Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

  • 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico, Meksyk, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
9.4

Very friendly helpful staff, good location, would stay again if in Mexico City.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel but unfortunately very loud on weekends. We really enjoyed our stay. The hostel is perfect! The only thing that could be done better is that it would be much better, if the bar would turn the volume of the music down on weekends. The music was going till 3am and I could even hear the bass through my earplugs. Despite from this everything was very beautiful and nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
2.3

Very weak wifi, very loud inside and outside the hostel, dirty bed sheets, bad breakfast in comparison to other places, the toilet was flooded for a whole day and nobody cleaned it, their laundry service shrunk our clothes and left black stains, hostel staff was not helpful at all and most of the information we got from them was wrong. Nothing in this hotel is working properly. Go somewhere else.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.1

Was so much fun! The terraza es increible. Sometimes there was little water in the sinks, but other than that I am so happy I stayed there. Met so many cool people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
6.9

Good hostel, but the WIFI/Internet doesn't work at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
10.0

Me encantó todo, el lugar esta lindisimo, los restaurantes que estan en el mismo edificio super ricos, la terraza muy divertida buena musica, bebidas y ambiente. Muy comodo y super buen precio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
7.7

The mattress was so shabby I could feel the spring coils. Internet was next to useless since it drops off constantly. It's super noisy on weekend nights (that's Thur-Sat nights) with music blaring from the rooftop bar. Good things are that there's a bar on premise, but there are also plenty on the street the hostel is located. Very close to Pino Suarez Metro station. Oxxo convenience store right across from the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
7.4

We stayed in a private 2-bed which was spacious. It was adequately clean and comfortable although we found 2 dead cockroaches. The bathrooms were clean and showers were hot. Wifi signal was poor but there were 2 computers for free usage. Location was excellent. They advertised a free daily walking tour which we waited for twice in a row and it never happened. The staff were nice but not overly forthcoming with information. Not a party hostel mid-week

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
7.4

There's a big bar upstairs that plays that you have to walk through the hostel to get to, and there's no security between. It and the rooms. One night a couple came from the bar and slept in the room I was in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
7.4

Pros: Nice place, excelente location close to Pino Suárez and Isabel La Católica Stations. Cons: Quite noisy at night. A huge party on the terrace every weekend. WI-FI does not working well. (It sucks frecuently)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.