Hostelworld.com

Hostel City Central Old Town

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
87% 430
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.6

Staff are helpful and friendly, with good local knowledge. Location is also great! Simple, value for money accommodation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
8.6

필레문앞에 버스정류장 코앞이라 위치는 진짜 좋고, 스텝아저씨 한국말하려고 엄청 노력해요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 근데 화장실 샤워실 한개씩이라 ㅠㅠ (근데 외국인들 씻는거 거의 못봐서 한개도 안붐빔ㅋㅋㅋ) 주방도 있고 (외국인들 밤에 술마셔서 조용히하라함 ㅠㅠ) 약-간 두브로 물가가 적용되서 가격대비 만족은 못했에요 ㅠㅠ 그냥 평타....!? 위치는 진짜 짱

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
9.4

Nino and his wife are extremely helpful and nice people! Nino met us outside when we arrived and told us all the best things to do in old town. The location could not get better as it is right outside of old town. Beds are comfortable and it is kept very clean! I would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
6.3

Fine for just 1 night but wouldn't stay longer. description of location was misleading and with hindsight I needn't have switched accommodation for my final night as it was further from the airport transfer stop! Not very clean and I didn't appreciate the open-plan nature of the room so noise from elsewhere in the hostel was a problem. Comfortable bed but no individual lighting, sockets, no shelf to put things if you have a top bunk. Overall didn't feel that safe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Great location,great hostel.Very helpful couple who want you to enjoy your stay in Dubrovnic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
7.4

Location is super convenient, very close to old town without the crowd (about 2 min walk into Pile Entrance which is main entrance to Old Town). Facility is a bit old and it is underground. No windows which I did not like. Pretty clean bathrooms but very, very small. Rooms are a bit uncomfortable and because of the hollowness and cave like setting, it can get extremely loud. The hosts were overall great and very kind. Most likely wouldn't stay here twice but it was not so bad.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
8.3

Had a grea at this hostel. The family that runs it is lovely and super helpful. My friend and I booked a private room, overlooked the bay. Was clean, bathroom was fine, nice little sitting table as well. The location is fantastic, it is right outside the main gate and super convenient. We loved Dubrovnik, and part of why was this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.7

A great choice for a hostel that is 5 minutes from the old town. It is a quiet place for travelers. Hosts are very helpful and have very interesting stories to tell.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
8.9

Neno, the hostel owner was absolutely fantastic! Gave us a great rundown of the city and was always super friendly whenever we saw him around the hostel. Provided great recommendations. Family run hostel was very cozy to stay at

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
10.0

Sandra and Neno are the sweetest! Also in THE BEST location! Thanks a lot :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.