Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bekuo San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hostel Bekuo San Jose Located at 325 meters west of Restaurant Spoon, Los Yoses, San Jose.
Hostel Bekuo San Jose
Costa Rica
San Jose 2050 325 meters west of Restaurant Spoon, Los Yoses
84% 483
9.9307865 -84.0603768
Hostel Bekuo San Jose
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
5.1

Hôtel pas très loin du centre...c est bien l un des seul avantage. La chambre comportait des moisissures sur les murs, les draps et oreillers n étaient pas propre, la porte fermait très mal. 2 salles de bains + wc, pour l ensemble des dortoirs et chambre sans sdb, autant dire que c était compliqué pour avoir acces a l une dès salle de bain. Pour le petit déjeuner, un jus de fruits aurait été appréciable car seul du café est proposé. Bref je ne recommande pas cet établissement.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • mamasch6722
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my quick but lovely stay at Hostel Bekuo! A great price and the hostel had wonderful resources for people who were going to be staying longer, with lots of information about trips and transport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.7

Highly recommended! super nice staff, very clean, fully equipped kitchen and close to everything you need. our favorite place in San Jose.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel that is like a home away from home. Brian is your amazing host who is super knowledgeable and happy to help out with information, travel assistance, and evening activities. There are 3 common rooms that are great to chill out and meet people. There is a pool table room, reading room and a TV room with cable. Dorms are clean and comfortable. I got stuck in SJ for hurricane Otto and was super thankful that it was at Bekuo. Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
9.7

Excellent place! Brian the owner was amazing! Jose and the lovely housekeeper were very friendly and made me feel at home. I felt safe and comfortable here. The only issue: a better stove needs to be installed. Waited one hour for pasta to boil. And the morning breakfast is very slow. The other staff are a bit slow as well, not sure why.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.1

Trevligt! Lugnt och tyst på nätterna och mysig "trädgård". Pannkakor till frukost ingår mkt trevligt. Svårt att hitta även för taxichaufförer men visa anvisningarna från hostelet så löser det sig!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Soooo Sorry, my Swedish isn't the best. Anyway, I see that you've made another booking with us in a few weeks, so we look forward to seeing you then, and I'll give a big thanks in person. Enjoy your trip. All the Best, Brian

  • richrad9330
  • Afganistan, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
9.4

Great place to start your stay in SanJose. THe people and staff where nice and welcoming and really cared about the people in the Hostel. Knew the area and where to go and guided you on what you wanted to find while staying there in the city. Called a taxi and made you feel safe and welcoming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad to see you made it home safe, and we hope to see you again soon. If you do happen to come back, try to bring one of those boards with you. Thank you for the kind and genuine review. All the Best, Brian

10 Lis 2016
9.1

Great place to stay :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
10.0

Auf der Suche nach eine Hostel in San Jose? Hostel Bekuo ist die Antwort. Absolut gemütliche, entspannte Atmosphäre, nettes Personal und ein super Besitzer mit super Insidertipps. Gemütlicher Garten, klasse Musik den ganzen Tag und sehr guter Kaffee - nicht wie fast überall anders ;-) Die Gegend ist auch abends sicher; verglichen mit dem, was man über Downtown San Jose hört. Ca 4 Dollar mit dem Taxi zum Bus Terminal, von wo aus man dann weiter reisen kann. Absolut empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the solid review. It was great seeing you on your last night passing through. Maybe I'll see you when passing through your country next time. All the Best, Brian

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
10.0

The hostal has good,quiet bunks. Nice furniture and decore with various rooms. The bunny in the courtyard is sweet. Breakfast pancakes were light and fluffy.....with good coffee. It was a good place for traveler conversation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We really appreciate your honest and positive feedback about our hostel. The only downside is that we are going to miss you tonight for the crazy debacle that is the U.S.A. elections. Hope to see you soon. All the Best, Brian Hostel Bekuo

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.