Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very nice, clean ans friendly place to stay! Very friendly staff, delicious breakfast (rice flour bread) and easy-going atmosphere! I could definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

My parents and I really enjoyed our stay at the hostel. We stayed in a traditional japanese style bed, and it was a very clean room, with clean sheets and blankets. In addition, the staff was very helpful. They have bikes for rent for 200 yen each day; which can allow easy access to a lot of popular fun places in Osaka. We also opted to walk, and it was close enough. The only down side is the lack of any cooking facilities; only water boiler + microwave was available. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of if not the best hostel I've stayed in! Really lovely chill welcoming friendly atmosphere from staff. Facilities are awesome common room is amazing with great music, bean bags, incredible massage chair & N64! MUST RENT BIKES FROM HERE to cruise Osaka :) Excellent double room clean comfy. Shared bathroom is really spacious accompanied with shampoo, conditioner and shower gel/soap. They supply towels and ear plugs which is useful if you like total silence although hostel is chill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • simpower6
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
9.1

먼저 저는 혼성도미토리 6인실을 썼는데 숙소가 전반적으로 조용해서 다른분들과 친해지기가 힘듭니다. 조용한 숙소에 머무르실생각이라면 추천합니다. 화장실은 작지만 깨끗하고 샴푸 컨디셔너 바디워시를 기본 제공하여 좋았습니다. 직원은 24시간 운영하는데 영어도 잘하시고 친절하십니다. 우산, 자전거 빌릴수있고 불편함없이 잘 지내고 왔습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

It was cozy to stay here. Beds were nice and soft, showers were clean, laundry machine was easy to use. A little out of the way from the main areas to visit but it's only a 5-10 minute metro ride from pretty much anywhere, or a 15 minute walk if the weather is nice. Friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
8.6

I loved this place - best vibe out of all the places I've stayed in Japan. Very nice neighborhood, cool artistic atmosphere, and amazing, kind, friendly staff. The design was minimalist, modern, rustic, and artsy. I stayed in a deluxe dorm, and the beds were extremely comfortable and separated from the others with curtains for a bit of privacy. Looking back on what I paid, I think it was a bit too expensive for a room shared with several other people, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
9.1

We stayed in two types of room here. The Japanese room was awesome and much better than is useually expected from a hostel. Really recommended. We also spent one night in the dorm because the japanese room wasn't available for other nights. This was more a typical dorm experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
9.7

Comfortable, will come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
9.4

The location is closed to subway. The room is clean and staff is nice. I love the smell of Tatami in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
9.7

Very clean and pretty, staff were very helpful and it was a very nice environment in general. About a 15 min walk from Awasa subway station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.