Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Achalay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Maj 2017
8.0

Solamente nos alojamos una noche. Pero el ambiente del Hostel es cálido y la gente muy buena onda. El desayuno hecho por ellos muy rico!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Grato lugar para hospedarse varios días en Bariloche, la gente de la Hostal siempre con buena disposición a informar sobre las actividades que se pueden realizar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, good wifi, kitchen and common area, super comfy beds, I would def. stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
6.0

Good location and staff were very helpful. However the basic double room was cramped and unnecessarily hot. Good selection for breakfast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comment. we will try to solved the heating... sometimes is not easy for us because is a Central Heating for the house and other guest are frightening... some ones ask us more heating and others no so much. I already contacted a professional guy to see if we can find a solution for everybody. Thanks, we really apreciate your honesty, it help us to learn from our mistakes

15 Kwi 2017
9.7

La pase súper bien!! Los chic@s son súper agradables, amables y hacen tu estadía demasiado alegre!! Ya los extraño jajaja mucha suerte en sus vidas! El hostel cuenta con lo necesario para estar cómodo. Solamente creo que se podría invertir un poco en pintar las habitaciones , porque de primera entrada no son muy agradables a la vista, principalmente la primera en la que estuve. Pero todo súper bien, el dueño con mucha buena vibra al igual que los muchach@s! Graciiiaaas!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

gracias!!! fue un placer hacer tu viaje un poquito mejor,... esa es la idea. te esperamos cuando quieras

14 Kwi 2017
6.6

Solid hostel in Bariloche. Breakfast was homemade bread, a selection of jam, and coffee/tea--would have loved to have something with a bit more substance. Bed was comfortable, but the top bunk creeked very loud each time the person moved. Water pressure in the shower was nonexistent, and the wifi could only have a certain amount of people logged in, so you had to wait until someone logged out on their phone. Staff was nice and knowledgeable about things to do in the surrounding area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for your honesty! We will check the items you have mentioned. We already bought a new router, which can support 100 users simultaneously for our 20 beds hostel. I personally will check beds and water pressure to fix it as soon as possible. thanks for choosing us

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
6.3

Las duchas tenían muy poca presion, no había jabón para lavarse las manos...El personal es muy buena onda pero no todos sabían recomendar lugares o actividades

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, Gracias por dejarnos tu comentario! Vamos a ver como solucionar la presión dela ducha del baño de arriba. En los baños de planta baja no tenemos ese problema pero sí en el primer piso. Esta semana vendrá un profesional a solucionarlo. Acerca de las recomendaciones, te pido disculpas si algunos chicos no sabían sobre actividades, justo hubo cambio de equipo y es mi respnsabilidad entrenarlos para que den los mejores consejos. trataré que no vuelva a ocurrir y hacer, ante cada ingreso de personal, una buena capacitacion. Saludos. Pablo

7 Kwi 2017
6.9

Our private room was large & mostly quiet. Breakfast, including their own bread and jams, looked good (sadly we weren't eating those then). Location fairly central. Kitchen well-equipped, but guests/staff often took a long to clean what they used. Staff individually helpful but when they gathered for meals they used the kitchen & one of the few tables for a long time. They also broke their own late night noise rule sometimes. So it felt like it was run as much for the staff as the guests.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

This has to be the best hostel we have stayed in . Felt just like home. Kitchen is awesome, beds are comfy and the staff are so friendly and help with your every need. They even ordered us a taxi to the bus stop as it was raining! Location is perfect and close to town. We recommend Hiring bikes and doing one of the rides! Also a great place to relax with great wifi! Thanks guys we loved it ! Ps the bread they give you for breakfast is amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your comment, it helps us a lot and take us to keep improving for being better each day. The best somebody can tell us is "felt just like home"... take care

  • Anonimowy
  • Armenia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

Yo me sentí muy cómoda a pesar de ser una persona grande entre tantos jóvenes. Los encargados son amables, respetuosos y diligentes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.