Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 64 Osaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1167 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1167 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
7.1

The toilets are really too small. I personally don't like the bathing room at 3/F.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
9.7

Loved the interior design of the private room we stayed at. Quiet and convenient location - only 2 subway stops away from Namba. Would recommend to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
10.0

We stayed in Osaka as a quick stop before flying to Okinawa. We wished we stayed longer as this hostel was great. Great facilities, very friendly staff, comfortable room, clean bathrooms. We also had great wifi connection when we were there. Highly recommend. V good location as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
9.1

Great breakfast, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic stay at Hostel 64, thank you to the great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
8.6

We booked a private room for 2 nights in Osaka. The room was very spacious (even had a small balcony!), clean and comfortable, even though rather pricey. However, with regard to the actual room and what you get, we'd say it's good value for money. Staff's very friendly and speaks well enough English to be able to help you. The only con we'd say is the actual location as it is a good 45mins walk away from Osaka city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
7.4

Cool interiors, situated fairly close to Namba by train, however lacking in social atmosphere. Stayed in a private room here, and the thin walls were problematic. You can hear everything going around you, and that is something nobody wants. Additionally, this hostel does not seem to provide liquid hand soap anywhere, which was annoying as this necessity was guaranteed everywhere else I had stayed in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lemariebenjamin6722
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
9.1

Very stilish hostel with a unique atmosphere. A bit far from the action but the bycicles for rent make up for it. The Nintendo 64 was a clear winner... My favorite in Japan so far

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
8.9

初めて利用しました。個室に宿泊しました。部屋も広くベットもゆったりしていてよかったです。スタッフも親切でした。また利用したいと思います。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
10.0

We stayed in the double bed private room. Spacious, light, with a small balcony, and perfectly clean. Towels and ear plugs on the bed a very nice touch. Shared bathroom also good and clean. Staff are very friendly, and it comes across as natural, not fake. They are very knowledgeable about things to do, places to eat and getting around. So helpful. Went away for 2 nights and when we came back, the luggage we left had been put in our room for us. One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.