Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa del Parque

  • Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Casa del Parque Located at Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose.
Hostel Casa del Parque
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par
90% 1051
9.9344853 -84.0696787
Hostel Casa del Parque
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
8.0

Suuuuuuper netter und extrem hilfsbereiter Inhaber. Die anderem waren etwas träger. Gute Lage um San José in einem Tag zu erkunden, Supermarkt ist auch in der Nähe. Der Aufenthaltsraum innen ist etwas dunkel, der Hof draußen ist recht nett. Trotzdem habe ich dort nicht so viele Leute kennengelernt. Es wurde jeden Tag sauber gemacht. Allerdings waren die Bäder nicht gerade das neuste vom neusten. Die Dusche soll heißes Wasser haben-ich hab es nicht hinbekommen - aber auch nicht um Hilfe gebeten

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • davidson87
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
9.1

This is a good location within walking distance or Uber to any location. There are two bathrooms and one shower (that I knew of) for about 8-10 people but we made it work. Everyone was helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
8.9

Good hostel - we booked as a stopover before an early morning flight. Decent walk (20 min?) to central San Jose, but not located in the greatest area. Facility interior felt elegant and home-y for an affordable hostel. Staff were helpful. Only problem was the area with dorm beds isn't walled off - it is an open floorplan and you can hear noise & see light from downstairs, so it's not ideal if you're a light sleeper or need to go to bed early.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
7.4

The staff was super friendly when we got there. The room was big but musty. Enjoyed staying one night here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
6.0

Walls are in paper - which is a serious problem when you have a German family waking up at 5am next to you. The reception guy gave us the last and worst room (no window, glass door with view on the reception...) and told us "the other one was taken by someone else this morning": difficult to hear that when you had reserved 3 weeks in advance.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there, im sorry we didn't meet expectations and that another guest bothered you, there is no way control when a baby is going to cry or laugh and we are a family friendly hostel as advertised also we did tell you rooms are first come first served, and you arrived late on your first day, we did moved you to another room the next morning, i hope that was up to your standards, hope the rest of your travels went ok

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2016
10.0

I arrived exhausted at Casa del Parque on Christmas Eve at 9:30 pm, having traveled by bus from Panama all day. I came into the kitchen, and Gordon exclaimed, "You're just in time for Christmas Dinner!" He made a delicious meal for all the guests. He welcomed us as family, and we enjoyed a lovely meal, wine and card games together. It was a welcome surprise as a solo traveler to spend an evening with perfect strangers and have it feel like home. Casa del Parque is my first choice in San Jose!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Gru 2016
10.0

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here. It's owned and operated by great people, the location is perfect and it's safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
10.0

Esta es mi casa en San José, me he hospedado 3 veces aquí y ha sido buena experiencia, excelente atención y trato por parte del personal, excelente ubicación muy cerca de la plaza de la democracia y el museo nacional, justo enfrente del parque nacional donde siempre se consiguen taxis, supermercados y ciber cerca. Aunque no incluye desayuno es una excelente opción.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
10.0

Very nice place to stay! Safe, clean, very nice staff, well located. I would definitively go back there! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
10.0

What an awesome, cozy place! Staff was super friendly, house had a lot of character. Would stay there again in an instant!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.