Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostel Dada Located at Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c, , Mostar.
Hostel Dada
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar HNC 88 000 Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c
91% 101
43.3467328 17.8139635
Hostel Dada
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

the hostel is more a flat than a regular hostel. But it's very nice and cheap. The owner is very helpful and we got a free breakfast in the morning. The city center is 10 minutes away so you can go by feet. the room and the bathroom was clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malta, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

Thea was lovely host and took very good care of us from the morning we arrived at the station, taking us to our room, providing breakfast and a map with tourits information and even arranging for us to visit the Kravice waterfalls for a reasonable price. The room was suitable for a night's stay for 3 of us and the atmosphere very homely, with her young duaghter, puppy and kittens around. The location was 2 minutes away from the East station which was very convenient for us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Dada was so friendly to the all of guest. She is always waiting for her guests at bus station. Do not miss it when you get off the bus. The breakfast made by her own. It felt like at home. She has a cat in the apartment . Its also friendly to guests. Good memories during the stay with Dada in mostar.I will be back again .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
8.6

Dada is really kind person and pick up us at bus station. Thanks her for taking care of us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

As so many guests have noted before me, this is more like a homestay than a hostel. Dada is an absolutely lovely woman. The place is clean and comfortable. Right next to the bus station, which she will pick you up from. Just make sure you email her your arrival details in advance. Old town is within walking distance. Do note that Dada has a large, friendly cat - he is VERY sweet, but if you're allergic, you may want to find someplace else to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
9.4

Hostel Dada was a great experience! Despite not asking for a bus station pick up, sure enough, Dada was waiting for us once we got off to show us the short walk to her accomodation. Although the room was hot, opening the window obviously helped. And we woke up to a personal plate of homemade breakfast for each guest in the hostel. Dada was extremely helpful and so sweet, but kept to herself and left you on your own for the most part. Great stay, thanks Dada!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
10.0

Lovely breakfast, and Dada is a very kind host. The showers and rooms and everything is very clean. My only problem was I arrived late at night, alone, so I was a little afraid to approach the building alone because it was dark, but dada came out and collected me from the bus stop so I recommend you email to get picked up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.9

En un principio es dificil encontrarlo, tuvimos que preguntar en un bar cercano. Una vez dentro la dueña es muy servicial y el sitio esta muy bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Auberge en effet atypique, chez l'habitant, accueil très sympathique et petit-déjeuner offert, parfait pour découvrir mostar et y passer la nuit (la ville est petite mais l'ambiance en soirée est sympa, et moins amplie de touristes !)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
7.1

It was more like Airbnb experience and not like a hostel, because it's basically a private house with few additional beds. There's very little space. There are no lockers, just drawers. The breakfast is good though. Be sure to ask for directions before coming or ask the owner to pick you up, because with the description on the site you won't find it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.