Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bambu

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Bambu Located at rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Bambu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851120 rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown
87% 1273
-25.5447647 -54.5802390
Hostel Bambu
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

Really good hostel. Nice layout and felt really homely!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
8.0

Hostel was great- staff super helpful with the falls, tours, local buses etc & probably the best thing about the hostel! Not sure if it is a family run hostel as this was not what was expected but they had a lot of family/ kids around one night - which does change the vibe a bit. Probably a bit unprofessional in my view but others might disagree!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
9.1

Great Hostel to relax and go from there to the iguazu falls. We stayed for one night, had an amazing breakfast with fresh fruits, different types of marmalade, juice...a very cosy Hostel with lots of space to hang around. Great and super friendly stuff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gabivalverde
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Mar 2016
9.7

I had a great time there! The hostel is near a supermarket, McDonalds, Pizza Hut, Bus Stop... The staff was the best part! Super friendly and helpful. I booked 1 night, but I stayed 4. Hahaha Dont forget your free caipirinha and enjoy Foz! Kisses to Zé, Bru, Tai,Ti, Tia.... S2

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2016
10.0

Great hostal onlt stayed one nigbt it was a shame about the WiFi but i dont think this is a ongoing issue

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jnoel121875
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
25 Lut 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel. The main highlight is the staff: they are all really helpful and really fun people :). The free breakfast is very nice (and I'm sure the upgrade is good too, but I didn't have it). The facilities are great: swimming pool, pool table, table tennis, big TV, PS3, weights, nice bar area, hammocks, etc etc. Make sure not to miss the free caipirinha (cocktail) every night! When we were there, the WiFi only worked at reception, but apparently it usually works everywhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lut 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with a bar and pool out the back - a pool table and games to keep you entertained too. The wifi is pretty good. There is also a good kitchen and communal area with TV - although a lot of the dvds are scratched so stop working half way through a movie :( Great place for a stop over for the Falls. There's a big supermarket very closeby (5 min walk). Not much to do outside the hostel in Foz so just stay here before / after the Falls

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lut 2016
8.6

Personnel sympathique, le bar en terrasse et le salon sont très agréables, auberge à conseiller

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Lut 2016
9.4

Sweet hostel amazing knowledgable and fun staff will go the extra mile to help you!! Rooms are spacious and the bed are so comfy ahaha thanks guys !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2016
10.0

Good place to stay while visiting Iguacu Falls. Not a party hostel but no complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.