Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa del Parque

  • Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
8.0

Good location in Central San José. The hostel is essentially a large house with a really well-equipped kitchen and TV room with a selection of DVDs. The beds in the dorm room weren't the most comfortable but it was fine for one night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.9

Great hostel, really welcoming and helpful host (we arrived in Costa Rica with no plans and he helped to make suggestions). Only problem is too few toilets/showers for guests - we stayed in a private room and had to go through the dorm to get to the shower... otherwise great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

No complaints. Good Location and facilities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.6

We only stayed one night in Casa Del Parque, but really enjoyed the location easy walking distance to the main town and supermarkets etc. Kitchen was large and fully equipped.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
6.9

The hostel served its purpose. It was a nice location & very close to the "action" of the city. The owner was a bit cold. The dorm room I was in didn't have any lockers or a place to protect my valuables. The bed was uncomfortable & lumpy. The hostel itself was very safe. I felt very protected from the outside, especially at night. The ambiance was good: lots of people hung out & talked in the main outside area or played games inside. Overall, a decent experience and very inexpensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.7

Beautiful mansion looking place on the park. Met some people and had an excellent stay for a night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
10.0

I would recommend this hostel to everyone, the staff was very friendly, helped us planning and even cooking !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
9.7

Second time here. A great place that feels comfortable and secure. Everyone working here is so nice. An easy place to meet people for a single traveler. The dorm and bathrooms are super clean. The park next to the hostel is an excellent place to relax, watch for interesting birds and to people watch. I will definitely be back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
9.7

Ganz schickes haus, tolle Mitarbeiter. Super Küche... Komme gerne wieder

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • victoriawyckelsma7006
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in San Jose! The guys were super helpful and friendly in helping us get around Costa Rica. Kitchen is perfect for prepping food and there is amazing communal space to eat. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.