Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
89% 1251
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
8.0

Location good for visiting the falls bus terminal 5min away. Most of the restaurants are within 5-10min waking distance. Breakfast was ok, though coffee is horrible, but they have a varieties of teas. The bar is nice and the wok dishes are really tasty. Staff was nice and helpful too

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
7.7

A great place to crash overnight after a day at the Argentinian side of the Falls. It was nice to have a hot shower after not having one for a few days! The location is great - close to the bus, shopping, restaurants, etc. and about a 35 min walk to the meeting place if Argentina, Brazil and Paraguay! Staff were friendly and helpful in providing directions and other local info.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!

21 Sie 2016
8.0

Ambiance très sympa et hostel près du centre. Par contre chambre avec équipes minimum et pas d'eau chaude.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

merci!!

19 Sie 2016
8.3

We stayed here for one night and the hostel provided us with a comfortable bed, a place to leave our bags safely whilst we visited the falls. The staff were really helpful and helped us with buses. I would recommend staying here for a short stay! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place, nice breakfast, good people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you Karoline!! cheers

16 Sie 2016
8.3

Really good location and atmosphere. Staff provided a lot of information around activities and transport. There was hot water and wifi worked in the room - not super fast, but was fine. We had a private room with bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing location and vibe. The front desk staff were accommodating and lovely and gave us a great understanding of the areas. We had dinner at the hostel which was a great idea- noodles and veggie stir fry was what I've been craving since being in South America. It was amazing. The bartenders were hilarious and awesome. We didn't want to leave the hostel at all. Breakfast was perfect. Bathrooms were super clean and beds were totally fine. Overall amazing hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Per fec to!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

rodriii gracias por todo!! te extrañamos ya!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.4

We stayed here in a private room for 2 nights to do the falls and were very happy with our stay. The room was simple, clean, bed was very comfy, included towels. Wifi was pretty good, computer at reception also. The breakfast was good; apples, bread, spreads, rice, coffee and tea. Great meals that you can purchase from the bar; amazing pizza, filling wok dish and all with great prices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. One gentleman was very helpful and informative. Chilled hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you jessy!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Excelente atención, muy buena onda todo el personal. todo muy limpio y ordenado. Con mi acompañante dejamos todo bastante a mano y nunca nos faltó nada de nuestras pertenencias de la habitación. Es un hostel con onda y muy tranquilo. Lo único que solo aceptan efectivo para pagar la totalidad del hospedaje una vez llegado al hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.