Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Encantadas Ecologic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Encantadas Ecologic Located at Praia das Encantadas, s/n, , Ilha do Mel.
Hostel Encantadas Ecologic
Brazil
Ilha do Mel parana 83251-570 Praia das Encantadas, s/n
85% 241
-25.5102212 -48.3412170
Hostel Encantadas Ecologic
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice atmosphere and location, certainly good value for money. The only pitfall was the strong varnish smell in our room - I would have probably waited some more days before considering it available for guests. Apart from that, it was a very pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.3

A lovely hostel within 2 minutes walk of Encatadas beach and 7 or 8 minutes from the other side of the island and its three stunning beaches, this hostel is perfect for chilling and relaxing on Ilha do Mel. I went during the winter period so there wasn't much of an atmosphere but that went for the whole island and was still perfect for relaxing. The staff are great, the kitchen fine for cooking and the place is really clean, the beds super comfy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Lugar simples, encantador e suficiente. Fomos bem recebidos. O hostel atende a todas as necessidades, alem da ótima localização em Encantadas. Voltarei todas as vezes possíveis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.3

Great place, great staff, good location. Didn't have any issue at all. Price is excellent for what you get, that is, a good place , clean, without much luxury. Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Foram os dias mais incríveis de viagem qie ja fiz!!! Adorei o hostel, as instalações, organização, tranquilidade e simpatia do Pedro e do Igor. Cafe da manhã farto e muita gente bacana para conhecer. Recomendo para quem quer hospedagem barata e tirar o máximo dd proveito da ilha do mel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.9

A very nice and cute hostel. The owner was very relaxed and fun, despite the language barrier he was able to explain everything. Rooms are small but nice, no breakfast included but there is an option of buying it extra. The location is good, 10 minutes walking from a beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very nice stay and warm welcome by pedro and his son

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Pedro, the owner of the hostel was very calm, thoughtful and sweet all the time we stayed there. Me and my boyfriend were the only guest at that weekend, so Pedro made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. The ambient is awesome, with a beautiful green grass garden an the front, and a delicious cold shower in the yard (besides the hot one inside). He naturally made our stay as good as it could be, arranging an incredible and inexpensive tour for us with a local guide. It's a 10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
8.3

Netter, freundlicher Besitzer. Tolle Lage auf einer traumhaften Insel. Sehr empfehlenswert!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
8.9

A Pousada é simples, estilo que eu procurava, aconchegante, bem localizada. O Pedro é uma pessoa linda, correta e justa. Fico feliz que além da hospedagem ,do negócio empresarial e ganha pão, a pousada transparece um aconchegante acolhimento. Café da manhã farto , variado, dentro da proposta mais natural possível { que eu adoro}.Aconteceram contra pontos comigo em questão de segurança, que não foram de nenhuma responsabilidade da pousada. Recomendo a hospedagem .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.