Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
10.0

Very welcoming place ! And a delicious breakfest ! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
9.1

Ms Dada is a lovely person, she gave us all information that we need about Mostar and surrounding. Hostel location: near the centre in a block of flats - not easy to find the entrance, not easy to find the spare place for car, many beggars around. The hostel isn't of very high standard but in this price you can have all you need and, what is more, you can feel memorable real bosniak atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
7.4

The lady who owns it is very sweet, you can tell she is eager to provide good service. It's not a hostel, but a room in her apartment which I find very nice to give locals support in their business. However, if you're looking for a party hostel book elsewhere, I myself prefer a place like this, it's quite, comfortable, efficient, and she makes a yummy breakfast of eggs cheese and bread with a smile. It was a little difficult paying because she wasnt around in the AM, but I left change on the table

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
6.3

Okey hostel. Was no people when i was there,only the lady who owns it. It felt like i was in hear private place,as i was, but maybe to close. Felt i had no place to go inside,only the doorm room where it was very cold.. You can not use the kitchen. The lady is nice,nothing about that. But it dont feel like a hostel. And its no signs outside where the hostel is..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very nice stay in Mostar !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • zubeyirayvaz
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
2.0

We went to hostel but No one is at the reception. And no one greeted us. There is also no sign or sign indicating the hostel. Hostel in an apartment where local people live.It does not deserve this score. We could not find someone to be hostel, we stayed in another hostel. My reservation went to waste my money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • olivierhoule000
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Everything is perfect and the staff is really helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
8.9

Dada was really welcoming. Homey place with little foot traffic and can be difficult to find the place but Dada's hospitality overpowers all the negatives. She made sure I had everything necessary and goes beyond to make dinner!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Dada es simplemente increíble. Quedarse en su hostal es como ir a casa de tu abuela, pero en Mostar. Siempre tiene una sonrisa para ti, aunque no llegueis a entenderos 100%, y cada mañana te recibe con un desayuno bien contundente. Sin duda un lugar para quedarse

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Dada is such a nice and sweet woman! Really enjoy the stay! Coffee or thee when you arrive, great breakfast with eggs! Good free parking spot for your car. And the distance to the city is ok. Great stay at a really nice hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.