Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bekuo San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Very helpful and kind staff. Website was also very helpful in getting to the hostel from San Jose. Friendly atmosphere. Overall great experience. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jackb_phillips
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
9.4

Great place. Killer vibe. Staff makes you feel welcome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! Of the 4 I stayed in, this was my favorite. Owner is super down to earth. Adequate common areas, cool vibes, great music! Lots of sitting areas, pool table..bus schedule info..books with locals places to eat by type and price. Close walking distance to Sodas and Supermarket. Only complaint was slim to no hot water but no biggie! Towels included with deposit that's refundable but no charge for use. Two restrooms with showers. Super cute and cozy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay in san jose, the hostel is a bit of a walk from the city centre but it is close to some really nice bars/restaurants. The free breakfast is amazing and the facilities are really nice and clean. It feels very secure and the social spaces are really chilled.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
10.0

I only stayed for one night was just passing through San Jose. However, I'd definitely recommend the place as your choice in the city. It is relatively close to downtown (~20 minutes walking) and there are several neighborhoods to explore around it. Staff are genuine and travelers. There are definitely some areas that could be touched up, but nothing beyond typical hostel wear and tear. Place has good vibes, would be happy to stay in the future again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel! A bit far from the city center but if you like to walk it's an easy 30 minute walk! This hostel feels like home, everyone is so nice! And i could'nt stop laughing with Brian, the owner, and Stefan! I highly recommand this hostel if you are travelling alone! You wil feel welcome for sure! Also a lot of places to hangout in the hostel! The free breakfast of really good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.1

I really liked it here! Would definitely recommend it. The owner is really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jackb_phillips
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
9.4

Great staff, very nice and helpful. A great relaxed vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.7

This hostel has a super cool set up. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It seems to be close to the university, but is a little far from city center (40 minute walk).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.1

The staff was very friendly and the hostel itself is located in a nice neighborhood of San Jose, situated near many restaurants and even a Starbucks. The hostel itself is cute, not upscale by any means. The breakfast is so-so, all it is is pancakes and pineapple, but it is free, unlike other places. We paid for a private bed and shared bath, and this was ok... BUT we had to share a bath with 20 other people, so not really what we were expecting. Sharing a bath with this many people was difficult

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.