Hostelworld.com

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

  • 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico, Meksyk, Meksyk
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hostel Centro Historico Regina Located at 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico, Mexico City.
Hostel Centro Historico Regina
Mexico
Mexico City 06090 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico
83% 651
19.4277844 -99.1353034
Hostel Centro Historico Regina
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2016
6.6

Superb neighbourhood but a far from perfect hostel. Probably great if you want to party - not so good if you want to rest. Toilets and showers were dirty in the morning. Somehow there was 16 beds in the "14 mixed dorm" I booked. Unreliable wifi and sad breakfast. Music in restaurant and reception should be synchronised. When you sit in the hang out area by the computers you get two different sources of music with equal volume which is very annoying over time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very lovely and central hostel in nice and secure area. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast is just toast, jam and coffee. They have a terrace on the roof where I did yoga in the mornings during sunrise with a great view over the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
9.4

Cool hostel, in a sweet part of town. I'd stay again no worries. Only downside was the volume of the bar upstairs, kind of unnecessarily loud music. But it's a hoste.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
9.7

Such a good base for your trip in mex city. Really close to the centre and has millions of street food and restaurant places about. Also In between two good markets. The hostel was always clean, Internet patchy but ok, Internet on the computers is good. Staff super friendly and helpful. Next to metro and provide maps - easy to use so can get everywhere. Big parties on weekends (bar open thurs-sat) and it's LOUD. But good. Super easy to meet other travellers. Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
7.1

Was a good location and I enjoyed my stay there but I wouldn't recommend staying here if your a light sleeper as the music from the rooftop bar can be heard the whole way through the hostel and staff played music all night. Security is nearly non existent as the public can use the bar but I had nothing stolen or did I hear any stories. Hot water ran out most mornings but was restored not long after.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Mar 2016
9.1

I wish I stayed here sooner! There aren't many great hostels in Mexico City- most of the hostels have a very minimal social atmosphere which is not what you want for a hostel, especially in such a large city. This is a party hostel, so bring earplugs. Great location with lots of bars and cafes nearby. Bad wifi and breakfast, but that's also the status quo in Mexico City.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
8.6

The staff at this hostel were amazing and really helped us out with how to get places as well as letting us use there phone to organise tours. This hostel had an awesome party vibe with a cool terrace upstairs which was packed. The bathrooms and showers were also really good. One down fall would be that if you are not partying it is extremely loud in the room with the music as there is really no door to close. Location is 10/10

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed our stay here. Our private room that was very affordable! But what made this place the best was the location. The hostel is in the center of a historical district with tons and tons of things to do, drink, and eat! The staff was very helpful with anything we needed! I couldn't imagine staying at any other place if I'm back in Mexico City! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Mar 2016
9.4

The location is very, very good. About a 10-15 minute walk from the historic city center. The only thing "missing" is a "central common area" to hang out but there are several across the hostel if you'd like to mingle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff. Sleeping areas reasonably quiet. Guests well behaved. It has a rooftop bar which is fun for socializing but the rest of the hostel is pretty chill. This is not a grungy party hostel. Kitchen is well equipped. Reception is 24 hrs which is handy for late night check-in when arriving from overseas. Overall, one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Looking forward to visiting again someday.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.