Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Nice hostel. Wonderful staff. Great espresso. Comfortable futton room. Charm, character ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.9

Really hip hostel, well decorated, great breakfast in the morning, little bar to purchase local beers. The atmosphere was lacking while I was there, it was very hard to meet people as a solo traveler. The dorm room in the basement was pretty interesting - double beds divided by curtains (i actually appreciated a change from the bunk beds in most hostels). In a great neighborhood in terms of walk-ability to all the cool stuff. They have a great hostel map with all the coolest thing to do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
8.3

リノベーションホステルの先駆け。 オープンからの年月が全体的にはいい感じで今に反映されて味と深みのあるホステルと感じました! ドミトリーを利用しました。トラブルもなく宿泊者みながルールを守っていたのでよい眠りにつけました。たまたま15時前に到着しましたが部屋の準備ができていたのでチェックすることが出来て良かったです。荷物は置けたし時間節約。 スタッフの方はチェックイン&アウト共によくしてくださいました。 気になった事はのれんでの仕切り。周りや隣の仕切りのスペースや隙間があるから多少見える点が気になりました。一応誰ともすれ違わない奇跡でしたが何だか気にはなりました。 ロッカー小さすぎてあくまで貴重品入れにしかすぎないのかなと。大きいサイズ希望。 それ以外はコストも場所も申し分ないです。 コンビニも近く便利です。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent Hostel. I can recommend it without any doubt, unless you would need an ensuite bathroom for any reason. If you do, then this Hostel is not for you, as bathroom and toilet are shared. But, if you are ok with that, then Hostel 64 is a very good place to go to in Osaka.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
8.6

ベッドは広く、清潔でした。ドミトリーの仕切りになっている布が白いため、夜間に明かりをつけるのはためらわれます。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel ive ever stayed at. Im not sure if we got upgraded to the deluxe room or not but the beds were huge and seperated si theres lots of privacy. And in each "bedroom" there is a huge shelf to put all your stuff and charge your phone and a miror. And they have n64 setup. And a guitar. Everything i could ask for. The breakfast cost 3 bucks and was pretty lacking... but for me that wasnt a huge factor. Its in a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
9.4

One of the few hostels that have a breakfast option. The staff are wonderful; when I needed to see a doctor they were very quick to arrange an appointment for me. They also provided a map which highlighted all the good eating places in the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

I love this place. It is beautifully decorated and has a very relaxing atmosphere. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I did a yoga class that they hold at the hostel every few weeks and it was wonderful. I'll definitely stay here again when I return to Osaka. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
7.1

Close from the subway stop, nice huge bed! Locker space small, bathrooms super tight, showers okay, tv room, common area, eating space, tight. Sleeping area felt like a dungeon, if they didn't have that bed, it would be c**p. Staff good. Be ready for the bike ride uphill to the main attraction, osaka castle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a good location, would recommend! Pretty noisy doors and floors so we didn't sleep that well, but I guess that's what comes with a hostel in a converted building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.