Hostelworld.com

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
94% 466
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

Franz Ferdinand is truly boutique. Well decorated, very clean and located in the most central location. The staff couldn't be friendlier and the tour organised through the hostel was well done and good value. The layout of the dorms was great, with every bed having its own space. Really enjoyed my stay. Just to note, due to the upstairs/downstairs split, there is limited room for socialising and it's definitely not the place to party in the hostel. However, the party area starts right outside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for your beautiful review. Everything you just said it's so satisfying to us because when we were opening the hostel we thought about every detail and we wanted it to be the best hostel ever. On whatever floor you are staying, everybody is welcome on the ground floor where there is more people to socialize and hang out. Thank you for your honest review. FF Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel, new, spacious and perfecty located for discovering around the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. Location of our hostel is indeed very central and easy to reach anything. Thank you!

  • justinryee
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great place in an amazing location. Friendly staff and nice common areas for people to chill. Dorms are actually superb though compared to the traditional, noisy bunk beds. There are solid. Has a kitchen, good Wi-Fi and even some computers for people to use. Overall great place and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your nice words. It was our pleasure to have you with us as a guest. We will always try to improve our business and we are glad that you can contribute with your review. Thanks FF Team

  • josephlks905484
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
9.4

Nicd little boutique hostel right off the main walking street. The staffs were really friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. Our staff is what makes our hostel unique and it will always be like that. Thank you FF Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 50 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
10.0

Very clean and modern Hostel. Nice decoration. With a lot of activities .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review. Too bad you stayed only one night but next time we hope it might be longer. Thank you FF Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
10.0

Such a great place to stay in Sarajevo, it is near everything !! The bed is as comfortable as home!! Believe me!! Wow!! You can really rest without any noise around. As clean as home too, and even more !! The welcome is so warmfull when you get there! Any questions are answered with professionnalism. The tour with Amina the greatest star was such an interesting, sensitive, and nice tour. I would go again and again. Thanks to everyone out there who made my travel better than just being alone...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means a lot to us, and believe us when we say, we enjoyed hanging out with you and having you in our hostel. Return whenever you want and we will be more than glad to host you :) Thanks FF Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. Everybody is so friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included and its pretty decent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate it and we would love you to visit us again :) Thank you

18 Mar 2016
9.4

It was a great place to stay, right in the center of town. The staff are helpful and chatty, but in a good way. And the dorm bunks are pretty private (cubicle like). I recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Raina, Thank you very much for your great review. Our staff will always be there for every guest and being knowledgeable like they are that makes it even more special :) Thank you one more time for your nice words. FF Team Sedad

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2016
7.7

Over the three nights I stayed at FF, I really liked the style & decoration of the rooms. Plus, one got to know other guests in the public rooms even though the benches etc. were not really comfortable for either eating or just chilling. The free tour was really nice, and apart from one small incident, the staff was really kind and especially helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your honest review. Our shared area is really nice place to meet and hang out with other guests. We are sorry to hear about the incident you had with the staff, we would love to know what exactly happened. Thank you either way. FF Team

5 Lut 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved the WWI decorations everywhere - quotes, timelines, cartoons, pictures. Went to sleep under the watchful eyes of Manfred von Richthofen, which was brilliant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so so much for your super nice review. Our hostel has great design and we are always happy when guests like it. You came here to sleep but learn a lot of things also, it's like a museum :) Thank you very much. FF Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.