Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 6414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 6414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel experience! I knew I would not arrive in Rome until after midnight so this was the perfect place. It was very close to the train station, so I had no problem walking there with my luggage at night and the reception was there to receive me around 1am. They have small lockers in the room to keep valuables and large lockers (2 euros) that can be used to hold luggage before or after checkin. The bed sheets were clean and there was an outlet next to each bed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • erinpryme9359
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
8.9

We enjoyed our stay here. Great location next to the train station. Staff were very helpful. Rooms are spacious with good AC and there are lockers in the rooms. Washing machine is available costs €4. Large kitchen and dinning area. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Aussie49
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
8.9

Great location, met some great people, although the lockers in the rooms don't lock if you have a small lock, wifi was rubbish but overall great stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
8.3

Really liked this place. Easy to get to from Central Station and nice walking to the rest of Rome. Certain streets around the hostel were nicer than others. During the day this didn't really matter but at night I made sure to stay on the main ones when going around. The staff was nice though I didn't really need their assistance much. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, great AC and nice lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Ottimo ostello! Lo raccomando a tutti!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
8.3

The location was great, super close to termini and within walking distance of a lot of the major sites. Only problem was that lockers were first come first serve and there were only 4 big ones and the other 4 lockers were too small to put big bags into.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
8.3

It is a great hostel. I stayed at both of them and I highly recommend them both. Termini area is not very nice but after 3 blocks you are out of the ugly area. You can walk from Termini so the location is great forv the price. I walked everywhere, no need to usec public transportation. It is very clean ad spacious. Friendly staff. Very well organized, I wish all hostels were like these 2. Congratulations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
9.7

Bien situé, aération ds la chambre top, clean, sur équipé pr un hostel, seul inconvénient le chekout a 10 Am qui est quand meme tot pout un été chaud en Italie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
8.0

Decent hostel in great location next to the train station. Bit of a walk to tourist attractions but no issue if you have a metro pass. We were unlucky enough that our AC broke and flooded the room our last night , not sure if it was ever repaired as we left the next morning. There is free sangria every mon,Wednesday, Friday. Which is super nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • brun0liveira
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.1

Definitely a good place to stay. They have good facilities and a very good breakfast for the price. They've a relation with the other Alessandro Hostel so you can enjoy the roof top bar and partying (night out) 3 times a week. The sangria time is a very nice event to met the people who are staying in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.