Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Alessandro Downtown Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
82% 5281
41.8981564 12.5021088
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
8.0

The hostel has good location and easy to find. The room is tidy and clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
6.6

Staff were really friendly and helpful, great location. Bathrooms definitely needed to be fixed, the showers didn't work properly and all the toilet seats were broken. You couldn't use the kitchen until almost noon because they serve the hostel breakfast in there (4€ which is cheap but it wasn't very good)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.9

I was very comfortable with my stay here. I would stay again simply due to the extremely close proximity to termini. I would highly recommend doing the pub crawl. I made many great friends that night. A really good opportunity to meet people and enjoy some nightlife in Rome. Even though there was only 2 showers on my floor I never had to wait so I can't complain. Can't guarantee that's everyone's experience. Air con is an issue. Room was boiling hot. The staff were absolutely wonderful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.9

I didn't feel safe at night as a girl on this part of town. Overall such a fun group of people that I met the night I did stay. would recommend this hostel to solo travellers who typically go to the pubcrawls

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.3

Staff are lovely, especially a fellow named Ovens. Lacks a bit in atmosphere and could be a tad better for what you're paying, but excellent location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.0

Funcionários muito bons e gentis, porém tive um inconveniente de alguém do meu quarto levarem minha toalha de microfibra. Recomendo que troquem os colchões.. do mais é tudo muito bom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
5.1

The place is clean, organized and good. But the staff is really awful. Those Asian just think in the money they're gonna earn from you. Everything is paid. They're not friendly and their spirit goes far from the idea of a hostel, which should mean that people are going there to sleep, meet friends, be talkative. Te staff there is not like that. I tried to ask them a lot of things like places to visit, places to eat and party.. but they couldn't tell me anything. Just go there if you want a bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
7.7

가격 대비 그리 나쁘진 않습니다. 개인 자물쇠만 있다면, 그리고 큰 캐비넷이 이미 차지만 않았다면 짐 걱정은 없습니다. 위치도 테르미니 옆으로 좋은 편이고, 청소도 열심히 해서 깨끗합니다. 다만 화장실이 센서방식이라 씼을때마다 꺼지면 쌩쇼를 해서 다시 불을 켜야 했던 기억이 나서 다시 가고 싶진 않네요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
6.9

Not a great hostel but not a bad one. Security and location is good. 4 euro breakfast is a rip off, it's not as good as most of the free ones you get. If you can find another place with better ratings, otherwise this place will do

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
7.4

Low price. The mixed dorm is at the same floor with reception and locker room so it may be a little noisy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.