Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa de Lis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 77 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 77 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
10.0

Beautiful private room. Really nice and friendly staff. Their laundry service they provide even returned our clothes folded neatly in a basket at our door. Great stay in a good location. Also the rafting tour we booked through them was top notch!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
8.9

Un lugar bastante tranquilo, con un ambiente relajado y aseado. Los baños y la habitación estaban impecables. Me gustó y si volvería ya que además está super cerca de la terminal del bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
9.4

Nice Hostel with hot showers, a garden and well equipped kitchen. Everything was very clean. The staff was really nice and helpful. The recommended rafting tour was awesome and I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
9.4

Bonne auberge avec un jardin agreable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hostelworld8517
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
9.7

Nice hostel with very friendly and helpful staff! Had some problems with my excursion and the girl in the reception called several times for me to figure it out. That makes the difference! Dichter clean, nice rooftop terrace, a small garden where you can relax. Only coffee/tea in the morning, no bar and the garden is closed during the night (although it's a beautiful quite place to drink your coffee in the early morning, it's closed till 8...). I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

I barely stayed there so I was not around the staff very much, but the place was super nice! Awesome bathrooms and showers. The Dorms rooms also are very nice with reading lights, blankets, and outlets everywhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
9.4

Just stayed one night on our way from Manuel Antonio to Peurto Viejo. If you are debating whether to stop or not, the drive is manageable in one day. We made the stop worthwhile by going white water rafting with Tico's River Adventures, which was recommended from the hostel. It was a great day, Fabio was fantastic and made us feel safe for our first rafting adventure. The town of turrialba doesn't have much to offer in our opinion. Staff at the hostel were very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
9.1

Nous n'avions pas l'adresse donc un peu laborieux à trouver mais hôtel charmant, dortoir avec fenêtre sur un petit jardin et rooftop pour dîner ou petit déjeuner! Lieu calme, personnel accueillant et serviable! Supermarché et banque à proximité. Petits casiers pour effets personnels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Such a wonderful hostel. We stayed in two different private rooms on separate occasions during our trip. I would suggest booking a room at the BACK of the building, and forfeiting the balcony off Room 6 (where we stayed our first time) to avoid noise pollution. Still, a nice enough stay that we decided to book there again later in our trip. We're very happy with their front desk staff's friendly and attentive service, cleanliness and modern decor & facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.