Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dakura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hostel Dakura Located at Narodni Obrany 544/7, , Prague.
Hostel Dakura
Czech Republic
Prague 160 00 Narodni Obrany 544/7
83% 149
50.0992001 14.4010484
Hostel Dakura
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kirgistan, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Der Hostel hat mir gefallen. Liegt in der Nähe vom Airport un Zentrum. Sehr sauber und ruhig

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.6

We had a really nice stay ! The location of the hostel was perfect for anyone enjoying a walk through parks and greenery betore reaching the city centre ! As to the atmosphere, it was pretty calm, and soothing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, not in the centre of town but I did walk into town most days, and otherwise the transport links are very good. Area is otherwise very quiet but with some restaurants. Clean, friendly hostel with a good reception. Kitchens were basic but again, clean. Bathrooms on every corridor. Could get a bit noisy but then again, it is a hostel. They have a garden but I didn't have time to spend time there. Would recommend as a quiet vibe hostel with nice décor as well. Thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
6.3

Auberge simple et rétro. Les chambres font le travail, sans plus.. Point noir l'auberge est vraiment éloignée, obligation de prendre le métro pour se rendre au centre ville. On est tributaire des transports pour rentrer, ce qui est délicat pour sortir le soir.. Sinon c'est 3/4h de marche.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Hostel Dakura is clean and in a lovely, quiet area of town with free parking. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the internet is really terrible at times of day when others are on it - it just can't handle the bandwidth of multiple surfers. So if you need to do some real stuff online, be sure to do it early in the morning or mid-day when no one else is around! Also know that restaurants in the area close down before 11 or so, even weekends - only KFC & 1 other open late!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
8.6

Staff was really nice & helpfull. Facilities - didnt check. Laundry takes 24 hrs. wi fi didnt work in 2 rooms but i hope thats temporary. Location is nice but not the old town or something to see. But its a balance of quite area & at the same time all was around - hair cut shop, bars, restaurants, chinese food, buritos, tea house, banks... better for long staying in Prague. something where u sleep & chrage. Not the hostel where u really wanna spend ur time. its a Cheap Hotel not Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
6.9

In what seems to be a residential area, the rooms are quite large and affordable. About a 5-10 min walk from a metro stop. And seemed to be within walking distance to Prague castle, though I never did the walk. Place seemed older, which was fine. Bathrooms were clean, and staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2016
10.0

Everything worked well and staff were nice! Praha 6 is Calm enviroment with good restaurants and cafeterias near! With publictransportation it easy to go to The Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
8.6

A correspondu à mes attentes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

my 2nd stay at the dakura and as the 1st most enjoyable, all staff are very friendly, helpful, polite, and eager to be of assistance, just ask for directions and they find exactly the easiest and quickest route, overall I very much enjoyed my stay, and on my return to prague I would have no hesitation in booking the dakura again. thank you for a most enjoyable and welcoming stay until next time Anthony power

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.