Hostelworld.com

Hostel Empedrado

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hostel Empedrado Located at Patricias Mendocinas 1959, , Mendoza.
Hostel Empedrado
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Patricias Mendocinas 1959
88% 1345
-32.8805782 -68.8407075
Hostel Empedrado
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpful staff, helped us a lot with the (free!) washing machine (note that the dryer is very slow!) and with booking tours which leave straight from the hostel. Atmosphere is very cozy and feels like visiting a friend's house. Free wine every night and great breakfast with croissants. They have lockers for storing your backpack instead of a locker room which is nice. Enough bathrooms as well and close to a huge supermarket. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
7.4

Good breakfast, comfortable beds, and lovely staff who were extremely helpful and patient with us while we booked our bus from Mendoza to Santiago. Big thanks from us! Only downside was the shared bathrooms seemed to have only hot water in 1/3 in the mornings, so we ended up having cold showers! Would be great information to pass on at check in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
6.6

Mir ist nicht ganz klar wie dieses Hostel auf über 9 Punkte kommt. Das in der Beschreibung angepriesene Frühstück mit Ei, Crepes, Obst usw. war schlichtweg nicht vorhanden ... Brot, Media Lunes, Kaffee, Marmelade und Müsli wurde angeboten. Die Möbel sind abgewohnt, die Küche ist schlecht ausgestattet, die Zimmer brauchen dringend eine Renovierung. POSITIV: Asado + Empanda-Class im Hostel, nettes Personal, Waschmaschine, jeden Abend FREE Wein, Tour-Buchungen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.7

El hostel es muy lindo, amplio y lindo. Nos gustó la ubicación porque queda a unas cuadras de las calles principales y muy cerca de las plazas. La limpieza excelente; también hay muchos baños y eso siempre es bueno cuando hay mucha gente. Los chicos de la recepción son buena onda y muy serviciales. Estamos muy conformes y cuando volvamos, será ahí nuevamente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere - enjoyed the asado on saturday night, plus free malbec each night makes for a great icebreaker. Also free wine tasting on one night. Helpful friendly staff. Room was outdated and cold, bathroom tiny! But plenty of hot water and blankets. Overall worth it for the atmosphere rather than rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.6

This is a nice hostel - free wine in evenings - nice communal spaces with loads of channels in English - great staff who really care about your stay in their hostel & in Mendoza. Shower pressure is only decent (aka enough to get your hair wet) in one shower in the whole hostel, breakfast was with cereal, bread, croissants, jam - definitely no eggs nor crepes. Communal asado is great if done well, but can be a hit or miss. Overall this is a lovely, homely, very social hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Robdof
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel with free wine from 7 to 9. We especially want to thanks Martin for his amazing breakfast. Really awesome. We enjoyed our stay here. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

Really enjoyable stay here, lots of events on that are organised by the hostel. Free wine every night... Who can fault that? Staff were delightful and one of the best breakfasts in a hostel I've experienced, great crowd of people. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great base for exploring vineyards of Mendoza. Hostel can organise tours etc. Good atmosphere for meeting people as free wine every night, and amazing asado twice a week! Beds - not so great, but the rest of the hostel makes up for it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Un lugar muy comodo y agradable, un muy buen trato de personal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.