Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,004 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,004 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Hostel 64 Osaka Located at 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku, Osaka.
Hostel 64 Osaka
Japan
Osaka 550-0013 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku
90% 1004
34.6780275 135.4883229
Hostel 64 Osaka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
10.0

シンプルかつハイセンスな空間で、いい目の保養になりました。むやみに設備を増やさず、必要最低限なものに絞り込むことで、ぽっかりした空間が与える心地よさがとても上手に実現されていると思います。予約の際、シャワー・トイレ共同が若干気になりましたが、実際泊まってみると特に気にならなかったです。こういう感じのホステルが日本中にもっと増えるといいなと思いました。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
10.0

the best in osaka

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Really good value for your money if you are looking for some place in quiter area of Osaka. Once you get to subway (5-10) mins of walking, you can access most of the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Hostel 64, and definitely recommend it to other travelers looking for a quality, mid-range option in Osaka.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
8.0

Good experience: I got a double bed room. The doors can be locked and secured, and there is air conditioning in the room. Bad experience: It is 3 floor building, no elevator (so i had to carry my luggage up and down, no air conditioning on hallways, so get ready to sweat when moving up and down the stairs, and the washing machine is on the last floor and its super hot up there. To get into the shower you have to bend down and walk through this small door, if you have back problemes, this sucks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.9

there are very nice and creative.breakfast also delicious` :).one of our condition is no elevator . but the staff and guest were help us . SO so so so grateful about that :D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.4

6* out of 5!!! You need to stay at this hostel if spending time in Osaka. Great location (5mins from 2 subway lines at Nishinagori), cool area with lots of little bars and cafes. The hostel itself was superb - arguably the best one I've ever stayed in. Great room (#33) with brilliant shower, cool decorations and interior. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
8.0

신사이바시와 가깝고, 자전거도 저렴한 가격에 빌릴 수 있어 좋았다. 직원들이 영어를 잘하고 친절하다. 굉장히 조용한 숙소라서 동행을 만나거나 즐기고 싶은 분에게는 비추, 그러나 조용하고 한적한 느낌을 원한다면 최상의 숙소이다. 숙소 근처 가볼 곳, 추천하는 가게등이 있는 지도가 있는데 현지인들이 주로 찾는 가게들이 많아 유용하다. 근처 조식 식당에서 식사와 커피젤리 디저트도 즐길 수 있어서 추천. 위치, 청결도, 시설등은 모두 중상이었다. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice place and great staff. Urban retro coolness. Only a couble of stations from great shopping streets like Orange street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
10.0

Tout était parfait! Auberge vraiment très belle, de la chambre aux espaces communs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.