Hostelworld.com

Hostel Empedrado

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Empedrado Located at Patricias Mendocinas 1959, , Mendoza.
Hostel Empedrado
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Patricias Mendocinas 1959
88% 1319
-32.8805782 -68.8407075
Hostel Empedrado
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Simply put, a great hostle to stay at. Wonderful people, fun and exciting, quiet when it should be, just an excellent experience. BARBIE IS THE BEST! Such an amazing host and always takes care of the guests like a 5 star hotel does. So greatful for the amazing hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Tolle Atmosphäre, super nette Mitarbeiter - Danke an Jorge! :D Zimmer war super schön, Frühstück mehr als ausreichend! Auch die Lage ist genial, wenige Minuten zu Fuß ins Zentrum, aber sehr sehr ruhig gelegen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Amazing breakfast (crepes and eggs), served by a really sweet cook. The rest of the staff is also very friendly. They organize daily activities, incl wine tours, which are a bit pricy. The commun areas and the dorms are very good, but they should have more equipment in the kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great staff, always friendly and helpful with anything. Decent wifi and good range of activities on offer - although some are pricey. Free wine from 7-9 and it's a lovely atmosphere. Not a party spot but really sociable and great for meeting people. 100% recommend to anybody, especially solo travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff who go to any lengths to make your stay a happy one! The free wine between 7-9 every night creates a bit of a buzz and there is always something on every night from Empenada cooking courses, free Spanish courses and BBQ Asado. Only issue I had was no big knives in the kitchen but by the sounds of it they are about to buy a bunch of new stuff for the kitchen anyways :) Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel, eas only in Mendoza for 1 night but this place made me want to stay more. Staff were very helpful, good location, great breakfast and free wine made for a very social hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
7.1

Really friendly and helpful staff, great for organising tours. Common area is really social, ideal for solo travellers. Was a break in whilst I was there so security definitely an issue. Wifi not good at all but does encourage everyone to sit down and chat so maybe not a bad thing Could do with more showers but overall a really nice hostel with great staff. Would recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
8.6

The hostel has an home feel. Crepes in the morning are the best thanks to Martin who is a sweetheart 😊 Kitchen could have better equipment. Staff is really friendly. Good hostel to chill out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
6.3

We stay 4 nights in a dorm of 6, it was pretty clean and the beds were comfy. The breakfast was really nice, we had crepes, eggs, bread, croissant every mornings and on night FREE WINE!.. The staff was helpful and nice. BUT The security is terrible, the third night while we were all sleeping, a thief came into the dorm and stole my entire backpack which was just next to me. He also have stolen an iPad, IPhone and a suitcase.. I spent my last day in Mendoza at the police station..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
9.1

Staff are awesome, location was great, and there's lots of activities for you. The breakfast is quite good too. You need to visit some wineries!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.