Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
65% 835
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
7.1

Lo mejor de este lugar es la ubicación, si quieres estar al lado de los locales con fiesta. Esta en pleno red light district. Estuve en la habitación para 8 personas y el baño era muy pequeño y uno apenas se puede mover. La atención fue agradable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
4.9

Es muy feo y caro. Fui porque habia perdido mi colectivo y era la única opción

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
4.9

Check in staff not interested. Dude from second day not from the area so couldn't make any recommendations. The cleaner would come in before check out time to remind you that today was check out day. Not ideal if it was not your day. No kitchen to cook own food. No common room to socialise. No aircon in rooms or fans. Overpriced in general.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
5.7

For the price you pay its a very basic place to stay, made worse if you're on the top floor. Only having one shower and toilet to share between 8 is difficult and made worse by it being a wet room, the toilet was not separate. If you're going for the Amsterdam experience eg to get drunk and high then yes this is a great place to go! But if you are going for the cultural aspect then this will not be for you! Staff were lovely though and the discount for the Irish bar was really helpful!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Coldtrailing
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
6.9

Great location and the value is pretty decent compared to other locations and the staff was largely friendly. Very near to central Amsterdam and the red light district. Probably a 10 to 15 minute walk from the Central Train Station. Only downsides were no place to leave luggage prior to check in, there was also no common room or kitchen facilities (that I saw, anyway). The stairs are also very steep, which is not uncommon for the area, but can be a problem for people with mobility issues.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
6.6

If you want to be really close to the red district it's ok. If you don't probably not the best place to be

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
8.0

Excellent location, literally steps from the old cathedral and within walking distance of the central train station. Downside is that the windows in my room didn't fully close, so it could get a little noisy at night as I could hear all the partiers on the street outside. Stairs are very steep, so if you've got luggage, be prepared for some heavy lifting! (But I assume all hostels in downtown Amsterdam are like this.) Overall, in felt I got my money's worth. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
7.4

Beds/rooms ok. Toilet and shower was a little dirty/nasty

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
4.3

The staff was the worst ever. I got charged too much for my stay by mistake, and the owner at first seemed very nice about it but insisted he needed to check some things before reimbursing me. 2 weeks and multiple phone calls later and he has yet to reimburse me. I doubt I'll ever see that money again. Overpriced for the kind of hostel that it is, but a hostel is a hostel and if you just need a place to sleep, I guess it does the job.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
6.3

Apart from location this hostel doesn't have much going for it, the steep staircases are the first challenge you will have to tackle and are very difficult with any form of sizeable luggage (extreme injury hazard). The bedrooms were basic and the bunks didn't have ladders to the top bunk. Stayed here only because I booked late and no where else was available. Probably wouldn't stay again, most reviews on here are fairly correct and I was aware of the pit-falls before I stayed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.