Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 987 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 987 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Hostel 64 Osaka Located at 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku, Osaka.
Hostel 64 Osaka
Japan
Osaka 550-0013 3-11-20 Shinmachi, Nishi-ku
89% 987
34.6780275 135.4883229
Hostel 64 Osaka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
6.6

Noise made by other guests moving about the building after 11pm was quite disturbing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

This was a lovely experience from start to finish, the best place I stayed in Japan was Hostel 64. Brilliantly designed with a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The staff were incredibly helpful and I loved they had researched the area for cool and individual places to eat, drink and explore. I couldn't recommend this place high enough 10/10, looking forward to coming back and going to there sister hotel 'Spice Hotel' thank you Gojo Guest house in Kyoto for the recommendation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel is good and the dormitory room is big and everyone has kind of their own room. I would definately recommend it but it's not the best hostel if you want to get to know people because the lounge area is small and not that many people actually hang out there. The style is cool and inspired by the 60's. In generel it's a good hostel and I have no doubt about recommending it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Nos encantó Hostel 64 Osaka! Un lugar lleno de detalles, desde la música, a los libros, a la decoración. El personal te ayuda en todo lo que puede y te hace sentir como en casa además de darte pistas muy interesantes sobre Osaka. La ubicación es excelente: un barrio lleno de pequeños negocios locales jóvenes interesantes y buena comunicación con el resto de la ciudad en metro. El desayuno, muy rico! Sin duda volveríamos a Osaka y a este alojamie :) Arigato a todo el personal de Hostel 64 Osaka!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.1

Superbe auberge à 20 minutes à pied dès quartiers animés. Personnel serviable et souriant. Super design et confort impeccable (lit double dans les dortoirs!). Branchée, jeune, conviviale : rien à redire!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.3

Great, friendly staff! Quite noisy - can hear everyone moving around but I suppose that depends on who is there. Should maybe have stronger rules on being quiet between 12 and 8am? 20 mins walk from many area but lots of eateries nearby and near to two subway stations! Rent bikes really cheaply - great way to get around the city! Communal room is fun, good, cheap breakfast and comfy bed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.4

离地铁站走路5分钟,交通还算便利。房间和公共浴室等的卫生做得很好,住着很舒服。唯一的不足就是得拎着行李爬楼梯。总体来说值得入住。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.7

My stay was great and the staff were very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
10.0

absolutely incredible hostel, primarily because of the staff. so welcoming and will give you recommendations catered specifically for you in accordance with what you want, many of which are very much off the beaten track. hostel itself is also so great, perfect location and a great balance of privacy/atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Aprilzyx
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.4

It's a nice quite little place to stay in. I have had a great time staying in the private room. Staff are quite helpful and they gave me tips about what to do in Osaka. Overall, it is a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.