Hostelworld.com

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alfonsoesteve8772
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
9.1

Very nice staff!!, it's very clean and kitchen is also good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
10.0

I am sure this hostel is the cuttest one in Zagreb, it was my 4th time in Zagreb and I saw so many hostels in Zagreb and it was the best one. There is a very cute and helpful receptionist and location is really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
8.6

When I was going to use the kitchen, there were several dirty dishes in the sink. A woman staff who was no smile told me suddenly ''you have to check out today'', even though I booked one more night. She never apologized me her mistake. The other staffs were nice. The hostel itself was okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
10.0

電車でスプリットからザグレブに行きました。鉄道のザグレブ駅からも比較的近く分かりやすかったので、迷わず行けました。 ホステルのスタッフの方も親切で、設備も綺麗でとても良かったです。 強いて言うなら暖房が効きすぎて暑かったです。床暖房で、部屋で温度調節出来ないのでフロントに行ってスタッフに頼んで調節してもらいました。 床暖房で一度温まってしまった為なかなか温度が下がらないのか、スタッフの方が何度も部屋に来て「温度はどう?」と気にかけてくれていました。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AlexSRB
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
8.9

The hostel is fine, having in mind quality - price ratio. The location is central, all the things you need to see in Zagreb are at a walking distance. The hostel is small, so no big atmosphere inside. I must say the hostel is super clean, so cheers for that aspect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Top notch!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
9.7

The owner or staff member had his dog there with him which gave the hostel a lovely "home" feeling which made us feel relaxed as soon as we arrived, the facilities were great the location was close to the train station about a 10 minute walk to bus station and 10 minute walk to city centre. Room was large enough for a 10 bed didn't feel cramped and the toilets were kept clean and very hygienic all together I enjoyed this hostel and would recommend to any. Budget traveller looking for a nice stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel in the centre. Very polite owners. They gave us a map and some indications and they allowed us to park the car inside. The room is clean and confortable! If going to Zagreb, this is a 100% recommended place to stay in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
8.0

시설 깨끗하고 좋음 공항 근처 이며 무료 셔틀 버스 제공됨 공항으로 갈때는 좋으나, 찾아갈때는 짐들고 걸어가기 조금 힘듬 직원 친절도는 개개인마다 다름

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
9.4

Hostel lays in a perfect location, close to everything you need to see in Zagreb, the staff is really nice and helpful, beds comfortable with lights above each. The only minus is a bit dirty floor in bathroom and shower. But generally it was a very good stay and I totally recommend this place 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.