Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Colours

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,099 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,099 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Hostel Colours Located at Via Desiderio, 24, , Milan.
Hostel Colours
Italy
Milan 20131 Via Desiderio, 24
83% 2099
45.4850020 9.2324975
Hostel Colours
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
8.0

Hôtel un peu loin du centre-ville, mais proche d'une station de métro. Très correct, bons prix, propre, seul petit bémol : Internet n'est pas top.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great value, considering how clean the place was and the free breakfast. The hostel was not lively for a Saturday night, but then again - it was late September and not the height of travel season. Was welcomed by front desk staff and walked to our room, which was nice. Breakfast was a huge plus! Of note for staff: our mid-/late-twenties group of women doesn't love being called "girls" over and over again.. not going to affect the rating BUT worth mentioning you could tone that down a bit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

El hostel es grande, las habitaciones son muy cómodas y están limpias. El servicio de desayuno es muy practico. El personal es muy servicial, me llevaron la maleta hasta el cuarto! Esta lejos del centro pero el metro esta muy cerca, por lo que no es difícil desplazarse. Definitivamente volvería.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
6.6

Not so great location but 2 min walk from Metro & easy to get into main touristy areas, nice hostel: alright kitchen area & dining area, comfy TV area (Sky!), basic room, comfy beds & good size lockers, laundry service is decent and q cheap (have to do own drying tho), age range is questionable (not young hostel), v annoyed as hostel charged us for city tax that was already included in the total left to pay. 1 receptionist was super helpful (circled lots of places to visit on map)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
8.6

El hostel no tiene ascensor, entonces, es muy difícil subir las escaleras con la maleta. Pero el personal del staff son muy simpáticos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
9.7

Amazing place actually came back to here for an extra night after travelling, sky sports in the common area and ping pong. Great rooms and awesome ensuite with two shower/toilet rooms. Really good! Great kitchen and free pasta! Loved the pace and the city. Did need the metro to get to the city but not a long ride to there or the station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
4.6

Mala atención del recepcionista, me hizo esperar una hora para atenderme mientras no hacía nada, sólo para respetar la hora de ingreso, cuando la habitación estaba lista y sin gente. Cobraron por aire acondicionado en pleno otoño y día frío. Mala disposición del personal, con otra gente seria un lugar espectacular!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

중앙역에서 가깝지만 관광지에선 조금 먼 편입니다. 대중교통을 이용하면 충분히 이동가능하고.. 나쁘지않은 호스텔인데 밀라노에 볼게없어서 하루이틀정도만 묵고가면 좋을듯 하네요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
8.6

Overall the hostel was a good place to stay. Most of the staff were friendly, wifi worked well and the kitchen facilities were good. However there were extra costs on top of the room payment including air conditioning €1 per person, city tax per person. All up we had to pay an extra €22, receiving €5 back when we checked out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

The people working there are really nice and they help you out a lot, with anything you need. The rooms and beds are fine, as well as the showers. Everything is really OK, but I just thought it was a little bit too expensive. Ended up paying about 21 euros for my night, 17 for the room, 2 of city tax, 1 for the A/C (Not optional), and 1 for a towel... I don't know about Milan, but I found better hostels for way less in other cities. I'd only stay again if I didn't found something cheaper

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.