Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Noda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Casa Noda Located at NS bldg 6-1 Motofuna-machi Nagasaki City, , Nagasaki.
Hostel Casa Noda
Japan
Nagasaki 850-0963 NS bldg 6-1 Motofuna-machi Nagasaki City
87% 205
32.7487096 129.8721165
Hostel Casa Noda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kself123
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place right next to a tram stop. Walking distance to Nagasaki Station, the harbor, art museum, China Town etc. The smaller size of this hostel gave it a homey vibe, I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.9

Great location, walkable from Nagasaki station. Only one shower and laundry facilities only available during inconvenient hours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, nice bed, staff very helpful. Close to the train.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
8.6

I stayed just one night. Good location, easy to get from train station. Not easy to meet others travelers). Good wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
10.0

Great place, great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Nagasaki. Cool staff, cool guests, all round nice place to be. Also, unlike many japanese hostels, it wasn't super cramped in the dorm :) the chilling area also has a comfortable sofa. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
8.0

Location is great, next to the station. If you have JRPass, you can get to all the atomic bomb must-see places easily and quick. We only stayed one night, and we arrived late, but the staff was very kind after telling them before that we were late. We had no problems to locate the hostel. The breakfast is okay, enough to start the day. They provide a locker for each person and the bathroom and the place was clean. The only bad thing was that the bed sheets were humid, bit uncomfortable to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
7.4

Staf vriendelijk (afhankelijk van wie: in het weekend staf die liever geen gasten had volgens mij), locatie super: op 10 minuten loopafstand van station en tram voor de deur. Minpuntje: beveiliging maar schijnbaar niet nodig voor Nagassaki en hostel ligt op 3e verdieping. Nagassaki peace park en museum aanrader.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.3

I'll start by saying that the staff (Yudi?) was exceptional and very, very helpful. Additionally, it was a very nice location (close to station, right next to airport bus drop-off/pick-up, easy to hop on the tram.) Other than that, everything was perfectly fine. It was a tad unremarkable, but, clean, nice, spacious. A little quiet for my taste.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stuartblackadder150
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
8.3

Good, clean place by the sea. Stayed in a basic 10 bed dorm, seemed to only have one shower between us, not that this was ever a problem personally. Staff were great, gave me a discount card which I used at most tourist attractions. Location is very convenient, near the central station as well as next to a streetcar stop.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.