Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,444 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,444 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Alessandro Downtown Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
82% 5444
41.8981564 12.5021088
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
7.1

Good location, close to Roma Termini station. Clean en suite rooms. The street outside is quite noisy, earplugs are essential. Overall good hostel for cleanliness & location, but wouldn't go out my way to recommend it to others unless they asked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

The hostel was in very nice location. It has all facilities required for the traveller. A staff are very well and friendly and give you required information. There is a sturday night party which was cool and nice too. Just be aware of the surrounding people near termini station . I will recommend you to put your camera inside your bag while coming back to hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
8.0

Buena ubicación y buena relación precio calidad....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fuimos dos mujeres y nos trataron muy bien. Nos ayudaron en todos los problemas y con mucha amabilidad. Ambiente muy juvenil. Ademas ofrecen tur muy buenos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
8.9

Hostel 100% recomendable, la única pega es que la cocina tiene un horario limitado (13:00-22:00)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Esta ubicado a dos cuadras de la terminal, super cómodo. La zona es como en cualquier terminal, concurrida, pero es Roma, no sentí inseguridad para nada. El desayuno riquísimo y super completo por 4€ y pasado el check out te ofrecen unos lookers super seguros y espaciosos 2€ por 12 horas. El personal muy amable y servicial.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. Good common room to meet other solo travelers. Location near metro, train station, and 20 minute walk to many major attractions. Breakfast was good, filling, and you can take as much as you want. Lockers in each room to store valuables. Some lockers were tiny and others were large: so you may not be able to put your clothes in the locker, but smaller valuables will fit. Staff was helpful in giving directions. Cheap laundry considering the city you're in. Amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.0

ローマのテルミニ駅からのアクセスが良い

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.3

Location is good for the price - right next to Termini, which is a central station to travel throughout Rome with. City center is walking distance but a bit sketchy at night. Overall it's super clean and you can meet other travelers in the lobby area without a problem Staff were amazing - so friendly and helpful, they all made me feel extremely comfortable and we ended up staying longer than we planned to just because of their hospitality. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

good enough for me. I just wanted to see Rome and have a place to sleep. Its a good hostel. nice breakfast too,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.