Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Amazing place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 53 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Phenomenal Hostal!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

many thanks for this comment, is the best for us. carlos :)

1 Lut 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Everything is new and really clean, in the kitchens you find everything you can imagine! The owner is really nice and the staff is also super friendly. Prices for drinks are okay and drinking water is for free. Best hostel in el salvador I would say! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks, have a nice trip. Carlos ;)

28 Sty 2017
10.0

This place was awesome, kitchen is amazing, people are amazing, if you need a place to stay in Santa Ana stay here period.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
8.3

This hostel is like a little oasis. It's very clean, bright, cheerful, has hot showers, comfy beds, and extremely well stocked with anything you might need. The not so good - the neighborhood is a little seedy, there is no "reception desk" where you can ask questions like in regular hostels, and only one person spoke English (not surprising in Latin America). The owner Carlos is super helpful and friendly, although a little too touchy-feely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you.

19 Sty 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Dorms are huge and showers are brilliant. The small pool is great during the day and there is plenty of chill out space. The staff are all friendly and helpful too. The best bit is the kitchen which has so much stuff to use and is so clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
10.0

Best hostel we have ever stayed in!! Super duper clean! Carlos i more than awesome, and really helpfull! Nice dorms with single beds ;) very good free Coffee that you have to brev yourself. The WiFi is good when it's working. Best kitchen with all you need to make whatever you want! You have to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for this comment. have a nice trip carlos

9 Sty 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Great Facilities included fabulously equipped kitchen, free coffee (grind your own beans!), pool, movie room and roof terrace. All dorm beds are single beds - no bunks!! - and each has its own power point, light, individual fan, nightstand, locker and backpack storage rack. Hot water shower with deluge shower head simply dreamy. Thank you Carlos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

many thanks for this comment. have a nice trip. carlos.

  • michistalder898129
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
9.4

We stayed for two nights in a private room. It was all very clean and the bed was really comfortable. The staff is really friendly and helpful and the hostel is right in de center of santa ana you can reach easily the "must have seen central market "the bus terminal and the bus to volcan santa ana. At night its very quiet in town but nearby the catedral de nuestra señora santa ana is a beautiful park with different foods and sometimes they also play music.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you, anjoy your trip. carlos :)

  • jenniferdeaderick122533
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Casa Verde has all the amenities you could want in a hostel. The kitchen is fully stocked with items for cookings, and the space is very clean. Wifi was a problem for one day, but that was due to a problem in Santa Ana. We hiked the Volcano while there and really enjoyed it. The staff can provide you with all the information you need for tours, the city and buses

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for take your time and write this comment. anjoy your trip. carlos

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.