Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
7.7

Rooms generally clean. Staff was friendly. Loved the bar and the restaurant at the hostel. Would consider returning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for coming!

14 Lip 2017
8.0

Nice hostal, clean and good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.0

Very good hostel with comfortable beds, helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias amigos!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.7

A great place to stay. A lovely warm welcome with a friendly bar to meet other travellers. The staff are also great for giving travel tips. They also serve pizza, wok stir fries or chips if you need something to eat. Would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for coming guys!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Si bien nos hospedamos una noche, nos sentimos muy a gusto. Personal muy cálido y predispuesto. Llegamos agotados de caminar tanto y la comodidad de la habitación nos permitió tener un descanso reparador. Si no quieren salir, sirven pizzas muy ricas y también venden woks, además del trago de bienvenida que nos vino espectacular para relajarnos después de un día agitado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por la visita! Buen viaje y hasta la proxima :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
10.0

This was a great hostel! The staff were super lovely, answered the many questions we asked, even when they weren't about Iguazu itself. They really went above and beyond to make us feel welcome, and you could tell everyone in the hostel was having a great time. We actually got bumped up to a private room unexpectedly which was really nice, and the shower was amazing. The free breakfast in the morning is a selection of bread, cakes, juice, tea, coffee and butter, dulce de luche, jam and eggs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Pleasure to meet you guys, hasta la vista!

9 Lip 2017
9.4

Amazing place to stay, with a great atmosphere and exceptionally helpful staff. The Wi-Fi drops out, but that would be my only complaint. Breakfast was tea, coffee, juice, cakes, beans and rice but for about $20 peso you can order eggs. They also have pizza, stir fry and fries to order in the evening which is great! Hot showers are not very possible in the shared bathroom area, but early in the morning you might be lucky. Overall great place and would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for being so cool during your stay too!

  • alexandrarossking5314
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels I have stayed in! Clean and comfortable but more importantly the most lovely staff and property. Had the best low key party atmosphere great for meeting people as a solo traveler. Met so many wonderful people- love everything about my stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

One of favorite guests!

30 Cze 2017
9.4

As a large group (15), we really enjoyed our stay at Hostel Bambu Mini. The staff made an effort to get to know us, made accommodations, and gave us great information about the Falls and Iguazú. My friend and I stayed in a Double Bed Private Room that was clean, had a nice bathroom - perfect for our 3 day stay. The menu was an easy and yummy way to get dinner. The atmosphere of the bar is AMAZING! As a group we really enjoyed spending time in the common spaces. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Missing the US squad!

  • sarahjay355737
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
9.7

This hostel is up there with the best. Staff were amazing, especially Manu, we LOVED him. Great price for private room, bed was comfy and shower hot. Great Location Cheap affordable drinks and amazing bar food for a hostel. Breakfast was lovely and you could order eggs for a (small) extra cost. Music was played loud but Usually til midnight and the vibe was always fun. Staff helped us plan the cheapest way to get around and see what we wanted to. Would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Missing the US squad! Thank you guys!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.