Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
4.9
Ocena 563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 4.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 4.5
  • Atmosfera 4.5
  • Czystość 3.8
  • Udogodnienia 3.8
ZAREZERWUJ
4.9
Ocena 563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 4.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 4.5
  • Atmosfera 4.5
  • Czystość 3.8
  • Udogodnienia 3.8
Hostel Ana Located at Hrvojeva 6, , Split.
Hostel Ana
Croatia
Split n/a 21000 Hrvojeva 6
49% 563
43.5082560 16.4413726
Hostel Ana
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
4.0

Just don't.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
2.6

I choose this Hostel for one night only in the mixed dormitory. It's not a HOSTEL or Guesthouse, it's an appartement with rooms and dorms, and local people live here !! There is no sheets, no cover, no towel, many bed without pillow, no curtains on windows Bathroom and rooms are verty dirty, moreover no hot water !!! The manager ask me a deposit (20kuna) for magnectic card, i never meet him again in the morning, so I paid 75 kuna for that *** "hostel"

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
4.0

One of our worst experience in hostel. Personel not welcoming. The lady opened us the door without saying anything and went to the fridge letting us waiting in the middle of the living room. Her husband was smoking in the sofa and took his time to say hello and move to the desk. They barrely speak english. We booked a room of 6 and were in a room of 12. Old and noisy bed. Old and dirty bathroom. No kitchen. Go there only if you want to save money or for a night of transit. Impossible to rest.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
7.1

The hostel is very old and have a lot of thinks that need to be fixes. But if u just want to rest and sleep is perfect. The staff dont talk to mutch With u and they are not available to help u With advices Or something like that. The localization is the best.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
6.9

It's no thrills accommodation. The beds are clean and there are clean-ish bathrooms, but the décor is old and falling down- including one of the sinks. However, the price and location are great so I'd stay there again. I only wouldn't recommend it for people looking for good atmosphere and anything more than a basic hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
3.1

Honestly, the only thing going for this place is the location. But it is so filthy and looks like it's never been cleaned in its life. Claims to be a party hostel but there is nothing fun about this place. The staff is not helpful at all and only one speaks English. There is no keys for the rooms so they are always open constantly and the front door is always open for anyone to get in. I noticed they don't clean the sheets of the bed if they 'look' clean. Everything about this place is terrible.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
6.9

The facilities were very smal spaces however they were kept clean. The kitchen was equity with all the necessary items for a tasty meal. The staff was very helpful & friendly. Rooms had lockers & clean linens.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

Best location, and unlike other reviews I found the staff very nice and helpful. We spoke all evening long. Of course its not a luxury hostel but for this price, definitely worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
7.4

Ok c'est pas super propre mais on peut pas dire que c'est pas propre non plus ... Honnêtement 8€ la nuit à split aussi bien placé c'est pas possible d'avoir un dortoir au top ! A vous de choisir mais honnêtement pour 8€ c'est très bien et vraiment tres tres bien placé .. Alors oui le personnel ne nous sourie pas à longueur de journée mais honnêtement on ne vient pas pour ca .. Pour petit budget c'est très bien !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.7

sehr gut für wenn man es günstig halten will

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.