Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Boemia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
9.7

The Hostel is in a very good location next to the old town. The stuff are very nice, open to help you and reply to your questions about tips for Brasov and surroundings. The space is clean, the atmosphere is good. And breakfast is included to the price, no need to pay extra. Facilities: The one room is next to kitchen which can be a bit annoying in the morning if you want to rest more, because of the noise. Security is good, there are individual lockers for everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

The staff were really nice and helpful here. Further, the facilities were great, and the coziness of the hostel enabled chats with other travelers. I enjoyed my stay! Thanks Silviu and Valeria!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Good location, super clean, good beds, awesome and helpful staff. Probably the best hostel in Brasov. Would definitely come back if I'll come back to the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Hostel Boemia was one of my favorite places I stayed at in Romania. The staff was so friendly and helpful, they made me feel at home. The hostel was very clean and had many bathrooms which was convenient. The location is also fantastic. I definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Hostel Boemia! My only wish is that I could've stayed longer! I didn't arrive in Brasov until very late at night and the staff (who don't stay there overnight) stayed several hours later than normal so they could check me in. They were also there the next morning and gave me directions on how to get to Bran and suggestions for other places to visit and eat at. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean! Really great hostel, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, really friendly hosts and homely atmosphere. Great place to stay in the middle of Brasov to explore the old town or the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

We stayed at hostel Boemia for three nights. We really enjoyed our stay there. The location is perfect! The hostel is right next to the Black Church in the historic city centre. You can reach one of the main local bus stations in 7-8 minutes by foot. Although we travelled by bus and train, visiting Bran Castle, Rasnov and the surrounding mountains was not a problem. The staff was friendly and very eager to make us feel at home. I definitely recommend this place and I would love to come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Ultra-central, very clean, very friendly owner, cozy and nicely decorated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
10.0

Parfait endroit !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel and even lovelier host! The hostel is in a great spot in Brasov and the host helped us in whichever way he could to make our short time in Transylvania worthwhile. I was also really surprised by the amount of effort he put in to presenting the breakfast spread. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.