Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Colours

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2715 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2715 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
9.7

Great hostel for a good price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
5.1

Auberge proche d'un métro, certes, mais qui est tout de même assez excentrée. Le lieu de vie n'est pas des plus propres, la salle de bain est plutôt salle, la litterie dans un état déplorable mais les draps propres. Le petit déjeuner est très moyen. Heureusement, le personnel est sympa. Vaut le coup si vous avez besoin d'une nuit pas chère. Sinon, passez votre chemin.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • hordiienkoroma
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
8.0

The hostel was nice, not that far from the center in a quiet neighborhood. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. It was a bit dirty in the bathroom but usually, it's the guests' fault. The breakfast was good because I was always stuffed before leaving hostel :) The main problem for me is the slowest wi-fi ever. I couldn't use it at all, it was like 100 kbps, and it was luck when it was 400 kbps. Please, do something with it :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
7.4

The place is cool and nice to cook breakfast or dinner in it. Also good for finding people to talk and walking the city with. The satff where ok Room are nice and most of the time were clean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
8.9

Nice Place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel, good vibe and super nice staff. Good location,easy to reach by train, clean, would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
9.7

Great location, nice people and good environment. Common areas confortable and spacious. Rooms big and clean. They speak Italian, English and Spanish so it's super easy to communicate. Good breakfast. Totally recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
3.1

Very bad cleaning system

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
8.6

The water pipe in the shower was somehow blocked. And also it's far away from the center. But clean and great guys there, helped me a lot

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
8.3

Hostel Colours is located near a major rail/metro stop in a residential area. I didn't find the atmoshpere to be social, I think planned group activities would greatly improve the experince for solo travelers. Each dorm shares a 1-person bathroom, but the bathrooms are not connected to the bedrooms so you never know if it's free or not. I found that 9/10 times there was a wait for the bathroom, especially in the mornings and at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×