Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Des Artistes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • duhankucukdag
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
5.1

it was not a hostel,it was a hotel with shrared rooms.not good for backpack people.you can not find friendly community.the only positive thing about the hotel was it was really clear thats all

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Hostel looks more like a hotel than a hostel. That is why the atmosphere is not so likely to be that friendly. Rooms are great and clean. Location very good. Only bad thing is the rooms DO NOT have AC...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
9.1

Super hot in the summer but a room for 5 had two fans so it was alright. Located close to Roma Termini at which buses stop to and from the airport. Also close to other bus stops that can get you to the city center. Solo female traveler and felt relatively safe in the area and definitely in the hostel. Friendly and helpful staff and nice and clean facilities. Would recommend to a friend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
6.3

Más bien un hotel que un hostel. Para viajar solo es un poco raro porque puedes compartir habitación con una sola persona. Está limpio y hay una sala común y un terraza en la azotea. Lo peor es que en las habitaciones no hay taquillas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.7

I stayed in a 3-person dormitory. The room was spacious and clean and people who shared room with me were very friendly, nice, and respect each others' personal area. Staffs were friendly and helpful. The hostel is 10 minutes away from Roma Termini, the walk doesn't feel far at all and the nearby areas seemed pretty safe to me. No A/C but the fan is super strong! Highly recommend for people who are doing short visit in Rome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
9.4

This Hostel is wondeful. This is the best Hostel i've stay during my trips around Europe. My room is beautiful and clean like a hotel room and i was very confortable and satisfied

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
6.9

Wasn't very thrilled with this hostel experience. The space that we stayed in was a separate building from the main hostel, about 2 1/2 blocks away. This separate building had no common area or kitchen and was located in a back alley where there were several people living out of their cars. The hostel, while not "dirty", was also not "clean". The WiFi didnt work in my room. The staff was friendly and offered to print some things we needed for free. Breakfast was outrageously priced at 10euro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
7.7

Estuve alojada durante 4 dias y me gusto por su ubicacionby limpieza, sin embargo y a diferencia de otros albergures donde me he alojado no disponia de utensilios de cocina para cocinar. Ni siquiera un triste vaso para hacerme una infusion. Lo mejor su cercania con el tren, metro y estacion de bus ( a 5 minutos a pie)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
6.6

This is a hotel with shared bathrooms, not a real hostel. No community atmosphere, not a backpacker-type place. It is cheap, but the location is not close to anything in Rome, except the train station. I stayed here my last night in Rome because I had to take a train the next day. It was fine for that purpose but I wouldn't stay here long term.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
6.3

Is always hard booking in somewhere you don't know. This place is out of town but they have a shuttle bus into town for €1 each way. Our cabin was tiny and really hot in July. My towel was drying outside for the day and got stolen :( this place is okay but I wouldn't stay here again if I could avoid it!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.