Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,366 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Alessandro Downtown Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
82% 5366
41.8981564 12.5021088
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
8.0

Great location, 2 minutes walk from roma termini, could walk downtown without taking the metro. The beds were pretty short though, so if you're more than 1.80m it could be a problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, with quite clean rooms, and good social atmosphere. Placed really well near the Termini station, it is however quite far from most tourist attractions, with only the Colosseum being in walking distance. Showers are quite dirty however, and will only put out scalding hot or freezing cold water, so not super enjoyable. Staff are nice, and they have free sangria most nights, and bar crawls a few times a week, making it great for meeting heaps of new people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.1

Cerca de termini, del metro y de las principales atracciones a pie. Buena onda, dieron sangría y snacks gratis una noche. Organizan fiestas casa 2 días para q la gente se conozca. Habitaciones amplias, con ropa de cama incluida. Los colchones muy cómodos. Los baños siempre limpios. No cobran el impuesto al turismo, el wifi anda en todos los pisos. Calidad-precio excelente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. They just get 10/10 for everything. Perfect location close to Roma Termini + laundry facilities, big common room open until late, free sangria every second night, air conditioning in the rooms, clean bathrooms, plenty of space in the dorms. Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mkurke
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
7.4

Deberian mejorar la cocina es MUY basica y cierra a las 10pm. El resto 10 puntos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Hostel muy muy agradable , amplio y con mucha gente buena onda. La limpieza es excelente y el staff también. Solo el wifi a veces no funciona muy bien y en la cocina por ejemplo no habia un cuchillo el resto excelente. Volvería sin dudas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
5.7

When the aircondition didn't work our last night the staff were unable to take care of the situation and did not compensate us in any way. We payed full price for a hot room with a beeping aircondition that did not work. 20+ euro for 2 hours of sleep... Otherwise an okey hostel close to the train station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
6.9

Clean hostel with easy access to Termini Station. Staff took forever to buzz me sometimes, which is very frustrating when the hostel isn't in the best section of town. The rooms were very clean and the air conditioning was great. No bar makes this place kind of boring, but it is still a good hostel in a crowded city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time here. Staff was helpful and accommodating, especially Ovens. Was upgraded to a smaller room for free. Met a lot of great people on their weekly bar crawl - would highly recommend! Also very quiet if you're just looking for a place to stay. Only complaint at all was that wifi was just a bit spotty in some areas. Otherwise, I highly recommend if you're in Rome!! I would book again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.4

スタッフの方がとても親切で、色々と助けてもらいました。また部屋には大きなロッカーが付いていて、安心して出かけることができました。歩いてコロッセオなどの観光地にいける立地でとても良かったです

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.