Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 609 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 609 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam Located at Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL, Amsterdam.
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1071 RL Frans van Mierisstraat 69 A, 1071 RL
68% 609
52.3542941 4.8818134
Hostel Cosmos Amsterdam
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
6.3

Stayed at Cosmos just for one night and it was ok. Good location, ok staff but they charge you extra for a lot of things. For instance if you want to leave your luggage in the hostel after your stay they charge you 3€ for each bag and you have to pick them up before 1600. I just stayed one night so maybe I ant say anything about this but it felt like the hostel wasn't that social. The staff dont want you to hang out in the reception and they didn't give much information on where to hang out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
5.1

Although the location is ideal, the biggest problem is ventalation. The room was narrow and too full so there was a lot of body heat. Trying to sleep in sweat is not good. The showers and toilets were sufficient but for the money I paid we should have got a locker. The stay was overpriced. Generally an alright stay but it wasn't an amazing hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
4.6

I was pretty revolted when during our stay there was a bed bug infestation through the entire hostel and reception couldn't have cared less, leaving bite marks on most of the people. Also they claimed to have a 24/7 reception service but when returning one afternoon the front door was unlocked and saw no one around and even our room door was unlocked.. they did not note us of all the ridiculous rules and restrictions before booking either. One rule: We are not responsible for bed bug bite.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying and informing us. Although you personally had no problems during your stay we still appreciate the feed back. We are working hard to improve where possible. We have directly hired a pest control company to help us. However these bugs travel with our guests and leave us with a difficult problem. This means we are also victim of the situation as we do everything to keep our place safe, clean and bug free. Kind regards, Cosmos staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
6.9

I stayed at that hostel for 3 nights with my friend. We had to change the room for the last night, but that was ok. The rooms and the bathrooms were clean. The hostel is not in the central but also not very far away, there is a tram station near the hostel from where you can get easily into the center. It was really just a place for sleeping, we didn't get to know any people but had a quiet place to stay the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
7.4

If was a convenient place to come back to after a long day of sightseeing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
4.9

Nicht sauber, zimmer zu klein, personal nicht wirklich freundlich. Und es stinkt. Würde nicht nochmal dorthin fahren.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.6

A bit away from the main part of the city, but accessible via rail.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.0

Le personnel masculin de nettoyage rentrait trop souvent et sans prévenir dans le dortoir féminin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
3.7

The value for money was abysmal! The room was tiny with one plug socket to share between 4 that was half way up the wall! One staff member tried to be helpful about the socket situation but then changed their mind and said that the person taking over from her would not be as understanding so could not help us. The shows room on the third floor was ridiculous small and was suffocating due to lack of window! Bunks didn't have ladders. Disappointed that we had to pay for lockers considering price

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
7.1

The hostel was quiet and clean. The lockers were 1 euro. There wasn't much of a common room, it was a just a small seated square beside the reception desk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.