Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 634 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 634 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
5.1

위치는 버스정류장과 아주 가깝고 좋습니다. 도미토리는 지하입니다. 동굴같은 분위기에 어두컴컴하고 전반적으로 쾌적하지 않습니다.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.7

Super nice recovery space after a week of Sail Croatia! Lovely staff and a simple and quiet atmosphere. Just off the Main Street down a local alley. Owner gives great suggestions for local beaches and places to eat. And the air con!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
5.7

Nada que ver con las fotos. Es un sucucho bajo tierra. Un solo hinodoro para todo el hostel. El wifi no funciona bien. La ubicación es buena.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
4.6

Las fotos no coinciden con lo que te dan después. Es una mentira. Es un chanta el dueño del hostel Buena ubicación.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • gwen5551969
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
5.1

The host was Lovley guy but the cleaning and overall aspect of the place inside is really bad... Room was acceptable and bathroom was disgusting And smelled of urine... very basic showers as well . They really need to invest changing the place and making it nice !!! If you want 1 night go here..just for the location . I could not have stayed here more than a night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Though you may need to wait on Neno's (the owner) doorstep before he answers the door/arrives home for your check-in time, after that it was smooth sailing. Neno always had a smile and gave great tips on what to do in the city. It is a VERY small hostel which means it's quiet for sleeping but the common room is a great place to hang out and meet people to then go explore the city with. The best part: AIR CONDITIONING. Absolutely perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
9.1

The owner is friendly and willing to help anyway he can. Location is amazing, less than one block away from old Center. Rooms are clean and safe. Definitely worth the stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.9

Great location and host! Nino provided some good recommendations on where to go and eat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
8.0

This is a great location. The room was ready early for us and it was very homey. We were staying in a family apartment, so there was no atmosphere other than a poor, coughing man downstairs. The bathrooms we're only shared between 2 rooms and had a great shower. All in all, good place and can't beat the location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.6

Neno is extraordinarily helpful and welcoming. He waited for us outside which made it much easier when our flight had been delayed. He welcomed us and gave us all the excellent information we would need to have a great stay! Rooms were nice and big so had plenty of space along with a large lockable locker! Kitchen facilities were what were required and the air con worked well. Right in the heart of Dubrovnik!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.