Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2017
8.0

excellent and safe location (right next to a police station!), with great bar! bathrooms are not the best and hot water is not always available for showers. breakfast offered could be better... there is a wide selection of breads, and extra foods for purchase.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2017
10.0

Lugar encantador, Cecilia un amor, te hacen sentir en casa y el bar con mucha onda!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
9.4

Nice room, hostel has a bar & sells food. There is no guest microwave or fridge as advised, although we asked and they put some stuff in the fridge for us. Bathrooms ok but other guests left them dirty. AC did not work, but it wasn't too hot at night so that was ok. Staff very friendly & helpful, bus station 2 blocks away and decent enough breakfast, but you have to pay for eggs, some fruit would've been nice too. Ideal place for 2 nights either side of trip to falls. Argentina side amazing!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
9.1

Staff are incredible, very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Very homely feel to the place in a quiet area but very close to the bus station to get to the falls, great drinks at the hostels bar! Wifi worked really well apart from the last night (out of 4 nights). Overall a fantastic place to stay but only downside I would say is the breakfast has very little options included. I had an amazing time staying at this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
9.7

Excellent location, just down from the main bus station to the falls. Also received a free welcome cocktail! Which was yummy. Stayed in the private room which was a good size and clean. Bring some mosquito repellent. Staff here are fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much!

5 Wrz 2017
8.6

This was a nice hostel. The only drawbacks were that it was a little dirty and the bathrooms/ showers were not so great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

Everything at this hostel was great, the staff are super friendly and willing to help you, the rooms and common areas are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is very good. I'd definitely come back to Bambú.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much! Nice meeting you:-)

1 Wrz 2017
8.6

As others have said, Manuel is so nice and welcoming! The hostel has a buena onda/good vibe. Location is perfect-- bus stop to get to the Cataratas just a few blocks away and lots within walking distance. Veggie woks were, as reviews have noted, very tasty, and you can also order scrambled eggs (huevos revueltos) for breakfast for a little extra cost. MasterLocks won't fit on the lockers, I had to stash stuff in the big locker up front. Since it's Iguazu, prepare for bugs/mosquitos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
8.0

Excelente lugar para quedarse, muy segura el área, Manuel el bartender una excelente persona, los cuartos son muy cómodos, super recomendado el lugar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Only met one owner but he was awesome! Super helpful when it can to visiting the falls on both sides. Food there is good, and so is the vibe. No need for an adapter which is helpful. Sinks aren't great but hot shower worked. Basic breakfast: bread and cake (not good). I would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!! Cheers:-)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×