Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Blues

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 4753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 4753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
8.6

Lo mejor el servicio / ubicación. La gente que lo compare con países más turísticos lo evaluará por debajo de lo k se merece, tengan en cuenta la situación económica de este país actualmente. En breve el turismo aquí será gran fuente de energía

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
9.1

No complaints. Staff were always amazing and friendly. So helpful with anything and keen to have a chat aswell which is always a bonus for a solo traveller !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Only stayed for one night but I loved it! I recommend the cooking class, a great way to meet people! Location great, nice room and comfy beds, I would come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
8.9

Super schöner Aufenthalt im Hostel Blues. Die Mitarbeiter des Hostels waren sehr zu vorkommend und haben uns sofort das Gefühl gegeben willkommen zu sein. Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral und die Altstadt ist in unter 5 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Unser Zimmer war sauber und funktional eingerichtet. So have fun, make new Friends and fall in love with Bratislava! Bei uns hat es funktioniert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
9.7

The staff at hostel Blues were incredibly friendly and chilled out, they also gave each guest an extensive briefing on the area and things to do. Rooms were kept very clean with power sockets above each bed. Hostel bar made meeting people a breeze for a solo traveller. Great hostel and great city! Would definitly stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
8.9

Highly recommended. The staff are great, location is perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel that's centrally located and very clean! The rooms were gorgeous and the staff were very helpful with recommending stuff to do and places to eat. It wasn't quite as sociable as I would've preferred, but overall highly recommended. Will definitely book here if I find myself in Bratislava again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
8.3

Nice lil hostel, get what you pay for.... Clean rooms, very secure, high speed Wi-Fi, centrally located, very helpful and friendly staff. They gave us a tourist map and literally told us where to go, see, drink and eat. Would stay herecagain definitely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.7

Had a great time staying at Hostels Blues. The staff were very friendly. The accommodation was really clean with comfortable beds and they provided a towel too. Really enjoyed the Slovakian cookery class. Highly recommend this hostel! Cheers, Katy UK

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
8.9

Lovely little hostel although it was very quiet. Luckily I made friends with the girls from my room as there was nobody in the bar or lounge on the evenings! The staff were very friendly and helpful in anything you needed and gave great recommendations! Great location - it's all walkable. Room was great, very spacious and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.