Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.7

Che hostel has by far been my Favourite stay since traveling. The staff are outstanding and create a fun and enjoyable experience. It is in a perfect location, walking distance to the shops, beach, ferry, clubs and more. The rooftop bar with a pool and beer pong table, along with the dinner options available every night (at an additional, yet very reasonable price) makes this hostel one to remember. Hostel is very clean, rooms are a great size, beds were comfy. Wifi works best in the lobby or o

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
8.6

Muy buen lugar!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
5.1

The hostel was ok. There are only male staff interacting with guests and they are more concerned with partying than working. They tried to over charge me while checking out, and I heard from other women that they tried to ask for more money as well. There's three hostels around the corner that are cheaper and better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Free breakfast and ladies night everynight is a plus. No complaints. Thanks for having me !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • martinhatcher459
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
8.9

This was a great hostel, located very close to the main area. This security was good and the private room we stayed in was relatively clean. The only problem with the room was that the beds were very different. I was lucky and got a very comfortable bed but my travel partner was stuck in a rock hard bed. Overall we only stayed for one night but we both agree that we could have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
9.7

Che Hostel is superb!!! You will have amazing nights around all the great people that work at the hostel. Party all the time, good vibe coming from all around, good looking and big hearted girls like to crash at Che HOstel. Is a must definitely when you visit Playa to hang and stay at Che hostel. Great live music and pretty sure that you will want to marry an Argentinian girl after staying with these pives. See u soon guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
8.3

Nice central hostel with roof top bar. Loud music (at lot electro) from 7am to 5am in the night. So come here to party (erasmus stile), not to rest.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
8.6

Friendly staff, clean, the rooftop bar is great but don't stay here if you want to get any sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really wonderful hostel. Great rooms, good air conditioning and comfy beds. Good breakfast included. Wonderfully friendly staff, great atmosphere. Ladies night every night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
9.4

Good place to meet people, and the staff was very nice. You don't go there to have a rest...it's very noisy when there's a concert, and you sleep under the stage ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.