Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
9.4

The owner is a really lovely woman, making breakfast for all the guests in the morning and welcomed us each with a glass of Coca-Cola when we arrived. The place can get quite cramped when there are many guests, but it is still neat and clean. The location is great, right next to the bus station and close to the old town and bridge. There is also an adorable little cat who lives in the hostel, so be careful if you have cat allergies. Overall, very good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
9.1

Just 5mins from the bus stop up 2 flights of stairs. If cooking is allowed, it will be great for backpackers on a tight budget Hostel Dada is moving to a bigger premise, closer to old town, about 0-15 mins away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

Madam Dada ıs very friendly , helpfull and goodheart woman . She give me kadayif for the bayram that I preciated much . Location ıs near bus and train station . Breakfast is nice . Place is so clean .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • grettadaley3791
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Sie 2017
8.6

We had a positive experience and were happy with our stay. One word of caution - our bus took us to a bus station on the other side of town, and it also has a gas station next to it. As we were following the advice of other reviewers, we spent ages looking in all the buildings around the gas station. Eventually we realised it was a different bus station, and once we got to the main bus station we found the hostel easily

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
8.0

Definitely a unique style of hostel, set in an old communist tower block near the bus station, but hard to initially locate. Dada is an adorable lady who does everything she can for you. The 7 bed dorm is not too cramped and has some small lockers for valuables. The free breakfast is a nice addition but it's frustrating not to be able to use to kitchen to cook dinners. The living room is quaint but too small if the hostel is full. It is certainly not a party hostel but we enjoyed this factor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2017
8.9

More a Airbnb appartment than a Hostel. But Ms Dada is very friendly with their guests and you'll learn some Croatian words. Don't expect too much privacy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
5.4

Quarto muito pequeno. Dona da casa não permite utilização de cozinha nem de frigorifico. Tem um gato e outras pessoas a viver nessa casa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 43 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
7.1

Pros Very close to the main (east) bus terminal, and the old town Breakfast included (scrambled eggs, tomato, cheese, bread and jam) Showers are hot and powerful Clean Cons It's a tiny flat, so zero personal space Nowhere to chill, the owner and her friends / family sit in the tiny lounge too No luggage storage after check out? Really??

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
9.7

Dada is really charming, the location is great and you even get a huge breakfast for only 8 Euros per Night ! She is alsor really helpful and cleans everything all the time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • wannabeaussie6226
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
8.0

Hostel Dada was a pleasant stay. Was more like staying in Dada's home not a hostel. She works very hard to maintain the place and cooks scrambled eggs for breakfast every day. It's located right next to the bus station, short walk to the Stari Most bridge and town, she can tell you how to get to Blagaj and Kravica falls. If you are looking for a relaxing stay would recommend staying with Dada.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×