Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
70% 548
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Maj 2016
6.9

Era limpio y estaba bien, pero había pocos baños para la cantidad de personas. La escalera de entrada demasiado incomoda para subir con el equipaje. Buena onda en el lugar. Nos cobraron Lauggage room, cosa que no hacen en otros hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
7.1

Zimmer für Frauen und Männer waren gut, gab leider nur drei Toiletten alles in allem ist das preis Leistungsverhältnis gut

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • legrandviolins9119
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
4.0

Dormitory are very small with no good electricity plugs. One bathroom/shower for over 20 guests... find something else if you want to sleep properly !!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve. However we like to mention that we have several power outlets in the building and rooms. Also the bathroom is NOT shared with that many people as other rooms have their own bathroom. But you choose the cheapest and biggest room with shared bathroom. If possible spend a bit more and try our smaller rooms with bathroom inside;) Kind regards, Cosmos staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
7.1

Beware that you cannot leave your luggage before or after your stay (unless you pay 3 euros). No extra like coffee, tea... only paid.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
6.3

Situated in a really nice location, close to many facilities. The staff were very stern though, and most seem bored to be there. It's super expensive for what you get, and there is no common area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
3.7

There were more rules than a juvenile camp. I hated the place from the moment I stepped foot because of the attitude, scale and deliberate attention to "I'm not important" type of behaviors - telling people they had to leave the communal space, charging for everything, cramping us into a tiny space and then acting like we were a problem - like "uh, you again?" So bratty and snotty. Do not keep them on your list.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. We are sorry to hear you feel this way. We will contact you to see what went wrong exactly as we are not used to such strong language. We also are suprised as you only stayed for 1 night and had all these experiences. We do like to remind that we have an age limit and made an exception for you as you are 40+ We thank you for your comment as we also see it as feedback and we can always improve. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Freundliches Personal. Im Mehrbettzimmer 3stöckige Betten leider ohne Absicherung zum Rausfallen. Für bewegungsreiche Schläfer vielleicht ungeeignet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
6.6

Günstiges Hostel mit freundlichem Personal, sauber, etwas spartanisch eingerichtet. Gut für Leute, die nur eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Amsterdam suchen. Leider kein Gemeischaftraum bzw. Frühstück vorhanden.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
8.0

Perfetto per un paio di giorni alla scoperta della città. Pulito e location centralissima. Non c'è cucina o neanche un forno a microwave, che rende più difficile una permanenza low-budget, ma per il resto consigliatissimo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
5.1

The staff was nice. Stayed in 12 female dorm, overpriced for what was provided. Linen was not clean, there where no common area, no kitchen, no microwave. Three very small bathrooms for the whole hostel. It is near Museumplein, but it is not near the city center (20 min in tram). Bathrooms were cold and the lights shut off after a few minutes. The showers only ran for a few second, making very difficult to take a shower.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.