Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 666 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset Located at Bulet 14, Zaton Mali, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20235 Bulet 14, Zaton Mali
84% 666
42.7027411 18.0405163
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
4.0

The place is very far from the old town. The hostel does provide shuttle bus to and from the old town. However, there is a cost for it, and you have to pay as that is the only way to go from the hostel. I think the shuttle bus timetable is also not very convenience. Moreover, the staffs are smokers, so they smoke in the common area and it is very smelly. The wifi is very weak in the room. You have to use it at the reception, which again is full of cigarette's smell.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
7.7

Lication isn't the best but the staff are more than willing to help get you where you want to go. Cheap shuttle that you can basically take anywhere if it's on their way somewhere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff make this place amazing. They are extremely friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. Highly recommend the Panorama tour. The shuttle service is great alternative to the bus or taxi. I liked being outside of the city so the location was good for me. The only downsides are there are no lockers and the room and bathroom were dirty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • drica_pdr1558
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
7.4

Nice place but a little bit difficult to find the address. The number are not in a correct order. And in front of the hostel there is a sign ROYAL Hostel, insted of SUNSET Hostel, which annoyed me and I had to walk more and more till I find that Royal is the one I booked. The staff is cool, easy going. But no cash machine over there, and they dont accept credit car because no credit machine at moment. The pool up stairs is the best place to hang out. The viewn of the Zaton Bay is the best!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
4.6

the staff was nice but the hostel was dirty and the shower didn't work well, plus there were only few kitchen utensils. It was definitely too expensive for what we get

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Gran hotel, el personal siempre está muy predispuesto y el problema de la distancia se soluciona perfectamente con el servicio de transporte que el mismo hotel brinda. La vista es excelente! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
5.7

The floors in my room were disgustingly dirty and there were dirty dishes stacked up in the sink. I also didn't realise how out of Dubrovnik 'old town' it is (but that was my own fault for not doing my research). Not the best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
7.7

Had to wait hours for the shuttle bus because I was emailed wrong information about pick up points (but I did get a free ride into Dubrovnik the next day), shuttle was also fairly late the day after too so it can be a little unreliable but still a good service. Toilet didn't flush properly and shower was also dodgy. Staff were super friendly and easy to get along with, also very knowledgeable on the area and tours etc etc, room was very clean, beds were comfy and aircon was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.7

We had a great time at Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset! Although it is about 10-15 min outside of the old city, the hostel shuttle leaves frequently and is cheap. The staff are all super friendly and there is a really welcoming atmosphere. Ping pong table and pool were nice as well! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
7.1

The hostel was quite far away from the center of Dubrovnik, but there was a shuttle going back and forth to the city several times a day, so that wasn't such a problem. There was a pool and a nice terrace in the back yard, and the staff was really friendly. The only real complaint is the level of cleanliness. The bathroom was messy (I don't think they had cleaned it in a week or two) and I had a feeling that the cleaners didn't really clean the rooms, just put in fresh towels and a top sheet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.