Hostelworld.com

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

  • 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico, Meksyk, Meksyk
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 796 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 796 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
7.4

We stayed in a private 2-bed which was spacious. It was adequately clean and comfortable although we found 2 dead cockroaches. The bathrooms were clean and showers were hot. Wifi signal was poor but there were 2 computers for free usage. Location was excellent. They advertised a free daily walking tour which we waited for twice in a row and it never happened. The staff were nice but not overly forthcoming with information. Not a party hostel mid-week

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
7.4

There's a big bar upstairs that plays that you have to walk through the hostel to get to, and there's no security between. It and the rooms. One night a couple came from the bar and slept in the room I was in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
7.4

Pros: Nice place, excelente location close to Pino Suárez and Isabel La Católica Stations. Cons: Quite noisy at night. A huge party on the terrace every weekend. WI-FI does not working well. (It sucks frecuently)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
8.6

Mi estadía en el Hoste fue por 2 noches. El personal siempre estuvo atento a colaborar en lo necesario. Existe una atmósfera muy cálida. A nivel de recomendación sería interesante tener espacio comunes más amplios.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
7.4

Tuvimos un serio inconveniente con la comunicación, llamé en innumerables ocasiones y envié correos a los datos de contacto que aparecen en la reserva y no fue posible comunicarme para modificar la reserva. Por este inconveniente tuve que pasar unos muy malos primeros días en la Ciudad. De resto, todo estuvo bien. Terrible Wifi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
8.0

Lo único que modificAria son los colchones! Casi que no se puede dormir :/ sientes los resortes en todo el cuerpo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
9.7

Loved this place. The staff were really friendly and spoke excellent english, the view of the cathedral was beautiful, the rooms were clean, beds comfortable, showers warm, and location was perfect (right in the main square). Only complaints are that the roof in the main dining area leeks water everywhere when it rains (i slipped and fell one night) and also breakfast could be better. I dont consider salad, spaghetti or aniseed flavoured cupcakes to be breakfast food. Would definitely return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
5.1

The location is fabulous. Otherwise, the staff are not helpful. Very very loud, hard to fall asleep and often woken due to other patrons and the bar upstairs. No enough lockers as half of the lockers didn't have the ability to be locked. Cleaners everywhere but the bathrooms still felt dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
10.0

Pretty awesome hostel i stay 3 days and the give 1 nigth more a cool hostel, staff its really nice, got good showers, a cool bar too nice cocktails

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
8.0

Great hostel to stay in Mexico city. Perfect location in walking distance to bars, shops, restaurants and metro. Good bathrooms, beds were okay, wifi wasn't great at all though. Really friendly staff who would help out with anything. Good place to meet people and the rooftop bar at the weekends was a great place to drink.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.