Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
88% 1276
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

I stayed 2 nights in a 4 bed dorm. The bed was very comfortable. The lockers were large enough for my pack day pack. They have 2 bathrooms that had a toilet in them as well, so you could have a private shower. The young guy who works there told me that the house used to be a family home and the room I stayed in was his friend's old bedroom! It felt very homey, loved the bar and noodles too! Thanks to Valeria for all her assistance and for her patience so I could practice Spanish. Angela too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you Julie!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.3

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Provided much Information about waterfalls, tours and even Buenos Aires. The only thing I missed was an area to relax with hammocks. But in total a great hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you Matthias!!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
8.3

We really enjoyed staying here the people were very nice the hotel staff was very nice the food was good we were close to everywhere they were very helpful in helping us get to see the area sites would definitely come back again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay! The staff was very nice, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. I e-mailed them in advance with questions and they provided me with a detailed response that was very helpful for my journey! They set up our tours and taxis. It was also very helpful that most of the staff spoke English and they accepted US dollars! Thanks to all the staff especially Valerie and Ivan for their help and patience!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you angela!!

  • joefowles
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.3

Decent hostel with a really nice vibe and great bar / outdoor seating area. Rooms are clean and shared bathrooms pretty big. Food from the bar was lovely, and the welcome cocktail drink was very welcome! Staff were really friendly, spoke English, and were able to setup airport transfers for us. A bit on the pricey side compared to other hostels of a similar standard in the area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you guys!!

12 Wrz 2016
9.4

I stayed here for two nights. I really enjoyed my stay, the staff was very helpful and friendly. They spoke english fluently. I stayed in a 4-bed dorm, which was quiet big and light - there were enough Power plug ins! Great hostel breakfast! Totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you Irene:)

7 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great little hostel. Really friendly staff with lots of knowledge about the local area. Amazing bar food - get the stir fry! Private double was comfy & clean. Atmosphere was relaxed, we went at a quiet time but there were still people around to talk to. Breakfast is good, you can get toast & order scrambled eggs for 20 pesos. Would recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you guys!!! cheers

6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Super Staff und tolle Location! Wir waren nur eine Nacht in Argentinien aber die wurde uns so angenehm wie möglich gemacht! Vielen Dank für die jegliche Hilfe und diese super location. Lohnt sich!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

danke schon!!

2 Wrz 2016
10.0

True gem in Puerto Iguazu! Wish I stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you simona!!

1 Wrz 2016
6.9

There was no water pressure and Luke warm water when hot water was advertised. The room was pretty big and spacious and had a heater for the room that worked well, the staff were helpful in regards to getting to the falls and what to do when there. Definitely valued this! We went in "low season" so only saw two other travelers at the breakfast not much atmosphere there. Breakfast was toast, juice, tea, cake, rice, and beans.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment,i checked your room and showers works properly with really good pressure. During your stay we had half occupancy in the hostel,we don't force people to stay at the bar or have breakfast at the same time...some people stay in their room ,some people don't have breakfast,and its not low season at the moment.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.