Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 88 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 88 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostel Dada Located at Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c, , Mostar.
Hostel Dada
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar HNC 88 000 Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c
91% 88
43.3467328 17.8139635
Hostel Dada
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.9

En un principio es dificil encontrarlo, tuvimos que preguntar en un bar cercano. Una vez dentro la dueña es muy servicial y el sitio esta muy bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Auberge en effet atypique, chez l'habitant, accueil très sympathique et petit-déjeuner offert, parfait pour découvrir mostar et y passer la nuit (la ville est petite mais l'ambiance en soirée est sympa, et moins amplie de touristes !)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
7.1

It was more like Airbnb experience and not like a hostel, because it's basically a private house with few additional beds. There's very little space. There are no lockers, just drawers. The breakfast is good though. Be sure to ask for directions before coming or ask the owner to pick you up, because with the description on the site you won't find it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.1

The accommodation was great value and very comfotable. Dada was lovely and made us breakfast in the morning. The room could be locked and there were two bathrooms for 3 rooms so sufficient, however the hot water did run out quite quickly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent home-based hostel, Dada is a really welcoming and sweet lady, they even go to the bus station to pick you up if you told them your arrival time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.6

Dada is the owner of this hostel/apartment. She truly is a lovely woman offering fantastic value for money. The location is difficult to find but Dada does advise you e-mail in advance with your arrival details, time and method etcetera, in order that she can meet you in person. She lays on a decent breakfast too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Lady from the hostel came to pick us up from the bus station, even though the hostel was like 40 meters away! She also organized an 8-hour-long tour around Mostar for us. The tour was a bit expencive but really worth it!! The hostel had home like atmosphere and breakfast (scrambled eggs, tomato, toast, cheese, coffee/tea) was really good! Owner was really friendly and flexible, and we were allowed to do the check-out in the afternoon because our bus left at 4 pm. Would stay here again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.6

Dada is very Nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
9.7

It was lovely staying here and being taken care of so well by the lady that runs her wee place. She has such a genuine interest and care for everyone, with her home cooked breakfast a real treat. Great value for money and so close to the bus station. Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Incredible hostel, great price and location. Dada was super friendly, picked us at the bus station although our bus was super late, cooked always and amazing breakfast for us and was always really helpful and friendly. We also took the tour to Blagaj and the Waterfalls with her daughter and totally recommend it. A great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.