Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Hostel AVA Located at Trubarjeva 5, , Ljubljana.
Hostel AVA
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Trubarjeva 5
75% 391
46.0518501 14.5071673
Hostel AVA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Ubicación perfecta y relación calidad-precio muy bien. El colchón no era la cúspide del bienestar, pero es un hostel de unos 15e la noche en el centro de la ciudad. El wi-fi bueno...no había muy buena conexión, pero si a lo que vas es a un viaje con amigos y enviar un par de mensajes, no hace falta más.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
6.9

Beds are very uncomfortable and there is no atmosphere at the hostel. Shower warm but facilities are poor and close early. No sofas or communal bar tv computers etc. Wifi very slow. The location is perfect!!! Staff were friendly and helpful. Nice and quiet to sleep in. Very clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
7.1

It's a basic hostel in the centre of the city. It is really good for a short city trip, but not really fit for a longer stay (the kitchen facilities are really small). Organisation could be a little bit better, but still for the prices it is a very good budget accomondation in the heart of the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
6.9

Die Lage von Hostel AVA ist optimal, in nur wenigen Minuten ist es vom Bahnhof aus zu erreichen und zum Stadtkern sind es nur wenige Schritte. Die Betten sind etwas hart, aber für den Preis ist es eigentlich sehr akzeptabel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.6

Could not have been a better location for this hostel. A ten minute walk from the main bus/train station and right in the heart of the city. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lucibart
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
7.4

Best location! wifi cuts out/doesn't work in rooms. Has basic facilities. Rooms don't have AC or fans. Common room was good for meeting people, but it's a pretty quiet hostel. Good for the price, some reception people can be a bit rude and unhelpful. Showers were awful made us dread to have one (no hot water). Still would recommend as basic accom when staying in Ljubljana !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.0

Rubbish showers. No hot water in the morning. Wifi doesn't work in rooms, but great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
6.6

버스터미널과 거리는 쫌있어요 하지만 광장이랑은 매우 가깝습니다. 직원분 엄청 친절하구요 리셉이 24시간이 아니라 오전8시부터 저녁12시까지예요 저희 야간버스타고가서 6시에 도착했다가 2시간 맥도날드에서 기다렸습니다...ㅎㅎ 방에있는 침대 탄성력이 없어요.. 스프링위에다가 천올려놓고 자는 느낌이랄까.... 그리고 와이파이!! 기대하지마세요... 방에들어가는순간!! 잡혀있던 와이파이가 사라집니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
5.4

Beds really uncomfortable I could feel the springs. Wifi didn't work in the rooms, and no lockers at all. Good location and staff were friendly enough. No breakfast included either

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
6.9

Beds quite uncomfortable but for value for money it was what was to be expected. Facilities okay but if you're looking for a social hostel this isn't the one for you. We made friends with the girls in our room and went out with them and some people we met from our hostel in Bled. If you want to go out - check the Facebook pages of big clubs such as Cirkus and look at the events page, this is how we found a big end of season party to go to! Great location near the triple bridge 😎

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.