Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Hostel Dada Located at Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c, , Mostar.
Hostel Dada
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar HNC 88 000 Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c
90% 122
43.3467328 17.8139635
Hostel Dada
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

DADA was super sweet! The free breakfast was wonderful and very helpful for us since we were student backpackers on a budget! The location is perfect for going into town and to the bus station! Also, it was so cozy!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
9.4

i didn't like Mostar very much but the staying at Dada is the best of the trip! Dada's house is just3 mins from the bus station. She treated all the guests very well with her help, great food and homemade juice! Thanks Dada for making my trip unforgettable. I have also made friends with the guests. Last but not least, Dada's cat is so lovely !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
10.0

Me sentí en mi casa. Verdaderamente no encuentro palabras para describir la hermosa persona que es Dada, la dueña de este hostal. Reina un ambiente maravilloso, gracias a su hospitalidad, cariño, simpatía y sus deliciosas comidas (que invitó por su cuenta) y desayunos. En principio iba a quedarme solo dos noches, pero su trato y compañía hicieron que extendiera mi estadía. La casa es impecable, todo limpio y ordenado. Altamente recomendable.volveria a Bosnia, solo para verla.gracias Dada.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
8.9

We got drop off at the different bus station, so we didn't meet Dada in the beginning. It took us some time to find the hostel as there was no direction in the building. But we managed it eventually. The hostel is right next to the bus station(older one) It is about 10 minutes walk to old town. Everything is great! Dada is the most friendly host I have ever met in the trip. She is super friendly and welcomed us with tea, fruit and sweets. The breakfast was more than we had expected. Best here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
4.0

She makes you feel like an unwelcomed guest in her home. I would rather sleep on the street that have her give me attitude. Her kindness seems like a show and i would rather be in a normal hostel that is not someones house! Her son there is also unwelcoming and deals drugs if that is of intrest to you! However when a from my guy in the hostel bought of him he demanded i gave him money! i was not invovled and dont ise nacotics ...very unproffesional

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
9.4

Had a really lovely stay here - the owner Dada is wonderful and went out of her way to make us feel at home! Feels more like a guesthouse than a hostel - very comfortable and cozy and great value for money! Good location next to the bus station and a short walk from the city centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Paź 2016
10.0

Dada picks up everyone from the bus station, which is pretty nice of her! She is very friendly & helpful regarding the city. Room was very clean and cozy. Located very near to the bus station and walking distance to th center. Will stay there if I visit Mostar again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
8.9

Dada was an absolute angel and made sure we felt right at home. From cooking us dinner on our first night, to getting up early to make our breakfast when we had an early bus on our last day. She is so kind, funny and generous that she made our stay truly enjoyable. The only bad thing I'd say is the beds in the private room are very hard and there are windows above the doors so light comes in if you're trying to get an early night. But Dada more than made up for any of that and I 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
9.7

Wow this hostel is great! Not a party hostel just a pleasant vibe/travelers' stop. Dada is kind & quick to feel like your second mother. Right next to bus station, easy to meet other people. Two bathrooms but was never an issue. Only if you are allergic to cats maybe is not the best hostel for you as one lives there but other than that I think it was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
10.0

Dada is the best host you can find ! It was a gift to stay at her place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.