Hostelworld.com

Hostel Alice

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 390 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 390 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Hostel Alice Located at Rua Harmonia, 1275, , Sao Paulo.
Hostel Alice
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05435001 Rua Harmonia, 1275
88% 390
-23.5477006 -46.6918408
Hostel Alice
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with a fantastic location in he heart of Vila Madalena. Staff are fantastic, lots of nice social areas and a good breakfast included in the prize. Very easy to meet people and I can't recommend it highly enough

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mo123
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
8.9

Location and security are great! Common area is nice! Bathroom floor is old and therefore looks dirty, even when is not. The cleanliness could be better, especially in the bathroom. I don't know why, but the room doors are always open, so it can be loud if you want to sleep longer. They ran out of coffee, juice and butter before the breakfast time was over. I sent a review to them and was promptly answered by the owner!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
8.0

Lugar legal. Bem localizado. Fica próximo ao metrô, tem vários restaurantes próximos. É os Staff são gente boa e te ajudam a pegar os macetes de SP. Porém, tinha uma lampada de um banheiro queimada. Os quartos deveriam ter ar-condicionado. É bem limpo, bem arejado. Bem seguro também. Os vizinhos são meio chatos com barulho. O café da manhã eu esperava mais.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Mar 2016
6.3

Rooms are small and luckily was not hot days because the ventilator does not work so good, the area outside is very nice and good for meeting the people, unfurtunelly due to the noise restriction you can stay there late at night, breakfast is not good, the cheese and mortadela arelow quality, on Sunday they are not cleaning people so the bad rooms are extremely dirty, rest of the days the cleaning people are there and it is very but very good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lut 2016
10.0

Wish we could have stayed longer, staff were so helpful - I had a medical query and they helped me so much! Thank you! Hostel is near lots of restaurants and bars and really close to the metro. Good breakfast too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Lut 2016
8.9

Security and Location are excellent. Its nearby a metro station (5 mins) and supermarkets, restaurants (10 mins). Staff is very nice and helpful. Atmosphere is nice and some events organized by the hostel are given. Bathrooms are mostly clean but could be improved. Rooms are too small for the quantity of beds. Wifi worked fine and they have also a computer where you can check you e-mails.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • steverieski
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Lut 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Location in Vila Madalena is great and close to transport and cool restaurants/bars. Staff are Amazingly friendly/fun! Different activity going on in the hostel every night that you could get involved with if you wanted. . . And to top it off having an N64 with 007 and MarioCart was classic! Thanks guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2016
8.6

Nice place, but not as nice as other places we've stayed with such a high rating. Breakfast was amazing! The only big downer was that money was stolen from my bag.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lut 2016
8.6

Muy buena relacion precio-calidad, el personal muy amable y el lugar bien ubicado, en un área segura y a tres cuadras del metro. El desayuno es bueno, la internet regular la señal, solo toma bien enla zona de recepción. Los espacios comunes no son muy grandes. Totalmente recomendado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2016
10.0

I love Hostel Alice because is one of bests in São Paulo. The place is good, the people who work there is nice and kind. Everytime i go to São Paulo i stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.