Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,227 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,227 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam Located at Coolsestraat 47-49, , Rotterdam.
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3014 LC Coolsestraat 47-49
94% 1227
51.9215096 4.4655549
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Wrz 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel. My only complaint is that I didn't like how you had to make your own bed (put the sheets on the bed) and also remove the sheets from the bed and bring them down. Staff wasn't all that warm and welcoming but they were't mean or unfriendly either. Although it felt a bit overpriced it's good they offer a towel and a bicycle for rental.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • asadzaman2619878
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Superb location, such a homelike feel. The staff were so welcoming it added the icing on the cake. Oh, they have tempur mattresses in each bed so it's a comfy nights sleep!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
9.7

This hostel is without doubt one of the best I've stayed at in Europe over the last 2 months. Warm, cosy and inviting with a funky 50s interior the place makes you feel at home. Clean facilities with excellent toilets/showers and full kitchen for cooking. A 5 minute walk from central station and a tram at the end of the street so also well located. One thing: balance of students to travelers was off whilst I stayed there which affects the atmosphere a little especially as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, definitely of the best hostels I've been to! Nice, warm and relaxing atmosphere and a beautiful garden. Perfect to chill out or read a book ;). Good location, close to the center and close to the train station!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.9

Heel rustige locatie: geen enkel verkeerslawaai. Buitengewoon aardig personeel en vooral een erg gezellige gemeenschappelijke ruimte: zowel binnen als buiten!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bedankt voor je review! Liefs het Ani&Haakien team

  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great location-very nice hostel overall! Bare in mind that double bed private room is literally room with bed only-just like that:room that has enough space for one bed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

That's right! This it the tiniest double room on earth, when you open the door you fall with your snoet in the double bed.You must really love each other to book this room. There is a closet to store your bag so you can find some space to make a little dance. When you look outside the big window you probably see Susy our hostel cat, she is always climbing in the big trees since she is not a kitty any more. You'll find showers & restrooms in the hallway. We make your bed when you arrive :) Thanks for your review

15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Wonderful staff,helpful, friendly and happy. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

Fun and cosy place. Convenient location and friendly staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

Auberge parfaite ! Toute équipée ! Seul bémol : pas de clim et pas possibilité d'ouvrir la fenêtre ce qui rend la nuit difficile quand il a fait 30 degrés la journée mais ça ne doit pas arriver trop souvent ! Je recommande vivement cette auberge

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location very close to train station, eateries, stores, museums, parks, the harbor and basically all of downtown. Very clean but also homey and comfortable, with a nice backyard seating area and ample seating in the kitchen/common area. Good free walking tour (Markthal). Pretty basic breakfast (cereal, bread, juice and coffee) , but pancakes on Mon & Tues are nice touch. Friendly & helpful staff. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.