Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 5,579 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 5,579 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Alessandro Downtown Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
83% 5579
41.8981564 12.5021088
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
6.0

Nice location, relatively helpful staff, a few organised events etc. However, the room had a strange smell that wouldn't go away, the kitchen was only open from 1pm to 10pm (which was extremely annoying) and there wasn't even a pack of cards for entertainment. You also had to pay to leave your stuff there in security lockers after you check out. Felt a little like they were just looking for extra ways to make money. Would not stay here again in the future.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
9.1

Perfectly located in downtown Rome near Termini and two metro stations. Great staff. Most of the parties are at their sister hostel about 6 min away which you meet up in the lobby and walk over.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Amazing recepción, very open staff, very helpfull. They make events for all international clients to integrate and have fun. They give the most helpful tips, the beds are completely clean, the rooms are in excellent condition and the localization of the hostel is one of the best being almost in the center of the city. Would definitely go back if traveling to Rome. Highest of recommendation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.4

It was a nice hostel. Very clean and the staff was very helpful about anything you need. Also it was close to termini (5 min on foot).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
8.9

the staff are nice, when i arrived the bed is already used but they dont make it up for the new guess (i dont know maybe bad luck for me because my other friend's bed is clean) and the kitchen is only for 1 pm until 10 pm

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Great place, great staff and near the Termini Station!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
10.0

excellent!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.7

Many good things about this hostel. It was very clean with large showers, rooms and common area. The staff were always professional and helpful. Never bought the breakfast (4 euro) but it looked great for that price (sliced meat, cheese, cereal, fruit). Loved the large two-room common area (note: all tables and chairs no couches, but still great for meeting people). Only concern, the neighborhood felt a little unsafe at night. Still, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
9.1

the staff are nice, when i arrived the bed is already used but they dont make it up for the new guess (i dont know maybe bad luck for me because my other friend's bed is clean)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.3

The location of this hostel is very central. The room was clean and the breakfast (for an additional 4€) was sufficient. The only negative thing was the fan in the room. It didn't seem possible to heat up the room with it even when setting the desired temperature higher with the remote control, so it was always quite cold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.