Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel Cat Located at 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas.
Hostel Cat
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada
85% 2102
36.1558619 -115.1496353
Hostel Cat
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.0

Overall, nice and fairly well located. But, it wasn't as as social as I expected and the facilities are small. A good stay if you just need a place to crash, but necessarily if you want to meet others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
7.1

When I was there the hostel was very quiet and not much was going on in terms of organised activities. That made it hard for me as a solo traveller to find people to go out with. The facilities were okay but be aware that you cannot access the common room, kitchen or fridge between 1am and 8am. Checking out early wasn't an issue but having to leave nice food I'd bought in the fridge annoyed me. Not the best area but close to bus to Strip. Rooms clean & comfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.3

It is good value for the area. It was cleaner than I expected.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • volker_heistermann8609
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
4.6

Scam artists. Used CES as an excuse to raise rates last minute, they tried hard not to honor their own confirmed rate in my case and others who checked in were told it's a 'Booking.com' error.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
3.1

Limited comments about this hostel. Unfortunately had to land here cause all the other hotels were booked for CES. Besides stratospheric prices for food, water, internet, laundry and so on, the staff if pretty bad, full of long faces. Reception shuts at 1am. No lobby. Also, heater its pretty noisy, not cool, but in sync with the hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.4

Great place for solo travelers & backpackers to stay in Las Vegas. Affordable & clean, its located midway between downtown and the strip but easily connected by the Deuce bus service. A great place to stay! Folks get together every night and have a fun night out so if you are traveling alone or in a group, its a fantastic place to have fun and make lots of friends. The place is very clean, very clean bathrooms too! Staff is really friendly and nice. Grand Canyon bus tour I took was awesome too!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
7.7

Our stay was good. Definitely somewhere to stay if you're coming by yourself or don't know anything about the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2016
8.9

Great place if you're traveling alone. You'll find people to do sightseeing with as well as party crowds. The daily events and parties the hostel goes to are some of the best events in town and are definitely worth the price, especially for main gigs and including free alcohol on some nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
8.6

you get what u pay for

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Monica_N
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
5.1

The location wasn't great, super dodgy looking area with a huge sign advertising STRIPPERS right outside the door. The beds were clean and the staff were nice and helpful. The storage lockers were quite small though and could barely fit my 65L bag which wasn't even full. If you can afford it, it's probably just worth going to a hotel on the strip which I found to be not much more money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.