Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2212 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2212 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • artiramos
  • Paragwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

The staff was really nice! They went out to party with us! And you van always meet someone new at the night drinking hour

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Everything Perfect!! Awesone place!! Recomended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gabrieltraveler4894
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

Totally cool place! Excellent location, it was actually relatively quiet, in my room anyway. It's a straight shot on the bus down to the strip or to Fremont Street, or you can walk if you like. Staff was nice and cleaned regularly. Good wi-fi, good price. All-around great place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
6.0

Na Avenida principal porem bastante afastado do "centro", onde ficam as atrações. A localização inspira insegurança. Caro comparado aos hoteis luxuosos do centro - quase mesmo valor. Não foram acolhedores no atendimento.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Hostel cat is one of the best hostel I've stayed at. The crew creates a good atmosphere and you're a part of the group while you're there. Chandler is great to arrange stuff to do at the evening so you're never bored. I would stay here again - thats for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've found in the US! Feels like a European hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at hostel cat. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming which made my first experience at a hostel really easy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JuniorNaukkarinen
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really cool hostel, they do a lot of social activites for the guests which is highly appreciated! Great staff, friendly people and overall a good place to stay during your time in Vegas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
8.6

Great place to stay for people looking to go out and socialize. They have events every night, all though this time they were more laid back. If they said they started at 10, we actually went out about 12. There was also a big storm, so they were doing repair on our roof with a hammer one morning at about 9:00 am. Overall a good spot to stay though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
9.4

This was my first stay in an American hostel, and it was truly a great experience. I left to stay in Caesars Palace after, and found myself wanting to go back to Hostel Cat. This was one of the cleanest hostels I've ever been in, and the staff were a ton of fun. While the facilities are not the best, it is a great environment to meet people and hang out. The kitchen is very nice and I would absolutely stay here again if in Vegas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.