Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Jacaranda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Casa Jacaranda Located at 1era calle poniente #37, , Antigua.
Hostel Casa Jacaranda
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatapequez 03001 1era calle poniente #37,
86% 224
14.5605523 -90.7374358
Hostel Casa Jacaranda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2016
7.7

breakfast is very good, 4 or 5 different choise, ok hostal! dorms are to closely,no space for 6 persons with all luggage. only (if i see all) one bathroom for all womens( shower and toilet in the same) the exterior doors are closed in the afternoon and i wait more than 5min (ring maybe ten times) before they open it. i asked for the public bus to panajachel, but with the informs that they gave me, i think it will be not possible to catch the bus (informs like green/white bus will be helpfull)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.6

Wifi was a constant struggle. Desktop was too slow to do anything as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
6.9

Don't stay in room #1 if you want to sleep in past 7am and the ladies bathroom isn't very nice. Also no hot water.. Otherwise a decent hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
9.4

Great breakfast, nice Garden, helpful and nice stuff Dorms a bit small when full Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
8.3

Nice place. breakfast was awesome. I had to leave before it started but they put out coffee and some biscuits for me. The kitchen was ok. not many pots or pans and the gas stove wasn't very good. Rooms were gloomy. Only one light for the whole room. The bunk beds are quite short and close together so they're uncomfortable to sit in. plus no outlets. So overall the dorm room was unwelcoming. But they have a nice sitting area to charge your stuff and sit and chill. And the staff was very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
7.7

I booked very last minute, and was just happy to get a spot for a one night-quick escape out of the city. The staff were super helpful via the phone and in person. I had a single room. Everything felt kind of old and stale. I liked having a mirror and wardrobe, but I didn't have a fan to circulate the air, nor was I able to open the window. The bathroom was definitely older, I wish that could be updated. This is also not a social hostel, it was also a down time in Antigua in early June.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Nice garden area to cook and the breakfast is by far the best I've seen a hostel offer. Pro tip: if you do Acatenango theres a place a few doors down that is 190qtz, dont be overcharged like some people were upwards of 800! Ask around till you find a good price, and bring warm clothes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
9.7

Best breakfasts in town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, nice breakfast, close to the main streets with lots of shops and restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the better hostels in Antigua. It was a very friendly and chill environment ( not a party hostel if that's what you're looking for). The rooms are clean and they have a great breakfast! The bathrooms/showers need a bit of work ( not always hot water) but the price and location make up for it. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.