Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana Located at 7 Calle Poniente, Entre 8 y 10 av. sur. #25, Santa Ana.
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana
El Salvador
Santa Ana 7� Calle Poniente, Entre 8 y 10 av. sur. #25
98% 133
13.9923264 -89.5611798
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
10.0

Best hostel we have ever stayed in!! Super duper clean! Carlos i more than awesome, and really helpfull! Nice dorms with single beds ;) very good free Coffee that you have to brev yourself. The WiFi is good when it's working. Best kitchen with all you need to make whatever you want! You have to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Great Facilities included fabulously equipped kitchen, free coffee (grind your own beans!), pool, movie room and roof terrace. All dorm beds are single beds - no bunks!! - and each has its own power point, light, individual fan, nightstand, locker and backpack storage rack. Hot water shower with deluge shower head simply dreamy. Thank you Carlos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

many thanks for this comment. have a nice trip. carlos.

  • michistalder898129
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
9.4

We stayed for two nights in a private room. It was all very clean and the bed was really comfortable. The staff is really friendly and helpful and the hostel is right in de center of santa ana you can reach easily the "must have seen central market "the bus terminal and the bus to volcan santa ana. At night its very quiet in town but nearby the catedral de nuestra señora santa ana is a beautiful park with different foods and sometimes they also play music.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you, anjoy your trip. carlos :)

  • jenniferdeaderick122533
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Casa Verde has all the amenities you could want in a hostel. The kitchen is fully stocked with items for cookings, and the space is very clean. Wifi was a problem for one day, but that was due to a problem in Santa Ana. We hiked the Volcano while there and really enjoyed it. The staff can provide you with all the information you need for tours, the city and buses

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for take your time and write this comment. anjoy your trip. carlos

3 Sty 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Central America. Absolutely incredible, nothing bad to say. We had great wine from his stores for cheap. He sells drinks on an honor system! So easy. The wifi is great. The kitchens are absolute perfection. Everything you need. The rooftop has amazing views. Location is great: a grocery close by, lots of coffee shops. Each bed has a plug and light and bag holder you can lock to. Plus you get a locker, and get this, with a plus inside. Perfect in every way.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you very much, have a nice trip. carlos :)

30 Gru 2016
9.7

Great hostel in Santa Ana! Carlos is an awesome guest who was incredibly helpful in figuring out things to do around Santa Ana and in El Salvador in general. The hostel was pretty quiet with strict quiet hours (no complaints about that though!), but it was still easy to get to know people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
10.0

Possibly the best thought out hostel ever! Carlos is the owner and super helpful and informative and will go out of his way to help with any queries or ticket bookings, etc. Dorm lockers have USB charging points in them. Security cameras everywhere in a very secure compound...and swimming pool!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jem_whitehead156316
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
10.0

Amazing stay here! Brilliant hostel, awesome kitchen, great pool, good WiFi, cool fellow travellers, very clean and Carlos is a great host! Thanks!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks my friend, please say hola a your girlfriend and have a nice trip. carlos

25 Lis 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Secure locked main door and lockers with outlets inside them inside the dorms. Big common area with hammocks and picnic tables for hanging out with other guests. Drinks are available in the fridge on the honour system -- a very convenient and friendly vibe. The staff had tons of answers for how to get places and what was around the area to see. The rooftop patio was just icing on the cake!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, it has everything you need, organized and clean. Carlos the owner is very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.