Hostelworld.com

Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 619 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 619 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown Located at Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown, Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
Mexico
Mexico City 06010 Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown
84% 619
19.4368296 -99.1327071
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Kwi 2016
5.4

The hostel doesn't reflect the description on hostel world. Our room did not have a TV. It was very basic with only beds and a bathroom. The building was noisy as if there was still construction going on. There are no 2 tours included as described on the ad. In fact the city tour costs $500 and the tours only run if they get enough people, which they often don't. When checking out early I was told I was due no refund, even though the policy you sign on check in is a 50% refund.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

It is best hostel in the mexico city. You have to book the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
5.7

Very un friendly policy. 20 pesos per day for bag storage, Alcohol from outside of the hostel is not allowed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
10.0

Great location, awesome safety, great receptionists, ample space. Overall 100% satisfied.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Burkut
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
10.0

Highly recommended... You have free breakfast and dinner included in the price...5 min walk to the historic center Zocalo and the metro station....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2016
10.0

The staff at Amigos Downtown was so wonderful - especially the cleaning staff, with Victor as its friendly leader! ! ! It was such a joy to wake up and have him greet me for breakfast everyday. He was so warm and thoughtful in the way that he welcomed everyone to breakfast and approached his job with such passion and enthusiasm. The whole staff was so helpful with sharing information about directions, nearby attractions, train station tips. This place was so great that I came back twice! Awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2016
9.7

The metro directions aren't fully right from airport.you need to transfer from the pink line at Pino Suarez to blue line and get off at zocolo.The hostel is very clean.stayed in private room.Hot showers always.Bed was awful and pillow was worse.But those are the only negative things.The breakfast is bread beans and maybe eggs or something else with fruit and cereal.The dinner one night was pastas but I never ate dinner to comment on taste.good location for metro base as well.BEWARE PICKPOCKETERS

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lut 2016
9.1

Me pareció una excelente estadía, el personal muy servicial y ameno. Las instalaciones son limpias y seguras y la ubicación muy céntrica.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lut 2016
9.4

El hostel está bueno . La comida es rica , pero de noche es medió fea la zona. El hostel súper medio ruidoso el primer piso .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2016
5.1

I hate giving bad reviews. But this hostel literally stinks. First, the bathrooms don't have hand soap. Unhygienic. Second, the free breakfasts and dinners don't have a constant heat source, so the food cools off to a perfect temperature for bacteria to thrive. Unsanitary. Finally, The sewage fumes creep back up through the shower drain, which saturates the air in the dorm rooms that don't have Windows for ventilation. This is TOXIC. Add this to the fact you can't have your own alcohol.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.