Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bekuo San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
9.7

Großartiges Hostel mit super freundlichen Mitarbeitern die auch bei der 300. Frage freudlich und hilfsbereit sind. Würde jederzeit wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • PatyMat
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
7.7

Es un lugar donde te puedes sentir como en casa con un conejo de mascota incluido. El personal es realmente muy amable y te apoyan en todo lo que necesites, sobre todo Bryan y algunas chicas locales, los únicos puntos negativos están en que al ser un hostel de varios años las instalaciones lucen un poco viejas y tiene detalles que pudieran significar falta de mantenimiento, incluida la renovación de sabanas, cobijas y toallas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
7.4

Cool place .... far from the center but nice and safe area !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Super nettes Personal. Hat mir bei allen Fragen geholfen, Tipps gegeben und bei der Reiseplanung geholfen. Und wenn sie etwas nicht wussten wurde es sofort in Erfahrung gebracht. Das Hostel ist etwas außerhalb der Innenstadt aber man kann entweder 25-30 min laufen oder den Bus oder ein Taxi nehmen, also kein Problem. Die Gegend ist schön und sicher. Sehr Schönes Hostel mit super Ausstattung, großem Gemeinschaftsbereich und toller Einrichtung. Betten waren bequem, Bad war geräumig und sauber.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

The pefect hostel in San José. We stayed here twice for one night. Both times the staff was super friendly and the free-pancake breakfast amazing. It is close to a mall, starbucks and KFC which is nice after a couple of months in the middle of nowhere. For very little money you get a good bed, a hot shower and a fantastic atmosphere.I would definately recommend this hostel if you are okay with a 20 minute walk to the center of San José

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
8.6

What can I say, it's a nice place to stay and a great location, close to many things like banks, stores, markets, and malls. Bekuo is located within an upscale neighborhood that offers great morning walks if you like walking around and see glamorous architecture from the 60s and 70s. Furthermore, Bryan the owner is a very nice guy, if you decide to stay here and have any issues talk to him first than anything else, I am sure he will make everything possible to address your concerns.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • igorconstruyete5462
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
9.4

Muy recomendable, me dio mucha alegría estar en este hostal. Abrazo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Bekuo is many descriptive words to sum into one line is an incredible relaxing good vibe. Thank you SO much ! Many hugs and lots of laughter. Peace and love sweet Bekuo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
6.6

We actually had problems finding the hostel with the car and almost everybody who we asked gave us the wrong direction. The beds are clean and got new matratzes. The room needed a new ceiling because it looked verry thirty as the corners of the room too and the bath needs a new renovation too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Hello, Thank you so much for leaving an honest review. Sorry you got lost, but we can't be blamed for that one. We've been around for over 10 years, and are located right off the main street. One lovely aspect of travel, is knowledge gained from other cultures. One thing you've learned thus far...while many Costa Ricans strive to be super helpful, they might not be the best at directions (a joke they often make amongst themselves). If I ever get lost, I usually try to ask a taxi for directions. I agree that the bathroom could use a little help, and that will be done within the month, but the rest of the room (including the ceiling) is pretty solid. Thank you for your stay. All the Best, Brian

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
8.0

Nice place, good atmosphere. A little bit far away from the city center for walking, but there are buses.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.