Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Boemia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2017
8.9

Great hostel with very helpful staff. Also a great common / meeting area, although it can get a bit loud at night. When I was there the hostel organized different nights out / activities. I would recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Brasov, especially solo travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.7

The crew girls so fantastic, funny, lovely and warm... the place is organized, clear.. Breakfast also... kisses

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.6

1. Location is very good. 2. Hoste staff is very friendly, helpful and nice. 3. I could eat a breakfast even I left hostel before the breakfast time due to hostel person's kindness. I could enjoy coffee with milk, bread with butter, jam and honey. It was the nicest breakfast during my holiday in Romania.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels i've stayed. Best location possible, 1 minute walking from the main square, black churche and all the restaurants and pubs. Good comon area (a bit to closer to my room, which was not perfect if you want to sleep early because of the noise, but acceptable), really good breakfast, comfy beds and with perfect cleanliness in the toilets. Overall totally recommended. The reception guy explains everything and gives really good tips! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.7

Great place. Located right in the heart of an old town. Clean facilities, not overcrowded rooms. Place is very socialising, but not a party one. If you a looking for a base to explore the Transilvanya this hostel would be a right choice. Free towels and breakfast included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
10.0

A really nice place with a great location and staff. If i go back to Brasov i would not hesitate to stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent stay - no complaints at all. The staff and owner are top-notch: friendly, helpful and social. Met some great people during my stay and ended up seeing much more than I expected (driving the Transfăgărășan with some new friends from the hostel).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
9.4

I had an awesome stay at Hostel Boemia! Staff were super nice and hospitable, location was awesome and you can meet so many travellers here! Plus the FREE breakfast was a perfect way to start the day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
10.0

Silvio was very kind and very ready to help. Also the volunteers were very nice persons. It's a cute hostel, very central located. The hoste offers lots of recommendations what to do and how to get where.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
10.0

It's a very nice, cozy hostel, in the centre of Brasov. I booked for two nights ended up staying 4. The owners are really nice and helpful. It's a great place to socialise and meet awesome people :) If you arrive at the train station you should take the bus to get here if possible. I walked and got lost twice ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.