Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bekuo San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 436 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 436 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostel Bekuo San Jose Located at 325 meters west of Restaurant Spoon, Los Yoses, San Jose.
Hostel Bekuo San Jose
Costa Rica
San Jose 2050 325 meters west of Restaurant Spoon, Los Yoses
85% 436
9.9307865 -84.0603768
Hostel Bekuo San Jose
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
5.1

Ofrecen parqueo y no hay, no tenían mapas de la ciudad, el único personal que vimos no respondía a las dudas de forma satisfactoria, la lencería y las toallas están en muy malas condiciones y había insectos en la cama.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Top hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
6.3

Nice hostel, good atmosphere, but...we got bitten all night by bed bugs and even saw a live one when we woke up early to catch a bus. So, I don't recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow!!! So incredibly sorry about your experience. We immediately blocked the room, not allowing guests to enter, until this problem has been take care of 100%. We have already had professionals treat the room, and they will return in 7 days to do a follow up. It is important to understand that, as many people travel from many places, this is definitely one of the negatives. However, I feel comforted by the fact that you loved everything else about the hostel, and I wish you the best on your travels. All the Best, Brian

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Love this place! The people my twin sister and I met were all so so kind!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
6.0

The staff was welcoming and resourceful. Breakfast was good (pancakes). However the cleanleness of the place was not great. Very old and smelly furnitures, there were holes in the sheets and the bathroom didn't look clean at all. I've been in many hostels and I was glad I only staid there one night. This place didn't have a good vibe for me.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
5.7

Le moins bel hostel que nous avons eu durant notre séjour... Le personnel n'est pas très accueillant, surtout le cuisinier. La chambre privée que nous avons eu n'était pas très propre, bruyante et offrant peu d'intimité (dans le passage entre le salon et la cuisine + "fenêtre" sans fenêtre, uniquement moustiquaire donnant sur la rue.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
7.1

The place is great. The staff are helpful. Nice atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
7.7

Cute little hostel, it's a bit of a walk from the main city area. Staff are really helpful but they don't open until 8am, which is bad for people who leave early in the morning. Yet they're open until 3AM. Very odd hours. The rooms were spacious and clean, but the bathrooms need a little TLC. Atmosphere was very relaxed and there was more social/hanging out spaces than I could count. They exchange colones for USD there for a very fair price. There were no lockers in the rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place to stay on our first night in costa rica. Convenient to shops and food. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
10.0

Hostel Bekuo was exactly what I was looking for. Perfect blend of social and chill. Everything is clean and professional, there's a great energy, and the staff is super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.