Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 10.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Everything was great and we got little extras, like a ride to the bus station etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at- facilities were above and beyond for a hostel. Carlos was really helpful. Kitchen was equiped with not only cooking utensils but also spices and ect. Was quiet when we were staying there but there was enjoy of an atmosphere to not feel alone. Would 100% go back and stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

this is a great comment for us, thanks you pamela and comeback soon. casa verde team.

19 Lip 2017
9.7

This is your home base to explore western El Salvador. One of the best run hostels you'll stay at. You can tell this is a labor of love for the owners and over the years they've fine tuned the details. Each bed in the dorm rooms is set up just perfectly with everything you need including your own individual fan, power outlets etc. The kitchen is stocked with everything possible. Great little pool + central courtyards + hammocks. Easy access via bus and lots of things to do nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks fortake your time and write this comment, is very important for us. have a nice trip. casa verde team

17 Lip 2017
10.0

Carlos is amazingly welcoming and helpful - a real joy to be around (his English is fantastic too which is really helpful). His team are all lovely and friendly and keep the place very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable and shower was brilliant. Common areas great for relaxing and look better than the photos which don't do it justice! We liked it so much we're going back next week!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks :) i will see you the next week. thanks for this review. have a nice trip. casa verde team.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Nuff said. If you're looking to make a stop in Santa Ana definetly make your transportation choices wisely, but if you end up getting here be ready to never want to leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

many thanks andre, have a nice trip. casa verde team.

24 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The kitchen is more well equipped than mine at home haha and the staff is lovely. Alex is the absolute best ❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • iarlaith
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel in Central America👌 Facilities were awesome and the movie room with about a thousand movies to chose from was a real treat. Great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. Carlos the owner could not have been more helpful and kind. Very comfy beds, a great shower and a very well stocked kitchen. Lots of hammocks, chill out areas and a pool. Muchos gracias Carlos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks, this comment is very important for us. thank YOU. Enjoy your trip. Carlos and Casa Verde team. THANK YOU

12 Cze 2017
9.1

As good as all the reviews say. Probably the most "at home" I've felt in 4 months of travelling! Super clean and two amazing kitchens with everything you could possibly need. Not a party place but great atmosphere to relax, have a few drinks and meet some other travellers (or chat to Carlos & his friends!). Only downside was I thought the laundry service was overpriced and they lost one of my tshirts.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • salexmich6974
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Was one of the best hostels I have stayed at due largely to the sum of small details that make a big difference in one's stay. As space permits I'll list some of them I noticed. The spacious dorms do not have bunks and are equipped with individual sockets, fans, and luggage storage unit which is quite convenient. The two clean, fully equipped and spacious kitchens are some of the best I have seen. The pool is excellent. Wifi excellent. Inviting common areas. Carlos was a great and helpful host

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

many thanks for write this review, is very important for us. have a nice trip. casa verde team :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.