Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bekuo San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • dprotti4480
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
7.1

Female stuff super helpful, male stuff not friendly. Wifi was *not* working most of the time. Dark, dim lights all around the hostel, not easy to read or organize your stuff or anything that needs good light at night. Besides that is a good place to spend one night at San Jose, different stores and restaurants/bars nearby. Appropriate breakfast included.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rosem38
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best of all of the above. There are about 6 + people who work there and live there and are pretty amazing, and makes the environment easy and comfortable. Everything was clean and kept up on, the beds were comfortable, and all around great atmosphere. It was easy and fun to just hang around and meet new people from all over the world, play music, pool, or go out. Location is great, pretty close to everything while still being in a safe area. Superb staff: Chris, Alex, José

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
6.6

I would give this hostel a higher rating because the staff was super friendly but I specifically emailed them to so they could be notified that I would be arriving after midnight due to a late flight, I got a response that someone would be at the front until 3 am. I arrived at 1 am and no one was there, not a great way to start my first day in Costa Rica. I ran the doorbell for about 45 min before I gave up and went and booked a hotel. Be cautious about arriving late to this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Super endroit avec un personnel amical qui n'hésite pas à renseigner. Je recommande cet endroit à tous ceux qui passent par San José.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
6.9

Arrived late at night and No one was working at the reception, after ringing and waiting for 10 minutes a guest opened me up.. then I waited 5 More minutes and no one showed up... I was sick so went and picked a bed... eventually a guy showed up later but didnt care about who I was.. Poor breakfast.. pancakes bad coffee and some Fruits However the next day another person (girl) working at the reception helped me with some good information and checked me out Decided to go to another hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
8.9

Great location, always the place I prefer to stay or recommend people who want to spend some time in Yoses area of San Jose.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
10.0

WE LOVE DANIELA AND TRANQUIS!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.4

Awesome spot. Clean. Staff was super friendly, extremely helpful and warm and welcoming. Hostel itself has a wonderful vibe. Really chill and funky. The area of town the hostel is located is quite cool. Really trendy with lots of interesting restaurants and bars. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
9.7

Great location near heart of San Jose! Nice selection of dorm and private rooms, plus great hang out areas and garden spot. Breakfast is a nice addition. Afternoon staff was amazing-she was a wealth of information and extremely personable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
7.4

General atmosphere poor, not many people staying at hostel. Wifi poor, did not reach the dorm in which I stayed (6bed female). Breakfast good in the morning and ideal that there was the use of the kitchen. Location was good, near shops, supermarket, Starbucks and felt a safe neighbourhood. Staff were very helpful. Laundry was expensive ($10) use the laundrette around the corner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.