Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dakura

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
8.9

Only 2 showere and 2 toilets for the whole floor. Otherwise everything was great. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice and clean a nice local safe part of town. Great cheap local restaurants

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
9.4

Second stay at this hostel and find it well placed, relaxed and good value providing all the basics. Staying on the third floor this time which was not quite as good first floor, with no sink to wash hands in the shared toilets and only cold water in the rooms. Rooms were well heated and plenty of room. Staff work hard and are very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
9.7

Was only here for a night to shower and have a chill night in. It was great. Staff super helpful and friendly. Location was walking distance to a lot but still really quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
9.1

Einfach, aber funktional und sauber. Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption freundlich und hilfsbereit. Etwas hellhörig. Gemeinschafträume und Flure gut eingerichtet und dekoriert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fantasticoco
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2017
10.0

Is very great location and everything clean and perfect.Thanks for the girl for reception helps a lot.I was very enjoy .Next time will come and stay longer.Thanks for everything:p

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2017
8.3

very nice Hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • frozone2000
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
8.9

Great hostel with nice atmosphere and very friendly staff. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
8.9

Clean. Very pretty/cool decoration. Huge spacious private rooms. Good location, 20-30 min walk (through nice neighborhoods) to tourist stuff. Also, I loved the females' showers. They were big and super clean. My only complaint: no lockers to store valuables :( they recommend you leave it at front desk.... Overall, definitely recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
8.6

Really loved the toilets cos they were really clean and there are plenty of good food places nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • HiPERnx
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
9.4

Good place in a very nice part of Prague. It's outside the tourist districts, but you can walk to the tourist districts in 20min or just take a 5min train ride. The place is surrounded with authentic Czech restaurants and good places for beer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×