Hostelworld.com

Hostel Casa del Parque

  • Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose, Kostaryka
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostel Casa del Parque Located at Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose.
Hostel Casa del Parque
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par
88% 940
9.9344853 -84.0696787
Hostel Casa del Parque
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.7

This is the hostel where I go to when I am in San Jose. It is a quiet hostel where you can relax and meet other people. And the staff is awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mfallon17
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
8.0

Good place to stay. A lot of space to relax in. Only one shower isn't ideal, but its not hard to wait for your turn to shower. The park being right outside the front door is very nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.4

Had great time while staying here with my bro. We stayed in a private room that had one king size bed and ensuite restroom. We paid a little extra for and extra bed. It worked out fine. Roger , Jesus and grace were amazing . We had a pretty good party on the patio from 10 am to 10 pm and met people from all walks of life . Everything is walking distance from this hostel. Pura vida !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.6

A great place to stay. WiFi is not everywhere but it is OK in common areas. The only downside there are a dog and a cat that are allowed everywhere, including on your bed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
8.6

Great central location and good value for money, with the added bonus of lovely pets!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.9

This hostel made our first days in Costa Rica very relaxing and easy. Whether it's getting a ride to and from the airport, renting a car, or just asking about good places to eat—Jesus helped take care of these for us and made our experience in San Jose fantastic! The hostel is also perfectly located near soda shops, markets, parks and courtyards. Having spaces like parks and the hostel patio is important to me because I like to be in open spaces after exploring the busy streets. Stay here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
9.7

Really lovely place, imazing building with a great staff.they helped whenever they could.i will come back when im in san jose!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
9.4

The staff were excellent and friendly. They made it so our trip was fun and exciting. Thomas and Roger really know Costa Rica well and will try their best to make sure you have fun within a set budget.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel ever! Everything was perfect: staff, location, other people sleeping there, the kitchen, the living room..it was like staying at home (even better) ! I totally reccomend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
6.9

I had a nice stay mostly because a other travelers that I have met while there. Jesus was lovely at the reception but I was really disappointed with the owner that to my opinion did not seem so friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.