Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Maj 2017
6.0

The hostel is in a great location but that's about the only thing going for it besides the free breakfast (bread and cereal). The shower had a worm in it and you had to pump the water the entire time. The kitchen had 1 fork total, few pots or pans, was dirty, and every guest in the hostel shared a single mini fridge. The staff was unhelpful. I needed scissors to open a box of soup and they straight up said no. The rooms were hot and humid.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, you are definitly wrong. we dont have any free breakfast our showers are good and nobodody has to pump something our fridge is standard big fridge definitly i can not remember that you ask about open box of soup. Thats maybe all happen to you but not in our Hostel. Please check the Hostels you visited

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
8.6

Right beside the entrance to the old town and just a few steps from supermarket and cheap restaurants. Neno is really friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

This Hostel was amazing !!! The Hostel is clean, and the host neno was super friendly. He explained me everything, and gave me good advice where to eat and what to see. The location is perfect!! Two minutes from the old town and not even one minute to the pile gate, where every bus stops. The Game of Thrones, Kings Landing Red Keep is just behind the hostel and its beautifull. I will definetly recommend this hostel and come again. Thank you so much !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.1

Todo excelente! Te atiende el propio dueño, que es muy simpático. Nos sentimos como en casa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
7.7

You sleep underground and no window, but this is Dubrovnik, if you want a place in center with this price cant find better :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice and quiet, very nice host and superb location right beside the Old Town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
7.4

Neno is so friendly and helpful - he gave me tons of useful advice. Unfortunately it was quite annoying to be sharing one bathroom with 11 other people and the showers were very small. The location is quite ideal as you're steps from Old City and it's easy to catch the bus to get to the bus depot. The wifi was very spotty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel was fantastic, Neno is a wonderful host and always made sure everything was okay. If you're looking for a party hostel this isn't it, but despite it being small the group that was there got along great. Shower room very small, but excellent water pressure and was always hot. Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

This location is PERFECT. Can't stress this enough, with the kayak tour dock being basically in the backyard, and the entrance to the city centre a 2 minute walk away. Neno, the man who runs it is extremely helpful and glad to assist you with anything and everything. The man enjoys running the hostel and makes for a more enjoyable experience. The rooms are in a basement and therefore kept cool for hot Dubrovnik Summers. A great plus for those travelling in hot weather! This hostel was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very central place with good house rules and all the facilities needed for a shorter stay and you dont have a problem sharing a room with three or so people. The nearby market and bakery had all the basic stuff for good prices when it came to breakfast while restaurants with normal prices where close in the old town ass well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.