Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Empedrado

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Empedrado Located at Patricias Mendocinas 1959, , Mendoza.
Hostel Empedrado
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Patricias Mendocinas 1959
85% 1381
-32.8805782 -68.8407075
Hostel Empedrado
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
6.6

Overall this hostel was not the cleanest, the wifi was horrible and there was barely any one staying there. The staff were friendly, but the rooms were not great for the proce. We stayed in a a double and it was next to the common bathrooms so it was very loud. The location was great and it was in a safe, quiet area which was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comment. It is quiet good to us, in order to improve. So, thanks again.. ... And try to be happy,, ok ?

7 Wrz 2016
9.4

The hostel was great, really good value for money, and the staff friendly especially George! The free wine in the evenings was a bonus!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great hostel, basic rooms but has everything you need. The staff here are fantastic, always on hand to help with anything you need. Javi especially was great, friendly and always helpful. The hostel provides free wine from 7-9 and even though we were the only ones staying there for one of the nights, they still provided the wine which was a lovely touch. Kitchens were great to cook in. We booked the full day wine tour through the hostel - can't recommend it enough! Our tour guide Mike was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That was lovely (having you here guys) .. We are pretty happy to hear that you had good times in our hostel.. (by the way, you guys were very polite with us as well !) See you around,, ok ? J.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
8.6

My friend and I had a private room with a private bathroom and we were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of it! The beds were very comfortable, but were also very squeaky. There was hot water, but I had to let it run a little before it got hot. I only had trouble with the shower the last night, where the water pressure was really low. Breakfast was decent (cereal, bread and oranges) and the lounge room was really relaxing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comments ! We are really glad about that, you got good times in our hostel.. ! See you next time ? We hope so.. :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very good hostel with a lot to offer for its price. The staff were super friendly and helpful, giving advice for restaurants and things to do in Mendoza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for your comment !! We work really hard in order to make our guests happy... So its really gratifying when we are succeed on that.. See you next time

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
9.4

10/15 min walk to all bars/centre etc and is in a safe area with supermarket close by. Not a party hostel but social with the free wine & activities they organise which help everyone socialise & always a nice chilled atmosphere. Staff all really helpful and speak perfect English & the prices for tours are better than agencies in the city. Really clean, great wifi & shower nearest the back kitchen is the best for hot water. Would definitely stay again if in Mendoza!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comments.. !! We really appreciate that, you guys had good times in our hostel ! See you next time.. Ok ? ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
7.4

Muy buen hostel. Buena ubicación y estado general del lugar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios.. !! Nos gustó mucho contar con tu presencia en nuestro hostel.. Ojalá la próxima vez que visites Mendoza, vuelvas a elegirnos ! Hasta la próxima.. EMPEDRADO STAFF

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Rooms quite small but lots of social spaces. A good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comment.. ! We were pretty glad having you at our hostel.. ! (And..) We gonna work harder in order to improve our services.. ! We hope to see you again.. !

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.4

Muy buena opción para alojarse, cerca del centro y con muy buena atención. El barrio donde está es muy tranquilo y caminando se llega rápido a Plaza Independencia. ¡El vaso de vino de la tarde es más que recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas Gracias por tus comentarios. Realmente disfrutamos de tu estadìa en nuestro hostel. Esperamos que en tu pròxima visita a Mendoza, vuelvas a elegirnos... ! Saludos :)

  • jdiemert184
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a quiet yet engaging hostel where you can meet people who are of the same mind set, this is the place to be. It is not a party hostel, but everybody showed up for the free wine and was very friendly. The hosts all speak very good English and we're very happy to help me improve my less than ideal Spanish. There are great winery tours that leave from the hostel. The location is quiet and only a 5 min walk to everything you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We really enjoyed your stay here.. ! Its good, when someone can appreciate our efforts to give the best service to our customers.. We really hope to have you once more with us !!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.