Hostelworld.com

Hostel Croydon

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
66% 785
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
4.6

The location is good...that's the only thing that I can say.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
6.6

My main issue with the place was the wristbands we were required to wear in order to enter the area. It was strange to me, to walk around the city with a wrist band on. Other than that it was about what I expected from the place. It really isn't that horrible. The stairs are very steep though, but that seems to be a somewhat common thing in Amsterdam.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.0

The staff were super nice and friendly and the location was great, very helpful and towels were free. Was a really good stay except there was no communal area to relax and meet new people, although I met some nice people in my dorm it would've been nice to have a communal area. And the toilets being located in the dorm was a little strange as a lone female traveller in a dorm with 8 other guys! Would stay there again it was very nice, especially the staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
5.7

Nos tocó un cuarto lleno de turistas a los que sólo les interesaba irse de fiesta y regresar al hostel re-virados. Una noche, uno de ellos se levantó y comenzó a hacer pila (miccionar) en su cama, luego se echó con desconocido en otra cama, para después regresar a su cama (totalmente empapada) y seguir durmiendo como si nada hubiese pasado. Además, cuando entraban o salían hacían mucha bulla. La verdad que la pasamos muy mal. Creo que deberían de poner reglas más claras en el hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
3.7

First, you get to climb the steepest stairs of Mount Doom to reach the hostel. Then, you get to find out that "wi-fi" means social wifi (only facebook works, no other sites). The bathroom is around the size of a small closet and there is no shower curtain, so everything you bring in the bathroom with you, also gets wet. Super small lockers. No common area. I had three nights reserved here and left after the first night for a hostel a block away for the same price, but far superior. STAY AWAY!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
7.1

Ottima posizione (centraal station e piazza dam distano 2 minuti a piedi) ...un po troppo caro per essere un ostello..per quanto riguarda la pulizia leggendo le recensioni mi aspettavo di peggio, invece tutto nella norma...unica nota negativa sono le scale; troppo ripide..sono veramente l'antisballo! cmq vi consiglio di tenerlo in considerazione questo ostello nel caso in cui vogliate alloggiare ad amsterdam senza troppe pretese ;) (wifi un po difettoso..whtasapp nn funzionava)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
4.6

A working toilet scrub, not yellow stains in the ceiling would be a good start. Softer beds maybe?

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
5.7

In the lobby of the hostel they said there was a 40 year age limit for guests, but this was not enforced as there were 3 men staying in our room who had to be well over 50. Seeing as we were three young women, this made us very uncomfortable. The location was the only good thing (although staying right next to the red light district encouraged some creeps to stay there too) There is also a church right next to the hostel that rings a large bell every 15 min from 8 am until past midnight.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
4.0

Toilets/showers were unclean without any shower curtains or any other normal "luxuries". Our dorm was very, very unclean and the air in the room was very unpleasant. Room was also way too warm. People (or one person) were (was) smoking weed and eating in the room which added to the uncleanliness of the experience. Location is the only good thing about this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
5.1

Location is amazing. However, this is a bare-bones facility and you will pay heavily for the prime location. Rooms are nothing more than bunk beds, no kitchen, and the bathrooms are pretty gross. Nonetheless, some of the staff were quite helpful and did what they could to accommodate a pleasant stay. Also be aware of the 5% city tax - on top of the hostel world booking fee. We found that if we had just walked in the day of, the price of our two nights would have been significantly lower.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.