Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • JimeCarroll
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.7

Definitivamente volvería! Disfrutar de la pileta a cualquier hora! Desayuno abundante, espacios amplios. Muy buen ambiente. Supermercado cerca, paradas de colectivos también. Aire acondicionado en los dormitorios.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
9.1

Really loved hostel bambu!! Breakfast was great (sausages and eggs + the normal bread etc). The staff really helped us out and gave us the best day possible! So helpful and friendly. Would reccomend to anyone 😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • stiandaleng
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel i ever stayed at. The staff is really friendly and helpful with everything, they also speak good english. They have big commen areas, inside and outside. Outside they also have a pool, table tennis and hammock. Kitchen with all you need and ok breakfast. I wouldt think twise of going back there again. Keep up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
9.4

Best breakfast ever

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.7

Auberge très sympa, locaux communs avec piscine, babyfoot, ping-pong... Chambres propres. Bon petit déjeuner, personnel accueillant et agréable. Organisation de tours pour visiter les chutes côté argentin. Je recommande :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
9.7

Super welcoming staff and great atmosphere! A nice kitchen and living room, with guitar and TV. Only downside is that a shower did not have cold water and another one did not have hot water, but there were 2 other showers so no big deal and will probably be fixed. Special thanks to the ladies taking care of the hostels for their help and recommendations! Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
4.3

I am really disappointed about this hostel. Facilities that were mentioned and included were never working - AC broken in the room in hot summer, computers... which the staff simply answered by a "yes sorry", not even trying to solve the problem. This is quite a careless attitude toward simple requests that were asked to them. Not expecting any kind of standard but at least just showing some kind of respect and positiveness to your guests... For the price I paid I think it is not worth it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
9.4

A very nice hostel with good wifi and friendly and helpful staff. Location is perfect with supermarket and the bus station to the falls and Argentina around the corner. They have a pool and the breakfast included is good. It is a big house so it will never feel too packed. Would recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! The owner and staff understand how to make travelers comfortable. They have exceeded all of my expectations and I would gladly return again. There was a good atmosphere yet you could also enjoy tranquility when needed. Amazing place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vinifiore3854
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
10.0

The staff is what make this hostel, specially Diogo the owner. Every person was so helpful and kind and energetic and excited to meet us, travelers. The overall of the hostel is wonderful. The location and facilities were great. They organized a dinner night that was delicious and the breakfast is a bonus. Also stay here for the walking tours that are run by really friendly locals. They know everything about the falls, always ask them. I'll be back soon to this great Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.