Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 465 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 465 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
86% 465
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Neno is amazing - so accommodating and has great recommendations. The rooms are spacious and clean. Everything has been thought of - there is even a change room in the dorm so you don't have to go to the bathroom to change clothes. The location could not be better or closer to old town. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Thanks Neno to welcome us and give some good advices! We had a good time in Dubrovnik! The room was clean and nice atmosphere, good location, just beside many activities (kayaking, pub crawl, old city), safe to come back late from the night club. Dubrovnik is a lovely place! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.0

Muy amable el dueño y muy buena la ubicación . Lo único malo es que hay un solo baño para 12 personas

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Neno and Sandra provided excellent hospitality with the most friendly nature I have ever experienced! They introduced us to Dubrovnik and went out of their way to help us whenever we needed it. Would 100% stay her me again. Only downsides were 1 toilet for 10 people, but there were 2 showers :D Hostel City Central was my favourite place I stayed for my 6 week holiday over Europe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.6

Not the easiest place to find but once you do you realise it's extremely close to the old town which is hard to beat! Neno the owner gives some helpful tips and is always a familiar smiling face during your stay. There is only one toilet which seems inadequate but the hostel is clean and the bunk beds comfortable - would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
6.9

The location was great!! The owners were lovely. However there is only one bathroom/toilet. Overall had a great time in Dubrovnik!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
8.6

The stay is fantastic. Location is so prime that most bus in town can take you there (Pole gate station). Host was very enthusiastic to introduce what we can see and do in Dubrovnik and was very helpful and responsive to request

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
8.6

The room is in an awesome location. One minute walk from the bus station and 2 minutes to the old town and really close to a number of small local beaches. Great value for money. The owner sat down with us and had a good chat about all the attractions etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Our 2 night stay at Hostel City Central Old Town was fantastic. Stayed in a private room with shared bathroom. Lovely staff, Neno was a real character and was so nice to us all. Clean, private, excellent location close to Old Town, local beach and kayaking. Not far from the local bus station, a few stairs but nothing too daunting. Dubrovnik itself was a gorgeous little town with plenty of things to do. Wish we had been able to stay longer!! I would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Perfect location, clean and tidy... Friendly and helpful staff...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.