Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Central America for a reason. Amazing staff, free coffee, clean kitchens, swimming pool, lots of information, good location, extremely clean, very secure, good atmosphere etc etc. Really enjoyed my stay cannot think of any improvements

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for write this amazing comment, is very important for us. have a nice trip casa verde team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel has been voted best hostel in El Salvador for the last few years and it shows. The owner is very friendly and eager to help, he offered to drop me off at the bus station in my last day. Great atmosphere and very secure location. If visiting Santa Ana, this is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

was our pleasure, please comeback soon. many thanks casa verde team :)

6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing place. It has everything! Loved this place and ended up extending purely for the hostel. The room I stayed in (room 3) had an amazing shower and bathroom, a big tv and a supremely comfortable double bed (plus another single). The kitchen is equipped with absolutely everything you could need and it's so clean you want to spend time in there. The staff are great, I've met both Alex and Carlos and they're very friendly and can speak enough English. Fully recommend Casa Verde.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

wuao, thanks for writing this comment for us. is the best. enjoy your trip my friend. casa verde team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

Hostel Casa Verde is just the best hostel I've been to in Central America! Carlos and all the staff were so lovely and helpful. The hostel is always very clean, the swimming pool is just the best. Nice comfy beds, huge bathrooms and kitchens. There is a lot of info about what to do around, the hostel's taxi driver drove me to the bus station very early in the morning, that was handy. And finally... the atmosphere was just amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

many thanks for take your time and write this amazing comment. have a nice trip. casa verde team. :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great Hostel in Santa Ana. The people, pool, roofs, bathroom and kitchen are amazing, we loved our stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for write this review, have a nice trip. casa verde team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels I stayed at! Super friendly staff always willing to help and give tips, amazing kitchen, cinema room with lots of movies, a pool... The rooms are spacious, there are no bunk beds (yay no top bunks), everyone gets a fan, light, charger etc. and even a kind of rack to put your clothes and backpack on. Not really a party hostel but very nice atmosphere, lots of different people of different ages and willing to chat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

many thanks for this comment, have a nice trip. carlos

16 Mar 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel. Impeccably clean and superbly run. Stop your search right now and just book this place! On our second visit we got a free room upgrade (one of the nicest rooms we've had on this trip), and also got a free ride to San Salvador the next day. Bonus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Was our pleasure too, have a nice trip, and thanks for this comment, is the best for us. Casa Verde team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay, staff so friendly and helpful. This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks, have a nice trip my friend, this comment is very important for us. Enjoy your life and say hello to your son. VIVA EL FAS :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel; Big areas to hang out, nice kitchens, a pool, fast wifi and nice staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks, this comment is very important for us. Carlos

  • jalarge7225
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
9.4

Carlos and the team are fantastic, the kitchens are amazing, the pool is great, but the showers steal the show!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks for this comment, have a nice trip my friend.. Carlos :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.