Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Central Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 591 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 591 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Cze 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with a great location but we didn't realize before we got there that our room would be underground (no windows). Maybe there are other rooms in the hostel that are above ground, but the four person dorm we were staying in and one other dorm were all underground. As a slightly claustrophobic person, this made me a bit uncomfortable. Of course, it is a great location, and i just tried to wake up early and go to bed late so all the time I spent underground was during the night anyway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

My staying in Hostelcitycentral was perfect. Neno the local Host take a time and gave me best tips about the city. Hostel has perfect location,big lockers and is very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Perfect location in Dubrovnik, steps from a beach and the old town! Neno was very kind and helped with anything you need. I decided to even stay an extra night but it ended up being more expensive so I would just make sure you book in advance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
7.7

This place is a dive, really. 2 crowded little rooms in two levels of windowless basement, on toilet and one shower between all. But the owner is charming, the other guests fun, the location perfect (close to old city gate and to beach) and the price competitive in an expensive town. I kinda liked it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
4.3

À l'arrivée, nous avons attendu 15min dans une atmosphère pesante de part le climat instauré par le propriétaire, cela cest détendu par la suite. Le Wifi ne fonctionne pas dans les chambres. En effet cet établissement est une cave, les chambre étant deux étages plus bas on ne capte nireseau ni Wifi. Par ailleurs Il n'y a aucune fenêtre, ce qui laisse traîner des odeurs de renfermé et le ménage est plus que négligé. D'autres clients de l'auberge rentrent à 4h du matin ivre en insultant les gens

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • katyyeverettt2681
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
8.9

They were very welcoming and helped us to decide what we wanted to do with our short time in Dubrovnik.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Our absolute favorite hostel we've stayed at out of all 8 of them. Neno the hostel owner is absolutely fantastic, he is always available and provides great suggestions on things to do and see. I highly recommend this hostel to anyone staying in the area. Neno you rock thanks for an amazing stay at your hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
8.6

Perfect location and super friendly staff but the room had no windows and the dehumidifier was a bit loud. Good price though and for a short stay. You can't use the shower between 10-12 in the morning as it gets cleaned so get up early!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.1

Amazing location just outside Old Town with incredibly friendly and helpful owners! Would definitely come again and recommend to others. Thanks Neno and co. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
10.0

We really liked this hostel. The room was nice and clean with a private bathroom. I was surprised to find a big flat screen tv! The owners were friendly and helpful with all our needs. It was just a few short steps from the Pile Gate into the old town. It had a little grocery right around the corner from the room. My daughter is 19y/o and I am 41+ and we both enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.