Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
66% 952
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
7.1

The hostel Croydon is located in the heart of Amsterdam and so is a perfect place to stay if looking for a group holiday. Our items were securely locked in our rooms and the staff were also very nice from what I found of them. The spiral stairs is a slight negative as we were on the top floor and I always seemed to be dizzy by the time I reached the top. But other than that, it is what you'd expect for the money we were willing to pay and overall I was very pleased with my experience. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
7.4

Great place to stay. Amsterdam is not town, where you want to spend your time in hotel room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
8.3

there was a group of 10 of us so we had a whole dorm to ourselves which was really good fun. The room was relatively clean.There are really steep stairs so might not be suitable for some people. The location was amazing and it was really cheap. You do have to remember that you get what you pay for

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
7.1

Justo en la zona roja, si buscas fiesta es muy buen lugar, a un lado hay un bar donde también puedes fumar y es barato. El espacio del dormitorio es muy pequeño, las camas las ponen juntas y me tocó que el de la otra cama literalmente me pateara la cabeza. El baño está dentro de la habitación y es muy pequeño también y al encender la luz toda la habitación se alumbra. Si tienes mucho equipaje debes saber que las escaleras son muy pequeñas y no hay elevador. Personal muuuuy amable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
5.7

Whilst the beds and sheets were clean, the bathroom facilities definitely left plenty to be desired. It had hot water which was awesome and a flushing toilet..but the shower holder was broken so you had to stand out of the water everytime you wanted to soap up, the ceiling had mould that was dripping, when you showered water got everywhere because there was no curtain, so you couldn't change in the bathroom without everything getting wet. helpful reception.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
3.4

Beeing honest is the only way to make somebody improve!! Having a hostel in the centre should make you more responsible, as a lot of people visit you everyday!!! But no,this hostel was below mediocre!!! No internet connection, very few bathrooms that also stank and were filthy!! The first day I was about to fall of the bed as one of the feet was broken!! Asking for help of course, or any type of advise is not an option as the stuff was constantly stoned!!! But thats Amsterdam everybody..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
5.1

The room is too noisy as it is really situated in the middle of the street. The room is also too small to fit the number of occupants and cause bad air circulation. The room is also quite dirty. I would not recommend you to stay here if you are looking for a peaceful night to sleep for a good next day trip. Good luck, thanks. :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
4.3

+ Location: the only good thing that hostel has - We have seen quite some places but I wouldn´'t stay in a place like this EVER again. Room: Nope. Dirty, 70 cm beds, 16 degrees during night. (top floor) Staff: Young personal friendly, owner not the person you would trust running a hostel.. Atmosphere: no place to chill, unconfortable. Facilities: just wow., didn't see someone cleaning ever. Value for money: ye probably the cheapest thing you can find but add some more money and you get way more

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
6.0

La habitación es regular no se puede exigir más debido al precio, pero el servicio de limpieza es un poco malo, el baño era compartido y estaba sucio, el personal muy amable. Pero si solo es para pasar una noche está bien muy cerca del centro

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
5.7

Need ton be more clean and no secure at all, they hacer lockers that doesn't work, nothing happened but still unsecured

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.