Hostelworld.com

Hostel Casa Jacaranda

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hostel Casa Jacaranda Located at 1era calle poniente #37, , Antigua.
Hostel Casa Jacaranda
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatapequez 03001 1era calle poniente #37,
83% 203
14.5605523 -90.7374358
Hostel Casa Jacaranda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Wyspy Dziewicze Stanów Zjednoczonych, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.6

Actually a pretty great hostel. Good free breakfast and nice location just a couple blocks from the town square. Relaxing outdoor area and like everywhere else in town, a good place to book tours to a volcano. Was disappointed my room didn't have a power outlet, I understand that this is an older city but I would have liked a warning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
6.6

This was a decent hostel. We were lucky in that we were the only occupants of our six bed dorm - if it had been full it would have been really cramped (also, there was only one plug, so that may have proved difficult). Breakfast was great - there's a choice of 5 menus to choose from which is a bonus, and the kitchen staff are very friendly. There's not much atmosphere here, so it's not the place if you want to meet other travellers. Staff were perfectly pleasant.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
7.1

If you're looking for peace and quiet, then GREAT, because this place gives off a library vibe that makes you scared to communicate with other people. Not enough things like plug sockets or showers, but they did have a canoe full of flowers and a xylophone, so what can I say?! Nice enough breakfast (even if the coffee was awful). Staff were friendly and it's clean, and in a nice spot so definitely not a bad stay, just not particularly welcoming as a place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel, rooms and facilities basic but clean. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly,the cooked breakfast was delicious and they have the best ice cream!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2016
6.9

Excelente atención asi como la limpieza. Un poco escaso el desayuno y en el.baño d mujeres el agua salia fria.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Mar 2016
8.0

good value for money :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2016
8.6

Hot shower, fantastic free breakfast!!! If you don't need a dorm room the privates are around the and price for 2 people. Hostel is clean, quiet and a nice place to chill out in Antigua. Free breakfast is amazing! Great housekeeping.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rachaelcramp7967
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
1 Mar 2016
6.9

I was overcharged 15 Quetzales for a dorm room that squished 6 beds into a tiny room with only 3 lockers. Some Canadians confirmed they paid 75 for a 3 bed dorm. Breakfast was great but you had to pay 5 q for milk in your coffee? Wtf? Go somewhere else like Yellow House across the street but their dorm is on the main road.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lut 2016
9.7

Everything was amazing! The staff was so helpful with my many questions :-) They can book all your shuttles for you right there with no mark up. I checked around and the prices are the same if not better. Breakfast was great...adding to the overall value of my stay. $15/night for a private room AND breakfast! It was nice and quiet, with only a 5 minute walk to Centro. Laundry service across the street and a nice garden to eat in. Muy bien!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2016
9.1

Very pleasant hostel, friendly & helpful staff, nice garden, good breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.