Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 993 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 993 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Mar 2017
7.4

Buena relación precio-servicio y excelente ubicación. Pero lo malo era la limpieza. Por una noche esta bien

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
6.6

Pretty basic. Security was fine, you had a room key and they provided a padlock and lockers, the form door was also locked at night hours - nothing overly special, but felt secure. Location was good/bad, its active for night life so it's loud during the night. Cleanliness was below average, it was a nicely built facility just not well kept. Shower heads broken, toilet room dirty. Overall it was an overwhelmingly average experience for the $ and it's not cheap..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
6.3

it was ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
6.9

Great location. A little dirty. No lobby or space to sit and relax. Wi-fi doesn't really work which is no good if you rely on it. Overall it is a good place if you just need a place to sleep. A little pricey though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Nawal1986
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.3

At very good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
4.0

Very overpriced for what we got. Appalling cleanliness - no toilet seat and urine all over toilet floor. Beds thin and uncomfortable with only 1 pillow.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
4.9

If you are looking for a place to just sleep, this place was okay. Everywhere was dirty and roof was leaking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
6.9

10 person shared room. Overall for the price, it was manageable and an OK place to stay. The location was great for getting to the train station and to walk around the red light district. Plenty of places to eat and drink right outside the hostel and all around. Our room key didnt fit in the keyhole so we couldn't lock our door. I don't know about the others in our room but our door was never fully closed so I assume nobody's key fit. The deadbolt of the door was fixed in the lock position.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
4.9

Don't expect anything from cheap hostel so no complain about it but worth mentioning the location and the bed availability are the best things to have. There is a locker, key to your room and heater turned on at night for few hrs only and the toilet of course won't be clean; you are sharing it with other 7 strangers and it is cleaned once a day. The staff are nice and available during the day

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
5.1

Muy caro para lo que realmente ofrece! Es un cuchitril! Y encima te cobran más los días que son fin de semana! Recomiendo buscar en el mismo Amsterdan porque cuando se quisieron cambiar mis amigos les cobraron una tarifa fija en otro hotel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.