Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Croydon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 1129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 1129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lip 2017
5.7

Horribly steep, scary staircases. Drains in showers and sinks don't work well. People were sleeping on mattresses on the floor, which was quite the surprise to come home to.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
6.6

The wifi was not working well, and the guy from the reception was rude

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
8.0

Its a good hotel for only spend the night Nothing special about it There are not enough lockers for the bags

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
3.4

Gross and dirty

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay and Centrally located. Nice staff and can recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
7.7

A bit pricey considering what you get. Best part is location which is perfect and very central, as well as close to station. Whilst the facilities are clean and accessible, this hostel is on the pricier side and the hostel itself is a bit run down. This is kind of how I would imagine hostel travelling to be like, but having compared it with other hostels at a similar price, this one is not on the nicer end.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
8.6

Buen lugar, céntrico, el personal muy atento , camas no muy cómodas pero no son malas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
4.3

By far the worst hostel i've ever stayed in. bathrooms are absolutely disgusting. toilets wouldn't flush half the time, the shower head wouldn't stay up on its own, water would spread through the whole bathroom and the toilet was so close to the wall your knees would be cramped against it. Safe wouldn't lock and without key card access if the last person to leave forgot to lock the door using the old school key any random could walk in. Only good part was the location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
5.7

Great location. Indifferent staff - fell sick on my last night so asked for a private room. None available so booked elsewhere. No flexibility of a refund due to circumstance. Narrow staircases and no lifts - would be impossible for people with lots of luggage. No ladders to top bunks. Housekeeping in and out at whatever time they please. Only book if this is the only place available in town.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
3.4

Checked in for 1 but rooms weren't ready yet even though they should have been by then, went in room to drop bags, the mess from the previous guests were disgusting. Stayed for 3 nights with three of my friends, for the last night two girls were separated, one in a room with 7 boys and 1 in a mix. Staff weren't helpful with this situation. Online it looks like a very nice hostel but it's an actual rip off £125.00 for 3 nights, stayed in much nicer hostels for so much less.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.