Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Dada Located at Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c, , Mostar.
Hostel Dada
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar HNC 88 000 Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c
92% 131
43.3467328 17.8139635
Hostel Dada
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.7

Accoglienza calorosa, gentilezza, cortesia.. Dada è una bravissima persona! Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo! Presenza Wi-Fi, doccia con acqua calda, letti con lenzuola e coperte. Posizione tranquilla.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
10.0

Dada was an excellent host. She was extremely welcoming and helpful. I would definately recommend staying here, but I would classify it more as a homestay than a hostel. Also, when trying to find it make sure you look for the house number rather than the hostel name as the name didn't seem to be written anywhere on the outside of the building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
10.0

Dada is the sweetest woman ever! This places feel like home as it is literally her home and she is such a sweet hostess. It is literally next to the train station, and can be tricky to find but just go up the stairs to the second area of apartments and look on the registry for the buzzer for DADA. Her English isn't great but she has everything, and every tour displayed all over the walls so it's easy to figure out what to do, highly recommend the Bosnia and herg. Day trip tour to nearby towns

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
9.4

The owner, Dada, is such a sweet and nice lady and offered food a few times. Good breakfast is included (eggs, cheese, tomato, bread). MAKE SURE YOU CALL OR LET HER KNOW YOU ARE ARRIVING because there are no signs to get to the hostel and it's a very tricky place - she'll come pick you up at the bus or train station. You can also ask at the gas station to give her a call. Close to the old town, good wifi, the hostel is her home and common areas are a bit small but cozy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
8.6

Hostel Dada was a wonderful homely stay while in Mostar! Dada is a great host who is very friendly and makes a fantastic free breakfast to start the day. Recommend for anyone who is maybe needing a break from bigger hostels and needs time to relax. Can be a little tricky to find, have contact number on hand.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

DADA was super sweet! The free breakfast was wonderful and very helpful for us since we were student backpackers on a budget! The location is perfect for going into town and to the bus station! Also, it was so cozy!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
9.4

i didn't like Mostar very much but the staying at Dada is the best of the trip! Dada's house is just3 mins from the bus station. She treated all the guests very well with her help, great food and homemade juice! Thanks Dada for making my trip unforgettable. I have also made friends with the guests. Last but not least, Dada's cat is so lovely !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
10.0

Me sentí en mi casa. Verdaderamente no encuentro palabras para describir la hermosa persona que es Dada, la dueña de este hostal. Reina un ambiente maravilloso, gracias a su hospitalidad, cariño, simpatía y sus deliciosas comidas (que invitó por su cuenta) y desayunos. En principio iba a quedarme solo dos noches, pero su trato y compañía hicieron que extendiera mi estadía. La casa es impecable, todo limpio y ordenado. Altamente recomendable.volveria a Bosnia, solo para verla.gracias Dada.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
9.1

This hostel is Dada, she is fantastic. Home atmosphere, would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
8.9

We got drop off at the different bus station, so we didn't meet Dada in the beginning. It took us some time to find the hostel as there was no direction in the building. But we managed it eventually. The hostel is right next to the bus station(older one) It is about 10 minutes walk to old town. Everything is great! Dada is the most friendly host I have ever met in the trip. She is super friendly and welcomed us with tea, fruit and sweets. The breakfast was more than we had expected. Best here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.