Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • guinea
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.1

My boyfriend and I really liked our stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful giving us information on where to go in Foz do Iguacu and how to get there. We chose to do the Argentina Day Trip with them and it would recommend it to anyone who has a full day to see the falls. There are walking distance restaurants and a grocery store which was very convenient. The room was nice and clean. Sitting by the pool at night drinking caipirinhas was also great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.0

Solid hostel at a good price. The travel services desk was helpful even though I didn't want to pay for their tour. Showers could've been warmer, but nothing unbearable. The place in general was chilly, but they were more than happy to give out an extra blanket or two. Good group of people were staying there, definitely a decent option for anyone on a budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Good location to visit the falls, very friendly staff, nice bar at the pool and awesome Ciapirinhas at night !! But never received my Hambúrguer com corações... Just kidding ;-). Awesome hostel, see you guys next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
9.4

Hostel très bien situé à 5minutes du bus pour aller aux Chutes, à l'aéroport et au Parque das aves. Ambiance agréable, grands dortoirs et plusieurs salles de bains. Le déjeuner manquait de protéines a mon goût mais c'est le seul inconvenient, j'y retournerais!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
8.6

Accueil au top avec personnel au petit soin. Un espace commun agréable et très grand. Il faudrait juste refaire les chambres car bcp d'humidité. Sinon je recommande.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
6.0

The stuff was really nice. But the hostel is defenetly not clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for the sincere review! We are constantly working to improve our work and is nice for us to know from you ,travelers, how we can make it better! We already took all the advices to improve our cleanliness! Best wishes, Bruna

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, staff really helpful and friendly. Would definitely go back and stay longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.6

Good stay at Bambu! Was really quiet, not a lot of backpackers when we were there. Although nice place to stay, good breakfast, simple rooms, clean bathrooms, fine location, staf really helpful and hospital, and good to prepare you for your trips to iguazu!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for the review! We are really happy to know that you have a good time while you where here! Hope we can see each other at some time! Best wishes, Bruna

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
10.0

jà é a segunda vez que fico hospedado no Hostel Bambu. Pela segunda vez fui muito bem recepcionado. O ambiente é muito agradável e confortante, além de todos os serviços oferecidos estarem funcionando da melhor maneira possível. Além disso, os funcionários tem boas orientações de opções de baladas e lugares para sair. Com tudo isso, recomendo a todos os aventureiros a ficarem hospedados no Bambu. Forte abraço.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muito obrigada pela sua review! Estamos em trabalho constante em busca da excelência e receber uma review como a sua sua nos faz acreditar que estamos no caminho certo! :) Obrigado por ter nos escolhido novamente e espero que possamos passar outros bons momentos aqui em Foz numa próxima viagem. Atenciosamente Bruna

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.