Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
8.6

This was my first hostel experience and it was absolutely great! Staff was helpful, friendly, gave amazing suggestions and the food is great and affordable! Met so many great people and if I'm ever back I will definitely go back! We were two girls and stayed in the mixed 16bedroom dorm and felt completely safe !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.7

My Stay in the Hostel was great! The Staff was very nice and helpfull and the atmosphere was very good. The food and drinks in the Bar were really delicious (try the Stir fry). I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and had enough space for my staff. The bathrooms were clean and the breakfast was one of the best i had during my travel. I definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
9.1

Hostel Bambu mini is great. The staff is lovely, with a nice bar with good food and drinks. Everything within walking distance. A cocktail is included on your arrival. Breakfast is pretty good, it's a rather big buffet. Bathrooms are really clean, although a bit small. One suggestion, place a door between the sink area and the dormitory. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!!

  • kristybenstead9467
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
10.0

What an awesome hostel. Within 24 hours everyone there felt like family. Hot showers, comfy beds and air con (in our room anyway!) Cecilia and Daniella were amazing hosts and lots of fun at the bar was had. Thanks for a great time. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

love you guys!!!!!

  • rsharma123
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
8.6

Great and helpful staff, beds and showers great. If i were to return to the area, i would visit again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
9.4

Tout était très bien ( propreté, emplacement, internet, literie, clim...) Seul hics, manque une vraie cuisine, chambre un peu sombre, lockers trop petits, pas de salle commune. Sinon, super personnel (femme de ménage comprise), bar sympa, le cocktail de bienvenue est apprécié. Terrasse sympa. Super bon petit déj bien complet. Douche avec une bonne pression et eau chaude. Possibilité de rester après le check-out Je recommande vivement !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

merci!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
9.1

Super accueil !!! Merci

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!!!

  • andreasstoeckler3980
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
9.4

Unfortunately I only stayed one night. The staff was really nice and very helpful (for example arranging bus rides or taxis). They also offer good food and awesome drinks. Of course a 16 bed dorm is quite a lot, but everyone knows that before making the booking. I had no problems with it. Also the location (close to the bus station) is perfect! I would definitely recommend going there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much!!!

27 Kwi 2017
8.3

Just a really good-all round hostel. Close to the bus station which takes you to the falls and further (3 small blocks) and the staff were incredibly friendly, and so nice. Was sent a welcome email before arriving at the airport with directions to the hostel and advice about a shuttle straight there which was really helpful as it saved us a lot on a taxi and made life easy not having to worry about organising ourselves. Doesn't really have a kitchen but the noodles were next level 👌🏾

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
8.0

Was great aside from no water while we were there (apparently only a short term issue though...)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

so sorry! we had a problem with the water for a few hours that day and we resolve immediately!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.