Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
10.0

This hostel has everything any traveler requires! As I arrived after a long and exhausting bus trip, Dada and her daughter offered me some soup and meat for lunch. The atmosphere was great, we the guests had breakfast all together, chatted, hang out and had a nice time. They can also organize trips for you if you ask them. Very clean and fresh rooms! You can't miss this hostel if you happen to drop by Mostar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
9.7

Staying at Dada's place was great. Cheapest in Mostar, great location 5-10 minutes walk to old town, big breakfast (omelett, tomatoes and bread) and we got so much help from Dada who arranged a cheap taxi for us and two roommates to go to the waterfalls, the driver waited for us while we swimmed in the water. The hostel is inside her apartment, so it's more like a home than a hostel. Really cozy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.7

地點很好,距離巴士站不到五分鐘,距離舊城區只需步行十分鐘。除了房間位置有點小,Wifi很好,地方很乾淨,屋主Dada很熱心幫忙,除了旅遊資訊,還會結你煮好吃的早餐,性價比很高,值得推薦。 The location is good. Very close to bus station, and 10mins by walk to old town. Dada is very helpful to provide tourists information and made delicious breakfast. The wifi is good and the toilet is clear. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Super cute host and very welcoming and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.6

Nice accomodation with nice breakfast and air condition. Not that easy to find. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
10.0

My second time here, would never stay anywhere else. It's like being at home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
9.1

다다는 호스텔 주인의 이름입니다 조식포함 6유로 버스정류장 바로옆인데 간판이 따로없어 찾기 힘들수도 있어요 건물 일층 전자제품가게에다 문의하면 친절히 전화해주고 다다가 마중 나옵니다 아침도 맛있게 해주고 좋아요! 모스타르 올드타운까지는 10분정도 걸어야합니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
9.4

There was a very nice Lady who formed her Apartment to a hostel. She even picked us up from the Trainstation. She is a very kind person and made us a good breakfast in the morning. If you want to party at night i would not recommend this hostel for you. When we stayed there, there was a whole family with children, so it suits more for families and couples and alone travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
8.0

It is located in near bus station. At first, its hard to find the hostel.bcz there is no sign of the hostel near. But the host is really nice and kind. And she made us breakfast everyday. It was nice!! Thank you for dada!!:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
9.1

Very friendly host who also made breakfast for everyone, big plus! Great place overall, close to busstation and old town. A bit hard to find the hostel, so make Sure you have her number to get directions

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.