Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam Located at Coolsestraat 47-49, , Rotterdam.
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3014 LC Coolsestraat 47-49
93% 1340
51.9215096 4.4655549
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
10.0

A really nice place, cool vibe and nice staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
9.7

Great bed, clean shower, nice common room/kitchen - all in all a lovely hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! The common area is super cozy and a great place to meet other travelers. The cat Suzy is super cute, room is great, they have lockers for your values and a place to store your luggage for free before your check in and/or after your check out. Breakfast and shower could have been better, but given all the amazing things in this hostel it was no that relevant. Also, they charge €1.50 for the towel, so if you don't wanna pay, don't forget your own one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
10.0

A very clean hostel, friendly and helpful reception, had a great stay at this hostel! The location is also very convenient, being a 3min walk from central station. Free breakfast was nice, I only stayed for one night to catch a flight so didn't get a chance to participate in any of their activities, but I'm sure they are great! There was also an adorable cat!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Rui-Yi Julia Zhang, Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. Such a shame you weren't able to stay longer, but maybe one day we'll see you back! Safe travels, Ani&Haakien staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
10.0

주인 아주머니처럼 보이시는 분이 정말 유쾌하고 친절하십니다. 물론 직원분도 친절했고요. 고양이 키우는데 사람을 안무서워해서 쓰다듬고 사진찍고 했고, 로비층에 술, 과자, 빵 등을 팔고 쉬는공간이 잘 마련되어있습니다. 보드게임과 책이 많아서 친구들이랑 어울리기 좋아요. 외국인이랑 체스도 같이 해봤네요...ㅋㅋㅋ 방도 좁지않았고 개인 침대에 소지품 간단한건 놓을 수있게 선반이 설치되어있고 조명도 있습니다. 개인 사물함도 있습니다. 화장실도 깨끗하고 샤워실도 괜찮았습니다. 청소를 정말 열심히?하더군요. 그리고 중앙역이랑 7분정도 거리에 있고 근처에 식당도 많습니다. 아쉬웠던건 콘센트가 부족한거랑 계단이 높아서 3층까지 캐리어를 들고가기 힘들다는 것이네요. 그외에는 정말 좋습니다. 다시 로테르담을 찾는다면 무조건 이곳을 찾겠습니다~~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.9

The hostel is nice, easy location and very close of Rotterdam Centraal Station (around 10min walking distance). The only problem was the shower. Do not have tap to mix the water (hot and cold), only an automatic system that finish the shower after 3 or 4 minutes and give warmer water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Gilson, Thank you for your review! The showers is ecological consideration but yes it can be annoying sometimes. Hope you had a really good time and come back some day. The best, Ani&haakien staff

  • jihyeb
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.9

위치가 좋고 깨끗합니다. 샤워룸에 샤워기가 고정형인데 물살이 약하게 퍼져나와서 샤워하기가 힘들었어요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
9.4

위치가 로테르담 역에서는 아주 가깝지만 마켓홀같은 관광지랑은 조금 거리가 있습니다. 그래도 밑으로 내려가면 중국인골목이 있어서 아시아마트도 가고 좋았네요. 그리고 직원분들 다들 친절합니다. 조식은 그냥 빵 잼 우유 시리얼 이정도였구요, 샤워 시설이 좀 아쉬웠습니다. 수압이 약하고 온도가 자동조절되서 제가 원하는 온도로 씻지 못했네요. 그래도 차가운 물은 아닙니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.1

Very cozy room and atmosphere. Highly accessible location, China town (supermarket, bakery, restaurants) is just around the street corner. Friendly staff ready to answer any touristy questions. Would recommend for both short and long-term stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Catherine, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. You're always welcome if you decide to come back ;) The best, Ani&Haakien staff

4 Sty 2017
10.0

I wasn't here for long, but the time I was there the staff was very helpful and accommodating with the medical issue I had going on and helped make the whole situation much smoother. Overall a great atmosphere and I plan to come back when I have more time (and fewer medical mini-emergencies) and stay at this hostel to see the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Aurora, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. I hope everything went well after seeing the doctor, we're happy we could help. See you any time in the future! ;) The best, Ani&haakien staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.