Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,928 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,928 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hostel Cat Located at 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas.
Hostel Cat
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada
83% 1928
36.1558619 -115.1496353
Hostel Cat
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
9.1

Really fun and social hostel. Only thing that I didn't enjoy was the fact that Room 11 didn't really lock properly - you had to really slam it for the door to shut and most other roommates didn't bother with this.. meaning I didn't feel my stuff was secure as it could be. Otherwise really cool hostel with easy access to the strip and downtown with the bus stop just outside to the right of the hostel. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

The social side to this hostel was great, felt like everyone was there to enjoy each others company and have a good time! Very clean too, no need for flip flops in the shower. Helpful and nice staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Good location,fabulous yard,steps distance to the bus stop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Fantastic first experience! Would come back alone because of how good this experience was!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Thanks for the stay!! Highly recommend! Everything was clean, within walking distance and friendly environment/staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.0

Lockers are supplied in the room. Kitchen and indoor social area are always very crowded. Short drive/ bus ride to strip and downtown. Good air con. Bedding and bathroom are clean. I had a great time here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.3

GREAT hostel with fantastic staff who went out of their way to make guests stay as smooth as poss. very accommodating and friendly. 2 dollar beer machine, social area, near to 7/11 and bus stops. A bus ride away from the strip. Sassy leopard print sheets. Super cheap - worth every penny. Bobbie x

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.9

Had a great stay, staying here will make your stay in Vegas an unbelievable one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
7.4

The location is great. Walking distance to both Downtown LV and Stratosphere (where the Strip begins) is around 15 min (something great for a spread-out city like LV). Also is well connected by bus. Facilities and staff are kinda mediocre. Atmosphere and party options are great. I greatly recommend this place if you have in mind partying for a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, safe hostel as no one can get in the place let alone your room. Close to facilities and public transport. I'd recomend it for sure! Thanks for the super hopitality Vegas 😉

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.