Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bambu Mini

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
90% 1192
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Maj 2016
8.9

The first place we've been to in weeks which has an atmosphere! Friendly and helpful staff, with a great bar that serves tasty stir-fries and has people to talk to! The double room was large and had heating. Its right next to the bus terminal for the falls, with a supermarket nearby. Only minors are that the kitchen is tiny and that the private rooms are next to the bar so there is some noise, but it doesn't go on too late.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice hostel near the bus station. Helpful staff with lots of information about the falls. Kitchen poorly equipped. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • seen4387696
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
9.1

Nice and close to the bus, a small hostel but had a nice vibe with the bar in the evenings :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!!

15 Maj 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night because of my itinerary but I could've stayed here all week. Great atmosphere, super friendly staff, and decent bar (don't worry that you can't bring your own alcohol, the drinks are cheap and it's a great spot to meet people). Breakfast was awesome and managed to get 2 hot showers during my stay. Even though I probably asked the same questions about the falls as the 10 people before me, the staff members were patient/helpful/welcoming. Exactly what a hostel should be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for this comment!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, amazing staff and atmosphere. Would definitely stay there again when I visit iguazu

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!!!!!!!we miss you guys so much!!hope you come back someday

10 Maj 2016
8.9

Very welcoming hostel in the heart of Puerto Iguazu. The room and facilities are clean, the staff really nice and helpful & the bar is really animated at night ( thanks to a very interesting offer for Happy Hours). A great place to discover the falls during the day & enjoy some cocktails with the others backpackers at night. Last but not least the breakfast ( included) is really good. I highly recommend it !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

merci girls!!:)

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
8.6

Excellent bar area, juan was fab and made us feel very welcome! Welcome drink was great and was a brilliant way to get everyone into bar and chatting! Food (stir fry) was excellent and breakfast was also very tasty. Reception was very helpful and gave us an excellent restaurant recommendation (la mamas!). Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!!

5 Maj 2016
9.4

I stayed for 2 nights to see both the Argentinean and the Brazilian side of the waterfalls - but also because I felt really comfortable at this place! The friendly (and by the way really good-looking) staff made the stay really comfortable and there's a bar area where it's easy to get in touch with other guests. I would come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!!

25 Kwi 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, helpful staff, very close to bus station Puerto Iguazu. Easy to find from airport. Nice bar and good atmosphere!! Clean room and bathroom. No complaints really except it was cold and we didnt have any extra blankets

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for your comment! all the rooms has heater, and some people get 3 blankets each!

  • henryivey
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
6.3

Rooms itself were ok and the bathrooms could have been better. We were there for one night and wouldn't have stayed longer. However the bar had good food (stir fry) and friendly staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.