Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 267 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
89% 267
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • AlexSRB
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
8.9

The hostel is fine, having in mind quality - price ratio. The location is central, all the things you need to see in Zagreb are at a walking distance. The hostel is small, so no big atmosphere inside. I must say the hostel is super clean, so cheers for that aspect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Top notch!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
9.7

The owner or staff member had his dog there with him which gave the hostel a lovely "home" feeling which made us feel relaxed as soon as we arrived, the facilities were great the location was close to the train station about a 10 minute walk to bus station and 10 minute walk to city centre. Room was large enough for a 10 bed didn't feel cramped and the toilets were kept clean and very hygienic all together I enjoyed this hostel and would recommend to any. Budget traveller looking for a nice stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel in the centre. Very polite owners. They gave us a map and some indications and they allowed us to park the car inside. The room is clean and confortable! If going to Zagreb, this is a 100% recommended place to stay in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
8.0

시설 깨끗하고 좋음 공항 근처 이며 무료 셔틀 버스 제공됨 공항으로 갈때는 좋으나, 찾아갈때는 짐들고 걸어가기 조금 힘듬 직원 친절도는 개개인마다 다름

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
9.4

Hostel lays in a perfect location, close to everything you need to see in Zagreb, the staff is really nice and helpful, beds comfortable with lights above each. The only minus is a bit dirty floor in bathroom and shower. But generally it was a very good stay and I totally recommend this place 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
9.4

Great location , close to the train station and main square. Fully equipped kitchen and lounge area to use. Clean and modern and would definitely recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
10.0

베리베리베리베리베리굿

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
10.0

저는 더블룸이용했구요 캐리어두개를 펼쳐놓기엔 비좁았지만 아늑하고 좋았어요 주방도좋고 욕실도깨끗하고 가격대비 짱짱!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
10.0

The folks here were really nice. Everything was clean, they gave great recommendations for eating out and it's really really close to the center and close to the bus station for the airport bus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.