Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Empedrado

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel Empedrado Located at Patricias Mendocinas 1959, , Mendoza.
Hostel Empedrado
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Patricias Mendocinas 1959
86% 1368
-32.8805782 -68.8407075
Hostel Empedrado
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.4

Muy buena opción para alojarse, cerca del centro y con muy buena atención. El barrio donde está es muy tranquilo y caminando se llega rápido a Plaza Independencia. ¡El vaso de vino de la tarde es más que recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas Gracias por tus comentarios. Realmente disfrutamos de tu estadìa en nuestro hostel. Esperamos que en tu pròxima visita a Mendoza, vuelvas a elegirnos... ! Saludos :)

  • jdiemert184
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a quiet yet engaging hostel where you can meet people who are of the same mind set, this is the place to be. It is not a party hostel, but everybody showed up for the free wine and was very friendly. The hosts all speak very good English and we're very happy to help me improve my less than ideal Spanish. There are great winery tours that leave from the hostel. The location is quiet and only a 5 min walk to everything you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We really enjoyed your stay here.. ! Its good, when someone can appreciate our efforts to give the best service to our customers.. We really hope to have you once more with us !!

15 Lip 2016
5.7

The sooner people start reviewing places correctly, the sooner people will stop staying places like this. There is no atmosphere here, the showers barely work, the facilities in the private rooms barely work and when we alerted staff to this nothing was done. there is no reason to stay here when you can stay at their sister hostel down the road, which is cheaper (indeindepenencia). Oh and there are no eggs or pancakes like some reviews mention!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We really work hard to make a good experience for all of our customers ! So We did (We think) with you.. ! So,, thanks for your comment (We gonna work really hard to improve..) We really hope that your comment is that "correctly" .. Anyways it seems is just about perspective, because We got a bunch of awesome reviews !! Enjoy the rest of your travel and be really happy !!

9 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff and the other travelers made this place worth staying in way longer than expected (because I got stuck due to weather). The staff were exceptionally helpful and fun to be around. The hostel is a strange maze of a place that feels like a college dorm. There are only 4 bathrooms which was kind of annoying. The breakfast was usually a little weak and they always took it away promptly at 10, so don't miss it! The kitchen was nice for cooking. AND FREE WINE EVERY NIGHT!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for your commet !! We really appreciate it ! We work really hard to make a good experience for everyone in our hostel. See you next time.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff, good WiFi. Plus free wine at night and use of washing machine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comment... We really appreciate it..! And hope to see you next time.. !

  • Jorgelina_v
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Llegamos a las 9:30, eramos 7 personas, nos dejaron servirnos el desayuno, y pudimos dejar los bolsos en los lockers que hay en la recepción. Habíamos reservado habitación privada matrimonial que pudieron entrar temprano, privada con cucheta(les toco al lado del sector de la tv, y a la noche algunos pax escuchaban tele muy fuerte) y mixta compartida (todo excelente). Nos brindaron mapas e información turística, la gente de recepción muy amable siempre, lo mejor: vino gratis a la noche! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por tus comentarios.. ! Fue un gusto contar con tu presencia en nuestro hostel.. Te esperamos la pròxima vez.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente servicio y atención. Recomiendo el hostel y volvería nuevamente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por tus comentarios !! Es un placer para nosotros, poder lograr una grata experiencia para nuestros huespedes. Hasta la proxima..

30 Cze 2016
8.9

Viele Angebote im Hostwl wie kostenlose Weinprobe, Mate-unterricht oder Spanischkurse. Jeden Abend kostenloser Wein und eine gute Stimmung. Personalchat sich sehe bemüht! Frühstück war sehr viel geboten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
8.0

Lovely staff and a free breakfast and towels. Location was a bit further out but not too bad. Great selection of tours and free wine every night! Common areas got messy quickly but that's probably due to the number of people using them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff! And enjoyed the free wine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.