Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Jacaranda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 261 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 261 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Perfect place for a stay when you visit Antigua. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
6.6

Staff was great. However, no wifi in dorms. Only two power outlets for 6-bed dorm?! Everybody has a cellphone these days.. who gets to charge it? They do have a kitchen but nobody gets to use it since they say it is a restaurant. They won't even give you a spoon after breakfast. And the staff can't get you one because the kitchen personal puts a padlock on the kitchen door. Unnecessary.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
7.4

This hostel was ok. Dorm rooms were nice and the beds were comfy. Was looking forward to the pancake breakfast, however you have to pay extra for that. What they offered was very basic. Don't expect a party vibe or even a little atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kathleensheahan2769
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
6.9

Pros: friendly staff, ok location, basic free breakfast. Private room better than dorm. Cons: dorms at the back were terrible, dark and dingy. We stayed here for the free breakfast that all the reviews raved about BUT we asked about this and that's for a "special price" meaning you pay for the good breakfast! Internet didn't work well either

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Really good hotel with lovely staff Really clean Near to the market and supermarket Only fruit and yogurt for breakfast (we thought well have 3 choices as mentionned on booking)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The breakfasts were unbelievable. Genuine Guatemala cuisine. Everything was in walking distance. But the hostel was not on a busy road. It was very quiet. Several requests we made were promptly provided. I highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Casa Jacaranda, hope to see you again soon, you and your daughter are always welcome at the hostel!

20 Kwi 2017
8.3

Staff was amazing! And the Breakfast was the best I have ever had at a hostel. Great hostel but they didn't have hot showers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
7.1

The lighting in the room was really poor. Barely enough to see. No windows in my room so no daylight to help. The shower in the shared bathroom never got hot. It's rather chilly in Antigua so showering in the middle of the day was the warmest time to take a shower. Breakfast was quite good, with 4 selections with tea or coffee. Would choose another place next time. There was a lot of traffic noise. The garden was ok....but I've stayed at other nicer places in Antigua

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
8.6

Très bien situé mais ne parle pas beaucoup l'anglais

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
8.3

Hostel wasn't too far from the Central Park almost 10 mins. It was a 15 min walk to Casa Santo Domingo, 5 mins to Choco Museo and the Arch. The breakfast is awesome and consists of eggs, potatoes, beans, bread, fruit, pancakes, coffee and water. They do not have a strong wifi connection at all (not rooms or in lobby). I missed a shuttle connection (via email) with the next hostel because on my last night, I was told the wifi wasn't working.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.