Hostelworld.com

Hostel Casa del Parque

  • Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose, Kostaryka
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 926 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 926 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hostel Casa del Parque Located at Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose.
Hostel Casa del Parque
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par
87% 926
9.9344853 -84.0696787
Hostel Casa del Parque
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

This hostel is great. It's located in a lively part of town and is close to everything you need. The hostel has a nice garden area for chilling and a great overall atmosphere. Alrhough the beds in the private rooms are a little squeaky.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, very central, really friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
8.3

Very well situated in a beautiful "villa". If you like to reach all the spots in San José Downtown by foot then you are right there. The staff was very helpful and knew a lot about tours, places, transportation and bus schedules. A negativ point is, that there is just one shower for +15 people. The hostel is totally worth the money though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • seencamp32
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at hostel Casa del Parque. The staff, Roger Jesus and Grace were really helpful and friendly. The German Shepard, Frida, was super cute and fun to play with. I recommend staying here to anyone who visits San Jose.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel ! Really nice and peaceful !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

The stay was amazing , the excellent treatment and atmosphere ... uff !!! the best ... I hope to return soon , a great time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
9.4

My friends and I backpacked through Costa Rica and ended up staying at Hostel Casa del Parque on three separate nights. We had a great time! There is nothing quite like getting greeted by the adorable hostel dog, Frida, after a long day of exploring the city. The place is so clean, I was so impressed! The owner was so nice and he took time out of his day to get to know the people staying and always asked how he could help. I strongly recommend this hostel for anyone looking to stay in San Jose!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
10.0

tuve una experiencia muy agradable , un lugar muy atractivo , excelente atención , seguridad y aseo , esperando volver y super recomendado! saludos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
9.1

This is a lovely hostel to stay in. We only stayed one night so didn't get to have a good look around at how it is situated. Having said that we walked here from the 7-10 bus station (from Monteverde) and could have walked to the Tica Terminal but it is a C2$ ride. Obviously in a better part of town with museums and the parliament in the area. It is a really beautiful old building and the staff helpful. It has a quiet but friendly vibe with nice common areas to lounge about in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.4

A pretty laid back spot, home to lots of backpackers. Plenty of open space, kitchen, a cat (claire!) and a dog (frida!) to play with, and Roger is a nice guy who is willing to help out with anything. Only downsides are kinda lumpy pillows and one bathroom for a 10 person dorm. Stayed here twice, would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.