Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
92% 515
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lip 2016
9.4

This hostel feels like home!! Great comfy rooms, secure lockers for your bags and best of all eggs for you to cook for breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, Thank you very much for your review, it means a lot to us. And your nice words will make our hostel even better :) Thanks, FF Team

10 Lip 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel with very comfortable dorms. Good atmosphere, mediocre breakfast. Best location of any of the hostels. Go on Neno and Friends walking tour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice hostel which is a real hostel so you do not feel like being in someones apartment transformed to an accommodation place. It was clean, centrally located, functioning A/C, staff friendly. Breakfast is rather poor. I recommend to buy some bakery products in local pekara and then just come back and boil/fry hostels breakfast eggs, etc. You are in Bosnia there are better things than a toast bread. The cheapest dorm is uncomfortably small. The Franz Ferdinand design is slightly distasteful :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It was really described in details and we can use it for further improvement. Breakfast is included in the price and we honestly think it is fair for the price of the bed you are paying. And also first time that somebody complains about the design of the hostel. We are sorry for this. FF Team

29 Cze 2016
9.1

The hostel is located in a great location. It is easy to access all the main sites and attractions. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The six bed dorm was a bit small and could be difficult to negotiate with backpacks and five other people in the dorm. It was always cleaned and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your super nice review. We are glad you hade great time here and looking forward to your visit again :) FF Team

26 Cze 2016
9.7

Definitely worth staying at this hostel. We went on the different tours they offered at the hostel and they were extremely informative and interesting. We also had fun with all of the staff who recommended where to go out each night. The beds are comfortable and the facilities are clean. The common room is a great place to meet people and everyone was really friendly and fun. The location can't be beat and is central to everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
7.7

Great location. Staff was nice. Under the siege tour that was offered was great. Rooms kind of small but not bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your review first of all and for your praises of our staff. Too bad you didn't mention more things you didn't like in your comment so we can improve some things. Thanks one more time.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
9.7

Super nice hostel, rooms and bathrooms are great. Free breakfast in morning is decadent. Common area is a little on the small side, but still very easy to meet people. Staff were fantastic, will stay here again for sure if ever in Bosnia! Location great, you're by all the things.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your awesome review. You said everything perfectly and we couldn't agree more :) Thanks, FF Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay here, room was comfy, plenty of space, bathroom inside so no need to go outside. Wifi was strong and working, breakfast is included in the price which you dont see a lot. Best of all was staff, they were so friendly and helped me with really everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your comments. We can see that you enjoyed your stay which we are really glad for. Thank you one more time and please, come again if you are back in our beautiful country :) Thanks, FF Team

9 Cze 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel, great location, really comfortable beds and Amina who does the walking tour is also an absolute gem! Downsides are lack of atmosphere and the 6 bed Franz Ferdinand dorm which really should be a 4 bed dorm, stayed their my first night before switching

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice words. Amina is really grateful for your nice words :) We will look into changing room to a 4-bed dorm, thank you for a tip. Next time when you come it will be much better :) Thanks, FF Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
10.0

Great hostel with very very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so, so much for your nice review. We are glad you liked everything and we hope you will come again :) FF Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.