Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
9.4

The hostel is located in heart of the old town and all the main attractions are only walking distance. Rooms are very comfy and clean.the AC and wifi works very well.The staff was amazing, they were so friendly and helpful.Also they organize some cool city tours that you can join everyday. kitchen is common area to meet other travelers.only thing maybe breakfast would be better.overall I loved this place and definitely will be back!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.4

Perfect location, big lockers with individual lights/chargers per bed, probably the comfiest hostel bed I've ever slept in, was super clean. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
9.1

The staff were beyond helpful and were so freindly and chatty with the guests. As with most people in Bosnia, they had perfect English and luckily they knew Sarajevo inside out and gave us an extensive check in with lots of tips written on a map. Couldn't recommend the place more, we loved it. We had a private room and it was lovely, even had a TV set up in it!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Franz Ferdinand. I booked a private room- it had two cabinets, two mirrors and a huge, comfortable bed. The entire hostel was very clean and nicely decorated with images and facts about Franz, his wife, etc. The location is excellent. The real reason to stay here though is the wonderful staff. They're a real joy. Always friendly and willing to chat or help out with anything. I fell in love with Sarajevo and will stay at FF again when I return. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Ninguna queja. El hostel está en el mismo centro. Cuentas con aire acondicionado en las habitaciones (demasiado importante en verano), un enchufe por cada cama (cómodas, por cierto), los baños están impecables, el personal es muy amable. Sin duda alguna, repetiría.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing staff and very clean and comfortable! We had an awesome time there. Thanks especially to Manila and Adnan 😍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.9

good place, new dorm, clean. toilet/shower was a bit smelly tho. frequented by young cool people. would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • annikaa13
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
10.0

The localisation of the hostel is nearly perfect, it was also really clean and they offer anything you need. the included breakfast was very delicous and the atmosphere simple great! Always guys around whos company I enjoyed. But if there is one thing that makes this place worth to visit then it might be the super friendly staff who are all more helpful than Google can ever bd! They know all the good places and whats to do and to see! Will definatly come back enjoyed everything there! Thanks ❤

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Nice hostel at a perfect location in charming Sarajevo. AC, bathroom and Wi-Fi in every room. The staff is also great, especially Šejla.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Great place, week run, very friendly helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.