Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,387 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,387 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
90% 1387
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
9.7

Excelente relación calidad precio. Personal super amable, limpieza excelente y el pan del desayuno riquisimo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cassiemauri
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
9.4

Within close walking distance to the bus terminal, banks, restaurants and grocery store. The 16 bed dorm was clean, there were plenty of blankets on offer and the air conditioning wasn't restricted by hours. The hostel offers no cooking facilities other than a microwave however the meals offered at the bar are reasonably priced and tasty. Free welcome drink is a plus and happy hour cocktails are on offer each night. Breakfast and common areas were great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
3.4

Necesita aseo la habitación de 16 personas, así como todos los baños. Las toallas son viejas y feas. El personal es amable, pero podría mejorar. Hay muchas áreas abandonadas y se ve descuidado. Necesitan remodelación y arreglo todos los baños ... No cierran algunas puertas. Hay otros hostales con mejores precios, mejor ubicación y mejor arreglados ... Pero no aparecen en esta página.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Breakfast was great and the staff lovely :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much!!

11 Sty 2017
7.7

Small quiet and clean hostel with a really chill atmosphere, not good for those looking for a party hostel or single travellers looking for friends. Kitchen facilities are only a fridge and microwave but the food they serve from behind to bar is cheap and tasty. Overall a pleasant and relaxing stay here but would probably go somewhere with a livelier vibe next time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

you are right!is not a party hostel.There are club dance in town where you can go party;) Our guests are from 18 until 80 years old ;) this is a place where you find comfy beds and chill atmosphere,good information and breakfast, our bar is open until 12 pm, a it is a place to make friends,actually people meet at the bar and have a great time!In hostelworld says that we DONT HAVE a kitchen so you need to read everything before booking

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel with kind people. It has a very nice bar and they prepare delicious cocktails and If you go.. totally try the pizza, excellent!! I felt like home, for sure I will recommend this hotel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you Dario!!!! hope you have a wonderful time in australia!!

  • freemind07
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
9.4

Staff and Service was perfect. They are really kind and nice. Not far away from bus terminal and market.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much!!

6 Sty 2017
10.0

We stayed in the 16 bed dorm for 1 night. The staff were very friendly and super helpful. They have very good English and were more than happy to help with our plans to see the falls and the best way to go about it. The beds are comfy and good air con. We will be back. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

guys thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Sty 2017
10.0

Truly an excellent experience. The staff was fantastic, especially Ivan. The chicken wok was A+. this is one of the best hostels I've stayed in Argentina.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you yuli!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.4

Les recomiendo mucho este lugar, es muy agradable la comida de la noche es es`espectacular, el ambiente es re bueno, y el personal siempre esta atento para ayudarte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

gracias!!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.