Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dakura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2017
7.7

It is old but clean and if you are on a tight budget a good deal. My biggest concerns where that washrooms where not clearly marked male and female. Also the door locks are very poor. They are loud old keys and you have to lock yourself in the room with it. OMG don't misplace the key because if there was a fire you would not get out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.1

I would definitely refer people to Dakura! Staff were so nice and helpful, awesome rooms with huge lockers and comfy beds. Good facilities, basic set up but very welcoming and cosy. We were lucky enough to have a room to ourselves which was great as well! They did have some construction happening which was a bit frustrating and noisy at times, however they always kept us as informed as possible and did their best to make sure it didn't get in your way. Would absolutely go back! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Es un lugar muy bonito, diría que algo rustico pero muy cómodo y limpio. Es muy barato y esta relativamente muy cerca del centro. El personal es super amable y lindo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
8.0

El hostel está situado en una zona buena llena de bares y restaurantes. Cerca de una parada de metro y tranvías. Pero además, si uno va en coche, le ofrecen un par de plazas de aparcamiento en una zona cercana por 10€ al día. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • CharlynnJ
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.4

This vintage inspired hostel was beautiful! The dorm room was really spacey and the beds had their own locker with locks provided. All the facilities were super clean. It's about a 30 minute walk to the Old Town but it's in a quiet location if you aren't interested in a party location. Staff were awesome! Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
7.4

Really loved the design of the hostel, also very friendly and helpfull staff! Perfect for couples, not verry effective for meeting new people. The bathroom wasn't verry nice, they really need to change the toilet seat and fix the holder in the right shower and there is no sink in the bathroom. Also they maybe need to change the sheats or the matrass because i got verry itchy from it. But overal it was a nice room and really great staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

A relação qualidade preço é muito boa. O hostel encontra-se numa zona muito calma e perto do metro que chega rapidamente ao centro da cidade.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Große zimmer im vintage style eingerichtet, alles sauber und ordentlich,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
7.7

The hostel itself is fine the beds are nice and the provided lock to go with your locked cabinet under your bed is really nice. Some other reviewers are right it is a really old hostel and you can tell but it is clean so I don't care about the decor. It's in a nice quiet area with the metro easily accessible so I would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • yugandhar9
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very good hostel. We enjoyed a lot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.