Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Alice

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 398 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 398 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Hostel Alice Located at Rua Harmonia, 1275, , Sao Paulo.
Hostel Alice
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05435001 Rua Harmonia, 1275
89% 398
-23.5477006 -46.6918408
Hostel Alice
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • goncalvesmatheus865908
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Hostel bem localizado com uma ambiente bem descontraído. Tem um bar que é ótimo para conhecer pessoas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.1

Great stay at hostel Alice! Awesome location and staff are super friendly. Great breakfast provided in the morning and they even have Netflix for us to use!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • robsoncarlossm
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
8.0

O Hostel em geral é bom, ambiente super familiar, deixo apenas algumas críticas construtivas, sobre os staffs, pois eles costumam se alegrar muito, e fora de hora, após as 22:00 e ai junta com os hospedes e acaba tendo muito barulho, mas são educados e atenciosos, a proprietária esta sempre presente e também é super atenciosa, o café amanha faltou sucos naturais sem açúcar tipo laranja, mas em geral é um local muito bom, com certeza voltaria sim.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.4

Great place, only 1 block from the metro, so super easy to get into town. Nice breakfast and nice staff. Atmosphere was a little down only because we the only guests with about 10 staff members! But they were all really friendly. We ended up having a 6 bed dorm to ourselves, I guess its just no the season for Sao Paulo. But we still had a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with a fantastic location in he heart of Vila Madalena. Staff are fantastic, lots of nice social areas and a good breakfast included in the prize. Very easy to meet people and I can't recommend it highly enough

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mo123
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
8.9

Location and security are great! Common area is nice! Bathroom floor is old and therefore looks dirty, even when is not. The cleanliness could be better, especially in the bathroom. I don't know why, but the room doors are always open, so it can be loud if you want to sleep longer. They ran out of coffee, juice and butter before the breakfast time was over. I sent a review to them and was promptly answered by the owner!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
8.0

Lugar legal. Bem localizado. Fica próximo ao metrô, tem vários restaurantes próximos. É os Staff são gente boa e te ajudam a pegar os macetes de SP. Porém, tinha uma lampada de um banheiro queimada. Os quartos deveriam ter ar-condicionado. É bem limpo, bem arejado. Bem seguro também. Os vizinhos são meio chatos com barulho. O café da manhã eu esperava mais.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Mar 2016
7.4

San pablo a mi gusto no tiene buenos hostels, ya que es un lugar de paso, dentro de todo bien, Ubicacion y personal es buena, Supermercado cerca. Pocos baños para tanta gente!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Mar 2016
6.3

Rooms are small and luckily was not hot days because the ventilator does not work so good, the area outside is very nice and good for meeting the people, unfurtunelly due to the noise restriction you can stay there late at night, breakfast is not good, the cheese and mortadela arelow quality, on Sunday they are not cleaning people so the bad rooms are extremely dirty, rest of the days the cleaning people are there and it is very but very good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lut 2016
10.0

Wish we could have stayed longer, staff were so helpful - I had a medical query and they helped me so much! Thank you! Hostel is near lots of restaurants and bars and really close to the metro. Good breakfast too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.