Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Hostel Bambu Mini Located at Av San Martin 4, , Puerto Iguazu.
Hostel Bambu Mini
Argentina
Puerto Iguazu Misiones 3370 Av San Martin 4
90% 1327
-25.5948583 -54.5712482
Hostel Bambu Mini
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
9.4

Lovely, small hostel. Friendly, helpful staff. Sturdy bunks with big lockers. A nice patio area with a bar for meeting other travellers but not a party place. Very chilled, had a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you Helena!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
8.3

Great hostel! Extremely helpful staff all times of the day and night. A great little bar outside including free welcome drinks, a 6-8 happy hour and discounted evening meals including pizza and stir frys. A short walk to the bus terminal to get you across to both sides of the falls.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
9.7

Excellent location beside the bus terminal and other amenities!Very helpful staff,safe bag lock up in reception for after check out when we weren't back to 5pm that day from the falls!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you phillip!!

  • badamson94
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
7.4

The lady on the front desk was so helpful with getting to the falls and explaining how to get across to Brazil, guys at the bar were also really friendly. The social areas didn't match the rooms though which were really dated and full of cockroaches!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

the only one complaining about this so i must say you are exaggerating..but still we´ll improve, and cleanliness is one of our most important considerations.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
8.6

버스터미널에서 걸어서 7분정도의 거리에 위치하고, 찾기는 쉬운 곳에 있다. 개인룸에서 머물렀는데 창문의 합이 맞지 않아 완전히 닫히지는 않았지만, 임시방편으로 직원이 수건으로 잘 막아주어 벌레는 들어오지 않았다. 시설은 청결했고, 조식은 그럭저럭 괜찮았다. 호스텔에서 파는 누들요리는 매우 짰다;; 간장을 들어부운듯 ;; 피자는 냉동피자를 조리해서 나왔는지 도우까지 완전히 따뜻하지 않았고, 딱딱했고, 밑에 밀가루가 뭍어있었다. 직원들은 친절한 편이었다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

gracias totales!!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
5.4

The shared computer wasn't working and the WiFi wasn't very good. The bathrooms were constantly without toilet paper. They charge 8 pesos per printed piece of paper! They moved me between beds every day I was there. The staff was marginally helpful at best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

internet is the same in the whole town, should know that things works differently in south america,if you think 8 pesos is too much should go to another place and save what 10 us cent? and about toilet paper is too hard for you to ask at the reception? take it easy Dani!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing place with amazing guys. Wonderful colours, music, food, atmosphere. You will find what you are looking for. Thanks for the magic days! Thanks Iguazù!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much!

19 Lis 2016
9.1

Selbst im 16 Personen Dorm ist es ruhig und sauber, sogar mit Klimaanlage. Essen und Getränke an der Bar sind sehr zu empfehlen! Toiletten ein wenig eng. Sehr zu empfehlen für Einzelreisende. Tolle Atmosphäre und schönes Hostel! Großartiges Frühstück!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

danke!!shon

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, comfortable beds and communal areas. Food is delicious and hostel is centrally located so super easy to get everywhere and eat out if you choose to. Wonderful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you!!

13 Lis 2016
9.4

Such a great hostel with lovely staff. They speak English very well too which helped with booking a trip to the waterfalls. Violet on reception was great and helpful and Ivan on the bar was also a great guy- very chatty and with lots of suggestions for the rest of our trip in South America as he has travelled himself. We had the stir fry for dinner both nights as it's amazing. Dorm room smelt damp but the goods outweigh the bad! And you get a free arrival drink!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you very much!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.