Hostelworld.com

Hostel Colours

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,856 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,856 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hostel Colours Located at Via Desiderio, 24, , Milan.
Hostel Colours
Italy
Milan 20131 Via Desiderio, 24
81% 1856
45.4850020 9.2324975
Hostel Colours
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
9.1

This is a very very nice hostel, very clean, the staff is grate, the location is good enough, the facilities are grate, with a grate common area, ping pong table, piano, a lot of couches, good kitchen, bar, the internet is grate and all the services you need. They serve a very good breakfast . The only con maybe is that the bedroom walls are thin but if you go to a hostel you always should carry your earplugs so XD.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.9

The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was very tidy and nice. The location is perfect for those who are travelling to the Bergamo airport, there's a bus that stops exactly at the station near the hostel, and pics you up to the airport with 5 euros. You can use everything in the kitchen to cook by yourself and there's also Pasta and Spagetti for free!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
4.9

Pues me mandaron a dormir a una propiedad a lado de el hostal, la verdad a mi no me dio confianza no me hicieron caso cuando comente eso. El baño dentro de la habitación estaba todo mojado y nadie fue a checar.La cama sonaba todo el tiempo.En cuanto al desayuno: te poner jamón con queso pero como 20 rebanadas para todos y vuelven a poner cada hora, las manzanas que se ven en la foto del desayuno es una partida en 8 pedazos. Esta a 25 min en transporte de las atracciones.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Ottimo ostello, a 2 passi dalla metropolitana, ottimi servizi e compagne di stanza...che dire..saprò dove tornare!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.6

Bem localizado, pertisimo do metro, mas ainda assim em uma vizinhança tranquila. Facil para ir em direção a estação de trem e aos aeroportos. Fiquei por pouquíssimo tempo, mas foi uma ótima impressão. Apenas posso falar da mobília da parte de socialização que tá surrada. Mas o Hostel tem tudo que vc precisa. É limpo, bem localizado, tem internet e staffs dispostos a ajudar ;o).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Pros: We got a twin private room. Room and the private bathroom are very clean. The common room provides a kitchen and free pasta, and there's a cheap and decent supermarket 2 minutes away. Staff is friendly. Cons: soundproof not good. There was a group of hostel guests chatting in front of our room at midnight and we could hear everything. Also, the neighborhood where the hostel is located has a lot of graffiti. The hostel felt safe though, with 24h front desk watching who goes into the hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.7

The hostel is not in the center of Milan but it is very easy to reach the main attractions of Milan from the Hostel via public transportation. The hostel is in a quiet neighborhood with a supermarket just around the corner, which was perfect for our first night in Europe. The staff there were super friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and has a nice balcony. We had to checkout before the breakfast but the kitchen is yours to use if you'd like to prepare something yourself. Perfect stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.1

Even though it is a little far from the city center, this hostel was great! The room was huge, the staff was really friendly, and they had an awesome common area to hang out in. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
4.0

Location was very far out of the city with limited facilities available. The atmosphere was tense and the staff were polite but not helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.0

We got in late and stayed here only one night, but it was great! The hostel has a great breakfast, enough to fill you up for the morning. Our room had its own bathroom across the hall, but it was very clean. The water in the morning was cold, so a night shower is suggested! There were a lot of groups staying there that night, so it was pretty loud until 2am or so. A 10-minute walk and about 10 minute metro ride gets you to the central station!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.