Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • CHARLESFB
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2017
10.0

Johnnatan was really kind. And the environment is awesome. Everything has been expected for the price. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2017
9.4

Better than my expectations. Staff really helpful. Good localization. My only complain is about the lockers, too small fits only a purse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with great staff, restrooms could do with updating though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
10.0

Super nettes Personal, hilfsbereit und kostenloser Gepäckraum. Es wurde auf Sauberkeit geachtet und während meines kurzen Aufenthalts mehrmals geputzt und es gab die Möglichkeit seine Wäsche zu waschen. Ich würde jederzeit wieder kommen. Auch Buffalo bietet mehr als man denkt, wenn man an lokalen Veranstaltungen Teil nimmt und sich dafür interessiert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • robinsonalexisj5451
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

The staff was very hospitable when we arrived before check in and had to keep our things in the Hostel after check out. The facilities are well equipped and very clean. The lounge is comfortable and the kitchen is well stocked. We stayed in a larger room with eight beds but it was still a lot of room. There were no full size lockers in the room but they could found right outside the room. Overall, a very good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
9.4

Perfect for what I needed. It had a very calm atmosphere, but I'm sure that changes on the weekend. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They provided oats for breakfast, but it'd be nice if there were at least some other small things to add into it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jwillis50
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
7.7

Not a bad hostel at all. But it could have been cleaner and some of the facilities done with upgrading. For example the showers are only covered off by a curtain from the rest of the public toilet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. Close to everything downtown.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.7

Was a great option if you need a place to stay in Buffalo. Very safe , easy to access by the bus/metro, and a very nice lounge. The kitchen was nice sized too, but I didn't get to use it. Comfy bed for a hostel and clean rooms. The hostel wasn't full when I was there which was nice. Not a social/active hostel compared to other ones I've been to, but I would definitely stay here again if I stayed in Buffalo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
9.1

Stayed for one night. I arrived at 2 PM when the check in counter was closed. I dropped my luggage and left for the Falls. Check in time, the lady at the counter was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. It is equipped small lockers. There is kitchen to cook and common room to hangout. Location wise, it is very accessible from the airport. The transport center to take the bus to the Falls can be reached on foot. Very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×