Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,069 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,069 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Hostel 64 Osaka Located at 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku, Osaka.
Hostel 64 Osaka
Japan
Osaka 550-0013 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku
91% 1069
34.6780275 135.4883229
Hostel 64 Osaka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

The staff were lovely and provided a locals' guide to Osaka which had some great tours and recommendations for cafes, shops and restaurants. Comfy room and beds, all spotlessly clean. Good location too. We would highly recommend this hostel to others visiting this wonderful city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
9.4

Great traditional style place to stay. A little difficult to locate and a little noisy in the morning (wear ear plugs) 5* to the staff as they are friendly and knowledged The best place to stay if you want a traditional experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
9.1

Chic rooms with surprising amenities for a hostel. The dorm beds were full-sized mattresses, screened by curtains. The ¥300 breakfast of yoghurt, toast and kiwi jam was the perfect fuel to start the day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.0

Good stay thanks. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location. Groovy 1960s shab chic character. Our mattress was too cheap - felt each spring in the mattress. Shower was warm, not hot. I was worried about asbestos fibres in the black glue concrete finish - in Australia 1960s vinyl tiles almost invariably have asbestos in their glue. Have you had the floor finish tested for asbestos, which is a significant health risk. Please do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay with us! About the asbestos,we had strict test for asbestos and our building is all asbestos-free.We are happy to have the comments from our guests to make our service better and improve the management here.Thank you for your comments again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
9.7

周辺環境が静かで夜もゆっくり休めました。ふとんが暖かかったです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
9.7

Really great boutique hostel. Good location, traditional japanese room, really friendly and helpfull staff. They have their own map of the city with all the shops, cafes and bars that they would go to as a local... We followed the map and had the best time! Shared bathroom but it was pretty clean. Creaky floors because the building is so old but we were given earplugs which was thoughtful, and we didnt actually need them in the end. 100 % would recommend and stay again! Thanks hostel64!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
9.4

This place was great. It is in a quiet spot so is good to get away from all of the neon but also has lots of shops and restaurants nearby and is in walking distance to lots of places. Our main annoyance was the paper thin doors which let in lots of light and noise. In general people were courteous. All up a great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
10.0

This is a great place that I'll be sure to return if I'm in Osaka again. It feels more like a bed to sleep, the decoration at the lobby as well as around the bed made it really cosy and comfortable. Dormitory bed has ample space, makes it easy for packing. Staff was friendly and helpful. In particular, this staff named Aki (if I've spelt correctly). She was patient and detailed in giving directions down to writing it down the price and time I'll arrive at places. Location is near train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
18 Paź 2016
9.4

Pro: Japanese cozy hostel. The floor-bed makes it a Japanese style living. Modern lobby. The staffs are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Great facility. Clean. Recommend. Con: I don't like to do bed sheet. A bit off the city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Paź 2016
8.9

スタッフがフレンドリーでお話ししやすく,近所の食べるところや大阪の情報を提供してくれるて良かった。 古い建物をリノベーションしたホステルなので,だんだん,階段が大変になってきた。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.