Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Brasil Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 50 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 50 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Brasil Boutique Located at Rua Fidalga, 479, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
Hostel Brasil Boutique
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05432-070 Rua Fidalga, 479, Vila Madalena
90% 50
-23.5552934 -46.6909933
Hostel Brasil Boutique
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Bem localizado no bairro da Vila Madalena, muito limpo, instalações novas e modernas. As camas são confortáveis e na parede ao lado existe uma tomada e luz de leitura. Staff amigável, em especial o Baiano que foi bastante prestativo. O hostel também possue uma área externa bastante agradável com um bar, mas não é um party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

The HBB wa one of my favorite hostels I have stayed at. If you are looking for nightlife, this hostel is right in the heart of vila madalena - the bar/pub district of Sao Paulo. However, this is no "party hostel". If you want to have your space and sleep, you can. It is on a street just away from the main square, but there are no bar close enough to provide noise pollution. This balance, of close party proximity, and the ability to sleep if wanted is why I rank this hostel so high.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
8.0

Bem localizado e aparentemente seguro. Os funcionários da recepção não são muito amigáveis, mas o hostel vale a pena pela limpeza, acomodações e localização. O café da manhã é bem fraco. Comparando à outros hostels da região, esse é bem bom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Fantastic, friendly staff that were on hand to help at all times, good proximity to the city centre and 2 Metro stations. Rooms and facilities were clean with great security and storage. Not a party hostel but great location for excellent restaurants and bars in Vila Madalena. We were originally only booked to stay for 2 nights and extended for another 2, highly recommend Hostel Brasil Boutique! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
7.7

Public spaces are nice and clean, nothing to complain about the washrooms either. The breakfast offer is relatively limited, the main downside for me is that the dorm rooms (or was it just mine?) are extremely small for the number of people in them. Making this more problematic, there is no compartment or locker big enough to stow a suitcase or a backpack so it's all on the floor. Every time after taking something out of my suitcase I had to close it and put it back upright again. Annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Very comfy beds with lockers. Good kitchen. Great location. Atmosphere was quiet when we were there. Also quite a few older longer term guests. Nice staff. Be aware they charge for luggage storage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • suziedm171392
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Brilliant hostel. Great location to bars and shops in Vila Madalena and not too far from metro. Brilliant kitchen for cooking We stayed in a 6 bed pod room which was brilliant!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. In a great location for bars and restaurants too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.