Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Emanuel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • eli7224
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
9.7

우선 리나?라고 하는 리셉션 직원분이 너무너무 친절해서 좋았습니다! 그리고 침대마자 커튼 잇는거 너무 좋았고 일반적인 이층침대가 아니라 1,2층 침대가 아예 벽같은? 걸로 나눠져 있어서 위 아래 침대가 움직이거나 할때 서로 아예 영향이 없어서 좋았어요. 화장실부터 샤워실, 객실까지 엄청 친절해서 좋았두요. 버스나 페리 터미널에서 걸어서 10-15분 정도 거린데 약간 동넷길로 들어설때 처음엔 짐끌고 가느라 조큼 힘들었지만 나쁘진 않았네요. 친절하고 유머러스한 리나 덕분에 묵는 내내 기분 좋게 묵을 수 있었습니다:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
9.1

Nice quaint hostel. Beds are comfortable and the lockers are spacious. Facilities are clean and staff nice/helpful. No common area except for seating by reception, but there is a sofa area in the larger dorm room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
8.0

The girls that work on reception are lovely & very helpful. The rooms - big & spacious, as are the lockers, big enough for fit my backpack in which was great!! The bed was comfy & clean & had a plug socket, light & privacy curtain which i liked. The girls bathroom was clean & I had hot showers both days :) My only negative about this hostel is that is no kitchen just a microwave so you can't make food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great location, staff were very welcoming and excellent facilities. Perfect if all you need is a bed for the night but if travelling alone looking for a more social environment then this probably wouldn't be the best option as there's not really a common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
9.1

A very clean, small and nice hostel with lovely staff. Rooms with nice beds and huge lockers. It is not in the old town but therefore quiet and still only a short walk to old town. Only minus point: no kitchen and almost no common area so not very social.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed here for a few nights and loved it. The hostel has a very chilled vibe and is a good one for if you just want to get a good night's sleep! Everything was super clean and comfortable and the staff were lovely. Location was ideal, just a few minutes walk from the centre of Split.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Sie 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar. Todo muy limpio y prolijo. Muy amable todo el personal. Gracias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
9.4

We loved staying at Hostel Emanuel, even though it was only as a stop over to the airport there and back (10 bed and 5 bed). Super clean, very friendly staff, lovely private beds with all the facilities you could need - lamp, charger, air-con & computer for use. Location is good and only a short walk from the centre. The airport service to pick up & drop off was brilliant and very handy. Overall great stay. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
9.1

Hostel Emmanuel is great place to stay in Split. Dorms and bathrooms are really clean. You fill comfortable there. Atomsphere is excellent - mainly thanks to friendly people working there. They are really helpful and you have a pleasure spending time with them. Once I will be in Split again for sure will visit Tommy and his team in Emmanuel Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
8.3

Good place if you're looking for somewhere clean, quiet and in a convenient location. It is lacking any atmosphere primarily due to there being no common area. Lovely staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×