Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Che Playa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 970 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 970 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Hostel Che Playa Located at Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20, , Playa del Carmen.
Hostel Che Playa
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Qintana Roo 77710 Calle 6, entre Avenida 15 & Avenida 20
82% 970
20.6262375 -87.0756196
Hostel Che Playa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.7

Warning: If you are looking to sleep at night, do not book this hostel! If you are looking to party and meet awesome people from around the world, then definitely stay here! They had events at the rooftop bar almost every night, the staff is amazing, the rooms are neat and bathrooms clean. The location is super close to the beach, but not in the center of the overpriced tourist traps. I definitely would recommend! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
6.0

One of the worst experiences. First the good, the location is great, the atmosphere is really fun, good excursions, and that's about it. The bad, The staff service on general is bad. you have to have your own lock for the lockers, On my stay, the bathroom wasn’t working, the other bathrooms did not have toilet paper. we didn’t have lights or energy for about 24 hours! as consequence we also didn’t have water! we could not use any bathroom! nor take a shower, not even wash our hands! forget about

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
4.6

Staff wasn't that friendly, check-in took about 10-15 min per person, because their computer runs so slow - as they that. Actually dorm was 1 block away from the hostel - not in the hostel itself, entrance being a glass door facing the streets. Pretty loud and bright during night. Lockers have been extremely fragile and rather unsafe. Hostel had a night roof terrace with a social atmosphere. But pretty much all hostels in Playa have that and you can get way better accommodations for the money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
9.1

Los chicos del staff hiper copados. Me la pase genial, siempre a la noche en el bar se generaba un buen ambiente. Siempre te integraban, me hicieron sentir muy cómoda. La ubicación para mi es la mejor cerca de todo y lejos de los ruidos. Muchas gracias!!!!!! volvere :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.0

The staff and atmosphere is amazing. They have group social events every night and tours every day. The facilities are moderately clean but they could do better in this department. This is definitely a social / party hostel. A great place to meet friendly travelers and do group things. It is very noisy, so i recommend ear plugs for when you need to sleep at night. The manager of the hostel (kevin) and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. Lastly, their WiFi actually works!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
9.7

great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
4.6

Habitación de ocho con un solo enchufe Todo muy sucio poca limpieza. Está en obra hay ruido por la mañana!!!!! mi baño estaba terminado por la mitad. A la noche había poca agua y solo hay fría. Demasiado caro para lo que es. Hay mejores hostel por el mismo precio. Cancele una noche para poder irme antes, y ni me dieron el estado de cuenta... poco claro lo que me cobraron. Me sorprendió la cantidad de gente que se quejó y que cambio de hostel por los mismos inconvenientes que yo tuve.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
8.0

El personal es muy copado, la ubicación es buena, pero la limpieza la verdad deja mucho que desear, no limpiaron nunca los baños ni los cuartos, estaban muy sucios, en nuestro cuarto habia solo un cargador para 8 personas y solo tuvimos agua caliente el último día.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
9.1

Pese a que hubo algún pequeño problema en nuestra habitación, se portaron muy bien con nosotros y nos compensaron por todas las incidencias. Trabajadores muy agradables, buen ambiente y buena ubicación!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2016
6.9

El lugar El hostel es hermoso y esta muy bien ubicado. La atención de los recepcionistas no nos gustó para nada. El desayuno rico y abundante.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.