Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Empedrado

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.4

The staff were so helpful at this hostel. Mendoza is a really cool city and we enjoyed staying there for a few days. The hostel was excellent value for money, especially taking into account the free wine and breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
5.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very small, twin room bunk bed doesn't have stairs to climb, it is very squeaky so every time you turn it makes a laud noise. Room had shelves which are unusable since they are covered with beds and one chest of drawers, so we were leaving our daily stuff on the floor. Kitchen is big (2 of them), but cutlery is missing, making cooking very difficult. Also, there seams to be a family living there that often occupies the kitchen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
7.4

Nice hostel about a 20 minute walk from town. The hostel cat Pipi is super friendly! Not much atmosphere in the hostel as it always seemed to be quiet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
7.4

The hostel is nice and has a really nice outdoors area with a pool a actual grapes growing that you can eat. The kitchen is ok, and the dorms were fine but there were no toilets on my floor. some of the staff were great but a lady there during the day really unhelpful. I felt like i was bothering her everytime i was asking a question. the free wine from 7 to 9 pm is a real thing, which is pretty cool. overall it was a nice hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
5.7

Did not have the best time. No other solo travellers around, which made it quite lonely. The hostel cat bit me and when I asked the reception for a pharmacy for antibiotics, one person was drunk and laughing at me for wanting to treat myself. He asked if I was the "type to worry a lot". Well... two days later I ended up in an emergency clinic because it was red, hot and swollen. The Dr. said that yes, you need prophylaxis right away. Another receptionist couldn't speak English. Money stolen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
7.1

Nice hostel. Staff helped us a lot and was very friendly. They can help to book tours to other places. There is free wine every day and there was good cold beer to sell. The only problem was the room, because it was hotter than any place else in the hostel. There was an air coditioning, but it didn't work well. The bathroom got flooded every time we took a shower.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.3

Despite having an amazing time here due to a great atmosphere created by the lovely common area, the pool and the free wine, this hostel definitely has it's few problems. The breakfast did not consist of eggs and pancakes as advertised. The showers were constantly cold. We payed for a private room but did not have A/C, where as some cheaper dorms did. We emailed ahead with inquiries but did not receive a response. Again, we had an amazing time but I think this was due to the people we met.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
6.6

The place is fine. But my private room was very, very basic just a bunkbed with only one mattress, ventilation other than a GIANT FAN that was so loud I couldn't sleep and no provision of towels. The bathroom next to my room had a 'No Water' sign for the duration of my stay and all other bathrooms only had freezing cold water for showering. The patio outside my room was FULL OF RUBBISH but most spaces were clean. The walk to town is about 10 minutes, so location wise it is fine.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
8.0

Everything was great except there was no communication about our room not having air conditioning. We didn't even know we wouldn't have it and when we heard other guests did, we were very disappointed. Could barely sleep because we were so hot. The hallway was even 10 degrees F cooler than our room. Everything else good but not being able to sleep through the sweat really sucked. Wish we'd known...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jordanbeyga
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
10.0

We spent New Years in the hostel and it was a great stay! The kitchen is big and spacious and clean, there's a pool and my room had AC. We booked a wine tour through the hostel and it was excellent! The atmosphere is great and staff friendly. We also booked a NYE party with the hostel , I had fun but the party was a little disorganised as the music didn't really work so the guests had to take over. But overall it was a good night! 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.