Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Dada es simplemente increíble. Quedarse en su hostal es como ir a casa de tu abuela, pero en Mostar. Siempre tiene una sonrisa para ti, aunque no llegueis a entenderos 100%, y cada mañana te recibe con un desayuno bien contundente. Sin duda un lugar para quedarse

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Dada is such a nice and sweet woman! Really enjoy the stay! Coffee or thee when you arrive, great breakfast with eggs! Good free parking spot for your car. And the distance to the city is ok. Great stay at a really nice hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelent! Dada is really nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.7

ユースホステルと言うよりは広めのマンションの一室を宿に変えたようなところでしたが、オーナーのダダさんはとても親切で良い雰囲気のホステルでした。ボスニアヘルツェゴビナのマンション生活が体験できた感じがするので貴重な経験になりました。バスターミナルそばにあり、旧市街までも歩いて10分ほどという好立地に加え、朝ご飯を出してくれます。またモスタルに行くことがあったらリピートしたい宿でした。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
10.0

Dada is the best. She was waiting for me when i arrived. I only stayed 1 night in mostar but definetly i will be back in Dada Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stcapacchione8691
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. It is small and cozy with Dada an awesome host. She fed us when we got there just to say hello and had loads of information about all of the surrounding area on her walls. We were right next to the centre and even closer to the main bus terminal. The only slight let down was the atmosphere but I think that's just because it's winter and there was no-one there. In the summer, there is a kitchen area and a living room area to chat in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.7

Accoglienza calorosa, gentilezza, cortesia.. Dada è una bravissima persona! Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo! Presenza Wi-Fi, doccia con acqua calda, letti con lenzuola e coperte. Posizione tranquilla.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
10.0

Dada was an excellent host. She was extremely welcoming and helpful. I would definately recommend staying here, but I would classify it more as a homestay than a hostel. Also, when trying to find it make sure you look for the house number rather than the hostel name as the name didn't seem to be written anywhere on the outside of the building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Gru 2016
10.0

Dada is the sweetest woman ever! This places feel like home as it is literally her home and she is such a sweet hostess. It is literally next to the train station, and can be tricky to find but just go up the stairs to the second area of apartments and look on the registry for the buzzer for DADA. Her English isn't great but she has everything, and every tour displayed all over the walls so it's easy to figure out what to do, highly recommend the Bosnia and herg. Day trip tour to nearby towns

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
9.4

The owner, Dada, is such a sweet and nice lady and offered food a few times. Good breakfast is included (eggs, cheese, tomato, bread). MAKE SURE YOU CALL OR LET HER KNOW YOU ARE ARRIVING because there are no signs to get to the hostel and it's a very tricky place - she'll come pick you up at the bus or train station. You can also ask at the gas station to give her a call. Close to the old town, good wifi, the hostel is her home and common areas are a bit small but cozy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.