Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa del Parque

  • Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 985 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 985 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostel Casa del Parque Located at Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose.
Hostel Casa del Parque
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par
88% 985
9.9344853 -84.0696787
Hostel Casa del Parque
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my two separate stays at Hostel Casa del Parque . It's a chill atmosphere which I appreciated after long days of travel/adventure. It's also close to some great bars/restaurants and the museums/culture district. Very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • belgradista
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
6.9

A typical Lonely Planet place. Very good location close to the main attractions, in an big old house but don't expect too much. The dorm is a room without doors in one floor with 14(!) beds and no curtains so it's hard to sleep after sunrise. And most people just passthrough. So Atmosphere is kinda boring. Staff is friendly but didn't answer my emails how I get to the hostel without having to use a taxi. Only 2 bathrooms and no toilet paper one time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Im sorry to see that our hostel did not meet your expectations and that you couldn't socialize with the other 28 guests in the house, our dorms are a big open space with NO bunk beds because we don't believe in crowding the space, and we DO HAVE curtains, maybe you didn't know how to roll them down? our staff could have helped, we did send you a confirmation email with all the information on how to get here, perhaps you didn't read it all

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.7

Thanks for making us feel so welcome. Enjoyed the stay especially when the dorm was nearly empty. Just need a clothes line to hang washing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

I loved this place! It's one of the most beautiful hostels I've ever been. A '50s villa turned into hostel, it's like the house you will never afford to buy. Lots of atmosphere. There is only a shower for the big dorm, but it was not crowded so no problem. Perfect location, close to the center and a taxi stand just in front. Staff was helpful. Roger prepared for me a great mango smoothie!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
10.0

I highly recommend the place - transfers arranged without fuss from the airport, room was spacious & clean & Hostel was in an excellent location. Roger who runs the hostel was extremely helpful - helped us plan our trip & advised us on many aspects of travelling around costa rica. He even organised some flowers & cake in the room as it was my girlfriends birthday. Safe, clean, helpful, comfy & good value. We felt welcomed, looked after and was a great pace to start & end our trip. Thanks Roger!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
10.0

My short stay was very enjoyable and satisfying in any way. I just can recommand this place for every backpacker or traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.1

Everything is good . The guy who is new , he could not give me enough information which I want . By the way , he is really nice just I am not lucky

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Really friendly place to stay, with helpful and welcoming staff. Great facilities in the kitchen and TV room and the dorm was very clean and spacious. Overall lovely hostel in a beautiful building. Downtown was in walking distance and it's close to bus stations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
9.7

A nice place and a great location. Locked gate makes it safe since its next to the park. Great location if you're catching the bus the next day like us. Stayed in room D1 (with private bathroom) for one night, which was on the first floor and next to the public bathroom (adjacent to the public sitting area) so it was a little noisy. Suggestion: put another lightbulb in the room. The room is huge and one side of the room has no light so you can't see anything at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.1

Good location, short walk to shops & walking distance to bus stations. Very noisy at night due to bars in the area. Wifi weak in some areas (all of upstairs) and dropped out frequently. Staff was excellent, really knew his stuff about travelling around Costa Rica. Pillows need an upgrade urgently! Not enough toilets & showers for amount of people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.