Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bella Capri

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1,059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1,059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Hostel Bella Capri Located at Via Melisurgo 4, , Naples.
Hostel Bella Capri
Italy
Naples Campania 80133 Via Melisurgo 4
69% 1059
40.8400803 14.2551469
Hostel Bella Capri
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2016
7.1

Good location, helpful staff. Beds were dirty, very close together and air conditioning was not working. If you don't care this would be a place for you. I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
4.0

Sono stato in tanti ostelli in giro per il mondo e forse non ne ho mai visto uno così sporco. La prima notte sono stato preso d'assalto da cimici del letto che mi hanno punto e fatto venire una reazione allergica su varie parti del corpo. Ho dovuto comprare una crema antistaminica per alleviare l'effetto allergico. La seconda notte ho cambiato letto e non è cambiato nulla. Sono dunque uscito dalla stanza e ho "dormito" su due sedie nell'area comune. Pulizia davvero PESSIMA.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
7.4

Prima hostel, zeker gezien de prijs. Zit in een groot complex nabij het centrum aan de waterkant. Het complex lijkt redelijk rustig, het hostel gebruikt twee verdiepingen. Vreemd is dat de receptie niet voor de trap zit, waardoor je in principe zo het hostel binnenloopt als de deuren van het gebouw open zijn. In mijn geval was het kussen toe aan vervanging (werd bij elkaar gehouden door het kussensloop). Het ontbijt is soms een beetje incompleet (niet alle dagen thee).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
8.0

l'ostello non è male per nulla, è abbastanza pulito, con ampio spazio per il pranzo, alla reception lo staff era gentile ed efficace, wifi funziona. La posizione permette raggiungere il Castel Nuovo / via Toledo in 5 min. Svantaggi: stanzette tipicamente piccole e senz'aria, il bagno senza sapone, e quando mi cambiavo le mutande, è entrato senza bussare e salutarmi un tipo dallo staff e con la faccia di pietra ha cominciato a fare qualcosa in balconcino. No comment

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • silviaarrambide
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
6.9

Normal, breakfast included, that is good :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
7.1

Bed bugs bed bugs bed bugs, I was bit a lot! The toilets didn't have seats either so that was weird, and it felt very dirty. It was nice to have breakfast when you wake up though. And we were right by the port which was nice, but probably wouldn't stay again because I always felt dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
3.7

Attention! The hostel has bedbugs! One of the worst hostel where I was. Dirty and very uncomfortable. Lockers are not closed. Old broken bed. Very few electrical outlets. Only one bathroom for several rooms. Very bad hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
6.6

The beds were so uncomfortable to sleep. The room was very very hot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
7.7

The location of the hostel is very nice. Some rooms have balcony with a perfect view to the harbour and to the Mount Vesuvius. Sadly in front of the house is a loud street. The doors are sticking and you need force to open them. Bedroom and bathroom were clean and big but very old. The toilet flush was very loud. The employees were friendly. Breakfast (zwieback, cereals and 1 croissant) was very small and only from 7:45 to 9:30. We would come again because of the view but not for the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.6

My sister and I spend only one night at Hostel Bella Capri. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The day we chack out, we left our laguage all day at reception without any problems. I'm satisfied wit this choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.