Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 913 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 913 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Che Playa Located at Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20, , Playa del Carmen.
Hostel Che Playa
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Qintana Roo 77710 Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20
85% 913
20.6262375 -87.0756196
Hostel Che Playa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lip 2016
8.9

I arrived pretty late and exhausted. I do not recommend this if you don't want to join the party. it was a mista on my b half. I think this is an excellent hiatal if you want to get your party on. The bed was really comfortable!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.7

hôtel bien situé dans playa. Roof top très convivial et staff excellent. Bon petit déjeuner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.4

It was good value for the money, very simple hostel but with everything you need and rooms where good. The pizza party was not a favorite

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed at Hostel Che for 3 nights. Everyone was super friendly and always letting us know what activity was going on that night like a bbq, Akumal trips, etc. The main reason we chose to stay there though was because we wanted to do Alexandro's Cenote tour. It really was one of the highlights of our 2 week stay in Mexico. He lead us through a lot of secret passages that no one else knew about and it was such a fun and beautiful experience. A must if you want to see cenotes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
4.6

Biggest disap in my mx trip. Staff too busy flirting with girls. The place needs some serious renovation! Taps/shower not working well, hand soap/ toilet paper not refilled. Deserted Roof top bar with super loud music. Small lobby, dirty kitchen. A bit of party vibe but most went to the hostel next door which had a massive roof top bar and lots of people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.4

Este hostel está de huevos! Banda el Che no los va decepcionar. Excelente personal y tiene un buffet de pizza por $80 mxn. El mejor lugar para quedarse en playa del Carmen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.6

I choose this hostel especially so that I could do Alex's cenote tour (I'm 35 and not so much into partying these days). The cenote tour is the BEST thing ever. I've been to 6 cenotes now and the tour with Alex was better than all of them combined. Trust me, you have to do it! Now for the hostel, I was pleasantly surprised. They made me feel so welcome, they actually made me feel really special! Sure there is music but they turn it off at 11 so you can still sleep. I was happy :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
8.9

One lazy staff member but either that very lovely stay. The cenotes tour with Alex was amazing !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
8.9

Good place. This hostel is well-situated and has a good friendly atmosphere. There are a lot of activities to do and the breakfasts are pretty good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Ella_t24
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Loud music till late at night which doesn't bother me but may deter others if you want a quiet nights rest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.