Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa del Parque

  • Calle 19 Avenida 3era Casa, In front of the northestern corner of National Par, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1135 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1135 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.4

Rooms are noisy but the staff do a good job keeping people quiet. Hotel didnt have free parking so we ended paying 20 dollars to park the car.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
7.7

Great welcoming hostel. Great location. But bathrooms a a little too old and the room was damp.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
9.4

This hostel is a lovely historical building with a nice ambience. It is in a very nice location in San Jose. the staff are lovely, Only complaint is the limited amount of bathrooms for the number of guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gegelemaire
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
8.6

Good place, but little far of all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent Standard au dessus des normes des hostal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
7.4

La habitación y el salón de Tv no están separados por una puerta, así que cuando alguien ve la tele de noche se escucha todo. Las dos noches que estuve no pude dormir bien porque había gente viendo tele a un elevado volumen hasta la madrugada. Pese a que lo advertí la primera noche al personal nadie me hizo caso. No es lugar para descansar si hay gente viendo la tele de noche o de madrugada.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leighminuk771
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
7.1

This hostel is extremely well-situated for a quick stop in SJ. Right next to the Parque National, close walk to the bus station, lots of cafes in the area. There were issues with theft at this hostel, which the staff were actively pursuing. A guest was trying to remove the locks from lockers. Staff was prompt to remove this guest and they have plans to put the lockers in a camera-monitored area. VERY impressed with how much the staff cared and had plans to change it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there, thanks for your comments, the lockers have now been moved to an area well covered by our security cameras

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in San Jose. They helped us by arranging a taxi pick up from the airport, and the staff were very helpful and friendly during our stay. The hostel is really nice, big spacious rooms and it also has a sunny outdoor area. Location is really handy, we walked only 15 minutes from hostel to the bus station to get a bus to La Fortuna. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
9.7

Wonderful, serene hostel right next to a beautiful park. When you walk out, you feel like you're in the jungles. Neighborhoods pretty safe and they keep tight security but I wouldn't recommend venturing past the hostel (opp direction of park). Friendly staff and visitors. It's a quiet hostel, clean, green courtyards, lots of sunshine, and overall great vibes. Highly highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

The laid back, secure, and welcoming atmosphere of this hostel made us feel right at home. As young female travels in a foreign country these ualoties are very important to find in a hostel destination. Roger and the rest of the staff at Hostel Del Parque are amazing. Can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.