Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa del Parque

  • Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 999 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 999 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel Casa del Parque Located at Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose.
Hostel Casa del Parque
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par
87% 999
9.9344853 -84.0696787
Hostel Casa del Parque
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

El lugar es súper bonito . Me gusta que esta en una muy buena ubicación, frente a un parque encantador. Es fácil ir al teatro, actividades en san josé, incluso es fácil llegar a las paradas. Me gusto mucho el lugar en si, también la habitación, el servicio. Creo que valio totalmente la pena quedarme en hostel. Defninitivamente volveré a ir .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar. Las instalaciones son perfectas para cualquier viajero. Personal muy bien calificado. Seguridad excelente. Tienen un restaurante a la par delicioso. Lo recomiendo al 100%. Su ubicación céntrica permite hacer turismo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
6.3

The place is good but the owner/manager instead of facilitate stuffs he complicates everything. This Hostel is pretty dark and have not good illumination. The kitchen is tidy and clean but smelly... not even mention the refrigerator... super stinky. On the other hand, the hostel has an amazing antique atmosphere mixed with a beautiful decoration.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there... I'm sorry that our hostel didn't meet your expectations, we´ll take your feedback gladly and improve the lighting where we can, have in mind that vintage art deco style of the house that's national patrimony uses warm lighting and that is dimmed down on purpose, this house would look awful with fluorescent lights everywhere and we are sorry that our advise and service seemed "complicated" to you, we do our best to advise foreigners based on our 11 years of experience in the business

4 Wrz 2016
8.6

This place is awesome! More like a home than a hostel. The staff are so welcoming and helpful. The rooms are huge and bathrooms are clean. The area around the hostel is safe and there's a supermarket close by. Great hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.0

Stayed here the night before going to the airport. Got a private room with bathroom ensuite. Room was big but right next to office which was kind of weird. Shower smelled musty and to get hot water you had to have really crappy water pressure. If you want to sleep in don't stay in the room by the office. People up early talking and cooking right outside your door or window. Good location to go and walk around avenida central though. The small entry gate is rather annoying to squeeze through.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Mot as clean as expected: à bit Dusty and a cat and a dog live there so not for allergic people. However the staff os super Nice and us probable the best about this hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Cool hostel! Very chill atmosphere. Staff was laid back and nice. Only complaints are lack of outlets and wifi in the upstairs dorm with all the beds. But it was an awesome place for meeting people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Great value, great vibe. We stayed here at the start and end of our CR journey. Clean. Excellent kitchen. Has what you need along with conversing with knowledgeable, friendly staff -- Roger, Rene thank you. English or Spanish. Hang indoors or outdoors and talk with other travels to get insight for your trip. Pay with $USD or Colones. Private room with bathroom or save and sleep in a dorm setting.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my two separate stays at Hostel Casa del Parque . It's a chill atmosphere which I appreciated after long days of travel/adventure. It's also close to some great bars/restaurants and the museums/culture district. Very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • belgradista
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
6.9

A typical Lonely Planet place. Very good location close to the main attractions, in an big old house but don't expect too much. The dorm is a room without doors in one floor with 14(!) beds and no curtains so it's hard to sleep after sunrise. And most people just passthrough. So Atmosphere is kinda boring. Staff is friendly but didn't answer my emails how I get to the hostel without having to use a taxi. Only 2 bathrooms and no toilet paper one time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Im sorry to see that our hostel did not meet your expectations and that you couldn't socialize with the other 28 guests in the house, our dorms are a big open space with NO bunk beds because we don't believe in crowding the space, and we DO HAVE curtains, maybe you didn't know how to roll them down? our staff could have helped, we did send you a confirmation email with all the information on how to get here, perhaps you didn't read it all

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.