Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Equipe show de bola. Café da manhã poderia ser um pouco mais variado. Único ponto fraco que passe na minha estadia foi que em 2 banheiros em que tomei banho, não estavam funcionando o chuveiro elétrico. Gostei do Hostel e ao voltar em Foz do Iguaçu me hospedarei novamente la

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Foi uma semana fantástica, em um ambiente acolhedor, com pessoas maravilhosas. Boas instalações. Bom café da manhã. Recebi deles as orientações necessárias para visitar à cidade de Foz do Iguaçu, Paraguai e Argentina. Com certeza voltando aquela região me hospedarei no Hostel Bambu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
4.3

All the bathrooms were a little dirty, and without warm water.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
7.1

Hi, well the hostel Its really close to everything so that a good part. The problem it was that the bathrooms were dirty, and the shower of our room havent got a hot water, so we have to take a shower in another one. However there is a nice place where you can chill and the breakfast were amazing. There was too many food to eat!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
8.6

A really nice hostel. They picked me up for free from the airport. They really care about you. I guess the only thing I can say is that it was a bit empty there. So the facilities are there - but no one was there. What a shame.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
7.7

Bambu hostel offer free pick up from the bus station. I emailed twice the day before arriving to try and arrange this. I also asked for information on booking a trip to Iguazu Falls. I received no reply back nor did anybody meet us at the bus station. When I mentioned this to staff no one seemed to know what I was talking about. I requested a quiet room if possible Staff said there was 3 total including us, by evening the room was full (8 beds) Hostel facilities nice and staff helpful once there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
7.4

Overall nice hostel, friendly staff who were very helpful. Laundry service is very expensive, so make sure your not desperate to do washing if coming here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there Our staff is always ready to help, we offer laundry service for a very fair price is R$15,00 reais per kilo and is a good service, in your case we understand you as you washed you and your friend more the 20 kg of clothes + your 2 backpacker and shoes, was over 350 reais for all, yes definnily in bolivia will be alot lass. I apoligize for this incovenience we did our best to get you clothers done before you leave. safe travels and thanks so much for you stay. Diogo Marcel owner

22 Mar 2017
8.3

The hostel has a large social space which is great for solo travellers there are hammocks, table tennis, snooker and a CLEAN swimming pool. There are also lots of activities in the inside lounge area and big TV and lots of activities and Xbox games etc. The hostel also offers to arrange lots of different trips for you which most of the time is necessary to do in Foz, it is not cheap but it also is not that expensive either. The beds are some of the more comfortable beds I've slept in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Our domr are very confortable and the mattress are the best one. we REALLY CARE about our swwimming pool is so great have fun in the pool after a walking day in the falls. thanks so much for your review we are always doing our best to keep high quality services.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
8.3

Good facilities and location but much going on. Good spot to chill. Helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we have the best location in downtown in case we come in the low season there are many bar a walking distance from the hostel, easy to meet local people and have fun Our staff is cool people and be sure they will do the best to help you ... Diogo Marcel Owner

  • meggie2231066
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Good location, easy to get bus to the falls. Staff really helpful. Breakfast not so good, compared to other hostels in Brazil...but the kitchen and huge supermarket close by more than make up for it! Swimming pool. Large rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Meggie, Thanks so much for your review, during the highseason the cleanliness is always our chalenge, We are doing our best always, safe travels and thanks so much for staying with us- we love to meet great people.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.