Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Franz Ferdinand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
92% 550
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.7

Superb hostel! Great location, great facilities and super friendly staff who are willing to help out with everything, even recommending a running route!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que he estado. El personal es muy servicial y te ayuda en todo lo que puede, súper limpio y el desayuno excelente. Está en el centro pero no junto a las discotecas por lo que se duerme bien. Recomendable reservar pues se llena pronto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.6

A good hostel with a perfect position,safe and clean. The staff is ok, nothing special but is ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Love it!! Great staff willing to help. I was going to an obscure town in Serbia and they researched and told me how to get there! Great all around. Love Sarajevo and this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Great location in the centre of town. The staff were all very helpful. We were impressed with breakfast, having poached eggs was a luxury at that point in our trip! The beds were comfortable with lights and plug sockets. Would recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.3

Goed advies gekregen van het vriendelijke personeel, de bedden zijn prima en je hebt ook een beetje privacy in de slaapzaal (door de 'vorm' van de bedden). De douches werden koud en dan weer heet, dat was irritant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.1

Franz Ferdinand is a really good choice of hostel. As it only has a few rooms it's easy to meet people and get chatting. The staff are very friendly and love to give you tips on travelling, the tour they recommend is fantastic too. The only negative is the common area is a little small which isn't too much of an issue but my room was tiny so space was a bit short. There are only a few showers and toilets, no queuing experienced but they can get a bit dirty as cleaning only happens once a day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kateoverthere
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
8.6

PROS: Amazing location, good value, nice front desk staff CONS: Not much atmosphere, rooms very hot

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for your praise. We will always give our best to help each guest :) We are working on the atmosphere, sometimes people are also not for a socializing, phones are better :) FF Team

27 Lip 2016
8.9

Franz Ferdinand has an excellent location in the centre of Sarajevo, close to the central street. The staff were very friendly and able to offer local advice and recommendations on what to do and where to eat. The dorm room was very clean or though they don't provide door keys for dorm rooms. Overall it was a great hostel that I would definitely stay at again if I were to revisit Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
8.3

The common room is nice and clean, the kitchen equipment is great and there is a dishwasher. Our dorm was really small for 6 people and there was no airco. There are enough toilets and showers, but some showers are uncomfortable as the water was either burning hot or extremely cold. We were given towels when we arrived, but they were accidentally taken away by the cleaners the next day and no new towels were available until another day later. The staff is very friendly and the location is great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your review, and for your praise, it means a lot to us. Sorry about the dorm, we always think bed and basic amenities are ok, size of the room-it's hard to have it all for the price of the dorm. And we are also sorry about the towels, maybe make sure to keep it on your bed so cleaning ladies don't take it. Thank you for the staff praise.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.