Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 861 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
64% 861
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
5.4

This was such a high price for so little. Yes the location is amazing but the staff weren't all that friendly, the room was dingey and security seemed poor. Also there were only 2 plugs between the 8 people staying in our room so I couldn't charge my phone at all. No bars on the bed was worried I'd roll off! Wouldn't stay again despite location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
3.7

Mold on walls. Bathroom is worse than a prison. Staff absolutely terrible. Wouldn't hold my luggage, but held someone else's in front of me after saying they have no held luggage( Im sure the worker was racist, because the other people were white) over all I think it would be better to be homeless than stay here. Seriously it's just a storage place for your luggage. Don't waste your money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
6.3

Really REALLY dirty. Cramped quarters. Strange room setup. Was ok for one night but wouldn't stay more than that. I recommend finding a hostel not IN the dirty, loud centrum area, but next to. This city is very walkable, so there are nicer hostels in more relaxed central locations that still provide the same access to whatever type of debauchery you're looking for, and for the same price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
5.7

I stayed 3 nights at Hostel Croydon. The location was great and the wi-fi but that was about it. Rooms are small and dingy, the bathrooms are just a toiled and shower right next to it, no divider, and you go up some very steep stairs to get to your room. Personally I wouldn't book here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
5.4

Extremely untidy rooms. Even had a mice running around. No kitchen or refrigerator to store your food. No arrangements for breakfast. The location is ideal, close to central station and red light district but otherwise not happy with the hostel. Not recommended. Very costly. Not a good value for money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
3.1

Receptionist was not interested in working at all, no common area to hang out and the wifi is horrible. To top it off my room had mice running around on the floor and when I told reception she accused me of being high on mushrooms. Packed my bags and left with in an hour

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
6.3

Great location. Cant fault that. Rooms small with lots of people. Got moved to a different room after out first night. Steep stairs but you get that anywhere here. Sharing one bathroom with 8 was a lot. A place to sleep, that's all you will get. Unless you meet people in your room there isnt anywhere else too. But location couldn't be better. Would probably stay again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
5.4

좋은 위치와 가격이 제일 중요하다면 추천.. 나머지는 별로에요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
7.1

Not terrible just overpriced for the shared dorm. It is in the middle of the red light and rooms become very hot at night. The stairs are not ideal for late nights

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.4

Perfect location, rooms a bit crowded and squashed. Ensuite immaculate, comfortable beds. The only real downfall was the stupid church bells ringing around the clock all morning. Just pack earplugs whatever you do. Would definitley stay again though. Highly recommend for anyone on a budget wishing for a safe clean place to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.