Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Art Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
7.1

Nothing special, not even any art? Tiny rooms, I booked a 4 bed and got a 6 bed which would've comfortable for 4 but 6 was squeezed in.. Nowhere to easily store luggage in the rooms as the lockers are small. No atmosphere whatsoever. Great location, easy access with key card (once I finally got it). Offer kitchen not that I used it. Don't like that you couldn't wear your own shoes. Just felt very cramped and uncomfortable. Owner seems nice. Avoid if you're a solo traveler & what to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
9.4

In this hostel, staff is very kindly and helpful. Also after you leave the hostel, while you are walking to the old town, you can see almost everything that must be seen in sarajevo. If I go sarajevo again, I would stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Everything was great, don't really have anything to complain about! the staff was just amazingly friendly! helped with everything and hung out with all of us Would only recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
8.0

It's an ok hostel. Beds were ok, good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

We stayed at the hostel for a couple of nights. The position is perfect for reaching the city centre, as well as novo sarajevo. The hostel is extremely clean and the owner was very nice with us and the other guests. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a really great location. This is the exact center of where you want to be. Right next to the eternal flame, in the heart of Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
5.4

The hostel is very basic. 0 atmosphere as there were people booked in the common area to sleep. The location is good, very close to the old town. Only 2 showers and 2 toilets for everyone to share. There are no real curtains in the rooms so it is very bright in the morning and there is no air conditioning or fans so can be very hot.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
6.9

The hostel is located close to the old center and has lots of stores/ shops/ shopping malls nearby. It's is quite small but has everything needed (kitchen, 2 showers, 2 toilets,common room). The rooms are tiny (four bunk beds and the space next to them to stand.) Through the walls we could hear TV noises from the neighbouring apartment. As it was summer, the rooms heated up too much and there was no air conditioning. Big lockers to savely store your luggage were provided for free, that's a plus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Fun stay! Central location near old town. Some rooms are on the street side so are a bit noisy. No air conditioning or fans so can get quite hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.0

Could be closer to old town. Near to zero atmosphere, but that could change with the right people staying there. More traditional style hostel. Very caring, but quiet host/owner. Not a bad stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.