts! they really made our stay perfect. they gave us heaps of information of where to go and what to see as well as making us feel incredibly comfortable and not just like a hostel, it felt like a family. The rooms are very clean, we stayed in the double room as well as a dorm and both were very clean and comfortable. there is a balcony attached to each room which we really liked. the garden is beautiful. 10 out of 10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

Marta & Joao were great hosts during my time in Porto. They are very approachable for any kind of problem and question. The hostel itself is in a very good condition with a very nice common room where the awesome (!!) breakfast takes place. The facilities are very clean and the size is appropriate for the number of guests. I'd definitely recommend to enjoy the evening on one of the garden terraces! All in all i would definitely recommend the hostel for a relaxing trip to Porto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

What a beauty! Very nice interior design, great view from the terrace and located in the heart of the port wineries. The owners of the hostel and their family where extremly friendly and welcoming - we immediately felt at home. We got all the informations about Porto at the hostel and everything worked perfectly. Obrigada!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

Most lovely hostel I have ever seen.Guesthoste were very friendly and helpful..great atmosphere like in a family!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Merveilleuse auberge ! L'accueil est chaleureux et convivial, les chambres sont propres et très jolies, et l'auberge est située à quelques mètres des caves et du Douro. Joao et Martha sont des hôtes très attentionnés, et ils donnent de très bons conseils pour visiter la ville. Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The double room was spacious, clean and very good standard, and a lovely shared balcony with a view to the city. Spotless and really pretty bathrooms too. The gardens upstairs was absolutely stunning with amazing views all over. Joao was really nice and helpful, a truly good host! Recommended stay, for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
9.4

Maravilloso hostal! Un plus añadido a esta magnífica ciudad

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.