Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Cat

  • 1236 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada, Las Vegas, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
8.3

후기들이 너무 안좋길래 너무 걱정했는데... 특히 청결 문제! 막 호텔처럼 엄청 깔끔한 건 아니지만 깔끔해요!! 침대 커버,베게 커버랑 담요도 따로 주고 욕실은 좁긴하지만 이가격 대에 딱 적당한 것 같아요. 그리고 직원분들 너무 친절하게 안내해주고 특이 그 여자분ㅠㅠ 영어 잘 못알아 들으니까 또박또박말해주고 짐도 맡길 수 있어요!(돈은 $5인가$10이였어요) 투어시간이 체크인 오픈시간보다 30분일찍인데도 짐맡겨주시고! 그리고 저는 의도치 않게 혼숙 이였는데 운이 좋았던 건지 서로 여행 다닌 이야기 하고 그랬어요! 그리고 담요가 좀 얇아서 추위많이타시는 분들은 따로 준비하는게 좋고, 수건은 따로 안주니 꼭! 챙겨가세요~! 시설은 낡았지만 분위기가 너무 좋아서 하루 더 추가해서 묵었어용! 아! 저는 여자 혼자 였는데 거리가 위험하다고 하니 늦은시간엔 우버나 리프트 이용하시고(구글 지도 이용하시면 가격나와용) 밤 10시에 도착했는데 버스정류장에서 2분 거리라서 뛰어갔더니 아무일 없었어용!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel. Staff was great. Location was good. The rooms were prefect with 6 persons. Every room has it's own bathroom. Lots of activities you can participate. Great value for your money. When I come back this is the place I would go back too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Really cool place, with really cool people. The staff is also awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
10.0

This is a sick hostel. Great way to experience Vegas as a student, and most people here are traveling students. I've stayed in hostels all over the world, and these guys are right on par. Meet new people, get super discounted access to clubs (limo night on Saturdays), and save $$

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! It's pretty basic but is cheap, is really well located to the strips and has an amazing atmosphere. There's always something going on at night and the hostel take you to events at discounted prices. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
6.3

We didn't spend migh time in the hostel itself or taking part in any of the activities 'cause we were mostly out and about in the city center but the facilities were overall quite nice. A negative point may be that the water in the shower as well as sink was just warm or hot. After a long really hot day everything you want is to take a cool shower...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
8.3

Had a nice room with friendly dorm mates, the bathroom was clean and Not too Small. The only slightly annoying thing is that you have to Walk Long to get to the actual strip (about 30mins minimum) or take the Bus (8$ for 24h). Stratosphere Tower is pretty close (10min).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
9.1

Muy buena la atención, la limpieza

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Nice staff and daily night activities. Helpful in giving tipps what to do. A lot of frigerators and space for groceries. Also a big laundry room where you can wash your clothes for 4$ (split the money with guests). Would (and did) stay here again😁

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
10.0

10/10 couldn't recommend anymore!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.