Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Hostel 64 Osaka Located at 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku, Osaka.
Hostel 64 Osaka
Japan
Osaka 550-0013 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku
91% 1089
34.6780275 135.4883229
Hostel 64 Osaka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
10.0

We opted for the western style bed, and I wished we'd been able to get the tatami/futon instead (they were booked up). The western style bed wasn't terribly comfortable, but otherwise, the hostel was wonderful. If we ever venture back to Osaka, we will be staying here, no question.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.3

The dorm I stayed in provided the most room of any of the hostels I stayed in but it was probably the noisiest hostel i stayed in due to a large group taking up most of the dorm, and coming back late at night(even the earplugs couldn't drown them out).The place was clean, never had to fight for use of the shower or bathroom. Staff spoke English very well, and were friendly. Didn't see many people hanging out in the common room. Very centrally situated, easy to get to Namba and the other sites.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
8.9

Very comfortable stay. Curtain division easy accessible for all parties though...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shoonlee98
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
8.6

난바역 주변은 아니지만 주변에 있는 니시나가호리 역에서 두 정거장만 가면 난바여서 위치는 아주 나쁜 편은 아니에요. 특히 프론트 여직원이 진짜 정말 친절해서 체크인부터 기분이 좋았어요. 다만 아쉬운 점은, 전 혼성 도미토리를 썼는데 전등이 작은스탠드 하나뿐이여서 좀 어두웠고, 프론트층 화장실도 세면대 옆 전등 하나뿐이여서 조금 어두웠어요. 그래도 가격대비 만족도는 굳!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
9.7

Only 10-15 minute walk from the areas every tourist wants to hit and close to plenty of trendy boutiques and restaurants. Will say it's the most I paid on my 3-wk trip in Japan by $10-15 a night, but at roughly $70/night for my own room, it was still a great value. Loved their map and staff at front desk late night to answer all my Q's. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Gru 2016
9.4

We had a gorgeous, private room which we loved as it was midway through our travels of 3 weeks so a nice place to chill and sleep in was needed! Great recommendation for a seafood restaurant nearby. Very clean, great facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
8.9

The rooms have proper dimensions and facilities. The people at the reception speak perfect English and are really helpful. The only downside is that the common spaces are a little bit cold at winter time. Nothing that cannot be solved with a light jacket.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Gru 2016
9.4

Great place! Couldn't ask for more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Hostel 64 is really, really great! A 10 minute walk from the main drag, the area around the hostel has a much more authentic and less crowded atmosphere. The hostel staff is amazing in giving quality suggestions, not just the usual tourist stuff. 64 has a great social feeling without being overbearing. Plus, the beds are so nice! (No bunk beds and there are privacy curtains.)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. Well decorated and furnished, nice staff, tasty breakfast. Only slight concern about security was that the entrance door leading to the main staircase can be accessed by anyone from the street & reception is upstairs. People could just wander into the bathrooms while you are in the shower which made me a bit nervous!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.