Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bekuo San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Hostel Bekuo San Jose Located at 325 meters west of Restaurant Spoon, Los Yoses, San Jose.
Hostel Bekuo San Jose
Costa Rica
San Jose 2050 325 meters west of Restaurant Spoon, Los Yoses
86% 526
9.9307865 -84.0603768
Hostel Bekuo San Jose
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel with cool areas to hang out including 2 tv rooms, computers, pool table and garden area. Bedrooms are ok although we had some very inconsiderate roommates. Should be more bathrooms. Breakfast was average. Location was good to relax and walk into town without the hussle and bussle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
9.1

Cool hostel. Friendly staff, they have a pool table and a few games, well equipped and clean kitchen, free pancakes in the morning. They also have a super cute pet rabbit :D the only negatives are that the city center is about 20 ish minutes walking distance and they dont have many toilets for the quantity of people and you have the toilet and shower together so sometimes you need to wait for a while for it. Overall recommend it! Good value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice place, Brian the owner is great, and The breakfast delicious! The only issue is That my room was a little bit noisy but Brian gave me earplugs so I was able to sleep anyway!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jenzyccl
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.6

This hostel was great, good location close to a supermarket and restaurants and the area felt safe enough to walk around at night. With the directions given it was very easy to get to from the airport. The room was comfortable and common rooms clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.1

Quiet and peaceful hostel with nice staff. We stayed here one night, just after arriving at San Jose airport, and left the next morning. Breakfast is included and really tasteful. Nice 2 person room with private bedroom. Would definitely recommend, we're going to stay here the night prior to our flight back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yellowcar
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Very good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Honestly we heard that San Jose was pretty lam, but this hostel was super great! Clean! Great area, helpful staff, and super safe to walk around at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.4

Great hostel wifi didn't work

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey There, It was nice having you stay with us. Sorry about the wi-fi. It was down for the good part of a day and a half. Actually there was no internet. It was definitely frustrating, but also kind of cool to see everyone playing games, and reading books. All the Best, Brian

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
10.0

The hostel was super accommodating and a great spot to stay a night or two in San Jose! It is very clear how much Brian cares about the hostel and does everything he possibly can to make sure everyones stay is great! The pancake and pineapple breakfast was delicious!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
5.7

Los baños huelen mal, son muy viejos y no están limpios. No puedes tirar papel porque se tapan, necesita una reforma urgente y más limpieza por favor. Son de esos baños donde no te confianza tocar nada y el olor no te deja entrar. No he visto personal de limpieza limpiando las zonas comunes en 2 días , si cambiando las sabanas en las habitaciones. El personal es amable, pero no esperes que te den indicaciones , te informan muy poco. El desayuno está muy bien, piña con pankakes y café .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Gracias por su comentario...Los baños son viejos y no puede tirar papel como la mayoría de Costa Rica. Pero los basureros siempre estan cerrados y no huelen así. Siempre estamos quemando incienso (palo santo) y los limpiamos cada hora sí es necesario. Y yo estaba limpiando las zonas comunes constantemente porque en esos días cuando usted estaba aquí el volcán estaba en erupción y había cenizas por todas partes. Obvio que cambiamos todas las sabanas y cobijas cada día y las lavamos todo el día en la lavendería. Espero que estas disfrutando su tiempo afuera de su país. Gracias, Brian

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.