Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Cat Located at 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas.
Hostel Cat
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada
82% 1888
36.1558619 -115.1496353
Hostel Cat
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
10.0

A place where it's really easy to meet new friends and travelers, very clean and the staff was amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DanielD
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
8.9

Great value for the money. Located nicely between the old Strip and the new Strip. Would definitely use again in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
6.0

La localison n'est pas super sauf pour ce qui est de la stratosphère! Les chambres sont très simples ainsi que la salle de bain mais c'est relativement propre! Très brouillant et pour ce qui est de la cuisine c'est assez petit, tout est entassé et pas très propres! L'auberge en elle même est un peu bizarre je ne m'attendais pas à ca mais vu le prix je peux comprendre. J'ai annulé une nuit à l'auberge et réservé une nuit dans un hotel avec piscine car il faisait beaucoup trop chau

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Stayed one night at the hostel so I didn't really get to experience the party side much, but I got the impression that it's a really fun place to stay. Security - locked and coded doors. Location - not far from strip but didn't feel safe (lots of screaming crackheads). Staff - friendly, helpful and laid back. Atmosphere - chilled out and just a nice place to hang, Cleanliness - average, nothing bad. Value for money - AMAZING! Facilities - organised parties, cooking facilities, lockers, TV...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a chilled social vibe created by friendly staff. The room I stayed in was clean tidy being exactly what I expected. During my stay the evening activities were amazing going to different clubs on the strip for a great price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MediumRare
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
7.1

No frills hostel. No breakfast. Basic bunk beds. Was in a room where we had one bed right up against the air con so whoever sleeping there would turn off the aircon and it was so hot. Very cheap but by the time you go to the strip and back and few times it's pretty much going to cost you the same. Stay on the strip if you are there to party.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, cheap food close by, I left my phone at the table and it was turned into office. Very nice people. Hostel tour guides took us all over Las Vegas the three days I was there and outside the city to go cliff diving and into an abandoned silver mine. Very cool experience. I will definitely come back to this hostel in the fall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Pretty cool place, very nice atmosphere, close to the bus that goes along the strip+downtown and it's clean too. Was surprised to see so many guests who cooked nice meals in the kitchen =) Only downsides are AC is insufficient for the summer heat, and you need to bring a padlock for the lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.4

It's a really nice hostel. The room was nice and bathroom really clean. I like that you Codes to unlock the doors into the hostel and then keys for the rooms. I felt very safe. It takes around 15 min to the first Casino, 1 hour to Ceasar's and 2.5 hours to the Las Vegas by foot. Yes I walked it all. But you can also take the bus which stopd infront of the door.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

We went to a fantastic pool party and then in the biggest, coolest limo I have ever seen to a club. It was my birthday and it felt like family at this hostel. Just after two activities in one day, I met so many people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.