Hostelworld.com

Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset Located at Bulet 14, Zaton Mali, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20235 Bulet 14, Zaton Mali
81% 600
42.7027411 18.0405163
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2015
9.4

We absolutely loved the hostel! The staff were amazing and our room was super nice. We especially loved the balcony and the view!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2015
9.1

El personal del hostal fue el mejor de todo mi viaje. El hostal es un poco lejos pero con el shutle del hostal te organizas y se soluciona ese problema. Las cocinas de cada cuarto no están tan equipadas pero hablas con el de recepción y lo solucionan al instante. Tiene una meza de ping pong para relajar y tomar unas cervezas. La salida de fiesta en Croacia es obligatoria y Revelin es un lugar increíble para ir. Recomiendo el tour en kayak, preguntar en recepción para hacer la reserva.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2015
8.3

Very nice building & nice rooms. It isn't actually in town, but the hostel workers offer a frequent shuttle to go see town. The WiFi was fast, but it would cut out often.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2015
7.1

The hostel itself is fine. Clean, spacious, friendly staff. It's the shuttle to the old town that's a joke. It's a 20 minute drive, which would be fine if they had enough space in the cars for all who wanted to go at the scheduled times, but they don't. I went down for the 10am shuttle one morning to find only 1 car providing the shuttle service as the other had been in an accident. With 13 people wanting to get to town I waiting until 11:30 am to finally get a ride. This happened a few times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2015
8.0

The staff were helpful and the rooms were great, very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. It was more like staying in a hotel than a hostel. It is far from the old town, but anything close to the center is really expensive. They offer a shuttle service to and from the old town and the bus station, which is nice, but you have to pay 5 euros round trip each time you go, and since this is really the only option to get into the old town, it should really be included already in the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2015
3.1

This was not a very positive experience! The staff here were very unpleasant! They were rude in their response to answering questions, and acted like they didn't want to be there! The kitchen facilities were a joke! No kettle, no toaster, or even simple things to cook with like pots and pans, or cups! The location is very far away from the actual old town of Dubrovnik, and the shuttle is not always regular, even changing schedules without mentioning it to everyone else! Not good!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • elenabild
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2015
3.4

The staff at this hostel were so rude, acted like they didn't want to be there the whole time, and it seemed like such an effort to help a guest. The shuttle to the centre isn't frequent and they changed it one night and didn't announce it, then yelled at us when we got the time wrong. The facilities could've been okay if they'd provided you with the proper equipment: they had a stove with no pans; no kettle; two glasses for a 5 person dorm etc. Overall horrible experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2015
9.1

A bit far from the old town but you can get there easily by the hostel's car or the local bus. The view from the hostel was amazing. I really enjoyed it and had a relaxing time at the balcony. Great staff, nice pool, kitchen in the room, clean beds. Wifi was not the best in the room but worked perfect in the common area. 旧市街からは遠い(バスで20分ほど?で有料ですがホステルからほぼ定期的に直接車を出してくれます)ですが、本当にこの値段でいいの?と思ったほどきれいな眺めです。のんびりドブロブニク滞在を味わいたい人にオススメします。スタッフはフレンドリー、プール付き、部屋にキッチン付き、ベランダありです。Wi-Fiは部屋だとちょっと接続悪いですが共有スペースは完璧です。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2015
7.4

Nice hostel, good to have kitchen in room. Shuttle makes it easy to get into town but the cost can add up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2015
8.0

Staff was great, very helpful and friendly. The hostel is far away from the Old Town, but the shuttle services were cheap and frequent. It is a very good place to relax, and the beaches near the place quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.