Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bella Capri

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,027 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,027 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Hostel Bella Capri Located at Via Melisurgo 4, , Naples.
Hostel Bella Capri
Italy
Naples Campania 80133 Via Melisurgo 4
70% 1027
40.8400803 14.2551469
Hostel Bella Capri
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
3.4

Awful experience. From the moment we arrived the experience was horrible. The man with the pony tail and scruffy facial hair was extremely unhelpful. Firstly he didn't have any change whatsoever. When we asked him what there was to do he didn't give us any detailed information just drew a large circle on a map (which was a big deal to get off him) and told us that it was "pretty" there. Then the rooms were incredibly hot and the air conditioning either didn't work or was inadequate. Bewa

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
5.1

The hostel is very basic. The rooms weren't very tidy and the bathroom was smelly. The staff were nice enough but weren't very helpful - there was no map given or indication of where to go, etc. The room, which was a shared dorm, only had one key which we had to share with the other people in the room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
3.7

I don't know how we ended up here. The room had one key shared between all the guests. Our entire floor had one shower and two toilets (one didn't even have a seat). The room was really hot and I woke up covered in bites. Receptionist was nice. The area wasn't pleasant, we've felt safer in Egypt.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
4.3

While the location of this hostel in relation to the city is quite good, it was hard to find; there is no obvious signage out on the street and it's a very bizarre building set up. The hostel was very unclean and the staff were not very helpful in regards to this. Our room had bed bugs and the staff refused to change the sheets of an unused bed for a new guest and instead made him change rooms, separating him from his friends.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
6.6

Das Hostel nicht ganz leicht zu finden. Es liegt in der Nähe des Hafens in einem Wohnkomplex. Die Altstadt, der Hafen und die Promenade sind fußläufig gut zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach eingerichtet. Nicht das Neuste, aber es erfüllt seinen Zweck. Täglich wird geputzt, man kann sich nicht über fehlende Sauberkeit beklagen. Das Frühstück ist einfach und man muss pünktlich sein um was zu bekommen. Um einen Schlafplatz zu haben und zu duschen, völlig ok. Mehr hab ich nicht erwartet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
4.6

Hostel Bella Capri is what you get for the money. It's cheap. The first thing we noticed was not the hostel, since it's impossible to even tell where the hostel is. No signing, no nothing. We read that people experienced bug beds. So did we. We saw the first few as soon as we sat down in the bed. Even on the walls! If people wanna stay a place, without having to go through the troubles of getting rid of bed bugs. Don't stay here. We did have an okay stay, due to meeting nice people in our room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
5.7

This place has bed bugs

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
7.7

The younger guy at reception (pony tail and a bit of facial hair) was an absolute legend, helped us arrange a Blablacar, gave us great advice. There were a couple of 'not so great' things about this place though. Usually there are bunk beds in hostels, this place just has 3 beds practically next to each other, as if it's one big bed, which you're supposed to share with strangers... The bathrooms were pretty dirty, as were the hallways. Breakfast wasn't great, neither was the Wi-Fi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bośnia i Hercegowina, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel is ok. We booked two beds in mixed room with four beds. The room was so small, there is very small space between beds, approx 40 cm. Location was ok, not far from city center. Staff was helpful. Don't expect much from breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.6

Great communal area! The rooms were very warm at night. Probably not worth the breakfast. The staff were amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.