Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Hostel AVA Located at Trubarjeva 5, , Ljubljana.
Hostel AVA
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Trubarjeva 5
74% 429
46.0518501 14.5071673
Hostel AVA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Great location, nice staff. No social atmosphere but that's ok if that's not what you are looking for. Would stay there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
7.7

Was an OK hostel. Facilities were not so very good (combined showerroom for males and females for example), but the price was very cheap as well (15 euro's a night). Location was very good. So, it's a good option if you want to find a cheap place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sarapiano88
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Very near to the center of Ljubljana, this place is cosy and quiet! We stayed only 2 nights and we had no problem and The staff was kind to us. I recommend this place, first of all for its central position!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Perfect location, couldn't get a better location as it is right on the main square and by the river. We liked our room as there was not too many people in it like in other hostels. Wifi only works in common area and this was just tables and chairs with some kitchen facilities- a bit like a classroom and not very social as no one was ever in there. Toilets and showers a bit smelly and a bit grim but what you expect and bareable. Easy to find as well! Good directions from train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
4.6

Hubo problemas en la asignación de habitaciones, ya que nos asignaron una ocupada. No pudimos hacer el check in hasta las 14:00, algo poco habitual en un hostel, donde la gente llega a cualquier hora. El wifi llegaba muy mal a las habitaciones con una conexión mínima. Además, los colchones eran bastante incómodos y a las habitaciones les faltaba limpieza. La única parte positiva del hostel era la localización, ya que estaba en pleno centro y a 15 min andando de la estación de bus y tren.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
6.6

Positive: Excellent location (10 min to bus/train station, 1 min to main square) Negative: cold showers, general cleaniness of the bathrooms, kitchen/ common room is closed from 11pm to 7am Note: In the 5-bed-dorms two of the ```´´´´´´´``´´"beds" consist only of two very thin matrasses lying on an inserted floor (accessible only by using a ladder -> problematic to get luggage up there). I find this quite unfair as you pay the equal price for proper bed and for a matrass lying on the floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
6.0

Die Zimmer stehen immer offen, sofern sie nicht extra abgeschlossen werden. Unsere Zimmergenosssen ließen die Tür offen und prompt würden wir beklaut. Die Halterung für den Duschkopf fehlt, das warme Wasser ist schnell aufgebraucht, sodass man kalt duschen muss. Das Internet funktioniert nur mäßig und die Betten sind wirklich grausam!!! Nicht nur dass man teilweise auf dem Boden liegt, darüber hinaus spürt man jede Feder der "matrazen". Die Lage des Hostels ist jedoch wirklich super!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
6.3

That old cliche "you get what you pay for". Amazing location, very central. Cool interior, and rooms are huge. Mattresses were uncomfortable, beds squeaked, bathrooms were dirty and late night revellers often congregate in the echoing stairwell which means no rest for the wicked. Overall, decent for one or two nights if you want something easy and accessible, and don't plan on much sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.3

Nel complesso è OK, ottima la posizione! In pieno centro e a 10,minuti a piedi dalla stazione principale!...le doccie non garantiscono una grande privacy, non ci sono armadietti ad uso personale in camera...ho visto tuttavia delle cassette, tipo di sicurezza al primo piano, non le ho usate, ma credo che sia necessario portarsi un lucchetto appresso personale!! Comunque OK!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.3

Beautiful hostel at a great location in a lovely city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.