Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Buffalo Niagara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Lip 2017
10.0

Exceptionally clean and comfortable place to stay. I was here over the 4th of July weekend so it was quiet around town and a nice relaxed atmosphere at the hostel. Staff were all friendly and very knowledgable of the local area and helpful with directions. Basement TV room with Netflix was a great place to relax and the beds were so comfortable, just what I needed after 30+ hours in transit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay. The kitchen, rooms, and bathrooms are clean. Cozy living room. Cof´fee, tea and bread are available for free. The host are kind and helpful. The atmosphere is warm. The locations is at a few minutes by walk to the bus stop where you can take the bus No.40 to Niagara falls. We would gladly comme back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
9.7

In short: great place, I recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a perfect location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent professional,progressive, homely hostel in the centre of Buffalo. The staff have thought of everything that travellers would need to ensure they were happy, & comfortable. Everything works in Buffalo, totally recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes Hostel. Lage ist super und die Mitarbeiter sehr nett. Hatten für eine Nacht ein Zimmer dür acht Personen für 2 alleine. Alles war sehr sauber. Wifi leider nur in der Küche und der Lobby. Würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
8.3

Los locker de las habitaciones son pequeños, pero hay más grandes en el tercer piso. El baño es cómodo y amplio, se ve limpio. Puedes utilizar la cocina e incluso tomar alimentos. El señor que parecía ser el administrador. Lo único que critico es que no hay personal 24 horas en la entrada. Esto me generó dificultades pues tenía que salir temprano (7am, el horario es desde las 8) y debía preguntar unas cosas para llegar al aeropuerto y a esa hora en Buffalo no había mucha gente quien me ayudara.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
8.3

Kate at the reception was friendly, so was the others I met there. The people who runs it love their hostel. Have to give it up for them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • brigidharty7625
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

Loved this uncomplicated and welcoming hostel! We were just passing through from Toronto to Columbus for one night and they very kindly gave us a private room as it was quiet. Our room was quiet, there was a decent kitchen (although we didn't use it), and very comfy couches in the common room. Great area too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
9.1

The Hostel Buffalo Niagara is a really friendly and clean hostel. It has a fully equipped kitchen and several bathrooms which can be used by everyone (no single bathrooms per room though). It is quite centrally located and the rooms offer much storage space for your bags. I would totally book it again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.