Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

  • 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico, Meksyk, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 779 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 779 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Centro Historico Regina Located at 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico, Mexico City.
Hostel Centro Historico Regina
Mexico
Mexico City 06090 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico
82% 779
19.4277844 -99.1353034
Hostel Centro Historico Regina
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
5.4

Hostel has beautiful art painted on the walls of the common area and the bathrooms are nice. PARTY HOSTEL. I stayed here on a Fri and Sat nights and it was the LOUDEST hostel I have ever been in. Their bar blasts music till 2am and I could still hear it with super strength earplugs. Then there were all the people that congregate outside the dorm doors drinking until morning. Room was really cold and you get a thin blanket and sheet. Water in shower only Luke warm. Lockers were broken.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
6.6

Staff was meh. Location was excellent. Dorm had too many people, 18 is a lot of people for 1 dorm. I realize Mexico is late and loud, but it was unbelievable noisy here. Breakfast was instant coffee and Bimbo toast --take it or leave it. Toilets were often clogged, gross, but taken care of. WIFI is almost unusable, at peak hours don't even try to connect. Bed was very uncomfortable, like sleeping on metal springs stabbing you in the back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
7.7

Es muy bueno el hostel. Ideal para conocer gente y viajar solo. No lo recomiendo mucho para familias y niños aunque vi un par. En el bar pasan música electrónica si les gustan ese tipo de fiestas está muy bueno, buen ambiente y la gente muy amable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Alexbellink
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
7.1

The hostel is in a good location right near the Centro Historico. The facilities were fairly clean but the problem is that all the dorms (40+ beds) are technically connected. If one room doesn't turn out their light, you will still see it (not good if you want to go to bed early!). Even on weeknights the staff blasts music from the lobby which you can hear through the doors. While they seemed friendly enough, it didn't seem like they were really interested in giving you advice on where to visit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
6.3

Lo positivo: camas cómodas, lugar limpio, bien ubicado. Lo negativo: desayuno simple, WiFi asqueroso, pocos tomacorrientes. Lo original: la decoración, el restaurante del primer piso.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.9

Typisches Hostelflair mit ständiger Geräuschkulisse. Man kann super Leute kennen lernen und das Hostel in einer guten Lage. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit als wir Probleme mit unserem Gepäck hätten. Das Frühstück bestand aus Toast, Erdbeermarmelade, Butter und Kaffee. Für das Geld absolut angemessen. Würden wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.1

Muy buen lugar, excelente ambiente, solo falta de mantenimiento en baños, saludos! 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
5.1

El internet no sirve y eso que yo estaba en un dormitorio al lado del módem, no me imagino a los otros huéspedes. Supuestamente existe una terraza pero estuvo "deshabilitada" El personal no fue muy atento. Ofrecen desayuno y en realidad San "Pan con Café" en la mayoría de países salvo Argentina eso no es un desayuno. >(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.4

The Hostel is a very clean hostel. If you are looking to rest is not the best hostel since there is a lot of noise due to the sushi restaurant downstairs and just around the corner there are many places to eat and drink with loud music If you are looking to know the center of mexico city and to have fun then is the right place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vivekrao549
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
4.3

We arrived here on NY eve and stayed in the mixed 12 bed dorm for just a night. The person who checked us in asked us for a Deposit of 372 Pesos which would be returned to us when we checked out and we kindly obliged. The hostel (being New Years) had parties and events. What separates the good ones from this hostel was that, the good ones regardless of the occasion, have regularly clean bathrooms and friendly staff to help. When we checked out in the morning we never got our deposit...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.