Hostelworld.com

Hostel Che Playa

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hostel Che Playa Located at Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20, , Playa del Carmen.
Hostel Che Playa
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Qintana Roo 77710 Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20
81% 875
20.6262375 -87.0756196
Hostel Che Playa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Maj 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel! The beds are comfy, the kitchen is well equiped, super close to the 5th Avenue. They hold great cheap activities like all you can eat asado/pizza. The bar is cool, many fun Argentinean people with good vibes. AC works perfectly, they clean the rooms on a daily basis. The staff are awesome! Cami, Danilo, Alex. You MUST go to the cenotes with Alexandro! Ask at the reception. Free diving in crystal clear water! One of the best attraction I did. I'll definitely come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
7.4

i dont usually review hostels but i must make an exception for one reason in this case. i have travelled around the world and have never encountered a tour like alexandro's tour of the cenotes that he offers from the hostel in playa. it is absolutely the best travel experience i have ever had and alexandro is amazing. the hostel is good but alexandro is what makes this place special. stay here if only to discover the cenotes like no one else!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
8.6

We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were air conditioned which was lovely. As other reviews stated it is quite loud, we were across from the bar and music played loudly until at least midnight. It wasn't a problem for us but if you have issues with noise then it might be a place to avoid. Good location, easy to access. Our only issues was that our toilet broke, which got fixed straight away, but then broke again. Front desk staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
7.7

La experiencia muy buena, el personal muy buena onda, el único detalle fueron la higiene de los baños que se podría mejorar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best staff in the world

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

Un lugar con muchisima onda y cerca de todo. El personal es muy atento y siempre te ayudan con lo que necesites en un instante. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y limpias y tienen aire. Genial!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
8.6

O Hostel é muito bem localizado, tanto do centro quanto da praia. As pessoas que trabalham no Hostel foram muito gentis e simpáticas com todas nós. O único problema do Hostel é a limpeza, porém isso não é culpa deles e sim das pessoas que estão alugando os quartos, que acabam não cuidando da infra do Hostel (geladeira, banheiro, cozinha...) Um dos quartos que dormimos era muito úmido e tinha cheiro de mofo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Es la segunda vez que elijo el Che! De lo mejor que hay en Playa del Carmen, la gente, la barra, la onda, la limpieza, un 10!! 😄

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

A NICE Hostel with a friendly and fun staff. Breakfast is the most varied, fruits, eggs, bread and cereal. The room where I stayed, was feminine, simple but with air conditioning, lockers and bathroom inside the room. Cleanliness is good, clean sheets, comfortable mattress and pillow. Without a doubt I would stay here. THANK CHE.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

In my opinion this hostel is one of the best from here! The bar in the roof is very fun, big breakfast, confy dorms and the people that works in the hostel make us feel at home all the time. Hope to come back someday to see this wonderfull people again !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.