Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 67 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 67 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Hostel Dada Located at Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c, , Mostar.
Hostel Dada
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar HNC 88 000 Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c
91% 67
43.3467328 17.8139635
Hostel Dada
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, make sure she picks you up or you will struggle to find it! Very good free breakfast too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Dada and her hostel were a lovely experience. The rooms are comfortable and airconditioned, the kitchen was well equipped, right next to the bus station and a short walk to the old town, with a free breakfast made by Dada included. Her daughter also runs a great tour to a number of great spots around Herzegovina every single day. I had a great time here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.3

A really nice little hostel, the breakfast is massive and it's very helpful that Dada picks you up from the bus stop as the building the hostel is in is very confusing!! Because it's also a family home it's a bit hard to get your own space but I'd definitely recommend it, especially as it's so cheap!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.1

Alojamiento muy cómodo y con buena ubicación. Personal encantador, con un gran desayuno incluído. Posibilidad de contratar tours o de informarse allá mismo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.7

We had an absolutely wonderful stay at Dadas. The small common room was the center of the apartment, which made everybody being together. Dada cut out some watermelon when we were sitting there and talking, and she just seemed to enjoy having people around her.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Dada is great, she came for me to the bus station, so that I could find the way. She also prepared us food and we had a great time with the other guests. Wireless was good, the place is very near the station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Hostel Dada was perfect! Clean, good location very near to the bus station and near to city center, good wifi, and the host is super nice : free breakfast every morning and baklava.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.7

Wonderful and welcoming atmosphere. More of a homestay situation than a standard hostel. The lovely hosts picked us up from the bus station (it's hard to find without help) and gave us home-made baklava and pastries. It's less than two minutes from the bus station and less than 15 minutes from the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Anyone who stays here will experience full Bosnian hospitality. Staying with Dada is like staying with your aunt or grandma who will be taking care of you and make sure you are comfortable 24/7. I never leave comments but this one was worth the effort. Mostar is amazing city and Dada and her family are amazing people P.S. Take the tour with Dada's daughter, it's worth every penny!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
6.3

OK location, more close to the bus/train station than to the center, normal rooms, however the bathroom could be more clean!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.