Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Cat Located at 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas.
Hostel Cat
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada
81% 1837
36.1558619 -115.1496353
Hostel Cat
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2016
6.0

I wouldn't stay at this hostel again. Most of the staff were ok but the main employee, I don't know if he's the manager? He's very unhelpful and not friendly at all. Obviously hates his job. The location is not as good as I thought, nowhere is walking distance (because it was a heat wave so can't walk 30 mins to places). Have to bus and I didn't always feel safe in the area. Overall wouldn't recommend but it is cheap so you get what you pay for I suppose.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
3.1

Never spending my money here again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.1

Security was pretty good except that the locks for the lockers were not included. Location was good because it was near the stop for 2 main bus lines. It was not good because nothing was walking distance (a ways from the strip, a ways from downtown). Everything else was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
8.9

价格很优惠,但是人进进出出休息不好

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
8.9

Saubere und gekühlte Unterkuft. Die Zimmer sind um einen abgeschlossenen Innenhof gelegen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
9.1

Great management. Totally clean and a safe place to stay. The real hostel experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
8.9

I enjoyed to stay there.. I just had some problem with credit card.. Anyway I found the hostel clean and confortable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • miss_brogan1253
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Cze 2016
8.9

Loved it !! Best hostel I've stayed in, in the USA. Perfect fit for Vegas everyone is super friendly, being sociable us encouraged, the rooms are your basic rooms but all have good en suit bathrooms, you shouldn't be spending to much time in them in Vegas anyway !! Would stay here over a hotel on the strip any day!!! Best week ever !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2016
10.0

Looked sketchy when we showed up, but it was awesome. The set-up is cool, and people were awesome and down to drink/chill/have a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
10.0

Give this place a 10/10 insane place. Best hostel I've stayed at on my American trip, (and the cheapest) the guests and the staff mingled well. I had been there for 20 mins and already felt like I'd been there for weeks. Locked dorms with additional lockers inside for all the valuables. Can not recommend high enough. Not to mention easy to get to anywhere on the strip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.