Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Amigo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 778 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 778 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Hostel Amigo Located at Isabel la Catolica #61 col. centro Z.C, , Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo
Mexico
Mexico City Distrito Federal 06000 Isabel la Catolica #61 col. centro Z.C
68% 778
19.4299395 -99.1369235
Hostel Amigo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Cze 2016
6.0

OK for a night, don't expect any atmosphere, breakfast, its very basic fruit and bread. often run's out by 9. Place could do with a good clean . No lifts so heaving heavy bags up to the 2nd floor is a good workout. Hostel was empty so had a 8 bed dorm to myself and one other. Had about 20 children, under 8 there when I stayed one night . Very noisy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
5.4

Men bathrooms smelled simply terrible (and I'm a girl, so I never actually went in) there was no atmosphere whatsoever, and staff doesn't show you the facilities. Very cheap place in Mexico City, but you can find something better at a similar place in centro region.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
4.6

Dortoirs sans fenêtres, étouffants. Lits peu confortables. Bâtiment extrêmement bruyant et aucune politique visant à limiter le bruit après une certaine heure. Petit-déjeuner plus que basique. Enfin, c'est la premiere fois que je trouve l'ambiance générale d'une auberge de jeunesse inconfortable (fille voyageant seule), à tel point que j'ai changé d'auberge au bout d'une nuit au lieu des deux prévues.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
8.0

This hostel used to be better! But now all the beds have been replaced for bunk beds, making terrible noise at night and sleeping nearly impossible. What a pity, if all the rest is really nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
5.7

Very average hostel. I didn't have a very good experience with one of the receptionists who was pretty incompetent with trying to give me a key to the room. The hostel only had one key for the dorm room, which one of the other guests had. So I couldnt even go into the room for an hour because 'i had to wait for the other guest to come back with the key'. -_- not happy about. Other than that, I guess the hostel okay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sty 2016
3.1

One of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. Dirty pillows with no pillow covers - we asked at the reception for the covers but they didn't have any. Men bathroom was completely gross - all the toilets blocked with fecales and toilet paper. Flushing the toilet made the water go out. Urinals in the same state full of urine and not flushing. The rooms have an aperture over the door and you can hear all your neighbours slamming the doors at night and early morning. "Free" breakfast with a tips box

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2016
9.7

muy recomendable! excelente ubicación y relación calidad/precio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2016
8.9

bathroom could be cleaner, breakfast could be niceer, but amacing place. I definitely recomend this hostel for every bagpacker.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2016
2.9

Peximo, rentaron mi cuarto antes de mi check in. Dicen que no se puede fumar. El recepcionista ni me mostró donde estaba el dormitorio, y tube que buscarlo por mi cuenta, el peor hostal.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Sty 2016
7.1

Good location. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. Toilets were very smelly! No wifi in my room. Overall a decent place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.