Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Ana Rijeka

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
Hostel Ana Rijeka Located at Riva Boduli 7, , Rijeka.
Hostel Ana Rijeka
Croatia
Rijeka 51000 Riva Boduli 7
63% 131
45.3245678 14.4414706
Hostel Ana Rijeka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
5.1

Nous avons attendu l'hôte plus d'une heure. l'État des sanitaires était très moyen (sale, douche bouchée, portes qui ferment mal). On rentre dans l'hostel comme dans un moulin. Cependant l'hostel est très bien situé près du port et du centre. Le parking n'était pas accessible quand nous sommes arrivées. Bref, un peu déçue mais la ville est super.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
6.9

Its a place to spend the night in Rijeka, considering that's the cheapest one. They have lockers, where you can leave your important belongings. Not really a backpacker, travellers atmosphere but its ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
2.0

Stayed in 20 hostels never had such bad experience. Had to wake the receptionist up to check out at 10am (she sleeps in the corridor) I asked about a kitchen and it was "tommorrow, if I can be arsed cleaning". Refrigerator is in the bathroom covered in mould. No doors on the toilets just shower curtains (people kept just opening them whilst in use) Every night the doors left wide open. No common room or"hot tub & plAsma scene tv" and the room pictured doesn't exist DO NOT STAY! False advertising

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
4.0

Worst place I've ever been - 3 days no bathroom cleaning! The matraces are more then done, broken things are not getting fixed. Staff is inexperienced and most of the time there is nobody around. Seems like she just put a few beds in her flat and turned it into a hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
7.7

The security wasn't great. For example the lockers there had the owner's stuff in, no lockable dorms and the front door was either left open if she were in or locked if she was not, and it was nearly impossible to lock or unlock it yourself without the correct 'wiggling' technique but once you got it down it was good. Showers and toilets were clean, hot water worked, free wifi but it wasn't very strong in our dorm, beds were comfy. Would stay again but would stay somewhere a bit more sec

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
10.0

Great hostel i really have great time there, it have good location, its very clean, staff its helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Cze 2016
4.9

Was not inviting. Was not secure at all. Bathrooms were not great. Beds had springs in your back. You get what you pay for with this one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
9.4

Ana is sweet young lady and she does speak English :-) location is cool, especially if you are travelling by car. Hostel is nor bright and shiny, but instead cosy and it does the job well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
5.7

Dont go blind understand carefully what are facilities in internet it looks very nice but in real its not so nice.. :D

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
3.7

The door was literally always open with no locks for anything, pigeons were just strolling about inside, pretty much everything was broken and the bathroom looked like Joseph Fritzl's basement.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.