Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset Located at Bulet 14, Zaton Mali, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20235 Bulet 14, Zaton Mali
79% 762
42.7027411 18.0405163
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • olgalemany7969
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.6

Staff was really kind with us by finding a solution to our problem: they offered us a 3-bed room for my friends and I and they made everything easy. They have a shuttle which takes you back and forth from the hostel because it is far away from the old town. This may be the only inconvenient which is not included in the price, but the rest was totally great: nice views and pool!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice place! It is 7km from Dubrovnik but the hostel has its own bus service! the toilets need to be clean however.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
6.9

Hostel Dubrovnik sunset was great if you want to be in a quiet, picturesque area not too far from Dubrovnik. The shuttles they ran made all the difference in our stay getting to and from central Dubrovnik, although the hostel itself presented a bit messy/dirty and would benefit from lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.0

The amazing part to the location is the stunning view- it doesn't get any better than this!!! The downside is the hostel is quite far from old town.. like a 20 minute drive.. and you have to rely on the shuttle which is often unreliable and also fills up quickly during peak hours, so you can find yourself stuck or waiting... (also there are no lockers but the people in my room were quite chill so I wasn't too worried!!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.0

Nice and confortable. The shuttle bus is very useful to go to Old town.good and clean room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.4

Great faculties. Very friendly staff. The place is clean. It is just a little far from town, however they have a shuttle bus service which is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.9

Aunque distante del centro histórico, es un buen hostal, con personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar. Tienes la posibilidad de moverte hasta el centro a través de una vehículo que administra el mismo hostal, a un muy buen precio en comparación con los taxis. En líneas generales, muy buena experiencia de alojamiento, lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel! Out of Dubrovnik old town which was great because I found Dubrovnik crazy touristy and expensive! Staff were friendly. They checked me and my friend in earlier cos we were exhausted post Croatia sail. That was really nice of them! The rooms are fantastic with beautiful views of the coast. Nice pool. Supermarket close. the arranged shuttles are very helpful, easy to get into the city. Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
8.9

The hostel was nice. The staff was excellent. The only problem is that it is not in the center. It is not even walking distance, but the hostel have 4 vans that take you and pick you up every hour from the city center. The staff is very very nice and very carefull with the guests. I will recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
4.3

Left sitting at the shuttle stop for almost an hour after confirming with the hostel that we would be waiting there, luckily my partner has a phone with service so we were able to call but they only answered after the 3rd try! Bathroom in the room was soooo gross and certainly not cleaned within the past day or two (grime on the sink and overflowing garbage bag). Really glad it was only one night we stayed, nothing near by, dubrovnik itself is not great and all hostels are stupidly overpriced.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.