Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Art Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 85 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 85 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hostel Art Sarajevo Located at Marsala Tita 34, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Art Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Sarajevo Centar, Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 Marsala Tita 34
86% 85
43.8588411 18.4181029
Hostel Art Sarajevo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Bośnia i Hercegowina, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
7.4

The main problem with this hostel is that it would occasionally happen that there was no staff member at the reception, which was rather inconvenient. It was also a bit hard to reach them on the phone as they wouldn't pick up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Très bien situé et calme. Dommage que parfois il faille chercher le réceptionniste.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
3.7

Lo único bueno que tuvo el hostel es estar ubicado a 10 cuadras del centro. Esta ubicado en un tercer piso de un edificio antiguo, donde el dueño no está en todo el día y las puertas permanecen abiertas. Las camas desordenadas y a una amiga le robaron mientras se alojaba sin que nadie se haga responsable, a otra persona también le forzaron la mochila. No había agua por la noche, aire acondicionado o ventilador, algo que con 40 grados se complicaba.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
6.9

Hostel was located on the 3. Floor. All of the rooms except the 8 bed dorm had windows towards the big street. There isn't any air-condition so you have to keep the windows open in the summer time. Host was nice, when he happened to be at the hostel. Most of the time he was elsewhere. Nice place if you want your own privacy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
10.0

Lovely, flexible staff, chilled out atmosphere and guests. Nice showers and living room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
9.4

처음에는 기대를 안해서 그런지 이렇게 좋은데인지를 몰랐다... 그리고 직원도 친절했고 시설도 너무 좋았다. 잊을수 없는 곳이기도 하다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
7.7

An ok hostel in a fantastic location, minutes from the old town. My main issue was that during my two day stay I only saw a member of staff when I checked in and checked out! Perhaps because of this certain tasks did not appear to be carried out, such as replenishing the toilet roll in the toilets! Atmosphere was lacking, again, perhaps because guests were left to fend for themselves rather than the hostel encouraging interaction with music, for eg. Everything seemed rather cold and sanitised.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
10.0

Nice place for short stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
7.4

After I checked in, I didn't see anyone from the staff for like 2 days. There wasn't toilet paper a couple times, which was annoying. The location was good, the price was good. The kitchen is very small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
9.1

Very well rated, especially the young guy who was in charge - extremely helpful. However it was so hard to find - they need a larger sign!!! Not just a sticker on a wall!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.