Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bekuo San Jose

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Bekuo San Jose Located at 325 meters west of Restaurant Spoon, Los Yoses, San Jose.
Hostel Bekuo San Jose
Costa Rica
San Jose 2050 325 meters west of Restaurant Spoon, Los Yoses
87% 350
9.9307865 -84.0603768
Hostel Bekuo San Jose
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jojocool_belle331588
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.1

Nous avons adoré, endroit superbe et le prix est vraiment raisonnable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
7.1

If you have to wake up early, ask for a room in the back, streets are pretty lively at night! Great place to stay for a night in between your travels, or if you are young and like to party. Breakfast is late, not until 9, so remember that!! Over all good price for security and place to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Superbe hostel très agréable dans un quartier plus calme que le centre ville ! Une grande cuisine est à disposition de tous ainsi qu'un joli patio avec quelques pièces d'art contemporain ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
4.6

This place was a total dump. I don't think the female-only dorm room we stayed at had been cleaned in months, maybe even years. They didn't provide us with towels or clean sheets on arrival. For all we know the sheets we slept in were already used. No fans in the room. The "manager" was rude and condescending. Because we had an early 6 AM flight out the next day we should have probably chosen a hotel closer to the airport since we arrived in the evening. Wouldn't recommend to friends.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.1

Hostal con muy buen ambiente. Todo muy limpio. Billar, televisión y ordenadores para el tiempo libre. Personal muy atento. Buena relació calidad/precio. Recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola ! Gracias por recomendarnos! Nos encanta trabajar para que nuestros huéspedes se puedan sentir como en casa :) Cuando desee volver a Costa Rica nuestras puertas siempre estarán abiertas!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
8.9

It's a great vibe there automatically. Big communal spaces, pool table, flat screen tv, loads of chill out spots and couches. The dorms are basic, but the top bunks have no proper ladder up. As a short person it was difficult scaling the end of the bed just to get up. there's no lockers but the place felt super safe. Breakfast was pancakes with syrup, and pineapple. It's not far from the hub of San Jose, go careful on main roads. Location wise it's very safe. Recommend going to roots bar!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.0

Muy lindo lugar ubicado en un buen lugar a pesar que queda lejos de la estacion tuasa... Lo recomiendo!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola ! Gracias por el comentario! En realidad TUASA queda más céntrico, nosotros en efecto estamos ubicados un poco más al Este para que la ubicación sea más segura ;) Pero nos satisface que el hostel te haya gustado, si alguna vez deseas volver nuestras puertas estarán siempre abiertas!

  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

The best hostel in San Jose with the best people. Extended my stay immediately and went back every time I crossed thru the city. It's a beautiful space full of good vibes. Pancakes and pineapple fo life! El mejor hostal en San José con la mejor compañía. Alargue mi estancia inmediatamente y regrese cada vez que cruce por la City. Un espacio hermoso llena de buena vibra. Pancakes y piña de pura vida!! Gracias a todos por cuidar tanto de mi :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
6.0

This was our first night in Costa Rica, we were pretty tired, we could sleep though it was noisy. We could park our rental car in their garage so it was secure. Still, altogether it was our worst stay in Costa Rica: we booked and payed for a private room with bathroom, but the shower did not work, so we had to use the communal one. We could not inform the staff as the reception was omly occupied from 8h a.m. which is pretty late when you want to do a tour. Breakfast also only from 8h a.m.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hostel Bekuo was a really cool place to stay. Felt very safe in and around the neighborhood, staff was very welcoming and accommodating, and Brian, the owner, went out for drinks with us! The hostel had a relaxed, peaceful vibe, and a beautiful garden with a bunny in residence! Excellent value, I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Woot Woot!!! Thank you for mentioning a number of positive unique characteristics that Hostel Bekuo has to offer (everybody loves the bunny). I cannot forget, thanks for the drink! Now we're even ;) I think I bought the round the first time you came through. All the Best, Brian Hostel Bekuo

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.