Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Des Artistes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,923 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,923 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Hostel Des Artistes Located at Via Villafranca 20, 00185, Rome.
Hostel Des Artistes
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Villafranca 20, 00185
79% 1923
41.9051995 12.5051236
Hostel Des Artistes
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
7.7

Very cool hostel with nice vibes... they just try to get as much money out of you as possible (like not including breakfast in the price, not including wifi in the rooms (?!) ) and that isn't so appreciated, especially for a hostel with so many young people traveling inexpensively. ALSO super bizarre, they start cleaning and vacuuming loudly at 8am in the morning. So if you're trying to sleep in a little, forget it. But besides that, the room was nice, loved that there was a sink in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
9.1

Muy limpio, las habitaciones muy bonitas, camas individuales (no camarotes) mi cama era comoda, pero sonaba mucho. Baños amplios fuera de las habitaciones, todos con ducha. El desayuno se paga aparte y cuesta 8€, a mi juicio vale la pena (es buffet y tiene variedades de pan, cosas saladas y dulces, frutas). Al centro se puede llegar caminando, pero es preferible tomar el metro (esta a dos cuadras, Castro pretorio) si se quiere ahorrar tiempo. El personal muy simpático, me quedaría otra vez.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
9.4

Location is perfect, hotel is new and everything is clean. You are getting more than you pay. Rooms are nice and decoration is beautiful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
8.6

A great hostel in Rome. The common room has a microwave and an electric water kettle but that is it for any kind of kitchen. Would recommend and we did stay at this hostel again later in our trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
6.9

One lady in reception was a bit not nice to me, she explained a lot to young white guy so kindly so I wait for a while, and when it comes to my turn, she spoke fast to finish my turn. I don't know why she acted like this, I don't remember if I behave bad to her. because I'm Asian woman? Still she smiled so maybe it's something usual to her. No offense, I'm just not sure what was happening...but it's true she made me feel not comfortable. It's like hotel, not hostel. Almost nothing in kitchen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Un bel appoggio dove si dorme tranquillamente al centro di Roma . Vi consiglio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
8.6

Everything Great!! conformable and nice! The earplug is needed, because it is possible that your neighbour makes noise at night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
8.0

This is a hotel with dorm rooms. The 'common area' has some vending machines, cafe tables, a kettle and a sink. There are no cups. This is also the area with free wifi. It is in a decent spot, quiet but with plenty of restaurants although a bit of a walk to the station. Good bathrooms with BATHMATS! Big tick there. Towels to buy only, not rent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
8.3

Location was a good six minute walk away from Termini. Wifi you had to pay for, but there was free wifi on a the community floor. The room, Bathroom and showers were clean everyday. My bed did not have a locker underneath so i had to use the ones in the hallway, which were a little janky, but they worked. I did not pay the 8€ for the buffet style breakfast. Personally, mixed style rooms were okay, but you might be stuck in a room with three other guys, like i did.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
5.4

Es un Hostel sin cocina! No ofrecen loker gratis y te cobran hasta el wifi! Tampoco estaba limpio ni ofrecia comodidades de acuerdo al precio. No lo recomiendo para nada, por el mismo dinero hay mejores opciones

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.