Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Jacaranda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel Casa Jacaranda Located at 1era calle poniente #37, , Antigua.
Hostel Casa Jacaranda
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatapequez 03001 1era calle poniente #37,
86% 236
14.5605523 -90.7374358
Hostel Casa Jacaranda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lis 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean. Good breakfast included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
8.9

The food and staff were excellent, the rooms and facilities very clean! A great place to start our trip at!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
9.4

Hostel Jacaranda was a great value for the price and made my stay in Antigua a great one. We arrived on a Tuesday afternoon and there weren't any other people at the hostel at that time. But that was OK because we were headed out to explore. The location was good. A little bit of a walk to the main bars but by that I mean 5-7 minutes. The hostel was quiet during sleeping hours and breakfast was included in our price. Breakfast was great and included coffee. Beds were fine quality wise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
4.6

Some of the staff just make you feel like you're an unwanted guest. For instance, you are expected to comply by a lot of rules such as 'don' t take the breakfast bread to your room' or ' don't take pillows from the other beds, we'll give you one .' So I asked for a pillow but I was answered that that could not give me one because the lady in charge of pillow was not there!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
7.7

breakfast is very good, 4 or 5 different choise, ok hostal! dorms are to closely,no space for 6 persons with all luggage. only (if i see all) one bathroom for all womens( shower and toilet in the same) the exterior doors are closed in the afternoon and i wait more than 5min (ring maybe ten times) before they open it. i asked for the public bus to panajachel, but with the informs that they gave me, i think it will be not possible to catch the bus (informs like green/white bus will be helpfull)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Casa Jacaranda es un lugar acogedor, limpio, con un hermoso jardín y con un personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.6

Wifi was a constant struggle. Desktop was too slow to do anything as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gwendolynbrent5919
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
9.4

Not a far walk from the main tourist areas of Antigua. My room was small, hardly bigger than the double bed that was in it, but very cute and charming with exposed wood beams and a skylight. It was right off of the main dining room area, but it was very quiet and I went straight to sleep. The shared bathroom was clean. The shower was warm by Central America standards. The morning breakfast was wonderful and the staff helped me book a share bus out of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
6.9

Don't stay in room #1 if you want to sleep in past 7am and the ladies bathroom isn't very nice. Also no hot water.. Otherwise a decent hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
9.4

Great breakfast, nice Garden, helpful and nice stuff Dorms a bit small when full Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.