Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dakura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hostel Dakura Located at Narodni Obrany 544/7, , Prague.
Hostel Dakura
Czech Republic
Prague 160 00 Narodni Obrany 544/7
84% 164
50.0992001 14.4010484
Hostel Dakura
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Paź 2016
7.7

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also rooms were clean and spacious. Location was perfect right near Tram and subway stops. But bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner and wifi did not work anywhere but the first floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
8.9

This hostel is extremely busy, Prague being a popular destination. People seemed to be arriving or leaving at all hours of the day or night. However, it is EXTREMELY well-run, the front desk is manned 24/7 and the staff are very helpful. The coffee machine was much appreciated. It's located a little bit out of the city centre but the tram and metro stop is less than 5 minutes walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
6.6

They've cancelled the free parking, but its still mentioned in the website. There's no food, so you need to bring your own or eat out. The location is little bit far from everything, about 40 mins walking. The wifi is so bad, and don't expect to get network in the room. The locks in the toilet doors need to be fixed, cuz any one can open it from outside. Otherwise, all the staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Paź 2016
9.1

The staff are very helpful and kind! A kitchen and free wi-fi make this hostel a much nicer deal than I was anticipating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
10.0

I would definitely get back there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

From Prague Airport T1, you get bus 119 to the last stop then take the Metro to Hradčanská; 5mins walk to hostel. Hostel has abt. 6 floors; each floor has 2 toilets and 2 showers; I didn't have to queue to use showers; plus a kitchen and fridge-freezer for communal use.basic e.g. 1 ring electric hob, microwave, kettle; adequate (for me at least). Over all good value, safe hostel & area. Wi-Fi was intermittent; always worked in lobby. I would use this hostel again. Google 'Prague City Card' ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

The girl at the reception (Jana I think was her name) gave us some great tips on where to go at night. Thank you, the place "U Fleku" was awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kirgistan, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Der Hostel hat mir gefallen. Liegt in der Nähe vom Airport un Zentrum. Sehr sauber und ruhig

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.6

We had a really nice stay ! The location of the hostel was perfect for anyone enjoying a walk through parks and greenery betore reaching the city centre ! As to the atmosphere, it was pretty calm, and soothing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, not in the centre of town but I did walk into town most days, and otherwise the transport links are very good. Area is otherwise very quiet but with some restaurants. Clean, friendly hostel with a good reception. Kitchens were basic but again, clean. Bathrooms on every corridor. Could get a bit noisy but then again, it is a hostel. They have a garden but I didn't have time to spend time there. Would recommend as a quiet vibe hostel with nice décor as well. Thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.