Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bekuo San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 587 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 587 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Mar 2017
9.7

Wish we could have stayed longer!!! One of the best hostels I've stayed in- super friendly and great facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
7.1

24 hour reception which is awesome when you land unexpectedly at 2am. Pretty loud hostel, my bed was next to the street and there's tons of motorcycles that go by, also there were people up very late and having a good time which is great, if you're not trying to sleep. The staff is super helpful and friendly. The water was not working in the shared bathroom sink and altogether, the cleanliness of the hostel was a little lacking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
9.7

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is very nice and chilled. Hot showers! I feel comfortable here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
5.7

On arrival, the private room that I had booked was somehow not available. The receptionist kindly offered me a mixed dorm for free, but having traveled all day on the bus with 3 flights the following day, this wasn't ideal. The hostel was incredibly dirty and run down, way below usual hostel standards. There is nothing around, and it took 1 hour 30 mins to get to the airport the next day. If you do stay there, there is a German restaurant up the street with very friendly owners and a terrace.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.4

Great family style Hostel! Stayed in between locations and met some really awesome people that helped me with my trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
8.0

Not in the city but nearby a mall and supermarket, neighbourhood feels safe, staff are nice and helpful. Facilities are pretty basic but sufficient for a short stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
9.7

Nice place, staff was very good at pointing out where to eat and where to go next. Free breakfast, clean and a good sociable place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
9.1

Great place to chill out and enjoy San Jose. Staff was nice, security was great, and beds were good. Only downside was that the 10 bed dorm room backed directly up to the garden where people smoked. Since windows never close in Hostels, it would make the room smell burnt and stagnant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
9.4

I stay there just one night but I could have stay there 3 more nights and it will have be great:) The staff help you with the bus and the station that you need to go :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review, and next time you pass through, please stay for at least 3 nights :) All the Best, Brian

20 Lut 2017
9.7

This is such a great chill out hostel, and the owner, Bryan, is so friendly and nice! He'll invite people out for a night at the bar, or give you suggestions on where to go/what to do, plus he plays an awesome variety of music. Oh and there is a cute bunny that lives in the backyard and will lick your hand as your chilling out in a hammock!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey You!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. The bunny already misses you. All of the staff goes out of their way to help...I just happen to be the one in charge of the music. Playing some music right now as I type. Hope to see you again. All the Best, Brian

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.