Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Cze 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. Carlos the owner could not have been more helpful and kind. Very comfy beds, a great shower and a very well stocked kitchen. Lots of hammocks, chill out areas and a pool. Muchos gracias Carlos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks, this comment is very important for us. thank YOU. Enjoy your trip. Carlos and Casa Verde team. THANK YOU

  • salexmich6974
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Was one of the best hostels I have stayed at due largely to the sum of small details that make a big difference in one's stay. As space permits I'll list some of them I noticed. The spacious dorms do not have bunks and are equipped with individual sockets, fans, and luggage storage unit which is quite convenient. The two clean, fully equipped and spacious kitchens are some of the best I have seen. The pool is excellent. Wifi excellent. Inviting common areas. Carlos was a great and helpful host

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

many thanks for write this review, is very important for us. have a nice trip. casa verde team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel!!! Carlos was super friendly and helpful even driving us to our bus at no added cost. He was also super helpful with things to do in the area and transport etc to our next destination and day trips. The hostel was super clean and laid back with comfy beds, individual fans, well equiped kitchens. I wish there were more hostels like Casa Verde and more staff like Carlos!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Was my pleasure, thanks for taking time and writing this fantastic comment. have a beautiful trip. casa verde team.

27 Maj 2017
10.0

personal muy amable, el hostal muy comodo y hay una alberca!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
8.9

Belle place ! 2 cuisines , une piscine , beaucoup d'espaces publics et belles salles de bain !(propres) Une des meilleures auberges en amérique centrale !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

gracias, feliz viaje casa verde team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Central America for a reason. Amazing staff, free coffee, clean kitchens, swimming pool, lots of information, good location, extremely clean, very secure, good atmosphere etc etc. Really enjoyed my stay cannot think of any improvements

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for write this amazing comment, is very important for us. have a nice trip casa verde team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel has been voted best hostel in El Salvador for the last few years and it shows. The owner is very friendly and eager to help, he offered to drop me off at the bus station in my last day. Great atmosphere and very secure location. If visiting Santa Ana, this is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

was our pleasure, please comeback soon. many thanks casa verde team :)

6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing place. It has everything! Loved this place and ended up extending purely for the hostel. The room I stayed in (room 3) had an amazing shower and bathroom, a big tv and a supremely comfortable double bed (plus another single). The kitchen is equipped with absolutely everything you could need and it's so clean you want to spend time in there. The staff are great, I've met both Alex and Carlos and they're very friendly and can speak enough English. Fully recommend Casa Verde.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

wuao, thanks for writing this comment for us. is the best. enjoy your trip my friend. casa verde team :)

4 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great service and facility! Thanks for showing me and my buddy visiting a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

Hostel Casa Verde is just the best hostel I've been to in Central America! Carlos and all the staff were so lovely and helpful. The hostel is always very clean, the swimming pool is just the best. Nice comfy beds, huge bathrooms and kitchens. There is a lot of info about what to do around, the hostel's taxi driver drove me to the bus station very early in the morning, that was handy. And finally... the atmosphere was just amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

many thanks for take your time and write this amazing comment. have a nice trip. casa verde team. :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.