Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Emanuel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 268 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 268 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Hostel Emanuel was great, staff was awesome and super knowledge on things to do while in Split. Great location just a short walk to the center. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

This hostel was a real surprise. Located close to the bus station in what feels like two apartments worth of space, it is the blueprint for what hostels should be like: helpful and accommodating staff, superior bunk beds, good bathrooms with privacy rooms for showering, refrigerators, food wifi, super clean, good AC. They will arrange transport for you at reasonable prices and have a sister company which can also arrange tours to Krka for you as well. All hostels should be this good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.9

Amazing Hostel- we loved our stay at this hostel. It was very clean and the facilities were excellent. The location is a 10 minute walk from everything which was very convenient. The staff were extremely helpful/ friendly and couldn't do more for you. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
8.9

Incredibly clean, in a central but quiet location, great beds with lots of privacy. Because it is small, it doesn't have a kitchen but does have a microwave/in room fridges. Atmosphere is more laid back, rather than a party hostel. The two women at reception were lovey and gave me great recommendations. All doors are always unlocked however the staff does man the front desk/have cameras everywhere. It can get fairly noisy if the doors are open in the rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.1

I stayed in three different hostels in Split (due to poor planning on my part) but this was the best one. The beds were comfortable and the curtains helped us get some sleep. The hostel was kept very clean! Lena at the front desk was very kind and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
9.4

Comfy beds and the staff were very helpful with direction and helping organise trips and ferries

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved staying here!. Small hostel and suprisingly quiet. Close to everything. Comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
10.0

We had a great stay here, perfect location for everything (it's an uphill walk from the bus and harbour which is tough with a bag pack). The beds were really comfortable, with plugs and lights on each bunk as well as curtains to give some privacy, which was great as we were hungover and tired from Hvar and needed some recovery time! The lady from reception was extremely helpful, booking a trip to krka for us! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
7.7

Very quiet hostel located close to the main tourist attractions. Clean with friendly staff but not ideal for the solo traveller to meet new people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Hostel Emmanuel is by far our favourite hostel. As a group of female travellers it felt so safe, and impeccably clean. We loved the location, close to town but just far enough outside that it's not noisy. The staff are so friendly. I would highly recommend this hostel! The free coffee in the morning was a lovely touch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.