Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Jacaranda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Casa Jacaranda Located at 1era calle poniente #37, , Antigua.
Hostel Casa Jacaranda
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatapequez 03001 1era calle poniente #37,
83% 245
14.5605523 -90.7374358
Hostel Casa Jacaranda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with great staff. The breakfast was delicious and it wasn't just the typical pancakes, there was variety. The staff was really helpful and caring. The room was good too, although the drawback would be the fact that there were only two bathrooms (2 male, 2 female) for the whole hostel, so we constantly found them occupied. It was worth staying here, nice atmosphere and place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
8.6

This place couldn't be in a better location and the private rooms are basic but excellent value for money and very convenient for seeing Grenada

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
7.1

Hostel was nice and clean, lady at the front desk helpful. I wouldnt suggest it for solo travelers as it doesnt have atmosphere and its hard to meet people. Breakfast was very nice but if you are one of those people who like to make a meal or two in the hostel you should know that the kitchen is not for your use. Also its lacking lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lis 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean. Good breakfast included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
8.9

The food and staff were excellent, the rooms and facilities very clean! A great place to start our trip at!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
9.4

Hostel Jacaranda was a great value for the price and made my stay in Antigua a great one. We arrived on a Tuesday afternoon and there weren't any other people at the hostel at that time. But that was OK because we were headed out to explore. The location was good. A little bit of a walk to the main bars but by that I mean 5-7 minutes. The hostel was quiet during sleeping hours and breakfast was included in our price. Breakfast was great and included coffee. Beds were fine quality wise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
4.6

Some of the staff just make you feel like you're an unwanted guest. For instance, you are expected to comply by a lot of rules such as 'don' t take the breakfast bread to your room' or ' don't take pillows from the other beds, we'll give you one .' So I asked for a pillow but I was answered that that could not give me one because the lady in charge of pillow was not there!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
7.7

breakfast is very good, 4 or 5 different choise, ok hostal! dorms are to closely,no space for 6 persons with all luggage. only (if i see all) one bathroom for all womens( shower and toilet in the same) the exterior doors are closed in the afternoon and i wait more than 5min (ring maybe ten times) before they open it. i asked for the public bus to panajachel, but with the informs that they gave me, i think it will be not possible to catch the bus (informs like green/white bus will be helpfull)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Casa Jacaranda es un lugar acogedor, limpio, con un hermoso jardín y con un personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.