Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bella Capri

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 890 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 890 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Hostel Bella Capri Located at Via Melisurgo 4, , Naples.
Hostel Bella Capri
Italy
Naples Campania 80133 Via Melisurgo 4
70% 890
40.8400803 14.2551469
Hostel Bella Capri
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Kwi 2016
5.7

The only things that I liked about this hostel is that the Sri Lankan - Italian guy at their reception spent hours trying to help me with fixing my crashed phone; and the location. I paid the same price at Hostel La Controra for a night after staying at Bella Capri for 2 nights, and it was just SO much better in every aspect, apart from location (which also wasn't bad but wasn't as good as this) that I cant help but compare on value for money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
3.1

Bed bugs in here!!!!!!! Don't go, if you want to meet some bedbugs than you go. and so dirty!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
5.7

The only good thing about this hostel is its location. The facilities are very poor: the kitchen is terrible, there are no decent pots and the fridge is super small; there's not soap or hand towels in the toilets. The floor of my room was terribly dirty. I don't recommend this place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

Habitación con baño privado y TV correcta. Buen servicio y atención

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

The hostel was great, safe, with breakfast included, near to two castles. The staff is very kind too and they give us a city map, which is very useful ! I only was not comfortable with the shower system, because when people took a shower one after the other, the water got cold. But the rest were pretty fine. Totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
7.7

Very helpful and friendly staff! Great location- walking distance to everything! Lockers available! I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • famanuel
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación y ambiente muy tranquilo. Limpieza de diez.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
6.9

The hostel was pretty nice. The area near the harbor good and it is close to a metro station. The room for four persons was really small. All in one the stuff was kind. Some more some less. But we were very disappointed about the included breakfast which is not worth it to be mentioned.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
5.7

Description is misleading- no free flow of coffee or tea anywhere in sight except for during breakfast. Cleanliness was not as good. My room was terribly cold at night, we can't seem to turn the heating on. No internet (wifi) on the 2nd floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
4.0

The hostel was not worth the money we paid for. It was dirty and had very old facilities, probably has never been changed since the opening. The breakfast was a joke (instant coffe, 1 stale crossaint, tea and hard bread with only one marmalte or butter) The description of the hostel on hostelworld.com and the website doesn't match with the reality. The bathroom was dirty and it was only one shower for the whole hostel. The bunk beds were unstable and very noisy, we had hard time falling asleep.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.