Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 5,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 5,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hostel Alessandro Downtown Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
83% 5703
41.8981564 12.5021088
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sty 2017
6.9

部屋は普通で、トイレとシャワーあります。 でも部屋の中のは鍵がかけられません! ドライヤーありました! 部屋の中にセーフティボックスありますが、ひっかけるところの幅が広い南京錠じゃないと鍵ができません。 キッチンありますが、包丁ありません。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
10.0

Absolutely excellent! The place is great, confirtable, clean, close to Termini and also walking distance to most nice places in Rome. The staff is the greatest!! Thank you very much for all of your help!!! I will be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
8.6

It was very nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
7.7

Had a good stay. Overall clean with pleasant staff. The location was conveniently next to the train station but can be kind of far from attractions. Wifi was also very spotty and the breakfast is not worth the price. Lockers are big and can fit a small suitcase so I felt fine leaving my stuff in the room all day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
6.0

Worst showers I've had in my 4 weeks in Italy. Push button you'd be flat out washing your hands before it turns off, Luke warm and one hook for everything. This means fresh clothes, old clothes one hook, anything else you don't want wet you need to put outside the shower cubicle door. When I tried to put my boots and worn clothes outside my shower cubicle, someone had left women's bathroom door open - do anyone walking past would have seen me with how the door opened.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
5.7

La ubicación no es mala, pero los alrededores del hostel son muy feos. La limpieza y la seguridad de las cosas personales en las habitaciones podría mejorar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
10.0

Great location, helpful staff! Good place for young people travelling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
8.0

The location was good, it was near almost every places on foot. The height of beds are just awful! You can't sit on the under bed. They have lockers but they need to be locked with your own padlock, which is not good if you are new in the city and don't know where to find a padlock. They could have provided some padlocks. Rooms and bathrooms are fine. The staff is fine but they are not that much helpful, which is understandable since the fact that many people are staying there. We liked it a lot

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
7.7

Buen hostal para unos dias. Personal poco amigable. He visto mejores hostales, mucho mas preocupados por sus clientes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
7.7

Best part about this hostel is its warm and friendly staff, specifically TJ and Brian. Highly recommend this place for young travellers on a budget.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.