Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa del Parque

  • Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1095 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1095 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
9.4

The room was HUGE, I've honestly never seen a room that big. Really lovely building and great to hang out in if you just want to relax. Was close enough for us to get a taxi in the early morning to the airport. Staff were really helpful and Frida the dog is the best. Thanks?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
9.7

Wonderful Colonial style house, with details in every corner including pictures of the owners family dating from almost a century ago. Clean, and I am very picky with this. The Kitchen is better than basic, gets the work done. The staff makes you feel like home away from home. The inner garden is exquisite. The park in front of the hostal is hands down the most beautiful park in all of San José. Absolutely a must if you are in towm. Oh and Private rooms are as good as a hotel only half price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • missashleighwhittaker2256
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Casa del Parque is a true gem. It is one of those rare places that is not only friendly, clean and well equipped, but has beauty and character and a real homely feel. The drawcard is the location - right in the centre of town and near all the main attractions, but peaceful and quiet at the same time. I always feel so welcome when I stay here, more like part of the family :) Great value for money and a chance to feel like you are staying somewhere much nicer than a typical hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
10.0

I cannot recommend this place enough. Roger and Federico were so genuinely friendly and helpful. We were a little nervous about staying in the city as two younger women but we felt really safe and cared for at Casa del Parque. The entire hostel was impeccably clean and full of historic Costa Rican decor. We had an amazing time cooking and sharing a meal with other guests from five different countries! The courtyard garden is so beautiful. I love this place! Thank you Casa del Parque. xoxo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Oh man I love this Hostel! It is located with in blocks of everything San Jose has to offer: museums, the national theater, shopping, and night life. The staff was really friendly and helpful. It was like having a personal travel agent at our disposal. The mellow relaxed truly international atmosphere was really nice in contrast to some other more "party-focused" hostels I have stayed in pervious. If you stay at Casa del Parque (I highly recommend that you do) eating at Maza is a must.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

One of the only historic blocks in San Jose, this hostel is the former residence of prominent family and still family own and run! More boutique hotel than hostel, the interior design is a cool mix of old world and new. Guests return and stay in touch with Federico and staff they are so friendly and welcoming. Extremely clean, attention to detail and a welcoming stay in San Jose.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Really nice location, friendly staff, great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Such a beautiful building, and so clean. This is the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in! Location is perfect!! I will be using this place as a base while travelling around Costa Rica. The staff are fantastic too. So lovely, and so helpful!! I highly recommend booking this San Jose gem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Loved this place. Great location, stunning property with great 70s architecture, super huge private rooms and very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

The kindest staff ever. What a beautiful house! Close to everything. In short : my expectations were blown away:-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.