Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
89% 1224
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • leifkoch654
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay there so much. The Location is perfect, staff is superfriendly and their recommendations worked out perfectly for us. They also helped me to book a flight. Roms and bathrooms were clean, hot showers. Would definately stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

danke schon!!:)

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Los encargados del hostel fueron muy amables y solicitos. La ubicacion es céntrica y muy cómoda para moverse. La limpieza en cuartos y baños es correcta, sólo en el microondas no era óptima su limpieza.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

gracias Vane! un abrazo

17 Lip 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at the hostel while visiting the falls. Great to get a drink on arrival and our double room was quite large and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean and staff were great and helpful. Also loved the breakfast in the morning. Wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you rachel!!

14 Lip 2016
10.0

Usually we wouldn't allow ourselves to spend so much on a hostel as we are travelling for a long time and trying to budget ourselves as much we can. This hostel was able to accommodate us at a days notice. You get a free cocktail on arrival and it has strong wifi. Lovely hot showers too. The only downside is the kitchen has only a microwave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you guys for your comment! there is a refrigerator also and we have dinner service at the bar:)

14 Lip 2016
8.3

Pasé 3 noches con una amiga en Bambú mini. Lo mejor fue la atención de las chicas de recepción, Dani y Vale, y el bar con su wok y sus happy hour. Siempre que necesitamos consejos nos supieron informar perfectamente. Buen desayuno. El hostel tiene una atmosfera más para parejas o grupos, no debe ser fácil para un viajero solo conocer gente. Algo que se podría mejorar es la limpieza en los baños (reponer varias veces el papel higiénico y las toallas de mano)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

gracias chicas!!

  • adamsfischer5553
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff. Great atmosphere for relaxing and meeting new people. Ideal place to stay if you're visiting Iguazu Falls.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.1

The bar and free drink makes it easy to meet people in the comfortable common area. The food is good and cheap, but there is only a microwave in the kitchen (no stove, pots, spices, etc). The beds are comfortable but the room I was in was close to the bar and a bit noisy at night, since they for some reason play club music at an otherwise relaxing place. The bathrooms are good and they have lockers for valuables in the front.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you Michael for your stay!!

10 Lip 2016
8.0

Hot showers. Good Wi-Fi. Nice people. Small security lockers not big enough for backpack. Nice bar vibe and dinner options. Taxi transfer through airport was more expensive than otherwise procured but I suppose you pay for convenience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lindsay thank you for your stay! the shuttle cost 120 pesos and you must book it in advance, taxi is the same price everywhere

  • mimmatias1099
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
5.1

No hot water, no toilet paper, no lockers, dormitory door didn't close, blankets didn't feel clean. Juan was cool and helpful, the other girl working there didn't help much. The place looks cool and location is good. Wouldn't stay there again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we do have hot water, of course toilet paper, there are lockers for your room,doors close properly, blankets are clean and all our team is helpful and nice,so basically everything you wrote is not true

  • jkekarlsson7208
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
9.1

Liked the staff. One guy really put an effort into making it possibe for me to watch a Football game on their TV

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Jonas thank you for your stay!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.