Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Hostel AVA Located at Trubarjeva 5, , Ljubljana.
Hostel AVA
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Trubarjeva 5
74% 452
46.0518501 14.5071673
Hostel AVA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
5.7

Bel emplacement et personnel gentil... C'est à peu près tout. Cuisine sommaire, espace de détente quasiment inexistant (ça se passe dans la cuisine) et les lits, quel cauchemar! Le sommier est une simple planche qui grince et le matelas est si fin que l'association des deux donne l'impression de dormir en prison. Mon oreiller sentait tellement le moisi que j'ai du le troquer contre un pull.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
7.4

I'm from Ljubljana so i can assure you that location is the best possible you can imagine. Hostel is very basic in an old building. it's good for staying overnight when visiting the center

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.0

Good hostel if you only need a cheap bed for the night. Location great, beds okay, shower and toilets just about okay. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great and peacefull place and nice price for the capital city. Reception friendly !!☺

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
8.0

Excelente ubicación super céntrico.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
5.1

Place is pretty average. Beds were very rickety and only 3 power points to a an 8 bed dorm. Staff weren't very helpful or inviting. Location is amazing and that's what you are paying for.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
8.3

Fully equipped kitchen. Very very unconfortable matress. No curtain at all on the window's room. There is any individual shower, all the showers are on the shared bathroom and are separated just by curtains.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lab011
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Lovely! Clean! Great location! Extremely accommodating!!! This place has everything! This place is very up to date! I planing to stay one night ans stayed 3 night, and I can't express how pleased I am with this listing! Thank you for an absolutely lovely stay in Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
3.4

When we arrived the guy on the desk was pretty weird and literally just gave us our keys and said 3rd floor - so unfriendly. The lights in the hallway didn't work and when we got to our room it was literally an attic with a couple of rickety old beds .. And the wifi is awful! This place felt like a homeless shelter .. It didn't feel safe and the facilities are rubbish! You have to hold the shower head to wash as there aren't any hooks! Don't go here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
6.9

Location in heart of city is great. Weakness - hard mattress in bed, sound of clock on church during night. We was surprised by man in underpants eating our food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.