Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bekuo San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lut 2017
9.4

I stay there just one night but I could have stay there 3 more nights and it will have be great:) The staff help you with the bus and the station that you need to go :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
9.7

This is such a great chill out hostel, and the owner, Bryan, is so friendly and nice! He'll invite people out for a night at the bar, or give you suggestions on where to go/what to do, plus he plays an awesome variety of music. Oh and there is a cute bunny that lives in the backyard and will lick your hand as your chilling out in a hammock!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
5.7

I was double booked so they gave me a private room for the same price . I arrived in the room and unpacked all my things and was ready to shower after over 24 hours of travel time . I was then told that I had to vacate the room because someone else was taking the room and they now had a bed for me . I had to leave all my things in the hall way while the other people were being helped. Was told I would have someone to walk with me to the ATM and ended having to walk alone at night. Not impressed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.7

Nice place, cool atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
6.9

umm... pretty normal. not best place to stay... but maybe okay hostel for San jose.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.4

This is the best hostel my girlfriend and I have stayed in on our trip here in Costa Rica! Such a great atmosphere among the guests which the staff has a big influence on. So helpfull and kind!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.6

Nice and cosy hostel. Fair price, clean. Location is really awesome very peaceful. Bit hard to find but worth to visit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
9.4

A fresh, clean and friendly place... Very nice!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • laerkeoline
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
8.9

This hostel is really nice. They have a kitchen you can use and big clean toilets. Unfortunately, when we arrived they had given our beds (that we had booked days before) to someone else. But the staff did everything to find free beds for us and in the end we had 2 good beds and got discount for there mistake. I would reccommend this hostel to everyone going to San Jose. It was clean, spacious and nice staff. They also have a rabbit in their nice garden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
9.4

This place was awesome. Unfortunately, I was only there a few days and I wanted to stay much longer. The facility has a great location in a safe neighborhood, great for exploring. The staff was super friendly and knew the area very well and made me feel like family. I'm trying to get back here as soon as possible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.