Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,301 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam Located at Coolsestraat 47-49, , Rotterdam.
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3014 LC Coolsestraat 47-49
94% 1301
51.9215096 4.4655549
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
9.4

Cleaned rooms, nice and clean toilets and showers, great atmosphere and cute garden. Greta location at 3min from the central station. The personal is nice and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.7

整體來說超棒的!!!hostel佈置的很溫馨又很有loungebar的感覺,整個很舒適!加上除了禮拜天之外都有tour,我參加了塗鴉tour跟建築tour,也因為這樣認識了其他國家的人,後來就一起出去玩,整個很開心!而且接待人員活潑又熱情,廚房該有的器具也都有!棒!這間絕對是一個人旅行的最佳hostel選擇!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.7

I've been traveling five months, best hostel I've stayed in. Great staff, incredibly cozy vibe, good community. A+

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gthmram7249
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here and the staffs are the ones that makes the diference here. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone who is looking to stay in rotterdam. Everything is good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.7

awesome place with very friendly & helpful staff, great atmosphere! Wish we could stay here for more than only one day, but the evening we spent in the cozy living room/ kitchen hybrid was so amazing! :) i highly recommend this place and i'm sure it wasn't my last time here ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
9.7

The hostel is quite lovely and the owners and stuff are really kind. Everything was always clean and the best thing is you can sleep quiet and easy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
9.1

Everything was correct. Good staff, nice wifi connection, organized and guided trip to make we travelers know each other... Probably the only thing to be improved would be the breakfast, too simple and lack of variety.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Awh you're totally right! We try to our best to make you guys comfortable and from there on it's mainly about making new memories and friends :) Thank you so much for your review. We agree the breakfast is basic, maybe we'll give it some more attention in the future. The best, Ani&Haakien staff

8 Lis 2016
8.0

The place is amazing with a great free breakfast provided. The only negative were the showers, there was no temperature control and for me this was a major disappointment. It would fluctuate between hot and cold plus the shower room itself was quite cold. I also had a terrible time trying to get to sleep as I was on the third floor and the fans/air con was so loud. Maybe my experience was the exception, this hostel has so much potential but I was ultimately let down.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! Always good to get some criticism too, so we can work on that. :) Unfortunately Dutch people aren't the best with fans and airconditioning because most time of the year it's too cold anyway. If you ever come back I hope we can surprise you more! The best, Ani&Haakien staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
9.7

Un sitio agradable y tranquilo gente de Buena onda,sin ninguna queja todo perfecto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.