Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Centro Historico Regina

  • 5 de Febrero No. 53 & Regina, Col. Centro Historico, Meksyk, Meksyk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here! The rooms are clean and quiet and the hosts are so lovely. You just need too walk one minute to get to the main street. Totally recommendable :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great staff, very personable and helpful. Super location. WiFi is good but when the entire place is using it, it slows to a crawl. Hot showers, decent beds. Bring earplugs lol

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
3.1

Their reception stuff cheated me 200 pesos for her own pocket! my flight is in the early morning,l asked their stuff does she think I should stay one more night or leave one day before my flight ,the female stuff told me if I stay she will just charge me half of the price,I thought it was a quite good offer then I gave 100peso to her without got a receipt, but after I checked out they just charged me again from my credit card for 200 pesos! The female stuff took my money in her own pocket!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
7.4

The Location is Perfect. Staff is really Helpful and the laundry Service is quick and cheap. I also met Dome nice People there. Bathroom and kitchen are way too dirty in my opinion. The WiFi is a joke and the beds hurt a lot. I think the Place could be really great but Nerds an Update. I stayed 5 nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • gibneypat2042
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great hostel for location and good social atmosphere. Travelling solo it was easy to meet people here. Can be loud at night as there's a bar upstairs (separate to the hostel) and the matresses were terrible. On the whole though I'd head back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

This hostel was clean, well managed, and in a great location (right next to the central square). However, make no mistake this is a party hostel. They have a large patio bar on the roof that was the loudest bar on the street over the weekend. They played good music and even the locals paid to go dance and drink there on Fri and Sat night. Not ideal for sleeping before 2:00 AM, but fun all the same. Outside of this bar there were not any other common areas to hang out and meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very good location. Close to Zocalo and surrounded of local bars and foods. The bathrooms could be better, good showers but not so clean and smelly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
8.0

Extremely uncomfortable bed, white bread and jam for breakfast, wifi was terrible.. location was great but probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Mylifedoingadventures
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
7.7

Konstigt upplagt Hostel, nedre våningen består av en restaurang. Andra och tredje våningen är själva Hostel med reception på andra våningen i mitten. Takvåningen består av en nattklubb som är populär bland lokalbefolkningen. +Skönt läge +Personalen snackar engelska -Musiken från klubben gör det svårt att sova -Ljudet från gatan tränger igenom väggarna -WiFi obrukbart 90% av dygnet Detta är ett Hostel för folk som vill festa och inte vill betala mycket för boende

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
10.0

O hostel é lindo! Muito bem localizado, perto de estações de metro, e no centro histórico tem a movimentação durante o dia e também á noite com bares e restaurantes. Cheguei cedo, antes do check in, depois de uma longa viagem, e me ofereceram o café da manhã. Então, já muito tem recebida. ótimas intalações, com muitos banheiros e limpos, e ainda com computadores à disposição dos hóspedes. Diria que faltou o fornecimento de mapas e trocar o colchão, pois já está muito desgastado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.