Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Brasil Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 81 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 81 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
10.0

The location of HBB was fantastic. Close to nightlife and an easy enough walk to the metro line. The staff at HBB were fantastic and made us feel very welcome. The staff was the most welcoming hostel staff I have ever met during my travels. The hostel was very clean and modern. I would definitely recommend staying at HBB to anyone travelling in Sao Paulo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.1

Quality hostel that was well worth raising the budget for. In a great location at heart of Vila Madalena so easy to get to the nightlife as well as central Sao Paulo. Staff were fantastic - providing day itineraries, taking guests on nights out, and even baking cakes for breakfast! Bar was a little short of stock, which was disappointing, and I'm not a fan of the 'no beer from outside' policy in such circumstances. Rooms were clean, modern and plenty of luggage space. Bathrooms brand new.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Melhor de São Paulo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
9.4

Friendly guys working there! Great location, comfy beds, clean rooms and bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
7.4

2 girls in a shared dorm of 8 beds and it wasn't fully booked so it made it less conjested in the room. A great location from Beco do Batman and some great restaurants in Villa Madelina. Shower could be a bit more warmer and cleaner but overall it's good for a couple nights stay. Staff are friendly and adequate storage (locker and draw each).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Pessoal nota 10! Camas confortáveis, local super central e seguro, adoramos o pessoal que nos ajudou muito e também fomos tratados muito bem! Fica cerca de 15 min da estação Fradique, super fácil andar de metrô e chegar até ele, perto de ótimos bares e restaurantes, e dá pra caminhar pra balada porquê fica ao lado! O hotel tem chuveiros bons, banheiros são compartilhados, tem bar tb é uma área aberta bem bacana! Super recomendo a ficar no HBB!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
7.4

A beautiful hostel, loved the pod beds as they gave you some privacy, great location. There was one brilliant member of staff, a volunteer called Daniel, however the rest were not particularly friendly and it felt very cliquey, like the hostel was for the staff and at times I was in the way. Also the unisex showers are not ideal for getting changed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.6

The Hostel was really great. I stayed with two friends in a mixed dorm for 6 people. The beds are great, since they are separated (as you can see in the pictures) you don't hear a lot of your snoring roommates. The staff was very great. The location is totally great - Vila Madalena is so pretty, very safe and there are the nicest restaurants and bars around. Breakfast was also nice, best thing: cake! All in all pleasant stay and good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×