Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1615 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1615 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
8.6

Posto molto vicino alla stazione, si trova a 20 minuti a piedi dal centro, personale molto aperto e disponibile, i dormitori sono carini anche se non sempre mi sono sentito a mio agio. In generale un'ottima esperienza, spesso la sera si creano momenti di gruppo tra gli ospiti. Lo consiglio molto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
8.9

Great clean hostel, Staff were very friendly and lots of places to chill. Great hostel for a good nights sleep and for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
10.0

Definitely, It was the best hostel ever I've used. There are super friendly staffs and great breakfast ! And they have a free walking tour Most of all, they have a nice garden. you can smoke there, having a small cheat with new friends Their laundry service was amazing, too And then you can rent a bike for 10 Euros but they only accept credit cards. I stayed 5 night there, and then Thanks to give me a great experience and wonderful memories

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
9.1

Close to the trainstation, close to the city centre. They have different activities on different nights of the week. Witch is a great way of weeting the other visitors. What peaople should know about this hostel is that it is popular with young people. So i wouldn't recommend this hostel to families. But otherwise it's a cheap overnight stay close to everything you want to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
6.9

Nice hostel with friendly staff but communal areas a little bit cliquey due to it being a few little zones not all together, so not the easiest for meeting people... not the safest-feeling neighbourhood- as a solo female was warned by a handful of locals not to go out on my own after dark there. Great location though for access to the train station and an easy walk into the centre! Thanks guys!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

He thanks for writing us a review. We are surprised that you didn't like our common area where it’s all about meeting. We have a big open kitchen with a long table, which we consider to be the heart of our hostel, and where it’s almost impossible not to meet new friends! Next time you should join one of our free tours to meet some people. This area had a bad reputation for a long time but now a days it has changed. Lots of different nationalities are living together here ( actually it’s what Rotterdam is known for) As two hostel owners-girls we never feel afraid in this area. But you’re right! It’s a city and a girl should always take care of herself.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been, fantastic experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Bonne ambiance, le personnel est super sympas ! Tout est fais pour passer un bon sejour, que l'on voyage seul ou avec des amis !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Macedonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel with cozy atmosphere. You feel like home plus you get free yummmiii pancakes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hiii Aleksandra, Ha that's exactly how we want you to feel; like home! Please come back one day :) Regards, Nina Hostel Ani&Haakien

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
9.7

very good location, very close to a tramway station. Breakfast is provided with bread, milk, orange juice and coffee, the bathroom and toilette are separated and both have enough space. The safety locker is provided in the dormitory and the bad sheet is already included in the paid charge. of course, Noise is not evitable as well as living with many other people. Everything goes well and we had a good time in Rotterdam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking time to write such a lovely review, really appreciate it! Regards, Hostel Ani&haakien staff

  • danielcornejo19947657
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
9.7

Es un buen lugar. Imperdible y de gran conceptualismo. Cerca de la estacion central de rotterdam y lugares donde comprar alimentos. La mejor cocina que eh visto en hostales. Sala común de ambiente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.