Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 922 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 922 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
64% 922
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
9.4

Stayed a few nights with a friend who ended up having to leave early. Still had a lovely time and very good location. Lots of discounts included and free towels is useful. No common area but with such an ideal location it's easy to socialise in many of the places nearby. Good atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, lockers are a little small but good for what you need them for, bathroom cleaned regularly and generally pretty convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

It was nice time to stay here. The staff, facility, location , & the bar below the hostel is just amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
5.1

It's a very shi**y hostel but you get what you pay for...the location is good but just don't have high/any expectations

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
5.4

The location is very good. I booked a bed in room for 9€/night. The room smells terrible because there were all men (7 or 8) and I as a women didn't feel quite good there. There was also someone sleeping on my bed. Than they offered me another room which smells even worse because of the shoes one of the man there. After that, I decided to pay a few more euros for a bed (12€/night). Finally, it didn't smell which was a relief but at the night I saw a mouse running all over someone else's bed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
7.4

The reason I give such a poor review for facilities is that the bathroom door would not lock, so I felt uncomfortable showering, obviously it wasn't so bad because it was a en suite so said to other people staying in the dorm that I was gonna have a shower but everything apart from the bathroom door lock situation was very good so I would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
5.4

Pas agreable à l'accueil, une salle de bain deplorable (dernier étage) contrairement à une autre chambre situé dans le même hotel. Je ne me souviens plus de l'étage. Absence de poubelle dans la chambre.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
7.4

Totally fine was cheap so it was good for what we spent :).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • diegobustos257862
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
9.1

Mucho marihuana, poco hostal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
2.0

Hola, Llegue en la madrugada al hostal y no me permitieron la entrada, una persona salió a gritarnos que no podíamos entrar. Adicionalmente, me cobraron la estancia y en realidad tuve que ir a buscar otro lugar para quedarme, ¿me pueden ayudar a recuperar el cobro que me hicieron? Gracias

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
9.4

The location is great, the staff is amazing, they got me a straightener just because I asked if they have obe, unfortunately I was with an annoying and un respectful group, but it was great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.