Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • humphreyprice7422
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay in Split. Fantastic location, easy to find, and very spacious too. It was also made very easy for us to leave our bags when we vacated the place and picked them up for the ferry. All in all, terrific. It's plain inside but what do you need inside when you've got the amazing city of Split on your doorstep?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

Staff was amazing! Very nice and welcoming hosts! The apt was clean and safe. It is also a great location and in the center of everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
8.3

Really great little hostel- ideally located, very comfortable rooms. Only problem was that it was quite difficult to find and the directions were actually incorrect. Would be a complete nightmare if you didn't have data or anything to help you out. Lovely room and well worth the money with friendly, funny staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
4.0

Hi, The problem is I showed up at the adress and the door was locked. I dont have data when I travel so I had to go to a restaurant and buy a drink to get the wifi. So I did email the property manager and a 16 years old girl came up to bring me at 10 min walk from the building that I was supposed to stay. I was scared at the moment because it was kind of dark and sctechy. It was dark streeet and the property asked me to pay a different prize.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
8.6

Struttura semplice e accogliente in una posizione perfetta per visitare il centro città. Comodo per raggiungere il porto o la stazione dei taxi. C'è tutto quello che serve, ci hanno accolto due signore gentilissime nonostante fossero molto indaffarate, che ci hanno fornito consigli e indicazioni. In generale lo consiglio a chi cerca una base comoda e autonoma per muoversi tra le bellissime mira antiche di Spalato

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación y habitación!! Muy centrica y linda. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
4.3

Room did not have a window Air conditioning would not turn down Address was completely different Did not enjoy sharing a bathroom Dirty...bugs were in the room

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Fantastic! Host went out of her way, even hung out our washing whilst we were out! Amazing location and finally a free washing machine! Couldn't recommend highly enough :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
8.3

the staff are so nice, very chatty and helpful with directions and activities to do. but hard to fund the place but once settled in very nice. meet some great people in my dorm. very clean facilities but just a bit small. overall really enjoyed my stay and would happily stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
2.0

Énorme arnaque !! Nous avions réservé pour 2 nuits en chambre privée dans cet hostel situé dans le vieux centre. À notre arrivée, personne. Finalement, hôtel surbooké et on nous a emmené dans un autre hostel ignoble appartenant à la même propriétaire : vue sur parking, en dehors vieux centre, sale, sans lumière naturelle, sans clim : photos sur demande !! Et surtout : nous avons fini en dortoir dans une odeur de pieds ! C'était lamentable et aucune excuse ! Je déconseille fortement !!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×